CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626
By John & Sandy C. on 10/18/19
Belo is a company that you can always count on. Every year they come to check my furnace and my AC, always professional, honest and efficient. Martin is my technician and he is beyond reproach. I would never go anywhere else.

By Lynn C. on 10/16/19
Friendly / helpful / cleaned up well / excellent work results

By MIKE R. on 10/16/19
No Comment

By Michelle L. on 10/15/19
With this visit, I specifically payed attention to how the work was being handled and was really impressed with how conscientious and particular Ken H. was with keeping everything tidy as he worked, especially with the tight area he was forced to work in. Thanks ...
(View More)
With this visit, I specifically payed attention to how the work was being handled and was really impressed with how conscientious and particular Ken H. was with keeping everything tidy as he worked, especially with the tight area he was forced to work in. Thanks Ken!! I had a 2nd visit today from BELOMAN and for some reason I am unable to post another separate review for Clayton R. so I'm going post it here. Clayton R. has been to my house a few times over the years and I absolutely love how passionate he is about his job. It is obvious he enjoys the work he does and he's always eager to share the details about it. I find that type of disposition a rarity within the service industry, especially with technical work. I work in a technical field as well and find that most people do not have the demeanor appropriate for working directly with customers. Many are arrogant and act like the customer is an idiot. Clayton R. is the complete opposite of that and I commend him for that! I am a huge fan of BELOMAN and I have been a customer for quite a long time. Over the years, I have worked with other companies providing similar services but they all fail to match the level of service your company provides. As a whole, I absolutely love the work ethic of all the BELOMAN employees I have encountered. This is one of the main reasons I have been a loyal customer for so long. You all provide peace of mind for service of some of the most important components in my house. BELOMAN truly stands out from all the rest! Thank you for continuing to provide such awesome service!
(View Less)

By Linda P. on 10/15/19
Ken was Awesome with Servicing my furnace getting ready for winter. He also noticed I had a plumbing issue in the basement and helped me set things up with the Bel-o Plumbing Dept for a Bid. I was totally satisfied. I Trust Ken and Bel-o. Linda Pistor

By ROGER S. on 10/11/19
Kyle did maintenance on our furnace. He was professional, knowledgeable, and personable. All Belo representatives are great. prices are reasonable. I highly recommend this company.

By Daniel S. on 10/11/19
Once again, the service was great. The alert call, the on time arrival, the professional work, and willingness to answer all my questions left me with a feeling of confidence about our heating system.

By Saverio C. on 10/10/19
I highly recommend Beloman . Great service. Professional, courteous and on time. I’ve been using Beloman for approx. 12 years. Never a bad experience.

By Judy W. on 10/10/19
James was very professional and friendly. He found problems and repaired them by the end of the day. Excellent job!

By Rosanda R. on 10/08/19
I am always pleased with the friendly, professional and courteous behavior of the staff. I look forward to seeing Martin again in April.

By John M. on 10/05/19
John responded within 4 hours and fixed our no cool no heat problem promptly. He thoroughly checked out our system to avoid any future problems. Thanks much for your friendly professional service.

By Stve J. on 10/03/19
Great Service as usual thanks Clayton & all of BEL-O!!!

By Judy S. on 09/20/19
Shout out for Val. Once again a job well done. Thanks, JS

By Dennis D. on 09/04/19
John arrived 10 minutes early, and did a fantastic job diagnosing and solving my air conditioning compressor startup problems. Very satisfied with Beloman's service.

By Ernesto on 08/23/19
Service was quick and James was a true professional

By Sue and Jim W. on 08/19/19
Val did an excellent job. very friendly and knowledgeable Thanks Again Sue Wolfe

By Rick H. on 08/19/19
The service that we received was fast. The repair man was very friendly and kind. Very pleased

By Robin M. on 08/13/19
Val was wonderful helping us correct a problem from a previous contractor. He along with Mark, they thought outside the box to get my plumbing problems solved and it all works and looks perfect. Great service and professionalism!

By Elle H. on 08/12/19
Ken H. was very nice and professional. He instantly diagnosed my plumbing problem and had it fixed in minutes. I felt instantly like I could trust Ken H. and Beloman. I will call them again for my future pluming and HVAC needs!

By Elle H. on 08/12/19
Ken H. was very nice and very professional. He arrived quickly and instantly knew what to do to fix my plumbing issue. I felt like I could trust Ken H. immediately and will call on Beloman again in the future for sure. This is a great company with great people!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Colby H
Rating:
254 total reviews!
Gage M
3 Years
Rating:
235 total reviews!
Dispatch Team
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(717 total reviews)
Brittany B
Customer Service Rep.
3 Years
Rating:
(15 total reviews)
John K
37 Years
Rating:
(205 total reviews)
Nick K
33 Years
Rating:
(175 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period BELOMAN has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626

Customer service is always a top priority at BELOMAN. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626
Ken P has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
71 total reviews
By Linda P. on 10/15/19
Ken was Awesome with Servicing my furnace getting ready for winter. He also noticed I had a plumbing issue in the basement and helped me set things up with the Bel-o Plumbing Dept for a Bid. I was totally satisfied. I Trust Ken and Bel-o. Linda Pistor

By Anne H. on 07/23/19
We thank you for your kind and courteous work with us in getting our AC up and running. Your efforts to get us our AC as soon as possible is much appreciated. Also, we commend Ken Proctor and Kyle for their kind and courteous and professional work installing our n...
(View More)
We thank you for your kind and courteous work with us in getting our AC up and running. Your efforts to get us our AC as soon as possible is much appreciated. Also, we commend Ken Proctor and Kyle for their kind and courteous and professional work installing our new AC at a time when it was much needed. We send you positive energies.
(View Less)

By Rhonda F. on 06/23/19
efficient and pleasant

By Bernetta V. on 06/20/19
Beloman is a great company. I get nervous about hiring people to fix anything in my house that's going to be expensive because I want it done right. Ken P. was professional and very knowledgeable. He found the problem and fixed it. I appreciate the thoroughness! Al...
(View More)
Beloman is a great company. I get nervous about hiring people to fix anything in my house that's going to be expensive because I want it done right. Ken P. was professional and very knowledgeable. He found the problem and fixed it. I appreciate the thoroughness! Also, I want to thank the tech that walked me through another problem over the phone. I love that service!! Thank you and keep up the great work.
(View Less)

By Donald P K. on 05/30/19
I have managed rentals for over forty years. When I call a company for maintenance assistance there always seems to be a delay or call you back or someone is out for the day. I am very impressed by the way Beloman handles call in and on site maintenance. When I cal...
(View More)
I have managed rentals for over forty years. When I call a company for maintenance assistance there always seems to be a delay or call you back or someone is out for the day. I am very impressed by the way Beloman handles call in and on site maintenance. When I called in the coordinator new exactly what i needed and had me scheduled for the same day. The technician coordinated arrival time and was prepared to get the job done without delay or excuse. I am very happy with Beloman and will continue to use their service. I will also highly recommend Beloman to any who ask!! Really like Ken P., he is a real good technician.
(View Less)

By Wayne and H. on 05/06/19
We had another great service experience today. Your technicians are friendly, efficient and professional. We will continue to be customers for many years to come.

By Orville K. on 04/11/19
Ken P. always does a awesome job. And we want to thank him very much.

By Bill J. on 04/05/19
I called based on some research I did online. I have been in the HVAC trade for over 40 years and I live in KC, MO. My sister lives in Belleville and had an insurance claim and I needed to get an evaluation of the damage, whether or not it was repairable and then a...
(View More)
I called based on some research I did online. I have been in the HVAC trade for over 40 years and I live in KC, MO. My sister lives in Belleville and had an insurance claim and I needed to get an evaluation of the damage, whether or not it was repairable and then a quote for a replacement system. The folks at Beloman couldn't have been nicer or easier to do business with from their CSR Yvonne, technician Ken and their guy Jeff who came out to quote the replacement system. I would highly recommend them to anyone who is looking for HVAC service, maintenance or replacement. I have been around alot of companies both working for and now selling to and these folks know their stuff and their customer service is excellent. I highly recommend them. Thank you Beloman!
(View Less)

By Eddie H. on 12/28/18
Most professional ever seen in my life and both were outstanding in my books.

By rONALD f. on 07/27/18
The Professionalism and knowledge of Ken P and the Tinner Robby, was exceptional. 5 stars are not enough, period. Thank you for a job very well done.

By KRC on 07/15/18
Ken and Scotty were the field workers who installed my A/C and new furnace after my old one went out the day before the Fourth of July. I found both of these gentlemen very personal and professional and went the extra length to get their jobs done in extremely hot ...
(View More)
Ken and Scotty were the field workers who installed my A/C and new furnace after my old one went out the day before the Fourth of July. I found both of these gentlemen very personal and professional and went the extra length to get their jobs done in extremely hot weather and also to talk to and show me how things worked and if I had any questions. Thank you guys for going the extra mile on that hot day. You're the best. (I will definitely be sticking with Belo)
(View Less)

By Lamar G. on 07/05/18
I want to thank the two Service Technicians Ken and Andy for their excellent service and the whole Bel-O company for making my wife and I feel like our business with them is top priority we really can't thank those guys enough, they are who we will call on from now on.

By Alan H. on 07/02/18
did a great job installing A/C unit

By JEAN S. on 06/28/18
Wonderful service especially the office ladies! Serviceman were very professional.

By Amy H. on 06/08/18
(No Comment)

By Caravia Financial G. on 05/17/18
Had a great experience with Beloman purchasing and installing a new AC and furnace for our small business. Options and pricing were thoroughly explained and installation was smooth and efficient. Will certainly use Beloman for all our heating, cooling and pest cont...
(View More)
Had a great experience with Beloman purchasing and installing a new AC and furnace for our small business. Options and pricing were thoroughly explained and installation was smooth and efficient. Will certainly use Beloman for all our heating, cooling and pest control needs in the future!
(View Less)

By Randy M. on 04/27/18
We have been long time Bel-O customers and always receive great service. Yesterday was no exception as borth Andy and Ken provided exceptional service during the install of our new Heat Pump and blower unit. Both were friendly and professional explaining what was h...
(View More)
We have been long time Bel-O customers and always receive great service. Yesterday was no exception as borth Andy and Ken provided exceptional service during the install of our new Heat Pump and blower unit. Both were friendly and professional explaining what was happening and going over how the system works. Thanks Bel-O
(View Less)

By Brian S. on 04/23/18
Ken and Andy are excellent Field service personal. They are very proffessional and knowlegeable and they clean up after the job is finished. I thought the job they did was outstanding.

By Jack P. on 04/16/18
I want to give the guys a big shout out. They were all very nice and I will be doing business with them in the future. I think they did a fantastic job and we all really apprecate all that Belo has done for us.

By Susan C. on 04/14/18
I recently replaced my furnace and air conditioner. I used Beloman mainly because I have been a customer for several years. The estimator, Jeff came and gave me a very good price. I was very satisfied with Andy and Ken's work. They did the install in a professi...
(View More)
I recently replaced my furnace and air conditioner. I used Beloman mainly because I have been a customer for several years. The estimator, Jeff came and gave me a very good price. I was very satisfied with Andy and Ken's work. They did the install in a professional timely manner. I will continue to be a customer of Beloman for many years to come. I have never had an issue with any of their service both for HVAC and pest control
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.