CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626
By Lynn C. on 10/16/19
Friendly / helpful / cleaned up well / excellent work results

By MIKE R. on 10/16/19
No Comment

By Michelle L. on 10/15/19
With this visit, I specifically payed attention to how the work was being handled and was really impressed with how conscientious and particular Ken H. was with keeping everything tidy as he worked, especially with the tight area he was forced to work in. Thanks ...
(View More)
With this visit, I specifically payed attention to how the work was being handled and was really impressed with how conscientious and particular Ken H. was with keeping everything tidy as he worked, especially with the tight area he was forced to work in. Thanks Ken!! I had a 2nd visit today from BELOMAN and for some reason I am unable to post another separate review for Clayton R. so I'm going post it here. Clayton R. has been to my house a few times over the years and I absolutely love how passionate he is about his job. It is obvious he enjoys the work he does and he's always eager to share the details about it. I find that type of disposition a rarity within the service industry, especially with technical work. I work in a technical field as well and find that most people do not have the demeanor appropriate for working directly with customers. Many are arrogant and act like the customer is an idiot. Clayton R. is the complete opposite of that and I commend him for that! I am a huge fan of BELOMAN and I have been a customer for quite a long time. Over the years, I have worked with other companies providing similar services but they all fail to match the level of service your company provides. As a whole, I absolutely love the work ethic of all the BELOMAN employees I have encountered. This is one of the main reasons I have been a loyal customer for so long. You all provide peace of mind for service of some of the most important components in my house. BELOMAN truly stands out from all the rest! Thank you for continuing to provide such awesome service!
(View Less)

By Linda P. on 10/15/19
Ken was Awesome with Servicing my furnace getting ready for winter. He also noticed I had a plumbing issue in the basement and helped me set things up with the Bel-o Plumbing Dept for a Bid. I was totally satisfied. I Trust Ken and Bel-o. Linda Pistor

By ROGER S. on 10/11/19
Kyle did maintenance on our furnace. He was professional, knowledgeable, and personable. All Belo representatives are great. prices are reasonable. I highly recommend this company.

By Daniel S. on 10/11/19
Once again, the service was great. The alert call, the on time arrival, the professional work, and willingness to answer all my questions left me with a feeling of confidence about our heating system.

By James E. on 10/10/19
Very satisfied with the on time scheduling and the thoroughness to detail of the service.

By Saverio C. on 10/10/19
I highly recommend Beloman . Great service. Professional, courteous and on time. I’ve been using Beloman for approx. 12 years. Never a bad experience.

By Judy W. on 10/10/19
James was very professional and friendly. He found problems and repaired them by the end of the day. Excellent job!

By Rosanda R. on 10/08/19
I am always pleased with the friendly, professional and courteous behavior of the staff. I look forward to seeing Martin again in April.

By John M. on 10/05/19
John responded within 4 hours and fixed our no cool no heat problem promptly. He thoroughly checked out our system to avoid any future problems. Thanks much for your friendly professional service.

By Stve J. on 10/03/19
Great Service as usual thanks Clayton & all of BEL-O!!!

By Judy S. on 09/20/19
Shout out for Val. Once again a job well done. Thanks, JS

By Dennis D. on 09/04/19
John arrived 10 minutes early, and did a fantastic job diagnosing and solving my air conditioning compressor startup problems. Very satisfied with Beloman's service.

By Ernesto on 08/23/19
Service was quick and James was a true professional

By Sue and Jim W. on 08/19/19
Val did an excellent job. very friendly and knowledgeable Thanks Again Sue Wolfe

By Rick H. on 08/19/19
The service that we received was fast. The repair man was very friendly and kind. Very pleased

By Robin M. on 08/13/19
Val was wonderful helping us correct a problem from a previous contractor. He along with Mark, they thought outside the box to get my plumbing problems solved and it all works and looks perfect. Great service and professionalism!

By Elle H. on 08/12/19
Ken H. was very nice and professional. He instantly diagnosed my plumbing problem and had it fixed in minutes. I felt instantly like I could trust Ken H. and Beloman. I will call them again for my future pluming and HVAC needs!

By Elle H. on 08/12/19
Ken H. was very nice and very professional. He arrived quickly and instantly knew what to do to fix my plumbing issue. I felt like I could trust Ken H. immediately and will call on Beloman again in the future for sure. This is a great company with great people!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Yvonne L
Customer Service Rep.
28 Years
Rating:
(7 total reviews)
Peggy D
38 Years
Rating:
(7 total reviews)
Scott M
23 Years
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
Mike R
39 Years
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Carrie B
Customer Service Rep.
20 Years
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Tim A
34 Years
Rating:
(4 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period BELOMAN has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626

Customer service is always a top priority at BELOMAN. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626
John K has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
211 total reviews
By kathy b. on 06/29/17
John always explains everything and answers all questions.

By Warma Witter K. on 06/26/17
Very dependable and professional. John always takes care of us in early summer and late fall. Can always count on him to arrive asap if having trouble. Regular semi-annual maintenance from Belo limits our down time to pretty much zero.

By Joanie D. on 06/22/17
John is very professional, really nice guy, he does awesome work!!! Thanks for all you do John you are the best!!!

By joanie on 06/22/17
John is very professional, really nice guy, he does awesome work!!! Thanks for all you do John you are the best!!!

By Richard G. on 06/21/17
Beloman Heating and Air Condition company is the only company we would use to service our boiler. John has been to our house many times for service. He is a proficiently sound technician, courteous and professional. John will take time to explain what he found with...
(View More)
Beloman Heating and Air Condition company is the only company we would use to service our boiler. John has been to our house many times for service. He is a proficiently sound technician, courteous and professional. John will take time to explain what he found with the system and what needs to be done. Definitely does not try to sell something that is not needed. When I called for service Yvonne at the service desk was very helpful and friendly. We also had Brad to our house last year to look at replacing our boiler, if we do decide to replace Brad and Beloman will be the company we use. Keep up the good work.
(View Less)

By Richard G. on 06/11/17
We have used Beloman to service our residential boiler for the past 20 years. John Krieg has been the service representative many times, We find John to be knowledgeable, professional and courteous. He makes sure our system is functioning efficiently. He doesn't ...
(View More)
We have used Beloman to service our residential boiler for the past 20 years. John Krieg has been the service representative many times, We find John to be knowledgeable, professional and courteous. He makes sure our system is functioning efficiently. He doesn't leave the premises until he has answered all our questions. The company is the only one we would use.
(View Less)

By Allen K. on 06/09/17
If we ever have a furnace or AC problem. We always call Beloman and ask for John. He always explains what he is going to do and then reviews what he finds. Most importantly, you can trust what he says and what he recommends. He has saved me a lot of money compare...
(View More)
If we ever have a furnace or AC problem. We always call Beloman and ask for John. He always explains what he is going to do and then reviews what he finds. Most importantly, you can trust what he says and what he recommends. He has saved me a lot of money compared to some other companies I used before. He is my definite "go to" guy if I need AC or furnace repairs.
(View Less)

By Jami G. on 06/06/17
John K provided excellent service today! He was prompt, courteous, and made sure our problem was addressed quickly. Thanks John!

By Brenda C. on 05/26/17
Highly recommend... John K. is timely and professional!

By mark w. on 05/22/17
John was great! Explained the problem and he went right to the culprit and found the bad capacitor. Quickly replaced and A/C bad to working condition. John decided to check refrigerant charge and found it was a pound low. Filled system to proper level. John is extr...
(View More)
John was great! Explained the problem and he went right to the culprit and found the bad capacitor. Quickly replaced and A/C bad to working condition. John decided to check refrigerant charge and found it was a pound low. Filled system to proper level. John is extremely friendly and personable. Will not hesitate to call on John or another member of the Beloman Team.....Thanks
(View Less)

By Jeff H. on 05/18/17
(no comment)

By Eric L. on 05/17/17
(no comment)

By Keith L. on 05/16/17
Staff was very friendly. John K was knowledgeable, professional and thorough with his work. Gave us some tips to help get better air flow on the second floor of the home.

By Joel V. on 05/12/17
Just had to call on a very tight schedule to repair our AC unit. The dispatcher was very accomodating and had John K. at our house by lunch. John was polite and knowledgeable and had our AC unit fixed in no time at a very reasonable price. This is how you build a...
(View More)
Just had to call on a very tight schedule to repair our AC unit. The dispatcher was very accomodating and had John K. at our house by lunch. John was polite and knowledgeable and had our AC unit fixed in no time at a very reasonable price. This is how you build a loyal customer base. Great job!
(View Less)

By joelv on 05/12/17
Could not expect any better service and response than was provided by John K. at Bel-O. I called with a tough scheduling problem and they dispatched someone out to fix our AC unit within a couple of hours. The prices are fair, polite, and they do great work.

By Jim P. on 05/11/17
Fast, friendly, expert service done cleanly and reliably. Could not ask for more from this technician or his company.

By John R. on 05/10/17
Professional, courteous, friendly. Neat and efficient. Thorough explanation of service provided and analysis of HVAR components and function. As always, good communication with Belo from appointment schedule through service provided.

By Jessie V. on 05/10/17
John is a very valuable member of your Belo team and goes above and beyond required tasks for a seasonal service call. He came in and did his deed with our unit but he also found a whiff of natural gas right next to our outside air conditioner unit and he immediate...
(View More)
John is a very valuable member of your Belo team and goes above and beyond required tasks for a seasonal service call. He came in and did his deed with our unit but he also found a whiff of natural gas right next to our outside air conditioner unit and he immediately initiated a call to Ameran and found that they would be on the next plane to 58Patricia Ln. The gas company arrived before John finished and he had already given us details of individual to arrive and check the potential problem. John had already determined that it was a work requirement on the commercial side of the gas issue. The leak has been corrected by company and a side issue is they will replace on the commercial side of gas line, some additional pipe and valve items(??) at no cost to us. I'll let my wife give her thanks and from both of us "thank you Belo. We received the update from you about the appointment and really appreciated you adding the picture of the technician. Great idea! Glad to have your company as our service Thanks to John and Belo
(View Less)

By Frank L. on 05/09/17
Excellent service provided by John for Beloman. He was curtious, friendly and very efficient. He took time to explain to me what he had done, polished my air conditioner and assured me that it will be good for the summer season.

By Raymond Lee G. on 05/09/17
Today I experienced the most professional servicing event that I ever had. John's professionalism was hallmark exceptional. He even cleaned up and ploished my outdoor air conditioning unit. John left me with the beautiful feeling that my heating and cooling system ...
(View More)
Today I experienced the most professional servicing event that I ever had. John's professionalism was hallmark exceptional. He even cleaned up and ploished my outdoor air conditioning unit. John left me with the beautiful feeling that my heating and cooling system is and for a long time continue to be in top performance. Thank you BELOMAN for making me feel so good. Job well done!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.