CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626
By Kevin O. on 04/20/19
Colby came quickly and got things done well. He showed me the work he did, and it was good.

By sHARON h. on 04/20/19
(no comment)

By Daniel S. on 04/20/19
Once again, staff are great to work with and the service on our A/C tune up was quick and professional. Have been with BELOMAN for years and plan to continue in the future.

By Sheila K. on 04/20/19
The Dispatch Team and Gage were both excellent at their job. Very efficient and helpful.

By Mary Ann F. on 04/19/19
I have been with you a LONG time and wouldn't go anywhere else. Your people are wonderful and knowing in their work. Thanks for them and for BelTone. I appreciate you all very much.

By Roberta Z. on 04/18/19
Professional,efficient,polite, friendly

By BILL P. on 04/17/19
We have used Belo for a number of years for HVC yearly preventative maintenance and have always been satisfied with their work. Our field service rep today, Jason S. did an efficient, thorough job. He was friendly and professional.

By Don D. on 04/17/19
Colby was professional, friendly and most importantly, extremely good at what he does, which is the most important point when you need a plumber. Based on the age of my faucet, parts needed to be exchanged which went without a hitch. Job was completed in a reasonab...
(View More)
Colby was professional, friendly and most importantly, extremely good at what he does, which is the most important point when you need a plumber. Based on the age of my faucet, parts needed to be exchanged which went without a hitch. Job was completed in a reasonably short time to my full satisfaction. Great experience! Thanks Colby.
(View Less)

By Don D. on 04/17/19
Colby was professional, friendly and most importantly, extremely good at what he does, which is the most important point when you need a plumber. Based on the age of my faucet, parts needed to be exchanged which went without a hitch. Job was completed in a reasonab...
(View More)
Colby was professional, friendly and most importantly, extremely good at what he does, which is the most important point when you need a plumber. Based on the age of my faucet, parts needed to be exchanged which went without a hitch. Job was completed in a reasonably short time to my full satisfaction. Great experience! Thanks Colby.
(View Less)

By Dennis L. on 04/17/19
Good

By Nate N. on 04/15/19
Had Colby come and replace a disposal unit. No issues. Quick and professional.

By Judy W. on 04/14/19
Very nice. Was very thorough.

By Chris R. on 04/12/19
Gage is a pleasure to work with

By Tom F. on 04/12/19
I would recommend Belo to my family and friends especially with Gage our technician. He was very knowledgeable and explained everything about both of our systems. He was very courteous and I would recommend him and Belo

By Terri B. on 04/11/19
Jason was very thorough and very professional. And to top it off, he's very personable, and is a nice guy!

By Lloyd V. on 04/11/19
All staff very courteous and job well done especially John

By Orville K. on 04/11/19
Ken P. always does a awesome job. And we want to thank him very much.

By Bob H. on 04/10/19
Martin is always helpful and courtous looking forward to seeing him in the fall thanks for your service

By Bill J. on 04/05/19
I called based on some research I did online. I have been in the HVAC trade for over 40 years and I live in KC, MO. My sister lives in Belleville and had an insurance claim and I needed to get an evaluation of the damage, whether or not it was repairable and then a...
(View More)
I called based on some research I did online. I have been in the HVAC trade for over 40 years and I live in KC, MO. My sister lives in Belleville and had an insurance claim and I needed to get an evaluation of the damage, whether or not it was repairable and then a quote for a replacement system. The folks at Beloman couldn't have been nicer or easier to do business with from their CSR Yvonne, technician Ken and their guy Jeff who came out to quote the replacement system. I would highly recommend them to anyone who is looking for HVAC service, maintenance or replacement. I have been around alot of companies both working for and now selling to and these folks know their stuff and their customer service is excellent. I highly recommend them. Thank you Beloman!
(View Less)

By Janice & Glen M. on 04/02/19
Colby H. just installed a new water heater. He was friendly, polite and knowledgeable. Would use Bello again.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Colby H
Rating:
252 total reviews!
Gage M
3 Years
Rating:
227 total reviews!
Dispatch Team
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(658 total reviews)
Brittany B
Customer Service Rep.
3 Years
Rating:
(15 total reviews)
John K
37 Years
Rating:
(198 total reviews)
Nick K
33 Years
Rating:
(175 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period BELOMAN has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626

Customer service is always a top priority at BELOMAN. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626
Ken P has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
65 total reviews
By Orville K. on 04/11/19
Ken P. always does a awesome job. And we want to thank him very much.

By Bill J. on 04/05/19
I called based on some research I did online. I have been in the HVAC trade for over 40 years and I live in KC, MO. My sister lives in Belleville and had an insurance claim and I needed to get an evaluation of the damage, whether or not it was repairable and then a...
(View More)
I called based on some research I did online. I have been in the HVAC trade for over 40 years and I live in KC, MO. My sister lives in Belleville and had an insurance claim and I needed to get an evaluation of the damage, whether or not it was repairable and then a quote for a replacement system. The folks at Beloman couldn't have been nicer or easier to do business with from their CSR Yvonne, technician Ken and their guy Jeff who came out to quote the replacement system. I would highly recommend them to anyone who is looking for HVAC service, maintenance or replacement. I have been around alot of companies both working for and now selling to and these folks know their stuff and their customer service is excellent. I highly recommend them. Thank you Beloman!
(View Less)

By Eddie H. on 12/28/18
Most professional ever seen in my life and both were outstanding in my books.

By rONALD f. on 07/27/18
The Professionalism and knowledge of Ken P and the Tinner Robby, was exceptional. 5 stars are not enough, period. Thank you for a job very well done.

By KRC on 07/15/18
Ken and Scotty were the field workers who installed my A/C and new furnace after my old one went out the day before the Fourth of July. I found both of these gentlemen very personal and professional and went the extra length to get their jobs done in extremely hot ...
(View More)
Ken and Scotty were the field workers who installed my A/C and new furnace after my old one went out the day before the Fourth of July. I found both of these gentlemen very personal and professional and went the extra length to get their jobs done in extremely hot weather and also to talk to and show me how things worked and if I had any questions. Thank you guys for going the extra mile on that hot day. You're the best. (I will definitely be sticking with Belo)
(View Less)

By Lamar G. on 07/05/18
I want to thank the two Service Technicians Ken and Andy for their excellent service and the whole Bel-O company for making my wife and I feel like our business with them is top priority we really can't thank those guys enough, they are who we will call on from now on.

By Alan H. on 07/02/18
did a great job installing A/C unit

By JEAN S. on 06/28/18
Wonderful service especially the office ladies! Serviceman were very professional.

By Amy H. on 06/08/18
(No Comment)

By Caravia Financial G. on 05/17/18
Had a great experience with Beloman purchasing and installing a new AC and furnace for our small business. Options and pricing were thoroughly explained and installation was smooth and efficient. Will certainly use Beloman for all our heating, cooling and pest cont...
(View More)
Had a great experience with Beloman purchasing and installing a new AC and furnace for our small business. Options and pricing were thoroughly explained and installation was smooth and efficient. Will certainly use Beloman for all our heating, cooling and pest control needs in the future!
(View Less)

By Randy M. on 04/27/18
We have been long time Bel-O customers and always receive great service. Yesterday was no exception as borth Andy and Ken provided exceptional service during the install of our new Heat Pump and blower unit. Both were friendly and professional explaining what was h...
(View More)
We have been long time Bel-O customers and always receive great service. Yesterday was no exception as borth Andy and Ken provided exceptional service during the install of our new Heat Pump and blower unit. Both were friendly and professional explaining what was happening and going over how the system works. Thanks Bel-O
(View Less)

By Brian S. on 04/23/18
Ken and Andy are excellent Field service personal. They are very proffessional and knowlegeable and they clean up after the job is finished. I thought the job they did was outstanding.

By Jack P. on 04/16/18
I want to give the guys a big shout out. They were all very nice and I will be doing business with them in the future. I think they did a fantastic job and we all really apprecate all that Belo has done for us.

By Susan C. on 04/14/18
I recently replaced my furnace and air conditioner. I used Beloman mainly because I have been a customer for several years. The estimator, Jeff came and gave me a very good price. I was very satisfied with Andy and Ken's work. They did the install in a professi...
(View More)
I recently replaced my furnace and air conditioner. I used Beloman mainly because I have been a customer for several years. The estimator, Jeff came and gave me a very good price. I was very satisfied with Andy and Ken's work. They did the install in a professional timely manner. I will continue to be a customer of Beloman for many years to come. I have never had an issue with any of their service both for HVAC and pest control
(View Less)

By Paul S. on 02/06/18
Great service, great craftsmanship, great attitude! Thanks Ken P. and Scott M. from the Rescue Ranch and Theo the bulldog!

By Kenneth on 01/21/18
Very cold and our furnace decided to take a vacation. Called emergency number Ken P came back from New Athens (he had just got home) to fairview heights. Several problems requiring several hours work and multiple problems eventually taken care of. We slept in a war...
(View More)
Very cold and our furnace decided to take a vacation. Called emergency number Ken P came back from New Athens (he had just got home) to fairview heights. Several problems requiring several hours work and multiple problems eventually taken care of. We slept in a warm house and were very thankful. Hats off to the Belo-man.
(View Less)

By Ron R. on 01/09/18
Compliments to all guys on a fantastic install job today. They did a fantatic job, were very courteous, very knowledgeable and was all around great service.

By Tim L. on 01/05/18
Ken P. and Mike S. were my BELOMAN techs who replaced both my furnace and a/c units in single digit temps. These two guys were the bomb. Got me up and running in record time. Highly recommend these guys. They saved my New Year.

By GEORGE T. on 12/29/17
very pleased with service

By Mary Ann C. on 12/28/17
Ken P located the problem with my furnace and suggested replacing the burner. But, before replacing, he cleaned off the corrosion and then we both agreed that a new one would be needed. So helpful and kind.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.