CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626
By Joseph W. on 03/26/19
Beloman has always hit a Home Run when providing our home technical advice and professional service, however today they hit a Grand Slam--Today Jeff their technician came into our home to review my request for Air Duct cleaning. The appointment was for 3:30 PM. He ...
(View More)
Beloman has always hit a Home Run when providing our home technical advice and professional service, however today they hit a Grand Slam--Today Jeff their technician came into our home to review my request for Air Duct cleaning. The appointment was for 3:30 PM. He was on time and very professional and reviewed the work that I thought I would need performed. He walked me through the process and reviewed the work he may have to perform. He was direct and gave me no sale pitch that I needed this or that, he looked into my vents and told me that we did not need to have our Air Duct/vents cleaned---I was very surprised because I had a few other companies contact me with quotes between $700 to $900.00 dollars. Not only was he truthful but he saved me a large amount of money. I have been with Beloman for at least 10 years for my heating and cooling maintenance and did not know they offered Air Duct/vent cleaning. So happy I called Beloman---this company does not try to sell you something you don’t need. I would recommend this company to anyone looking to have any type of work performed by them, they are a no nonsense company that has their customers interest above sales. Thank you Jeff and Beloman, you can rest assure we are very happy customers and we will pass this information on to all our friends. A rating----Five Stars
(View Less)

By Lisa C. on 03/25/19
Jim F and Andy were professional and helpful with our new installation and didn’t leave until all our questions were answered

By Al L. on 03/22/19
Very satisfied. They got me on their schedule quickly, and Colby was very professional. Will definitely be using them again should the need arise.

By Janet C. on 03/16/19
Andy arrived on time and ready to work. Duct work under my mom's modular had come loose so Andy turned into a contortionist, got over pipes and reconnected the work. Also helped to close up the opening which allowed the animals to live in comfort for awhile. Belo, ...
(View More)
Andy arrived on time and ready to work. Duct work under my mom's modular had come loose so Andy turned into a contortionist, got over pipes and reconnected the work. Also helped to close up the opening which allowed the animals to live in comfort for awhile. Belo, you came through AGAIN!!! Will always be a repeat customer. Thank you.
(View Less)

By Sharon N. on 03/09/19
Colby handled a difficult problem with great expertise. He rediagnosed the situation, designed a fix and implemented it in just a little over 2 hours. He gave a complete explanation of the problem and the proposed fix. He also was very thorough to double check ever...
(View More)
Colby handled a difficult problem with great expertise. He rediagnosed the situation, designed a fix and implemented it in just a little over 2 hours. He gave a complete explanation of the problem and the proposed fix. He also was very thorough to double check everything when he was finished.
(View Less)

By Barbara R. on 03/07/19
This is the first time I've needed a plumber since moving into my house 9 months ago and I'm so glad I chose Belo! Ken H was great! He was fun to talk to and very efficient. After he finished unclogging my drain, he cleaned up after himself - better than when he...
(View More)
This is the first time I've needed a plumber since moving into my house 9 months ago and I'm so glad I chose Belo! Ken H was great! He was fun to talk to and very efficient. After he finished unclogging my drain, he cleaned up after himself - better than when he started! I will definitely call Belo the next time I need a plumber...and I'll ask for Ken!
(View Less)

By Donald B. on 03/06/19
excellent service - delivered in a very timely manner - by a very competent person - supported by others in a well functioning organization. Really great.

By Robin M. on 03/06/19
Val was wonderful helping us correct a problem from a previous contractor. He along with Mark, they thought outside the box to get my plumbing problem solved and it all works and looks perfect. Great service and professionalism.

By Randy H. on 03/05/19
Personable, professional, explained process and gave an honest assessment of our needs. There was no charge for the inspection. I have used them 2 other times and always felt like i was getting true professional service at a fair price.

By Adam H. on 02/28/19
Very good

By Connie L. on 02/28/19
Very professional. Came to appointment as scheduled and handled furnace matter efficiently

By Martin L. on 02/26/19
He did an awesome job, courteous and went above and beyond what he was supposed to do in a timely manner. I'm very satisfied.

By Dolores B. on 02/26/19
He did a nice job and very polite. I always call Belo for my plumbing needs so I'm happy.

By Jay Lisa A. on 02/26/19
What would we do without the Beloman? Or should I say Belo"men"? Clayton takes meticulous care of our very old furnace/AC unit and Ken is the most accommodating and efficient plumber. Of course the dispatch staff is fabulous and attentive! Thank you all!

By Judy S. on 02/22/19
Mark: I always know that when I call you without problems you will take care of them as quickly as you can. Thank you for making life easier for us. 5 Stars. Val: It's always nice to see you walk through our door Val. We know with your expertise our problem wi...
(View More)
Mark: I always know that when I call you without problems you will take care of them as quickly as you can. Thank you for making life easier for us. 5 Stars. Val: It's always nice to see you walk through our door Val. We know with your expertise our problem will be taken care of quickly and efficiently as it was this past Wednesday. Thank you. 5 Stars.
(View Less)

By Robin S. on 02/19/19
I’ve been using Belo for years now and have always loved their service and how knowledgeable and professional their repair people are. Recently Gage came out to diagnose an issue I was having and perform the yearly maintenance. He was great and was able to tell m...
(View More)
I’ve been using Belo for years now and have always loved their service and how knowledgeable and professional their repair people are. Recently Gage came out to diagnose an issue I was having and perform the yearly maintenance. He was great and was able to tell me exactly what the problem was. I’ll always use Belo!
(View Less)

By Merle W. on 02/16/19
Every part of the process, from the sales discussions and consultations, to the final installation, went very smoothly. We felt that Beloman did a thorough and customer-centered service.

By Jami O. on 02/14/19
Honest answers to my questions. Very much appreciated!!

By Tammy H. on 02/14/19
We needed a new water heater. And we decided on Beloman. So thankful we did and also very thankful for Val N. He did an amazing job. We really appreciate his kindness, helpfulness and professionalism. We will continue using Beloman and hopefully Val N can be our gu...
(View More)
We needed a new water heater. And we decided on Beloman. So thankful we did and also very thankful for Val N. He did an amazing job. We really appreciate his kindness, helpfulness and professionalism. We will continue using Beloman and hopefully Val N can be our guy to always work on projects in our home. I would recommend Beloman to any one that needs repairs in their home too.
(View Less)

By Pat T. on 02/12/19
He was out for service today, did a wonderful job, great job, very professional, answered all of my questions. Very happy with his work.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jim L
38 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)
Rick E
34 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)
John D
Rating:
(1 total review)
Josh K
Rating:
(1 total review)
Scott B
19 Years
Rating:Just Launched
Tom M
34 Years
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period BELOMAN has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626

Customer service is always a top priority at BELOMAN. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626
Nick K has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
175 total reviews
Click here to watch my Meet the Team video! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=X_oX3kyPEWI&t=2s
By Terry V. on 10/12/16
Nick is always friendly and professional and always goes the extra mile in explaining everything. Very Trustworthy

By Marie E. on 10/05/16
Today was my Autumn Furnace checkup with Belo. Nick K was my technician and he was very knowledgeable. One of the things that stood out to me is that Nick took the time to explain what he was doing, as well as why he was doing it. In addition, Nick made a few sugge...
(View More)
Today was my Autumn Furnace checkup with Belo. Nick K was my technician and he was very knowledgeable. One of the things that stood out to me is that Nick took the time to explain what he was doing, as well as why he was doing it. In addition, Nick made a few suggestions regarding additional maintenance that I might want to think about. Based on his assessment, I made the decision to have the additional work done now since he was already at my house. Thanks again Nick, I really appreciate you, your honesty, and the great service you provided earlier today
(View Less)

By Jim M. on 09/18/16
Nick and the Belo guys did a great job of installing a new AC condenser. They were efficient and friendly, and got the job done in no time. I appreciated how quickly they responded when I called!

By Toddhall R. on 09/16/16
Thanks to Nick K and the Beloman guys for a quick and efficient fix to our air conditioner. Great job!

By Roger R. on 09/10/16
Nick Kokotovich , completed installation of my pool furnace. He was very knowledgeable had the furnace operational in short time. Very helpful. I would give him a 5 star rating. Roger Rubemeyer Freeburg.

By Randall J. on 09/09/16
Having an air conditioner break is never fun: it's a substantial unexpected expense and usually comes at a time where the need for cooling and humidity reduction is the greatest. Also, it's a substantial expense! That said, what should a person expect? If a repair ...
(View More)
Having an air conditioner break is never fun: it's a substantial unexpected expense and usually comes at a time where the need for cooling and humidity reduction is the greatest. Also, it's a substantial expense! That said, what should a person expect? If a repair job by a handyman is selected, then one gets what one pays for. If a person opts in favor of an established company selling quality products, the expectation it that a job should be done professionally and in a reasonable time-frame, and that the customer should feel good about both the hardware quality and workmanship. Describing the expectation is important because BELOMAN exceeded it in almost every regard. 1) They use Carrier systems, which was the brand of condenser I replaced. Not only are the new units much nicer (despite not being top-of-the-line or anything fancy), but the coil inside my house is MUCH nicer. The original home manufacturer used a generic coil on the inside, which is the only kind i'd ever seen, so the complete Carrier system was nicer than my expectations. 2) When they arrived to do the install, there were two complications: that the unit wouldn't fit on the house-bracket (so it needed the ground plate) and that the nice inside coil was a bit wider and needed custom transitions to fit properly. No problem for BELOMAN! They had the common base on-hand, and metal workers took measurements, coming back from their shop with perfectly sized adapters to complete the professional installation. 3) My home has two furnaces, so I was quoted two days to complete the installation (two A/Cs onto existing furnaces). Additionally, I was informed that the personnel could not complete the outdoor soldering and electrical work if there were thunderstorms. Knowing that storms were predicted for the second installation day, two extra people arrived in the morning to accelerate the installation! This all-hands-on-deck approach (including someone who I overheard mentioning that he could only help for an hour before he had to be at another appointment) was truly exceptional. I'm sure don't always have capacity to do that, but to know that they will when they can. 4) As my air conditioning was failing, I had researched many methods to try and keep my house cooler. This left me with several questions about how best to use the new system moving forward. They took ample time to answer them and look at various ducts about which I had questions. They did not, at any point, seem rushed or bothered by taking the time to help me. In addition, they provided thoughtful responses that made me appreciate their time and knowledge (and they still finished ahead of schedule)! 5) The person who came to the house also did a great job listening to my needs and designing a solution that would accommodate. 6) On top of all this, they were genuinely nice people. They were mindful of my dog when coming in and out of the house (petting him even), and even asked about the project I was working on in my garage. Together, all this made me feel that the whole team really was invested in me, my home, and of course my air conditioning. I don't know if there's anything else they could have done to make the experience more enjoyable. I would recommend them to anyone who wants a quality job, done right, the first time, by great professionals.
(View Less)

By Ron O. on 09/08/16
Super friendly, I feel that they honestly explained my options, and what I might expect to occur in the future. This is a huge help to us. Thank you very much

By Stephanie S. on 09/05/16
Nick came out to house, he was courteous, quick and willing to take the time to explain everything to me in a way I felt comfortable

By Ron O. on 08/26/16
We have been a customer with Bello for many years, and have never had a bad experience with them. They are very prompt when called upon, and very professional.

By DAVE O. on 08/15/16
Very professional, on time, got the job done right away.

By Anita S. on 07/29/16
Nick K was very professional and diagnosed and fixed the problem with our air conditioner quickly and correctly. Nick answered all our questions, explained what he was doing throughout the process, and demonstrated what was wrong with the defective part. Nick expla...
(View More)
Nick K was very professional and diagnosed and fixed the problem with our air conditioner quickly and correctly. Nick answered all our questions, explained what he was doing throughout the process, and demonstrated what was wrong with the defective part. Nick explained the BelO annual maintenance program, but didn't push us to make a decision right away.
(View Less)

By Kimble on 07/27/16
I had excellent service by the guys at Belo today. Thank you to Nick and Zach.

By METRO EAST PARK & REC D. on 07/26/16
Quick efficient service. Knew exactly what the problem was from our description. Back in service within an hour.

By ROBERTA Z. on 07/12/16
Very helpful

By Angel L. on 07/02/16
EVERYONE I'VE COME IN CONTACT WITH HAD BEEN FRIENDLY, COURTEOUS, HELPFUL AND PROFESSIONAL THEY HAVE ADAPTED TO MY UNCOMMON NEEDS AND HAVE BEEN TIMELY. FOR THAT REASON I'VE RECOMMENDED THEM TO OTHERS AND MY SON ALSO BECAME THEIR CUSTOMER.

By SUSAN C. on 07/01/16
Very satisfied with the hvac and pest control services provided by Beloman. The only thing I would change would be their billing procedures for their service contract. I would appreciate having a bill either mailed or emailed yearly that states the services charged...
(View More)
Very satisfied with the hvac and pest control services provided by Beloman. The only thing I would change would be their billing procedures for their service contract. I would appreciate having a bill either mailed or emailed yearly that states the services charged and the expiration date
(View Less)

By Stephenie V. on 06/16/16
Great service provided on a Friday evening. The first really hot day of summer and our air went out. Nick came out at 8:30 after a 6:00pm call. He and the team were able to find the part we needed and come back Saturday by 12:30 to get us up and cooling down. In...
(View More)
Great service provided on a Friday evening. The first really hot day of summer and our air went out. Nick came out at 8:30 after a 6:00pm call. He and the team were able to find the part we needed and come back Saturday by 12:30 to get us up and cooling down. In addition he assisted me in setting up a semi-annual plan to save us for the future.
(View Less)

By Greg G. on 06/13/16
Nick did a great job of explaining the problems I had and had a very good common sense approach to maintain my system and possible options when I replace my unit.

By Dawn G. on 06/12/16
Nick did a great job. Very professional

By TODD B. on 06/08/16
Great company, great people, and exceptional service. Nick was awesome! Thank you!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.