CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626
By Dennis L. on 04/17/19
Good

By Anabelle G. on 04/15/19
Gage McCoy with Beloman is my hvac maintenance tech. He is always professional, courteous, efficient and takes the time to explain things to me. Wish all service techs were this good.

By Nate N. on 04/15/19
Had Colby come and replace a disposal unit. No issues. Quick and professional.

By Judy W. on 04/14/19
Very nice. Was very thorough.

By Joan S. on 04/12/19
Jason is always nice and polite. Very efficient in checking out our air conditioner and furnace. Thanks for a wonderful job.

By Chris R. on 04/12/19
Gage is a pleasure to work with

By Tom F. on 04/12/19
I would recommend Belo to my family and friends especially with Gage our technician. He was very knowledgeable and explained everything about both of our systems. He was very courteous and I would recommend him and Belo

By Terri B. on 04/11/19
Jason was very thorough and very professional. And to top it off, he's very personable, and is a nice guy!

By Lloyd V. on 04/11/19
All staff very courteous and job well done especially John

By Orville K. on 04/11/19
Ken P. always does a awesome job. And we want to thank him very much.

By Stephanie S. on 04/10/19
Great friendly service

By Bob H. on 04/10/19
Martin is always helpful and courtous looking forward to seeing him in the fall thanks for your service

By Bradley L. on 04/10/19
Great service! Another company swore to me I needed a replacement and Beloman came out and said no a (much cheaper) repair will be fine. My service guy Gage took the time to explain in detail what he did.

By Brian P. on 04/08/19
John did a great job as usual! Dispatch team was courteous and polite as always. Highly recommend Beloman!

By Bill J. on 04/05/19
I called based on some research I did online. I have been in the HVAC trade for over 40 years and I live in KC, MO. My sister lives in Belleville and had an insurance claim and I needed to get an evaluation of the damage, whether or not it was repairable and then a...
(View More)
I called based on some research I did online. I have been in the HVAC trade for over 40 years and I live in KC, MO. My sister lives in Belleville and had an insurance claim and I needed to get an evaluation of the damage, whether or not it was repairable and then a quote for a replacement system. The folks at Beloman couldn't have been nicer or easier to do business with from their CSR Yvonne, technician Ken and their guy Jeff who came out to quote the replacement system. I would highly recommend them to anyone who is looking for HVAC service, maintenance or replacement. I have been around alot of companies both working for and now selling to and these folks know their stuff and their customer service is excellent. I highly recommend them. Thank you Beloman!
(View Less)

By Janice & Glen M. on 04/02/19
Colby H. just installed a new water heater. He was friendly, polite and knowledgeable. Would use Bello again.

By Lisa L. on 03/27/19
Colby was thorough, informative and courteous. I’m confident the work was performed correctly and he explained everything that was done and urged us to call if we came up with any additional questions. Highly recommend.

By Joseph W. on 03/26/19
Beloman has always hit a Home Run when providing our home technical advice and professional service, however today they hit a Grand Slam--Today Jeff their technician came into our home to review my request for Air Duct cleaning. The appointment was for 3:30 PM. He ...
(View More)
Beloman has always hit a Home Run when providing our home technical advice and professional service, however today they hit a Grand Slam--Today Jeff their technician came into our home to review my request for Air Duct cleaning. The appointment was for 3:30 PM. He was on time and very professional and reviewed the work that I thought I would need performed. He walked me through the process and reviewed the work he may have to perform. He was direct and gave me no sale pitch that I needed this or that, he looked into my vents and told me that we did not need to have our Air Duct/vents cleaned---I was very surprised because I had a few other companies contact me with quotes between $700 to $900.00 dollars. Not only was he truthful but he saved me a large amount of money. I have been with Beloman for at least 10 years for my heating and cooling maintenance and did not know they offered Air Duct/vent cleaning. So happy I called Beloman---this company does not try to sell you something you don’t need. I would recommend this company to anyone looking to have any type of work performed by them, they are a no nonsense company that has their customers interest above sales. Thank you Jeff and Beloman, you can rest assure we are very happy customers and we will pass this information on to all our friends. A rating----Five Stars
(View Less)

By Lisa C. on 03/25/19
Jim F and Andy were professional and helpful with our new installation and didn’t leave until all our questions were answered

By Al L. on 03/22/19
Very satisfied. They got me on their schedule quickly, and Colby was very professional. Will definitely be using them again should the need arise.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Andy A
29 Years
Rating:
(65 total reviews)
Zach H
18 Years
Rating:
(59 total reviews)
BEL-O MAN
57 Years
Rating:
(59 total reviews)
Ken H
22 Years
Rating:
(55 total reviews)
Martin V
38 Years
Rating:
(53 total reviews)
Jerry H
38 Years
Rating:
(47 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period BELOMAN has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626

Customer service is always a top priority at BELOMAN. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626
Val N has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
99 total reviews
Click here to watch my Meet the Team video! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kXMUAyxzF5A&t=9s
By Nelson K. on 03/15/18
He did an outstanding job as far as I can see and we were very pleased with the way he came in and how careful he was. We have white carpeted stairs that he had to walk back and forth often and he still made sure to put on shoe covers each time. He did a great job....
(View More)
He did an outstanding job as far as I can see and we were very pleased with the way he came in and how careful he was. We have white carpeted stairs that he had to walk back and forth often and he still made sure to put on shoe covers each time. He did a great job. This is the second time he’s been to our home and both times we’ve been completely satisfied. I would give him a 5 star rating on his service personality and his attitude about his work.
(View Less)

By Fred H. on 02/23/18
I'm pleased that Val will be coming back to do the work. He and Aaron did a fine job installing the water heater. They represent the company well.

By David m. on 02/16/18
Did a excellent job in a very tight working area. Yet so my blockage problems

By Linda S. on 02/12/18
Val was very prompt, patient, and hardworking. It was difficult to install our new faucet, but he remained patient and diligent while installing it. He was very professional and personable. We would highly recommend him and would ask for him if we needed additional work done.

By Jeff M. on 02/08/18
I am really happy and want to compliment these guys for being very professional and courteous. I watched them all day made them work and they did that. Mark did a real good job too.

By Jordan K. on 02/04/18
Val has been to our home on a couple of occasions to address our plumbing needs. He is very knowledgeable, and more importantly is always extremely professional and friendly. We will continue to request him personally if ever another plumbing need arises. The servi...
(View More)
Val has been to our home on a couple of occasions to address our plumbing needs. He is very knowledgeable, and more importantly is always extremely professional and friendly. We will continue to request him personally if ever another plumbing need arises. The service manager Mark is also very professional and always easy to deal with. We highly recommend Val and Beloman. We also use this company for Pest Control, and are very happy with their service in this area as well.
(View Less)

By Fred H. on 01/23/18
I'm pleased that Val will be coming back to do the work. He and Aaron did a fine job installing the water heater. They respresent the company well.

By Brian B. on 01/15/18
Val and Aaron were very kind and did a great job installing our water heater. Also timely and professional. I highly recommend Beloman/**********

By Andi B. on 01/11/18
They were Outstanding! Absoltely fantastic and could not have been more helpful or more professional. If you have employees of the month then I nominate them! They were wonderful

By Fran S. on 12/27/17
I would really like to thank my 3 new friends. They were all three great and they did a great job because I did have bit dirty job so thanks a lot Mark Val & Aaron. You did a great job. Thanks again

By Alan H. on 12/18/17
Very professional - did an excellent job.

By Chris D. on 11/30/17
Thank you very much for a job well done. We would not have had nicer workmen than Mark, Val & Aaron, very professional plumbers. I will not hesitate to recommend BELOMAN to anyone.

By Ryan T. on 11/29/17
I highly recommend BELOMAN. The servicemen Val and Aaron were very friendly, professional and listened to my concerns and requests regarding the work I needed done. It's a rare thing in my experiences to see people that take pride in their work. While doing said wo...
(View More)
I highly recommend BELOMAN. The servicemen Val and Aaron were very friendly, professional and listened to my concerns and requests regarding the work I needed done. It's a rare thing in my experiences to see people that take pride in their work. While doing said work, they found minor details to fix and made sure every aspect of the job was complete. I am very pleased with the work they done. Prices were reasonable as well.
(View Less)

By Kevin B. on 11/29/17
Our water heater surprised us on Black Friday by starting to leak. From the office help line, dispatch to the service team, our experience was very, very positive as it always has been with BELO. ValN and Aaron were very courteous and considerate of our needs. We h...
(View More)
Our water heater surprised us on Black Friday by starting to leak. From the office help line, dispatch to the service team, our experience was very, very positive as it always has been with BELO. ValN and Aaron were very courteous and considerate of our needs. We had expected to just be able to have a 40 gal water heater replacement, but they went above and beyond by verifying that they had a 50 gal tank in stock that they could install for us. Top Notch Guys and team...we definitely will use them again.
(View Less)

By Chris D. on 11/03/17
My wife and I had Beloman Plumbing repair/replace almost our entire waste system, in our house. Val and Aaron, spent days in the crawl space, did a beautiful, professional job, and in spite of the crawl space's limited room, were always cheerful, courteous, and ver...
(View More)
My wife and I had Beloman Plumbing repair/replace almost our entire waste system, in our house. Val and Aaron, spent days in the crawl space, did a beautiful, professional job, and in spite of the crawl space's limited room, were always cheerful, courteous, and very professional. They worked from our bathroom, through the crawl space, connecting to the line in the backyard, running to the sewer in the street. They added a bi-directional clean-out, and in doing this job, had to temporarily move the air conditioner. In short, it was a lot of work, in less than desireable conditions, and they did a fantastic job. I will not hesitate to recommend Beloman to anyone needing plumbing or HVAC assistance. I could not be more pleased.
(View Less)

By Bonnie H. on 10/15/17
I couldn't have had anyone more professional. Really knew his job!

By Walt C. on 09/22/17
***** **** *** ***** did a superb job restoring our exterior water service line. They were professional, efficient and meticulous.

By Fred B. on 09/07/17
Val did a fine and great job. I appreciate his help and have had no problems since he fixed it. He is a very nice man.

By harold k. on 09/06/17
very happy with friendly compent quick service

By Tony N. on 09/05/17
Mark M & Val N handled all the plumbing involved with a total renovation of 2 bathrooms in our home. They did a fantastic job and Val always ensured that everything was installed correctly. The quality of is work is exceptional. I highly recommend Beloman!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.