CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626
By Nate N. on 04/15/19
Had Colby come and replace a disposal unit. No issues. Quick and professional.

By Judy W. on 04/14/19
Very nice. Was very thorough.

By Joan S. on 04/12/19
Jason is always nice and polite. Very efficient in checking out our air conditioner and furnace. Thanks for a wonderful job.

By Chris R. on 04/12/19
Gage is a pleasure to work with

By Tom F. on 04/12/19
I would recommend Belo to my family and friends especially with Gage our technician. He was very knowledgeable and explained everything about both of our systems. He was very courteous and I would recommend him and Belo

By Terri B. on 04/11/19
Jason was very thorough and very professional. And to top it off, he's very personable, and is a nice guy!

By Lloyd V. on 04/11/19
All staff very courteous and job well done especially John

By Orville K. on 04/11/19
Ken P. always does a awesome job. And we want to thank him very much.

By Stephanie S. on 04/10/19
Great friendly service

By Bob H. on 04/10/19
Martin is always helpful and courtous looking forward to seeing him in the fall thanks for your service

By Bradley L. on 04/10/19
Great service! Another company swore to me I needed a replacement and Beloman came out and said no a (much cheaper) repair will be fine. My service guy Gage took the time to explain in detail what he did.

By Brian P. on 04/08/19
John did a great job as usual! Dispatch team was courteous and polite as always. Highly recommend Beloman!

By Bill J. on 04/05/19
I called based on some research I did online. I have been in the HVAC trade for over 40 years and I live in KC, MO. My sister lives in Belleville and had an insurance claim and I needed to get an evaluation of the damage, whether or not it was repairable and then a...
(View More)
I called based on some research I did online. I have been in the HVAC trade for over 40 years and I live in KC, MO. My sister lives in Belleville and had an insurance claim and I needed to get an evaluation of the damage, whether or not it was repairable and then a quote for a replacement system. The folks at Beloman couldn't have been nicer or easier to do business with from their CSR Yvonne, technician Ken and their guy Jeff who came out to quote the replacement system. I would highly recommend them to anyone who is looking for HVAC service, maintenance or replacement. I have been around alot of companies both working for and now selling to and these folks know their stuff and their customer service is excellent. I highly recommend them. Thank you Beloman!
(View Less)

By Janice & Glen M. on 04/02/19
Colby H. just installed a new water heater. He was friendly, polite and knowledgeable. Would use Bello again.

By Lisa L. on 03/27/19
Colby was thorough, informative and courteous. I’m confident the work was performed correctly and he explained everything that was done and urged us to call if we came up with any additional questions. Highly recommend.

By Joseph W. on 03/26/19
Beloman has always hit a Home Run when providing our home technical advice and professional service, however today they hit a Grand Slam--Today Jeff their technician came into our home to review my request for Air Duct cleaning. The appointment was for 3:30 PM. He ...
(View More)
Beloman has always hit a Home Run when providing our home technical advice and professional service, however today they hit a Grand Slam--Today Jeff their technician came into our home to review my request for Air Duct cleaning. The appointment was for 3:30 PM. He was on time and very professional and reviewed the work that I thought I would need performed. He walked me through the process and reviewed the work he may have to perform. He was direct and gave me no sale pitch that I needed this or that, he looked into my vents and told me that we did not need to have our Air Duct/vents cleaned---I was very surprised because I had a few other companies contact me with quotes between $700 to $900.00 dollars. Not only was he truthful but he saved me a large amount of money. I have been with Beloman for at least 10 years for my heating and cooling maintenance and did not know they offered Air Duct/vent cleaning. So happy I called Beloman---this company does not try to sell you something you don’t need. I would recommend this company to anyone looking to have any type of work performed by them, they are a no nonsense company that has their customers interest above sales. Thank you Jeff and Beloman, you can rest assure we are very happy customers and we will pass this information on to all our friends. A rating----Five Stars
(View Less)

By Lisa C. on 03/25/19
Jim F and Andy were professional and helpful with our new installation and didn’t leave until all our questions were answered

By Al L. on 03/22/19
Very satisfied. They got me on their schedule quickly, and Colby was very professional. Will definitely be using them again should the need arise.

By Janet C. on 03/16/19
Andy arrived on time and ready to work. Duct work under my mom's modular had come loose so Andy turned into a contortionist, got over pipes and reconnected the work. Also helped to close up the opening which allowed the animals to live in comfort for awhile. Belo, ...
(View More)
Andy arrived on time and ready to work. Duct work under my mom's modular had come loose so Andy turned into a contortionist, got over pipes and reconnected the work. Also helped to close up the opening which allowed the animals to live in comfort for awhile. Belo, you came through AGAIN!!! Will always be a repeat customer. Thank you.
(View Less)

By Sharon N. on 03/09/19
Colby handled a difficult problem with great expertise. He rediagnosed the situation, designed a fix and implemented it in just a little over 2 hours. He gave a complete explanation of the problem and the proposed fix. He also was very thorough to double check ever...
(View More)
Colby handled a difficult problem with great expertise. He rediagnosed the situation, designed a fix and implemented it in just a little over 2 hours. He gave a complete explanation of the problem and the proposed fix. He also was very thorough to double check everything when he was finished.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Mike S
29 Years
Rating:
(6 total reviews)
Jeff P
29 Years
Rating:
(6 total reviews)
Angie J
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
Tim A
32 Years
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Carrie B
Customer Service Rep.
18 Years
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Mike R
37 Years
Rating:
(4 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period BELOMAN has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626

Customer service is always a top priority at BELOMAN. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626
John K has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
205 total reviews
By Allen K. on 06/09/17
If we ever have a furnace or AC problem. We always call Beloman and ask for John. He always explains what he is going to do and then reviews what he finds. Most importantly, you can trust what he says and what he recommends. He has saved me a lot of money compare...
(View More)
If we ever have a furnace or AC problem. We always call Beloman and ask for John. He always explains what he is going to do and then reviews what he finds. Most importantly, you can trust what he says and what he recommends. He has saved me a lot of money compared to some other companies I used before. He is my definite "go to" guy if I need AC or furnace repairs.
(View Less)

By Jami G. on 06/06/17
John K provided excellent service today! He was prompt, courteous, and made sure our problem was addressed quickly. Thanks John!

By Brenda C. on 05/26/17
Highly recommend... John K. is timely and professional!

By mark w. on 05/22/17
John was great! Explained the problem and he went right to the culprit and found the bad capacitor. Quickly replaced and A/C bad to working condition. John decided to check refrigerant charge and found it was a pound low. Filled system to proper level. John is extr...
(View More)
John was great! Explained the problem and he went right to the culprit and found the bad capacitor. Quickly replaced and A/C bad to working condition. John decided to check refrigerant charge and found it was a pound low. Filled system to proper level. John is extremely friendly and personable. Will not hesitate to call on John or another member of the Beloman Team.....Thanks
(View Less)

By Jeff H. on 05/18/17
(no comment)

By Eric L. on 05/17/17
(no comment)

By Keith L. on 05/16/17
Staff was very friendly. John K was knowledgeable, professional and thorough with his work. Gave us some tips to help get better air flow on the second floor of the home.

By Joel V. on 05/12/17
Just had to call on a very tight schedule to repair our AC unit. The dispatcher was very accomodating and had John K. at our house by lunch. John was polite and knowledgeable and had our AC unit fixed in no time at a very reasonable price. This is how you build a...
(View More)
Just had to call on a very tight schedule to repair our AC unit. The dispatcher was very accomodating and had John K. at our house by lunch. John was polite and knowledgeable and had our AC unit fixed in no time at a very reasonable price. This is how you build a loyal customer base. Great job!
(View Less)

By joelv on 05/12/17
Could not expect any better service and response than was provided by John K. at Bel-O. I called with a tough scheduling problem and they dispatched someone out to fix our AC unit within a couple of hours. The prices are fair, polite, and they do great work.

By Jim P. on 05/11/17
Fast, friendly, expert service done cleanly and reliably. Could not ask for more from this technician or his company.

By John R. on 05/10/17
Professional, courteous, friendly. Neat and efficient. Thorough explanation of service provided and analysis of HVAR components and function. As always, good communication with Belo from appointment schedule through service provided.

By Jessie V. on 05/10/17
John is a very valuable member of your Belo team and goes above and beyond required tasks for a seasonal service call. He came in and did his deed with our unit but he also found a whiff of natural gas right next to our outside air conditioner unit and he immediate...
(View More)
John is a very valuable member of your Belo team and goes above and beyond required tasks for a seasonal service call. He came in and did his deed with our unit but he also found a whiff of natural gas right next to our outside air conditioner unit and he immediately initiated a call to Ameran and found that they would be on the next plane to 58Patricia Ln. The gas company arrived before John finished and he had already given us details of individual to arrive and check the potential problem. John had already determined that it was a work requirement on the commercial side of the gas issue. The leak has been corrected by company and a side issue is they will replace on the commercial side of gas line, some additional pipe and valve items(??) at no cost to us. I'll let my wife give her thanks and from both of us "thank you Belo. We received the update from you about the appointment and really appreciated you adding the picture of the technician. Great idea! Glad to have your company as our service Thanks to John and Belo
(View Less)

By Frank L. on 05/09/17
Excellent service provided by John for Beloman. He was curtious, friendly and very efficient. He took time to explain to me what he had done, polished my air conditioner and assured me that it will be good for the summer season.

By Raymond Lee G. on 05/09/17
Today I experienced the most professional servicing event that I ever had. John's professionalism was hallmark exceptional. He even cleaned up and ploished my outdoor air conditioning unit. John left me with the beautiful feeling that my heating and cooling system ...
(View More)
Today I experienced the most professional servicing event that I ever had. John's professionalism was hallmark exceptional. He even cleaned up and ploished my outdoor air conditioning unit. John left me with the beautiful feeling that my heating and cooling system is and for a long time continue to be in top performance. Thank you BELOMAN for making me feel so good. Job well done!
(View Less)

By Brian P. on 05/03/17
Love the Beloman team and John our service tech!

By Jane H. on 05/02/17
John was very helpful and explain everything to I will calling him if I have anymore problem of any kind.

By David D. on 05/02/17
Thorough and careful work. Friendly and helpful. Highly recommended!

By ORVILLE K. on 05/02/17
John did a awesome job. Thanks John

By Bernie & Sue K. on 04/27/17
John was awesome. Diagnosed the problem quickly and assure warranty coverage was applied.

By Mike W. on 04/26/17
John Krieg took care of my AC system he did everything and did a super job
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.