CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626
By Doris W. on 07/13/19
No comment

By Patrick B. on 07/12/19
Bel-O has provided all my needs for hvac and plumbing for the past 30 years. I highly recommended them for those services for anyone that needs them.

By Denise M. on 07/09/19
Best in town! Reliable, dependable, and always friendly but professional!

By Linda W. on 07/02/19
I have worked with Mary Ellen for the past several years as a Bel-O is a vendor or ours and I can say that she is the most courteous, friendly, helpful and professional person. She always bends over backwards to give the utmost professional, helpful, and timely se...
(View More)
I have worked with Mary Ellen for the past several years as a Bel-O is a vendor or ours and I can say that she is the most courteous, friendly, helpful and professional person. She always bends over backwards to give the utmost professional, helpful, and timely service. Love working with her. I look forward to many more (at least 3) years to working with her.
(View Less)

By Patrick P. on 07/02/19
Review Date: Jul 02 2019 11:40 am Customer Name: Donald Jackson Employee Name: David S. Review Site (click to view): Better Business Bureau

By kAREN J. on 06/30/19
Andy and Jacob went above and beyond. They were here until after 6 PM on 6/20/2019 and returned before 7:30 AM on 6/21/2019 to complete the job of installing our furnace and air conditioner. They also took the time to go over the new thermostat so that we knew how...
(View More)
Andy and Jacob went above and beyond. They were here until after 6 PM on 6/20/2019 and returned before 7:30 AM on 6/21/2019 to complete the job of installing our furnace and air conditioner. They also took the time to go over the new thermostat so that we knew how it worked and what we could do with it. They were polite and very professional. I would recommend them to anyone who is having service from Beloman. Thank you Andy and Jacob for a job well done.
(View Less)

By TED L. on 06/27/19
The office team is courteous and efficient, even for rescheduling. Techs are well informed and capable, very courteous, showing concern for our property while working. I think pricing is probably reasonable compared to some others. Used them for 25+ years.

By JEFF H. on 06/26/19
no comment

By Gary S. on 06/26/19
Arrived ahead of scheduled time and quickly addressed the issue. Val was courteous and thorough in his ability to quickly resolve my issue.

By Brian M. on 06/25/19
Very reliable and no non-sense. Always have gotten quality work on a/c, furnace and generator service (including original installation).

By Rhonda F. on 06/23/19
efficient and pleasant

By Bernetta V. on 06/20/19
Beloman is a great company. I get nervous about hiring people to fix anything in my house that's going to be expensive because I want it done right. Ken P. was professional and very knowledgeable. He found the problem and fixed it. I appreciate the thoroughness! Al...
(View More)
Beloman is a great company. I get nervous about hiring people to fix anything in my house that's going to be expensive because I want it done right. Ken P. was professional and very knowledgeable. He found the problem and fixed it. I appreciate the thoroughness! Also, I want to thank the tech that walked me through another problem over the phone. I love that service!! Thank you and keep up the great work.
(View Less)

By CHRIS B. on 06/19/19
The best.

By Frank W. on 06/19/19
Review Date: Jun 19 2019 5:56 am Customer Name: RON VANDERBLOOMER Employee Name: Derek D. Review Site (click to view): Better Business Bureau

By Floyd R. on 06/17/19
Very good job

By ANDREA L. on 06/14/19
Jason has been to my home before. Each time he is very courteous and thorough. I am very satisfied with Bel-O and would recommend them to anyone.

By BETTY E. on 06/14/19
If they were not great I would not still be with after 40 years....punctual, very knowledgeable,understanding, helpful, friendly and above all I feel very trustworthy !

By Gene K. on 06/14/19
BELOMAN is the best because of the individuals they have onboard! Always a pleasant and rewarding experience with Belo. Have been with them for 16 years and very pleased with their courtesy, professionalism, and expertise in their chosen field.

By Mrs Harry T. on 06/10/19
Thank you for the excellent service for my air conditioner

By Susan C. on 06/08/19
I have been a customer of Beloman for many years. Jason came out to service my air conditioner. He was very efficient, professional and helpful. I will continue to remain a customer of Beloman
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Colby H
Rating:
254 total reviews!
Gage M
3 Years
Rating:
233 total reviews!
Dispatch Team
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(703 total reviews)
Brittany B
Customer Service Rep.
3 Years
Rating:
(15 total reviews)
John K
37 Years
Rating:
(203 total reviews)
Nick K
33 Years
Rating:
(175 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period BELOMAN has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626

Customer service is always a top priority at BELOMAN. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626
Jacob G has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
28 total reviews
By Danelle D. on 04/26/19
Andy and Jacob were amazing! They were both so respectful, kind and PATIENT!! Could not have ever asked for a better team, they are always welcome in our home, whether it be professional or just a friendly chat!! Their work was stellar, great team work!!

By Dennis W. on 09/11/18
It was time to purchase a new HVAC system and BELOMAN was our choice to do business with. Jacob and Gage were professional in every step of the way from taking the old units out and away to the install of the new units. These two men did superior work and it shows ...
(View More)
It was time to purchase a new HVAC system and BELOMAN was our choice to do business with. Jacob and Gage were professional in every step of the way from taking the old units out and away to the install of the new units. These two men did superior work and it shows the type of people that BELOMAN hires! We will be using BELOMAN for all future needs and services.
(View Less)

By Elena C. on 05/16/18
Fantastic service from Andy and Jacob G. I've honestly never had such professional service in my life. I had my AC and furnace replaced today within 6 hours. Both paid careful attention as to not leave a mess behind. Both were pleasant even though they had to deal ...
(View More)
Fantastic service from Andy and Jacob G. I've honestly never had such professional service in my life. I had my AC and furnace replaced today within 6 hours. Both paid careful attention as to not leave a mess behind. Both were pleasant even though they had to deal with a barking dog the entire time. I would give BELOMAN and Andy and Jacob 10 stars if I could and I would highly recommend this company and their employees to anyone. Thanks again!
(View Less)

By Bill R. on 05/07/18
BELOMAN is always a great company to work with. Polite, efficient and clean workers. Jeff, Jacob, and Andy were all great to deal with.

By Chuck C. on 04/11/18
They did great. Fantastic job on the install and I really appreciate it.

By Debra J. on 02/04/18
I love the Bello team. They all work together to give you the best service and are so helpful, working with you to find what is best for your situation. Service, installation and clean up, help in deciding what would work best for me. Did a great job. I would rate ...
(View More)
I love the Bello team. They all work together to give you the best service and are so helpful, working with you to find what is best for your situation. Service, installation and clean up, help in deciding what would work best for me. Did a great job. I would rate them at a 5+ on the star scale.
(View Less)

By David S. on 02/01/18
He was EPIC did a great job and even left the basement cleaner (swept up) then when he started. Absolutely A1 work.

By Vicki D. on 09/22/17
They were great. Pleasant and very nice.

By Julie C. on 09/08/17
Prompt, courteous. Excellent work. Explained everything very well.

By Norma W. on 07/31/17
Andy and Jacob installed our new AC and furnace units. They were prompt and efficient, courteous and willingly answered questions as they were working. They left their work area clean and orderly. We are well pleased with their service.

By Lisa Marie R. on 07/26/17
Excellent service! Knowledgeable, courteous, and efficient. Belo-men, Jacob and Andy, changed both systems quickly and expertly. They cleaned up after themselves and explained all systems and thermostats.

By William H. on 07/04/17
Andy & Jacob installed a new heater and A/C system in our home and seem to have done a fine job.

By Ben J. on 06/22/17
I had an other person lined up to do my heating and cooling. That person backed out on a Thursday, because he said there was to much paper work to fill out. I called Beloman Friday and Jerry was able to make an appointment for me Monday morning. He was great, came ...
(View More)
I had an other person lined up to do my heating and cooling. That person backed out on a Thursday, because he said there was to much paper work to fill out. I called Beloman Friday and Jerry was able to make an appointment for me Monday morning. He was great, came in and made an estimate for replacing the furnace and installing an air conditioner. I accepted the bid and he was able to have the paper work i needed later that day. Scott and Jacob were great. They were scheduled for 8:00 am. and got to my house at 7:30 am and were there until just before 5:00 pm. They went above and beyond their job in my house which had no ac and on a 100 degree day. All three men were very polite and always thanking me for my business. I highly recommend them to any one. Very polite and professional, and all round good guys. I am very pleased with their work and work ethic.
(View Less)

By Tom C. on 05/16/17
Andy and Jacob installed a new heat pump and furnace for us. They were great. Kept us informed all the way along and made sure we knew all about how to operate the equipment properly before they left. We always appreciate the quality people and service they provide from the BeloMan.

By mary d. on 12/12/16
Jerry, Andy, Jacob and Val from bel o did an excellent job getting me a new heater and air conditioner installed in my trailer. basically did most of the job in a little over a day. they were helpful in providing me with pre day instructions on what would be done a...
(View More)
Jerry, Andy, Jacob and Val from bel o did an excellent job getting me a new heater and air conditioner installed in my trailer. basically did most of the job in a little over a day. they were helpful in providing me with pre day instructions on what would be done and then literally in 1 day got everything done. I have been along time customer of bel o and will continue to use this company for all my air conditioner and heating problems. thank you BEL O MAN
(View Less)

By Mark H. on 11/29/16
Teamed with Andy, installed twin systems in the two days immediately prior to Thanksgiving. Jake worked through the inclement weather installing the AC units. I have every confidence in expecting cooling comfort in the coming summer season. As with Andy, Jacob i...
(View More)
Teamed with Andy, installed twin systems in the two days immediately prior to Thanksgiving. Jake worked through the inclement weather installing the AC units. I have every confidence in expecting cooling comfort in the coming summer season. As with Andy, Jacob is welcome in my home any time...a quiet, confident professional and an undeniable asset for BeLo.
(View Less)

By David M. on 11/02/16
**** & ***** were a great team. Courteous and helpful. Spent most of the day installing new HVAC heat pump. Super clean up job. Never knew they were here. Only thing they forgot was the beer.

By Helen & Stan P. on 10/19/16
Kudos on a job well done to Andy A. and Jacob G. for a job well done on an install. They finished everything ahead of schedule and it went well.

By Alpha E. on 10/10/16
Very professional and a nice looking job,I am glad I picked Belo. I give m 5 stars.

By Alan S. on 09/26/16
Andy and Jacob removed our old furnance and air conditioner unit and installed a new one. They were both extremely efficient and thorough in their work. Jacob made sure we knew every aspect of the new system and went above and beyond. Andy did likewise. A great ins...
(View More)
Andy and Jacob removed our old furnance and air conditioner unit and installed a new one. They were both extremely efficient and thorough in their work. Jacob made sure we knew every aspect of the new system and went above and beyond. Andy did likewise. A great install. We are very pleased with their work and with Beloman ( Belleville Office). Thank you to Andy and Jacob.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.