CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626
By Doris W. on 07/13/19
No comment

By Patrick B. on 07/12/19
Bel-O has provided all my needs for hvac and plumbing for the past 30 years. I highly recommended them for those services for anyone that needs them.

By Denise M. on 07/09/19
Best in town! Reliable, dependable, and always friendly but professional!

By Linda W. on 07/02/19
I have worked with Mary Ellen for the past several years as a Bel-O is a vendor or ours and I can say that she is the most courteous, friendly, helpful and professional person. She always bends over backwards to give the utmost professional, helpful, and timely se...
(View More)
I have worked with Mary Ellen for the past several years as a Bel-O is a vendor or ours and I can say that she is the most courteous, friendly, helpful and professional person. She always bends over backwards to give the utmost professional, helpful, and timely service. Love working with her. I look forward to many more (at least 3) years to working with her.
(View Less)

By Patrick P. on 07/02/19
Review Date: Jul 02 2019 11:40 am Customer Name: Donald Jackson Employee Name: David S. Review Site (click to view): Better Business Bureau

By kAREN J. on 06/30/19
Andy and Jacob went above and beyond. They were here until after 6 PM on 6/20/2019 and returned before 7:30 AM on 6/21/2019 to complete the job of installing our furnace and air conditioner. They also took the time to go over the new thermostat so that we knew how...
(View More)
Andy and Jacob went above and beyond. They were here until after 6 PM on 6/20/2019 and returned before 7:30 AM on 6/21/2019 to complete the job of installing our furnace and air conditioner. They also took the time to go over the new thermostat so that we knew how it worked and what we could do with it. They were polite and very professional. I would recommend them to anyone who is having service from Beloman. Thank you Andy and Jacob for a job well done.
(View Less)

By TED L. on 06/27/19
The office team is courteous and efficient, even for rescheduling. Techs are well informed and capable, very courteous, showing concern for our property while working. I think pricing is probably reasonable compared to some others. Used them for 25+ years.

By JEFF H. on 06/26/19
no comment

By Gary S. on 06/26/19
Arrived ahead of scheduled time and quickly addressed the issue. Val was courteous and thorough in his ability to quickly resolve my issue.

By Brian M. on 06/25/19
Very reliable and no non-sense. Always have gotten quality work on a/c, furnace and generator service (including original installation).

By Rhonda F. on 06/23/19
efficient and pleasant

By Bernetta V. on 06/20/19
Beloman is a great company. I get nervous about hiring people to fix anything in my house that's going to be expensive because I want it done right. Ken P. was professional and very knowledgeable. He found the problem and fixed it. I appreciate the thoroughness! Al...
(View More)
Beloman is a great company. I get nervous about hiring people to fix anything in my house that's going to be expensive because I want it done right. Ken P. was professional and very knowledgeable. He found the problem and fixed it. I appreciate the thoroughness! Also, I want to thank the tech that walked me through another problem over the phone. I love that service!! Thank you and keep up the great work.
(View Less)

By CHRIS B. on 06/19/19
The best.

By Frank W. on 06/19/19
Review Date: Jun 19 2019 5:56 am Customer Name: RON VANDERBLOOMER Employee Name: Derek D. Review Site (click to view): Better Business Bureau

By Floyd R. on 06/17/19
Very good job

By ANDREA L. on 06/14/19
Jason has been to my home before. Each time he is very courteous and thorough. I am very satisfied with Bel-O and would recommend them to anyone.

By BETTY E. on 06/14/19
If they were not great I would not still be with after 40 years....punctual, very knowledgeable,understanding, helpful, friendly and above all I feel very trustworthy !

By Gene K. on 06/14/19
BELOMAN is the best because of the individuals they have onboard! Always a pleasant and rewarding experience with Belo. Have been with them for 16 years and very pleased with their courtesy, professionalism, and expertise in their chosen field.

By Mrs Harry T. on 06/10/19
Thank you for the excellent service for my air conditioner

By Susan C. on 06/08/19
I have been a customer of Beloman for many years. Jason came out to service my air conditioner. He was very efficient, professional and helpful. I will continue to remain a customer of Beloman
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Colby H
Rating:
254 total reviews!
Gage M
3 Years
Rating:
233 total reviews!
Dispatch Team
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(703 total reviews)
Brittany B
Customer Service Rep.
3 Years
Rating:
(15 total reviews)
John K
37 Years
Rating:
(203 total reviews)
Nick K
33 Years
Rating:
(175 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period BELOMAN has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626

Customer service is always a top priority at BELOMAN. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626
Yvonne L has a 5-Star average rating and a total of 7 total reviews
7 total reviews
Check out my Meet the Team video here --> https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=94GugcFeEjk
By Steve H. on 07/07/16
Thank you for excellent service on our air conditioner. Yvonne L. took our call and promptly sent out John K. He replaced our motor and cleaned the outside unit. It sure runs a lot quieter and much more efficiently. Great job Beloman!

By Marilyn D. on 06/30/16
I would give Val a 10, Colby a 10, and Yvonne, who helped me today and often in the past a 10. Thank so much for great work on a nasty plumbing job. All the best.

By glenn m. on 02/15/16
Ken responded to my emergency call the next day. He discovered a burned out circuit board and was able to replace it immediately. The replacement was expensive but needed. Thank you Ken, Yvonne and Bel-O.

By DEBBIE S. on 02/10/16
I am very happy with the continued service we receive from Belo. Very courteous staff and always keeps us informed about our up and coming service appointments. I would not hesitate to refer them to all of my friends and colleagues.

By STEVE D. on 02/10/16
GREAT SERVICE!!!!!!!!!!!! Made my life easy. One call and everything was taken care of. Thanks BELOMAN!!

By RITA B. on 02/06/16
The Beloman has my vote for best in the business.

By RITA B. on 02/05/16
In dealing with Bel-O, I have always been treated well and very efficiently. I enjoy doing business with the company.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.