CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626
By ANDREA L. on 06/14/19
Jason has been to my home before. Each time he is very courteous and thorough. I am very satisfied with Bel-O and would recommend them to anyone.

By BETTY E. on 06/14/19
If they were not great I would not still be with after 40 years....punctual, very knowledgeable,understanding, helpful, friendly and above all I feel very trustworthy !

By Gene K. on 06/14/19
BELOMAN is the best because of the individuals they have onboard! Always a pleasant and rewarding experience with Belo. Have been with them for 16 years and very pleased with their courtesy, professionalism, and expertise in their chosen field.

By Mrs Harry T. on 06/10/19
Thank you for the excellent service for my air conditioner

By Susan C. on 06/08/19
I have been a customer of Beloman for many years. Jason came out to service my air conditioner. He was very efficient, professional and helpful. I will continue to remain a customer of Beloman

By Don & Kate H. on 06/06/19
Belo installed a new furnace for us several years ago.The entire process was easy. The men who perform our inspections are always friendly, efficient & professional. Everyone we deal with is the same. The women in the office are also helpful & friendly & accommodating.

By Bob R. on 06/05/19
A top-notch company with top-notch personnel. I have years of personal experience with Beloman and those years have been nothing but positive.

By Julie T. on 06/02/19
Val was sent out by Beloman to repair a leaking faucet at my mother's home. She had passed a few months prior and her home was under contract to be sold in a few days. Val completed the repair with no problem. I told Val we had purchased a replacement polished bras...
(View More)
Val was sent out by Beloman to repair a leaking faucet at my mother's home. She had passed a few months prior and her home was under contract to be sold in a few days. Val completed the repair with no problem. I told Val we had purchased a replacement polished brass faucet years earlier that we were told would not fit. It was on the "Good Will" pile in her garage since we thought we couldn't use it. The current faucet was pitted and ugly and upset my mom terribly during her final years - you see, polished brass faucets are hard to come by in these days of brushed chrome and stainless steel. Val asked where the faucet was and I retrieved it for him off the give-away pile. Val had the new faucet and sprayer on in less that 10 minutes time! Val was an experienced plumber who took the time to listen to his customer - I wish we had called Beloman years earlier. Thank you Val - and Beloman!
(View Less)

By Donald P K. on 05/30/19
I have managed rentals for over forty years. When I call a company for maintenance assistance there always seems to be a delay or call you back or someone is out for the day. I am very impressed by the way Beloman handles call in and on site maintenance. When I cal...
(View More)
I have managed rentals for over forty years. When I call a company for maintenance assistance there always seems to be a delay or call you back or someone is out for the day. I am very impressed by the way Beloman handles call in and on site maintenance. When I called in the coordinator new exactly what i needed and had me scheduled for the same day. The technician coordinated arrival time and was prepared to get the job done without delay or excuse. I am very happy with Beloman and will continue to use their service. I will also highly recommend Beloman to any who ask!! Really like Ken P., he is a real good technician.
(View Less)

By DIANNE L H. on 05/29/19
Professional courteous and efficient as usual.

By MIKE B. on 05/25/19
Great friendly service

By robert m. on 05/22/19
I find dealing with Bel-O a good experience. The office staff is cordial and helpful. I have requested Dustin for years. I find he is extremely competent, cordial and very knowledgeable in answering all of my questions. With this team, dealing with Bel-O is a rewarding experience.

By Joanie D. on 05/21/19
John is very respectful an always here to help. He does an awesome job very time he comes to our place of business. I would recommend him to anyone. Thanks for all your hard work an help John.

By Lee & Leslie B. on 05/15/19
Sorry Colby I kept calling you mark your service was outstanding and belo’s prices are fair. We will be having you come back to replace water heater. Thank you so very much Lee and Lori Boswell

By RACHEL W. on 05/13/19
They are always very professional and thorough. I would recommend Belo to everyone.

By Stephanie L. on 05/13/19
Always courteous, professional, this company is the best, no matter what services you're getting from them!

By Lee H. on 05/11/19
I've been a Bel-O customer for years. I've had excellent experiences with them every time I have service, repair and replacing entire systems. Yvonne and Carrie are outstanding at the service desk. Dustin and Jason have done the service on my HVAC system several ti...
(View More)
I've been a Bel-O customer for years. I've had excellent experiences with them every time I have service, repair and replacing entire systems. Yvonne and Carrie are outstanding at the service desk. Dustin and Jason have done the service on my HVAC system several times and have always done an outstanding job. I've had interactions with several of the other folks that work at Bel-O and everyone is a credit to outstanding customer service, technical expertise and quality attitude. I've recommended Bel-O to everyone that mentions needing plumbing or HVAC service or work. My daughter had a new heating system put into her very old house based on my recommendations - and the folks at Bel-O hit a home run!!!
(View Less)

By Sally W. on 05/09/19
excellent service as usual - Beloman has great employees

By Dennis on 05/09/19
James was informative and efficient. He let me know what he was doing and why. I am really happy to know that he will be taking care of our air conditioning system going forward. Thank you BELOMAN!

By Vince R. on 05/08/19
He did my springtime check up and I give him a thumbs up. He was very helpful and very nice.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Colby H
Rating:
254 total reviews!
Gage M
3 Years
Rating:
232 total reviews!
Dispatch Team
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(692 total reviews)
Brittany B
Customer Service Rep.
3 Years
Rating:
(15 total reviews)
John K
37 Years
Rating:
(202 total reviews)
Nick K
33 Years
Rating:
(175 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period BELOMAN has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626

Customer service is always a top priority at BELOMAN. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626
Ken P has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
67 total reviews
By Donald P K. on 05/30/19
I have managed rentals for over forty years. When I call a company for maintenance assistance there always seems to be a delay or call you back or someone is out for the day. I am very impressed by the way Beloman handles call in and on site maintenance. When I cal...
(View More)
I have managed rentals for over forty years. When I call a company for maintenance assistance there always seems to be a delay or call you back or someone is out for the day. I am very impressed by the way Beloman handles call in and on site maintenance. When I called in the coordinator new exactly what i needed and had me scheduled for the same day. The technician coordinated arrival time and was prepared to get the job done without delay or excuse. I am very happy with Beloman and will continue to use their service. I will also highly recommend Beloman to any who ask!! Really like Ken P., he is a real good technician.
(View Less)

By Wayne and H. on 05/06/19
We had another great service experience today. Your technicians are friendly, efficient and professional. We will continue to be customers for many years to come.

By Orville K. on 04/11/19
Ken P. always does a awesome job. And we want to thank him very much.

By Bill J. on 04/05/19
I called based on some research I did online. I have been in the HVAC trade for over 40 years and I live in KC, MO. My sister lives in Belleville and had an insurance claim and I needed to get an evaluation of the damage, whether or not it was repairable and then a...
(View More)
I called based on some research I did online. I have been in the HVAC trade for over 40 years and I live in KC, MO. My sister lives in Belleville and had an insurance claim and I needed to get an evaluation of the damage, whether or not it was repairable and then a quote for a replacement system. The folks at Beloman couldn't have been nicer or easier to do business with from their CSR Yvonne, technician Ken and their guy Jeff who came out to quote the replacement system. I would highly recommend them to anyone who is looking for HVAC service, maintenance or replacement. I have been around alot of companies both working for and now selling to and these folks know their stuff and their customer service is excellent. I highly recommend them. Thank you Beloman!
(View Less)

By Eddie H. on 12/28/18
Most professional ever seen in my life and both were outstanding in my books.

By rONALD f. on 07/27/18
The Professionalism and knowledge of Ken P and the Tinner Robby, was exceptional. 5 stars are not enough, period. Thank you for a job very well done.

By KRC on 07/15/18
Ken and Scotty were the field workers who installed my A/C and new furnace after my old one went out the day before the Fourth of July. I found both of these gentlemen very personal and professional and went the extra length to get their jobs done in extremely hot ...
(View More)
Ken and Scotty were the field workers who installed my A/C and new furnace after my old one went out the day before the Fourth of July. I found both of these gentlemen very personal and professional and went the extra length to get their jobs done in extremely hot weather and also to talk to and show me how things worked and if I had any questions. Thank you guys for going the extra mile on that hot day. You're the best. (I will definitely be sticking with Belo)
(View Less)

By Lamar G. on 07/05/18
I want to thank the two Service Technicians Ken and Andy for their excellent service and the whole Bel-O company for making my wife and I feel like our business with them is top priority we really can't thank those guys enough, they are who we will call on from now on.

By Alan H. on 07/02/18
did a great job installing A/C unit

By JEAN S. on 06/28/18
Wonderful service especially the office ladies! Serviceman were very professional.

By Amy H. on 06/08/18
(No Comment)

By Caravia Financial G. on 05/17/18
Had a great experience with Beloman purchasing and installing a new AC and furnace for our small business. Options and pricing were thoroughly explained and installation was smooth and efficient. Will certainly use Beloman for all our heating, cooling and pest cont...
(View More)
Had a great experience with Beloman purchasing and installing a new AC and furnace for our small business. Options and pricing were thoroughly explained and installation was smooth and efficient. Will certainly use Beloman for all our heating, cooling and pest control needs in the future!
(View Less)

By Randy M. on 04/27/18
We have been long time Bel-O customers and always receive great service. Yesterday was no exception as borth Andy and Ken provided exceptional service during the install of our new Heat Pump and blower unit. Both were friendly and professional explaining what was h...
(View More)
We have been long time Bel-O customers and always receive great service. Yesterday was no exception as borth Andy and Ken provided exceptional service during the install of our new Heat Pump and blower unit. Both were friendly and professional explaining what was happening and going over how the system works. Thanks Bel-O
(View Less)

By Brian S. on 04/23/18
Ken and Andy are excellent Field service personal. They are very proffessional and knowlegeable and they clean up after the job is finished. I thought the job they did was outstanding.

By Jack P. on 04/16/18
I want to give the guys a big shout out. They were all very nice and I will be doing business with them in the future. I think they did a fantastic job and we all really apprecate all that Belo has done for us.

By Susan C. on 04/14/18
I recently replaced my furnace and air conditioner. I used Beloman mainly because I have been a customer for several years. The estimator, Jeff came and gave me a very good price. I was very satisfied with Andy and Ken's work. They did the install in a professi...
(View More)
I recently replaced my furnace and air conditioner. I used Beloman mainly because I have been a customer for several years. The estimator, Jeff came and gave me a very good price. I was very satisfied with Andy and Ken's work. They did the install in a professional timely manner. I will continue to be a customer of Beloman for many years to come. I have never had an issue with any of their service both for HVAC and pest control
(View Less)

By Paul S. on 02/06/18
Great service, great craftsmanship, great attitude! Thanks Ken P. and Scott M. from the Rescue Ranch and Theo the bulldog!

By Kenneth on 01/21/18
Very cold and our furnace decided to take a vacation. Called emergency number Ken P came back from New Athens (he had just got home) to fairview heights. Several problems requiring several hours work and multiple problems eventually taken care of. We slept in a war...
(View More)
Very cold and our furnace decided to take a vacation. Called emergency number Ken P came back from New Athens (he had just got home) to fairview heights. Several problems requiring several hours work and multiple problems eventually taken care of. We slept in a warm house and were very thankful. Hats off to the Belo-man.
(View Less)

By Ron R. on 01/09/18
Compliments to all guys on a fantastic install job today. They did a fantatic job, were very courteous, very knowledgeable and was all around great service.

By Tim L. on 01/05/18
Ken P. and Mike S. were my BELOMAN techs who replaced both my furnace and a/c units in single digit temps. These two guys were the bomb. Got me up and running in record time. Highly recommend these guys. They saved my New Year.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.