CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626
By Lee & Leslie B. on 05/15/19
Sorry Colby I kept calling you mark your service was outstanding and belo’s prices are fair. We will be having you come back to replace water heater. Thank you so very much Lee and Lori Boswell

By Stephanie L. on 05/13/19
Always courteous, professional, this company is the best, no matter what services you're getting from them!

By Lee H. on 05/11/19
I've been a Bel-O customer for years. I've had excellent experiences with them every time I have service, repair and replacing entire systems. Yvonne and Carrie are outstanding at the service desk. Dustin and Jason have done the service on my HVAC system several ti...
(View More)
I've been a Bel-O customer for years. I've had excellent experiences with them every time I have service, repair and replacing entire systems. Yvonne and Carrie are outstanding at the service desk. Dustin and Jason have done the service on my HVAC system several times and have always done an outstanding job. I've had interactions with several of the other folks that work at Bel-O and everyone is a credit to outstanding customer service, technical expertise and quality attitude. I've recommended Bel-O to everyone that mentions needing plumbing or HVAC service or work. My daughter had a new heating system put into her very old house based on my recommendations - and the folks at Bel-O hit a home run!!!
(View Less)

By Sally W. on 05/09/19
excellent service as usual - Beloman has great employees

By Dennis on 05/09/19
James was informative and efficient. He let me know what he was doing and why. I am really happy to know that he will be taking care of our air conditioning system going forward. Thank you BELOMAN!

By Janet L. on 05/08/19
This guy is terrific. He set up the appointment for the inspection and then needed to change it to later in the day. He called the night before to do that which was amazing. When he set the time he was here on time and he apologized for having to change the time a...
(View More)
This guy is terrific. He set up the appointment for the inspection and then needed to change it to later in the day. He called the night before to do that which was amazing. When he set the time he was here on time and he apologized for having to change the time and did the same thing when he left. You just don’t get that kind of service from people. He listened to what I wanted, inspected the heat ducts found what the problem was and gave me a solution of what to do instead of taking my money. He gave me a solution to try first before I spent the money. Being an old single woman I always feel like I’m easy prey but Jerry has renewed my faith in humanity!
(View Less)

By Vince R. on 05/08/19
He did my springtime check up and I give him a thumbs up. He was very helpful and very nice.

By Sylvan Z. on 05/08/19
No comments

By Jack O. on 05/08/19
No comments

By Wayne and H. on 05/06/19
We had another great service experience today. Your technicians are friendly, efficient and professional. We will continue to be customers for many years to come.

By NORMAN S. on 05/04/19
Nick is very thorough in his work, courteous and just did an excellent job. He’s a true asset to Bel-O!

By Kelly A. on 05/03/19
Bernard is the best. Always so helpful. the dispatch team is always right there to help. Best company ever

By David & Susan M. on 05/01/19
We've been with Beloman for years and their service is excellent. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them.

By Loren L. on 04/30/19
Zach was on time and did a thorough and professional job as he always does.

By Patricia G. on 04/29/19
Te dispatcher, called me to inform me that Zach on his way. Dispatch is always pleasant to talk with, a real asset for Bel-o. Zach performed my annual AC system check. He’s always very professional & thorough. He answers all my questions. Bel-o is very lucky to h...
(View More)
Te dispatcher, called me to inform me that Zach on his way. Dispatch is always pleasant to talk with, a real asset for Bel-o. Zach performed my annual AC system check. He’s always very professional & thorough. He answers all my questions. Bel-o is very lucky to have him as a service technician.
(View Less)

By Stephanie O. on 04/29/19
thoroughness of their inspection

By Marjorie R. on 04/29/19
They are very professional and I have been doing business with them since 1987. I never call anyone else whether its heating, plumbing or termite inspections. I have never been disappointed in there service in all these years.

By Mary T. on 04/29/19
Val was our service man for a plumbing job. Excellent all the way around,

By Bob R. on 04/28/19
James was great and there service great.

By Danelle D. on 04/26/19
Andy and Jacob were amazing! They were both so respectful, kind and PATIENT!! Could not have ever asked for a better team, they are always welcome in our home, whether it be professional or just a friendly chat!! Their work was stellar, great team work!!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Colby H
Rating:
254 total reviews!
Gage M
3 Years
Rating:
232 total reviews!
Dispatch Team
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(680 total reviews)
Brittany B
Customer Service Rep.
3 Years
Rating:
(15 total reviews)
John K
37 Years
Rating:
(201 total reviews)
Nick K
33 Years
Rating:
(175 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period BELOMAN has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626

Customer service is always a top priority at BELOMAN. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626
Jacob G has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
28 total reviews
By Danelle D. on 04/26/19
Andy and Jacob were amazing! They were both so respectful, kind and PATIENT!! Could not have ever asked for a better team, they are always welcome in our home, whether it be professional or just a friendly chat!! Their work was stellar, great team work!!

By Dennis W. on 09/11/18
It was time to purchase a new HVAC system and BELOMAN was our choice to do business with. Jacob and Gage were professional in every step of the way from taking the old units out and away to the install of the new units. These two men did superior work and it shows ...
(View More)
It was time to purchase a new HVAC system and BELOMAN was our choice to do business with. Jacob and Gage were professional in every step of the way from taking the old units out and away to the install of the new units. These two men did superior work and it shows the type of people that BELOMAN hires! We will be using BELOMAN for all future needs and services.
(View Less)

By Elena C. on 05/16/18
Fantastic service from Andy and Jacob G. I've honestly never had such professional service in my life. I had my AC and furnace replaced today within 6 hours. Both paid careful attention as to not leave a mess behind. Both were pleasant even though they had to deal ...
(View More)
Fantastic service from Andy and Jacob G. I've honestly never had such professional service in my life. I had my AC and furnace replaced today within 6 hours. Both paid careful attention as to not leave a mess behind. Both were pleasant even though they had to deal with a barking dog the entire time. I would give BELOMAN and Andy and Jacob 10 stars if I could and I would highly recommend this company and their employees to anyone. Thanks again!
(View Less)

By Bill R. on 05/07/18
BELOMAN is always a great company to work with. Polite, efficient and clean workers. Jeff, Jacob, and Andy were all great to deal with.

By Chuck C. on 04/11/18
They did great. Fantastic job on the install and I really appreciate it.

By Debra J. on 02/04/18
I love the Bello team. They all work together to give you the best service and are so helpful, working with you to find what is best for your situation. Service, installation and clean up, help in deciding what would work best for me. Did a great job. I would rate ...
(View More)
I love the Bello team. They all work together to give you the best service and are so helpful, working with you to find what is best for your situation. Service, installation and clean up, help in deciding what would work best for me. Did a great job. I would rate them at a 5+ on the star scale.
(View Less)

By David S. on 02/01/18
He was EPIC did a great job and even left the basement cleaner (swept up) then when he started. Absolutely A1 work.

By Vicki D. on 09/22/17
They were great. Pleasant and very nice.

By Julie C. on 09/08/17
Prompt, courteous. Excellent work. Explained everything very well.

By Norma W. on 07/31/17
Andy and Jacob installed our new AC and furnace units. They were prompt and efficient, courteous and willingly answered questions as they were working. They left their work area clean and orderly. We are well pleased with their service.

By Lisa Marie R. on 07/26/17
Excellent service! Knowledgeable, courteous, and efficient. Belo-men, Jacob and Andy, changed both systems quickly and expertly. They cleaned up after themselves and explained all systems and thermostats.

By William H. on 07/04/17
Andy & Jacob installed a new heater and A/C system in our home and seem to have done a fine job.

By Ben J. on 06/22/17
I had an other person lined up to do my heating and cooling. That person backed out on a Thursday, because he said there was to much paper work to fill out. I called Beloman Friday and Jerry was able to make an appointment for me Monday morning. He was great, came ...
(View More)
I had an other person lined up to do my heating and cooling. That person backed out on a Thursday, because he said there was to much paper work to fill out. I called Beloman Friday and Jerry was able to make an appointment for me Monday morning. He was great, came in and made an estimate for replacing the furnace and installing an air conditioner. I accepted the bid and he was able to have the paper work i needed later that day. Scott and Jacob were great. They were scheduled for 8:00 am. and got to my house at 7:30 am and were there until just before 5:00 pm. They went above and beyond their job in my house which had no ac and on a 100 degree day. All three men were very polite and always thanking me for my business. I highly recommend them to any one. Very polite and professional, and all round good guys. I am very pleased with their work and work ethic.
(View Less)

By Tom C. on 05/16/17
Andy and Jacob installed a new heat pump and furnace for us. They were great. Kept us informed all the way along and made sure we knew all about how to operate the equipment properly before they left. We always appreciate the quality people and service they provide from the BeloMan.

By mary d. on 12/12/16
Jerry, Andy, Jacob and Val from bel o did an excellent job getting me a new heater and air conditioner installed in my trailer. basically did most of the job in a little over a day. they were helpful in providing me with pre day instructions on what would be done a...
(View More)
Jerry, Andy, Jacob and Val from bel o did an excellent job getting me a new heater and air conditioner installed in my trailer. basically did most of the job in a little over a day. they were helpful in providing me with pre day instructions on what would be done and then literally in 1 day got everything done. I have been along time customer of bel o and will continue to use this company for all my air conditioner and heating problems. thank you BEL O MAN
(View Less)

By Mark H. on 11/29/16
Teamed with Andy, installed twin systems in the two days immediately prior to Thanksgiving. Jake worked through the inclement weather installing the AC units. I have every confidence in expecting cooling comfort in the coming summer season. As with Andy, Jacob i...
(View More)
Teamed with Andy, installed twin systems in the two days immediately prior to Thanksgiving. Jake worked through the inclement weather installing the AC units. I have every confidence in expecting cooling comfort in the coming summer season. As with Andy, Jacob is welcome in my home any time...a quiet, confident professional and an undeniable asset for BeLo.
(View Less)

By David M. on 11/02/16
**** & ***** were a great team. Courteous and helpful. Spent most of the day installing new HVAC heat pump. Super clean up job. Never knew they were here. Only thing they forgot was the beer.

By Helen & Stan P. on 10/19/16
Kudos on a job well done to Andy A. and Jacob G. for a job well done on an install. They finished everything ahead of schedule and it went well.

By Alpha E. on 10/10/16
Very professional and a nice looking job,I am glad I picked Belo. I give m 5 stars.

By Alan S. on 09/26/16
Andy and Jacob removed our old furnance and air conditioner unit and installed a new one. They were both extremely efficient and thorough in their work. Jacob made sure we knew every aspect of the new system and went above and beyond. Andy did likewise. A great ins...
(View More)
Andy and Jacob removed our old furnance and air conditioner unit and installed a new one. They were both extremely efficient and thorough in their work. Jacob made sure we knew every aspect of the new system and went above and beyond. Andy did likewise. A great install. We are very pleased with their work and with Beloman ( Belleville Office). Thank you to Andy and Jacob.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.