CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626
By Patricia G. on 04/29/19
Te dispatcher, called me to inform me that Zach on his way. Dispatch is always pleasant to talk with, a real asset for Bel-o. Zach performed my annual AC system check. He’s always very professional & thorough. He answers all my questions. Bel-o is very lucky to h...
(View More)
Te dispatcher, called me to inform me that Zach on his way. Dispatch is always pleasant to talk with, a real asset for Bel-o. Zach performed my annual AC system check. He’s always very professional & thorough. He answers all my questions. Bel-o is very lucky to have him as a service technician.
(View Less)

By Stephanie O. on 04/29/19
thoroughness of their inspection

By Marjorie R. on 04/29/19
They are very professional and I have been doing business with them since 1987. I never call anyone else whether its heating, plumbing or termite inspections. I have never been disappointed in there service in all these years.

By Mary T. on 04/29/19
Val was our service man for a plumbing job. Excellent all the way around,

By Bob R. on 04/28/19
James was great and there service great.

By Danelle D. on 04/26/19
Andy and Jacob were amazing! They were both so respectful, kind and PATIENT!! Could not have ever asked for a better team, they are always welcome in our home, whether it be professional or just a friendly chat!! Their work was stellar, great team work!!

By CLIFTON P. on 04/26/19
Dustin was friendly and professional. Great experience!

By Sherman W. on 04/25/19
Clayron was prompt and efficient like always.

By Penny P. on 04/25/19
Gage did a great job on the maintenance of our air conditioner. We have been using Belo for years and all their service people are polite and knowledgeable. Gage was great, he noticed an issue with our air conditioner and was able to fix it quickly and efficiently....
(View More)
Gage did a great job on the maintenance of our air conditioner. We have been using Belo for years and all their service people are polite and knowledgeable. Gage was great, he noticed an issue with our air conditioner and was able to fix it quickly and efficiently. Our heating and cooling units are 20 years old and because of the great maintenance we get from Belo we have not needed to replace them and Belo says we have a long time before we do. Thanks!
(View Less)

By Jim O. on 04/24/19
As usual the Beloman service person, Gage M. was just great. He serviced my air conditioner cleaned everything in spotless precision. He even found a part that needed replacement to prevent my air conditioner from shooting craps this summer!

By Jane B. on 04/24/19
good

By HOWARD H. on 04/23/19
Kyle was excellent. Friendly and knowledgeable.

By Richard P. on 04/23/19
Nick was very knowledgeable and polite.

By Keith L. on 04/23/19
Staff was very friendly. Nick was knowledgeable, professional and thorough with his work.

By John C. on 04/23/19
Excelent

By Rick T. on 04/22/19
ALWAYS GREAT

By Kevin O. on 04/20/19
Colby came quickly and got things done well. He showed me the work he did, and it was good.

By sHARON h. on 04/20/19
(no comment)

By Daniel S. on 04/20/19
Once again, staff are great to work with and the service on our A/C tune up was quick and professional. Have been with BELOMAN for years and plan to continue in the future.

By Sheila K. on 04/20/19
The Dispatch Team and Gage were both excellent at their job. Very efficient and helpful.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Rick E
34 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)
Jim L
38 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)
Bob B
Rating:
(1 total review)
Scott B
19 Years
Rating:Just Launched
Ryley W
Rating:Just Launched
Tom M
34 Years
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period BELOMAN has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626

Customer service is always a top priority at BELOMAN. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626
Nick K has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
175 total reviews
Click here to watch my Meet the Team video! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=X_oX3kyPEWI&t=2s
By Terry V. on 10/12/16
Nick is always friendly and professional and always goes the extra mile in explaining everything. Very Trustworthy

By Marie E. on 10/05/16
Today was my Autumn Furnace checkup with Belo. Nick K was my technician and he was very knowledgeable. One of the things that stood out to me is that Nick took the time to explain what he was doing, as well as why he was doing it. In addition, Nick made a few sugge...
(View More)
Today was my Autumn Furnace checkup with Belo. Nick K was my technician and he was very knowledgeable. One of the things that stood out to me is that Nick took the time to explain what he was doing, as well as why he was doing it. In addition, Nick made a few suggestions regarding additional maintenance that I might want to think about. Based on his assessment, I made the decision to have the additional work done now since he was already at my house. Thanks again Nick, I really appreciate you, your honesty, and the great service you provided earlier today
(View Less)

By Jim M. on 09/18/16
Nick and the Belo guys did a great job of installing a new AC condenser. They were efficient and friendly, and got the job done in no time. I appreciated how quickly they responded when I called!

By Toddhall R. on 09/16/16
Thanks to Nick K and the Beloman guys for a quick and efficient fix to our air conditioner. Great job!

By Roger R. on 09/10/16
Nick Kokotovich , completed installation of my pool furnace. He was very knowledgeable had the furnace operational in short time. Very helpful. I would give him a 5 star rating. Roger Rubemeyer Freeburg.

By Randall J. on 09/09/16
Having an air conditioner break is never fun: it's a substantial unexpected expense and usually comes at a time where the need for cooling and humidity reduction is the greatest. Also, it's a substantial expense! That said, what should a person expect? If a repair ...
(View More)
Having an air conditioner break is never fun: it's a substantial unexpected expense and usually comes at a time where the need for cooling and humidity reduction is the greatest. Also, it's a substantial expense! That said, what should a person expect? If a repair job by a handyman is selected, then one gets what one pays for. If a person opts in favor of an established company selling quality products, the expectation it that a job should be done professionally and in a reasonable time-frame, and that the customer should feel good about both the hardware quality and workmanship. Describing the expectation is important because BELOMAN exceeded it in almost every regard. 1) They use Carrier systems, which was the brand of condenser I replaced. Not only are the new units much nicer (despite not being top-of-the-line or anything fancy), but the coil inside my house is MUCH nicer. The original home manufacturer used a generic coil on the inside, which is the only kind i'd ever seen, so the complete Carrier system was nicer than my expectations. 2) When they arrived to do the install, there were two complications: that the unit wouldn't fit on the house-bracket (so it needed the ground plate) and that the nice inside coil was a bit wider and needed custom transitions to fit properly. No problem for BELOMAN! They had the common base on-hand, and metal workers took measurements, coming back from their shop with perfectly sized adapters to complete the professional installation. 3) My home has two furnaces, so I was quoted two days to complete the installation (two A/Cs onto existing furnaces). Additionally, I was informed that the personnel could not complete the outdoor soldering and electrical work if there were thunderstorms. Knowing that storms were predicted for the second installation day, two extra people arrived in the morning to accelerate the installation! This all-hands-on-deck approach (including someone who I overheard mentioning that he could only help for an hour before he had to be at another appointment) was truly exceptional. I'm sure don't always have capacity to do that, but to know that they will when they can. 4) As my air conditioning was failing, I had researched many methods to try and keep my house cooler. This left me with several questions about how best to use the new system moving forward. They took ample time to answer them and look at various ducts about which I had questions. They did not, at any point, seem rushed or bothered by taking the time to help me. In addition, they provided thoughtful responses that made me appreciate their time and knowledge (and they still finished ahead of schedule)! 5) The person who came to the house also did a great job listening to my needs and designing a solution that would accommodate. 6) On top of all this, they were genuinely nice people. They were mindful of my dog when coming in and out of the house (petting him even), and even asked about the project I was working on in my garage. Together, all this made me feel that the whole team really was invested in me, my home, and of course my air conditioning. I don't know if there's anything else they could have done to make the experience more enjoyable. I would recommend them to anyone who wants a quality job, done right, the first time, by great professionals.
(View Less)

By Ron O. on 09/08/16
Super friendly, I feel that they honestly explained my options, and what I might expect to occur in the future. This is a huge help to us. Thank you very much

By Stephanie S. on 09/05/16
Nick came out to house, he was courteous, quick and willing to take the time to explain everything to me in a way I felt comfortable

By Ron O. on 08/26/16
We have been a customer with Bello for many years, and have never had a bad experience with them. They are very prompt when called upon, and very professional.

By DAVE O. on 08/15/16
Very professional, on time, got the job done right away.

By Anita S. on 07/29/16
Nick K was very professional and diagnosed and fixed the problem with our air conditioner quickly and correctly. Nick answered all our questions, explained what he was doing throughout the process, and demonstrated what was wrong with the defective part. Nick expla...
(View More)
Nick K was very professional and diagnosed and fixed the problem with our air conditioner quickly and correctly. Nick answered all our questions, explained what he was doing throughout the process, and demonstrated what was wrong with the defective part. Nick explained the BelO annual maintenance program, but didn't push us to make a decision right away.
(View Less)

By Kimble on 07/27/16
I had excellent service by the guys at Belo today. Thank you to Nick and Zach.

By METRO EAST PARK & REC D. on 07/26/16
Quick efficient service. Knew exactly what the problem was from our description. Back in service within an hour.

By ROBERTA Z. on 07/12/16
Very helpful

By Angel L. on 07/02/16
EVERYONE I'VE COME IN CONTACT WITH HAD BEEN FRIENDLY, COURTEOUS, HELPFUL AND PROFESSIONAL THEY HAVE ADAPTED TO MY UNCOMMON NEEDS AND HAVE BEEN TIMELY. FOR THAT REASON I'VE RECOMMENDED THEM TO OTHERS AND MY SON ALSO BECAME THEIR CUSTOMER.

By SUSAN C. on 07/01/16
Very satisfied with the hvac and pest control services provided by Beloman. The only thing I would change would be their billing procedures for their service contract. I would appreciate having a bill either mailed or emailed yearly that states the services charged...
(View More)
Very satisfied with the hvac and pest control services provided by Beloman. The only thing I would change would be their billing procedures for their service contract. I would appreciate having a bill either mailed or emailed yearly that states the services charged and the expiration date
(View Less)

By Stephenie V. on 06/16/16
Great service provided on a Friday evening. The first really hot day of summer and our air went out. Nick came out at 8:30 after a 6:00pm call. He and the team were able to find the part we needed and come back Saturday by 12:30 to get us up and cooling down. In...
(View More)
Great service provided on a Friday evening. The first really hot day of summer and our air went out. Nick came out at 8:30 after a 6:00pm call. He and the team were able to find the part we needed and come back Saturday by 12:30 to get us up and cooling down. In addition he assisted me in setting up a semi-annual plan to save us for the future.
(View Less)

By Greg G. on 06/13/16
Nick did a great job of explaining the problems I had and had a very good common sense approach to maintain my system and possible options when I replace my unit.

By Dawn G. on 06/12/16
Nick did a great job. Very professional

By TODD B. on 06/08/16
Great company, great people, and exceptional service. Nick was awesome! Thank you!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.