CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626
By Donald W. on 12/04/19
Gage M

By Janiece K. on 12/04/19
Outstanding customer service from your entire team. It’s why we stay with Belo-man. Awesome people, awesome service.

By Ron O. on 11/30/19
Jim was really friendly and ready to explain our concerns and left us his personal number if our furnace continued to malfunction. Who else would have done that?

By Gary A. on 11/29/19
Excellent service. Have used Belo for over 20 years and have always been satisfied.

By Mike B. on 11/26/19
Very professional , polite

By Jim H. on 11/19/19
(no comment)

By Linda B. on 11/17/19
JK has been my Belo service person several times over the years. Knowledgeable and efficient. Thanks!

By Linda B. on 11/15/19
Brittany reached out to our Annual Thanksgiving Luncheon to provide free bottles of water for our guests. She was professional and efficient and was a pleasure to work with. Kiddos to Brittany!

By JOHN S. on 11/12/19
Timely, efficient, and polite

By Vladimir H. on 11/08/19
James was very informative and brought a few things to our attention, which we greatly appreciated. He was looking out for our best intentions, things maybe we didn't know before. He didn't just want to do service and run. We appreciate that.

By Philip B. on 11/07/19
Friendly and helpful

By Matt F. on 11/06/19
Always quick and helpful when they come out to service our A/C and Heat at home & work. My usual technicians Jimmy & Clayton are the best. Thanks.

By Dennis F. on 11/02/19
Quality service, on time for appointments. Tech is very knowledgeable. Martin does a great job and is very friendly. Had Belo for my bi-annual tune ups for years

By William S. on 10/31/19
We were very pleased with Nick G. He explained everything that was completed and answered all questions we had. We appreciated how clean and neat he was!

By David & Susan M. on 10/30/19
Bel-o is consistently professional and reliable. Their service personnel are excellent and thorough. The office staff likewise is friendly and helpful. We will certainly keep our A/C and heating needs with Bel-o and highly recommend them.

By John O. on 10/29/19
James was Great and explained how to use the timer! Loved him!!!

By Denise O. on 10/29/19
Love James! He showed us how to program the furnace and customize the timer!

By Jason A. on 10/28/19
no comment

By GLENDA A. on 10/28/19
I use Belo for our plumbing needs. Ken H. has been handling all of our requests for years and he IS FABULOUS! We had a very slow draining tub this time and after Ken's visit everything is working perfectly. Ken is incredibly professional, absolutely knows about all...
(View More)
I use Belo for our plumbing needs. Ken H. has been handling all of our requests for years and he IS FABULOUS! We had a very slow draining tub this time and after Ken's visit everything is working perfectly. Ken is incredibly professional, absolutely knows about all plumbing situations, has fixed every problem we've had - and he's kind, supportive, and always there for us. We never want anyone else to help us with our plumbing needs - Ken is the Beloman for us!
(View Less)

By JEFF D. on 10/26/19
Great service provided by Zach. Very professional and efficient.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Colby H
Rating:
255 total reviews!
Gage M
3 Years
Rating:
239 total reviews!
Dispatch Team
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(745 total reviews)
Brittany B
Customer Service Rep.
3 Years
Rating:
(16 total reviews)
John K
37 Years
Rating:
(206 total reviews)
Nick K
33 Years
Rating:
(175 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period BELOMAN has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626

Customer service is always a top priority at BELOMAN. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626
Mark M has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
43 total reviews
Click here to watch my Meet the Team video! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eiIQsUtDbnc
By Judy S. on 02/22/19
Mark: I always know that when I call you without problems you will take care of them as quickly as you can. Thank you for making life easier for us. 5 Stars. Val: It's always nice to see you walk through our door Val. We know with your expertise our problem wi...
(View More)
Mark: I always know that when I call you without problems you will take care of them as quickly as you can. Thank you for making life easier for us. 5 Stars. Val: It's always nice to see you walk through our door Val. We know with your expertise our problem will be taken care of quickly and efficiently as it was this past Wednesday. Thank you. 5 Stars.
(View Less)

By Marvin O. on 01/03/19
Compliments! I got your company’s name and Mark’s name from a friend of mine. He referred me to your company and you sent Val and Steve out yesterday. I send compliments to the company, for their work and the whole overall thing. They showed up on time, profess...
(View More)
Compliments! I got your company’s name and Mark’s name from a friend of mine. He referred me to your company and you sent Val and Steve out yesterday. I send compliments to the company, for their work and the whole overall thing. They showed up on time, professional, wore booties in the house, and cleaned up after themselves. I couldn’t have asked for anything more! I give the whole operation an atta boy. I really appreciate your help and definitely recommend you guys to anyone.
(View Less)

By Judy S. on 11/08/18
A shout out to Mark: I know when I have a plumbing problem that I can count on him. He gives me great peace of mind. Definitely 5 stars. Once again another shout out for Val. I know when he walks through my front door that my problem will be taken care of quickly a...
(View More)
A shout out to Mark: I know when I have a plumbing problem that I can count on him. He gives me great peace of mind. Definitely 5 stars. Once again another shout out for Val. I know when he walks through my front door that my problem will be taken care of quickly and efficiently. Which he did today! He made my life much easier today. 5 star rating for Val too.
(View Less)

By Jerry A. on 10/12/18
Both were very pleasant men to talk to and did a job well done.

By Shirley F. on 10/04/18
Colby did a very very good job. It didn’t take him any time at all and he’s very polite. He has a lot of potential as a plumber and knew what was wrong immediately. He took care of it and answered any questions about the warranty. He was very nice and very qual...
(View More)
Colby did a very very good job. It didn’t take him any time at all and he’s very polite. He has a lot of potential as a plumber and knew what was wrong immediately. He took care of it and answered any questions about the warranty. He was very nice and very qualified. He is an intelligent young man. I have also dealt with others from your company and Val worked on my faucets some time ago. It was a difficult situation but I’m very pleased. I never had the chance to thank Mark but I would like to thank him for his help too!
(View Less)

By Jill H. on 08/23/18
He was the most professional and a total gentleman. By far the best customer service I've had and you will continue to have a happy client from us.

By Alan and Dixie P. on 08/17/18
Mark thank you for all your help. Val did a terrific job and left our home professionally done and clean. Val took time to explain to us what he was doing. Everything looks wonderful. Thanks again!

By Robert R. on 08/10/18
Colby replaced a sink for us. 5 stars for his work. Also, Mark gets 5 stars for the work he did in getting it all set up.

By Judy S. on 08/07/18
Mark from start to finish thanks again for going that extra mile. Val a job well done. Four heavy marble toilets to take out and four new toilets to install. Thanks for doing such a great job.

By Scott L. on 07/25/18
I would like to commend the service technicians, Aaron and Val, who completed my plumbing job last week. Their work ethic and professionalism far exceeded anything I could have imagined. Please share my sentiments with Aaron and Val. They represent your company very well.

By Judy S. on 07/17/18
Mark helped me when he already was on his way home for the day. He stopped by to check things over and give me hints of what to do about our leak and luckily I knew just who to ask for when I called the office because he helped give me prices on two handicap toile...
(View More)
Mark helped me when he already was on his way home for the day. He stopped by to check things over and give me hints of what to do about our leak and luckily I knew just who to ask for when I called the office because he helped give me prices on two handicap toilets last month. He is SO nice and I APPRECIATE him coming yesterday and calling again this morning to follow up and said he would call this afternoon too to check in too. On a scale of 1 to 5 I give Mark a 10
(View Less)

By Robert R. on 07/11/18
Val did a really good job and I’m happy with the way he worked here. He was pleasant and fixed something that I didn’t know wasn’t right. When he was under the sink replacing the faucet he pointed out to me that the bottom of my sink was rusting. I’m glad h...
(View More)
Val did a really good job and I’m happy with the way he worked here. He was pleasant and fixed something that I didn’t know wasn’t right. When he was under the sink replacing the faucet he pointed out to me that the bottom of my sink was rusting. I’m glad he pointed it out to me and took a picture to show me because it could’ve caused more problems later. I was really happy with his thorough work and he did a really good job. Mark was the estimator that did the initial estimate and got the job lined up also did a very good job. I’m very happy with both of them.
(View Less)

By Cindy H. on 07/05/18
5 stars for courteous and prompt service. John explained everything clearly and did a great job. Also a thank you to Mark Munie for helping to get on the schedule promptly so did not have to be in the heat.

By Mary Ann S. on 07/02/18
Everything went great yesterday! I am afraid I can't recall one of your plumbers names. But they were the best, they were very conscientious and professional. They took their time making sure everything was properly installed. They also cleaned around the faucet ar...
(View More)
Everything went great yesterday! I am afraid I can't recall one of your plumbers names. But they were the best, they were very conscientious and professional. They took their time making sure everything was properly installed. They also cleaned around the faucet areas for me without asking and all the hard water stains are gone! They also made sure the flooring was cleaned up around the toilets. I am so thankful to have had such professional men in my house. Please tell them thank you!!!!
(View Less)

By Elaine G. on 06/12/18
I called today to talk to Mark because I didn’t understand some of the bill items. He got right back to me and explained everything line by line which is something I really appreciate for someone my age. He was patient, kind and assured me that we have a good wat...
(View More)
I called today to talk to Mark because I didn’t understand some of the bill items. He got right back to me and explained everything line by line which is something I really appreciate for someone my age. He was patient, kind and assured me that we have a good water heater. Colby put the water heater in and he was so nice and knowledgeable. It always nice to have people that are easy to talk to. I appreciate both of them.
(View Less)

By George H. on 05/15/18
I had a great time working with Mark on the sump pump project at my house in Caseyville. He was very busy already but was a real pleasure to work with, a real professional and got it done right. I'm glad I got hooked up with him because he's a great guy and your co...
(View More)
I had a great time working with Mark on the sump pump project at my house in Caseyville. He was very busy already but was a real pleasure to work with, a real professional and got it done right. I'm glad I got hooked up with him because he's a great guy and your company should be lucky to have him.
(View Less)

By Tom H. on 04/26/18
Very professional team. Gave a lot of good advise to help alleviate water problem. Courteous and prompt. Have used them in the past for inside work and will use them again. Thank you Beloman.

By Michelle Q. on 03/28/18
He was very honest and helpful with the problem. He also did a great job consulting and helping clean up my mess here. I really appreciate his honesty and will definitely be using you guys for help in the future!

By Amy B. on 02/27/18
I am very pleased with Colby. I have a disibility and needed an ADA compliant toilet and grab bars installed. I am very pleased to have gained some independence. It definitely helps to have a higher toilet and safety trumps vanity at our home.

By Fred H. on 02/23/18
I'm pleased that Val will be coming back to do the work. He and Aaron did a fine job installing the water heater. They represent the company well.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.