CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626
By Ronald B. on 01/04/19
Val installed a new kitchen sink, faucet, and garbage disposal for me, and he was extremely professional, personable, and respectful of my home during his time there. Val was quite helpful troubleshooting ideas and coming up with solutions to a couple of problems ...
(View More)
Val installed a new kitchen sink, faucet, and garbage disposal for me, and he was extremely professional, personable, and respectful of my home during his time there. Val was quite helpful troubleshooting ideas and coming up with solutions to a couple of problems that came up during the install. My entire kitchen looks amazing with my new sink, and everything is working perfectly!
(View Less)

By Marvin O. on 01/03/19
Compliments! I got your company’s name and Mark’s name from a friend of mine. He referred me to your company and you sent Val and Steve out yesterday. I send compliments to the company, for their work and the whole overall thing. They showed up on time, profess...
(View More)
Compliments! I got your company’s name and Mark’s name from a friend of mine. He referred me to your company and you sent Val and Steve out yesterday. I send compliments to the company, for their work and the whole overall thing. They showed up on time, professional, wore booties in the house, and cleaned up after themselves. I couldn’t have asked for anything more! I give the whole operation an atta boy. I really appreciate your help and definitely recommend you guys to anyone.
(View Less)

By Tom I. on 01/02/19
He arrived on time, assessed the problem and replaced the sump pump in 30 minutes. He answered all of my questions about operations, warranty as well as parts and labor guarantee. Another good job well done by Belo.

By Tom N. on 01/02/19
Clayton was very professional and informative. He is an asset to your company. Rating 5

By Keith L. on 12/29/18
Staff was very friendly. Ken was knowledgeable, professional and thorough with his work.

By Eddie H. on 12/28/18
Most professional ever seen in my life and both were outstanding in my books.

By Eddie H. on 12/28/18
Did outstanding job. I will never call no one else.Thanks Ken

By DICK K. on 12/27/18
Excellent service. Steve was very knowledgeable, polite, answered all my questions — very professional.

By Delores N. on 12/26/18
Good

By Clare G. on 12/26/18
Val called and asked if he could come early. On Christmas Eve, this was a big help. Val was able to quickly diagnose an d fix the proble.

By Penny M. on 12/22/18
Gage was on time, efficient and completed the job in a professional manner. He was very knowledgeable concerning furnaces and air conditioners. Thank you for great service!

By Tom B. on 12/22/18
Bello is always good. All the men, girl on phone , everyone always polite, kind and helpful Thank you!

By Shirley H. on 12/21/18
He was very thoughtful!

By Sue K. on 12/21/18
This was his second time helping us and his personality and expertise are great. He really follows through on everything and answers our questions.

By Rosaline P. on 12/19/18
Did a good job. Thank you Val. Very informative and I really appreciate the language he used to tell me what was going on. I appreciate him and the company now that everything is working and the leak is fixed. I intend to do more business with your company.

By Dorothy S. on 12/19/18
Been using Beloman for 20 years. They have always given exceptional service. John Krieg came out for the annual furnace check and was incredibly friendly and did great work. Will continue to use them!

By Richard Gebhardt Illinois school for the v. on 12/19/18
These workers have done an excellent job and in a very timely manner. I would highly recommend them for any project that you may have. Rich Gebhardt Chief Engineer I.S.V.I

By Chris B. on 12/19/18
The best!!!

By Larry P. on 12/18/18
Excellent job by *** and the dispatch team. I we’ll use them again.

By Kathy Roche D. on 12/17/18
A big thanks to Jerry Harrington, the Belo-Man!! If you are looking for a guy who goes out of his way to get things done and done right - you will not go wrong with the Belo-Man. I highly recommend!!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Ken P
23 Years
Rating:
(63 total reviews)
BEL-O MAN
57 Years
Rating:
(58 total reviews)
Zach H
18 Years
Rating:
(57 total reviews)
Ken H
22 Years
Rating:
(54 total reviews)
Martin V
38 Years
Rating:
(51 total reviews)
Jerry H
38 Years
Rating:
(46 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period BELOMAN has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626

Customer service is always a top priority at BELOMAN. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626
Val N has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
98 total reviews
Click here to watch my Meet the Team video! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kXMUAyxzF5A&t=9s
By Fred H. on 02/23/18
I'm pleased that Val will be coming back to do the work. He and Aaron did a fine job installing the water heater. They represent the company well.

By David m. on 02/16/18
Did a excellent job in a very tight working area. Yet so my blockage problems

By Linda S. on 02/12/18
Val was very prompt, patient, and hardworking. It was difficult to install our new faucet, but he remained patient and diligent while installing it. He was very professional and personable. We would highly recommend him and would ask for him if we needed additional work done.

By Jeff M. on 02/08/18
I am really happy and want to compliment these guys for being very professional and courteous. I watched them all day made them work and they did that. Mark did a real good job too.

By Jordan K. on 02/04/18
Val has been to our home on a couple of occasions to address our plumbing needs. He is very knowledgeable, and more importantly is always extremely professional and friendly. We will continue to request him personally if ever another plumbing need arises. The servi...
(View More)
Val has been to our home on a couple of occasions to address our plumbing needs. He is very knowledgeable, and more importantly is always extremely professional and friendly. We will continue to request him personally if ever another plumbing need arises. The service manager Mark is also very professional and always easy to deal with. We highly recommend Val and Beloman. We also use this company for Pest Control, and are very happy with their service in this area as well.
(View Less)

By Fred H. on 01/23/18
I'm pleased that Val will be coming back to do the work. He and Aaron did a fine job installing the water heater. They respresent the company well.

By Brian B. on 01/15/18
Val and Aaron were very kind and did a great job installing our water heater. Also timely and professional. I highly recommend Beloman/**********

By Andi B. on 01/11/18
They were Outstanding! Absoltely fantastic and could not have been more helpful or more professional. If you have employees of the month then I nominate them! They were wonderful

By Fran S. on 12/27/17
I would really like to thank my 3 new friends. They were all three great and they did a great job because I did have bit dirty job so thanks a lot Mark Val & Aaron. You did a great job. Thanks again

By Alan H. on 12/18/17
Very professional - did an excellent job.

By Chris D. on 11/30/17
Thank you very much for a job well done. We would not have had nicer workmen than Mark, Val & Aaron, very professional plumbers. I will not hesitate to recommend BELOMAN to anyone.

By Ryan T. on 11/29/17
I highly recommend BELOMAN. The servicemen Val and Aaron were very friendly, professional and listened to my concerns and requests regarding the work I needed done. It's a rare thing in my experiences to see people that take pride in their work. While doing said wo...
(View More)
I highly recommend BELOMAN. The servicemen Val and Aaron were very friendly, professional and listened to my concerns and requests regarding the work I needed done. It's a rare thing in my experiences to see people that take pride in their work. While doing said work, they found minor details to fix and made sure every aspect of the job was complete. I am very pleased with the work they done. Prices were reasonable as well.
(View Less)

By Kevin B. on 11/29/17
Our water heater surprised us on Black Friday by starting to leak. From the office help line, dispatch to the service team, our experience was very, very positive as it always has been with BELO. ValN and Aaron were very courteous and considerate of our needs. We h...
(View More)
Our water heater surprised us on Black Friday by starting to leak. From the office help line, dispatch to the service team, our experience was very, very positive as it always has been with BELO. ValN and Aaron were very courteous and considerate of our needs. We had expected to just be able to have a 40 gal water heater replacement, but they went above and beyond by verifying that they had a 50 gal tank in stock that they could install for us. Top Notch Guys and team...we definitely will use them again.
(View Less)

By Chris D. on 11/03/17
My wife and I had Beloman Plumbing repair/replace almost our entire waste system, in our house. Val and Aaron, spent days in the crawl space, did a beautiful, professional job, and in spite of the crawl space's limited room, were always cheerful, courteous, and ver...
(View More)
My wife and I had Beloman Plumbing repair/replace almost our entire waste system, in our house. Val and Aaron, spent days in the crawl space, did a beautiful, professional job, and in spite of the crawl space's limited room, were always cheerful, courteous, and very professional. They worked from our bathroom, through the crawl space, connecting to the line in the backyard, running to the sewer in the street. They added a bi-directional clean-out, and in doing this job, had to temporarily move the air conditioner. In short, it was a lot of work, in less than desireable conditions, and they did a fantastic job. I will not hesitate to recommend Beloman to anyone needing plumbing or HVAC assistance. I could not be more pleased.
(View Less)

By Bonnie H. on 10/15/17
I couldn't have had anyone more professional. Really knew his job!

By Walt C. on 09/22/17
***** **** *** ***** did a superb job restoring our exterior water service line. They were professional, efficient and meticulous.

By Fred B. on 09/07/17
Val did a fine and great job. I appreciate his help and have had no problems since he fixed it. He is a very nice man.

By harold k. on 09/06/17
very happy with friendly compent quick service

By Tony N. on 09/05/17
Mark M & Val N handled all the plumbing involved with a total renovation of 2 bathrooms in our home. They did a fantastic job and Val always ensured that everything was installed correctly. The quality of is work is exceptional. I highly recommend Beloman!

By Thomas G. on 09/05/17
*** did a great job installing my water heater. A job. Thanks.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.