CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626
By JEROME P. on 10/23/19
Gage did a very thorough job. Enjoy his professionalism.

By Mary D. on 10/22/19
Bel o always does an excellent job and explains exactly what they did. When they inspect the heater or air conditioning they will go over anything that needs attention or if everything is fine. Highly recommend them

By Nick & Kris R. on 10/22/19
Gage does a great job and always patiently answers our questions

By Charlotte B. on 10/22/19
Top notch service as always. Beloman is the only service we will ever use for our heating and air conditioning needs.

By Charles M. on 10/19/19
Work was done in a very professional manner. Very polite and answered all questions in a prompt manner.

By HILARY E. on 10/19/19
Outstanding performance from Belo and all of their staff. Not only was my furnace services and put in top condition for the winter heating season but I was informed of potential problems and a gas leak was detected and repaired. A wonderful company and personnel.

By John & Sandy C. on 10/18/19
Belo is a company that you can always count on. Every year they come to check my furnace and my AC, always professional, honest and efficient. Martin is my technician and he is beyond reproach. I would never go anywhere else.

By Lynn C. on 10/16/19
Friendly / helpful / cleaned up well / excellent work results

By MIKE R. on 10/16/19
No Comment

By Michelle L. on 10/15/19
With this visit, I specifically payed attention to how the work was being handled and was really impressed with how conscientious and particular Ken H. was with keeping everything tidy as he worked, especially with the tight area he was forced to work in. Thanks ...
(View More)
With this visit, I specifically payed attention to how the work was being handled and was really impressed with how conscientious and particular Ken H. was with keeping everything tidy as he worked, especially with the tight area he was forced to work in. Thanks Ken!! I had a 2nd visit today from BELOMAN and for some reason I am unable to post another separate review for Clayton R. so I'm going post it here. Clayton R. has been to my house a few times over the years and I absolutely love how passionate he is about his job. It is obvious he enjoys the work he does and he's always eager to share the details about it. I find that type of disposition a rarity within the service industry, especially with technical work. I work in a technical field as well and find that most people do not have the demeanor appropriate for working directly with customers. Many are arrogant and act like the customer is an idiot. Clayton R. is the complete opposite of that and I commend him for that! I am a huge fan of BELOMAN and I have been a customer for quite a long time. Over the years, I have worked with other companies providing similar services but they all fail to match the level of service your company provides. As a whole, I absolutely love the work ethic of all the BELOMAN employees I have encountered. This is one of the main reasons I have been a loyal customer for so long. You all provide peace of mind for service of some of the most important components in my house. BELOMAN truly stands out from all the rest! Thank you for continuing to provide such awesome service!
(View Less)

By Linda P. on 10/15/19
Ken was Awesome with Servicing my furnace getting ready for winter. He also noticed I had a plumbing issue in the basement and helped me set things up with the Bel-o Plumbing Dept for a Bid. I was totally satisfied. I Trust Ken and Bel-o. Linda Pistor

By ROGER S. on 10/11/19
Kyle did maintenance on our furnace. He was professional, knowledgeable, and personable. All Belo representatives are great. prices are reasonable. I highly recommend this company.

By Daniel S. on 10/11/19
Once again, the service was great. The alert call, the on time arrival, the professional work, and willingness to answer all my questions left me with a feeling of confidence about our heating system.

By James E. on 10/10/19
Very satisfied with the on time scheduling and the thoroughness to detail of the service.

By Saverio C. on 10/10/19
I highly recommend Beloman . Great service. Professional, courteous and on time. I’ve been using Beloman for approx. 12 years. Never a bad experience.

By Judy W. on 10/10/19
James was very professional and friendly. He found problems and repaired them by the end of the day. Excellent job!

By Rosanda R. on 10/08/19
I am always pleased with the friendly, professional and courteous behavior of the staff. I look forward to seeing Martin again in April.

By John M. on 10/05/19
John responded within 4 hours and fixed our no cool no heat problem promptly. He thoroughly checked out our system to avoid any future problems. Thanks much for your friendly professional service.

By Stve J. on 10/03/19
Great Service as usual thanks Clayton & all of BEL-O!!!

By Judy S. on 09/20/19
Shout out for Val. Once again a job well done. Thanks, JS
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Mark M
16 Years
Rating:
(43 total reviews)
Mark G
43 Years
Rating:
(35 total reviews)
Jason S
Rating:
(30 total reviews)
Jacob G
9 Years
Rating:
(30 total reviews)
Bernard G
39 Years
Rating:
(26 total reviews)
James P
Rating:
(23 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period BELOMAN has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626

Customer service is always a top priority at BELOMAN. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626
Gage M has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
244 total reviews
Click here to watch my Meet the Team video! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RT1dcBrlINc
By Linda F. on 04/25/18
Gage M. was very professional, on time and explained everything that we needed to know. I would recommend him to friends and family.

By Chris R. on 04/20/18
Gage was very helpful and polite. We are highly satisfied with Belo and Gage as our technician.

By Melba M. on 04/18/18
Gage M was very nice and did a great job. He's very knowledgeable.

By Steven H. on 04/12/18

By Terry V. on 04/12/18
Very professional and I know that I have no concerns with my heating and air for the next 6 month and I have them out to perform maintenance again in the fall.

By Greg M. on 03/16/18
Awesome customer service, product knowledgeable efficient repair and process. Thanks.

By TJ P. on 03/15/18
Gage was very professional, quick, and friendly. Thanks again, Beloman!

By Lisa H. on 03/12/18
Great furnace repair experience with BELOMAN and Gage. Gage came out on the same day we requested service and was able to complete the repair in less than one hour (that includes the time it took BELOMAN to have a part delivered once the initial diagnostics were completed).

By Benny B. on 03/06/18
Beloman is a great company with great people. They make the process so easy and even enjoyable. Technicians were here early, had great attention to details and made sure everything worked perfectly before they left.

By Sharon R. on 02/26/18
My service provider was Gage M. for my yearly winter checkup. Gage has a very pleasant demeanor. He was very knowledgable and helpful regarding any questions I had with regard to my furnace and humidifier, as it is fairly new. He was very tidy and careful to not...
(View More)
My service provider was Gage M. for my yearly winter checkup. Gage has a very pleasant demeanor. He was very knowledgable and helpful regarding any questions I had with regard to my furnace and humidifier, as it is fairly new. He was very tidy and careful to not track in dirt from outside. I was totally pleased with the service received and it was great to deal with such a nice, well mannered helpful service tech. Thank you Gage!
(View Less)

By Linda M. on 01/29/18
They took great care of my dad's furnace. Gage was very professional and courteous. Thanks for a job well done!

By ANNETTE p. on 01/28/18
BELLO, Gage was on time and efficient and knowledgeable.

By Linda S. on 01/25/18
Gage was a very polite, knowledgeable and informative young man. He fixed our problem in a very short time. He explained what was wrong and how it was fixed. Gage is definitely an asset to Beloman!

By Desiree St. C. on 01/18/18
I would highly recommend Belo for any service: HVAC or Pest control. I have been using them for over 20 years and have been very impressed with their service technicians, sales when our furnace when out (quite simple process and affordable) . They are courteous, co...
(View More)
I would highly recommend Belo for any service: HVAC or Pest control. I have been using them for over 20 years and have been very impressed with their service technicians, sales when our furnace when out (quite simple process and affordable) . They are courteous, considerate, and very easy to work with.
(View Less)

By mark b. on 01/18/18
great,honest & efficient service as always

By Jeff K. on 01/17/18
Service man was on time and very friendly and personable. He explained things to me and was courteous and quickly did his job.

By Craig K. on 01/08/18
Gage was wonderful and I would recommend him to anyone

By Lance G. on 01/07/18
Gage is always courteous and does a great job. Love working with Belo

By Charles O. on 01/05/18
Belo always performs professionally. They keep me informed, are efficient, and leave the work area clean as they found it..

By Jennifer M. on 01/04/18
Both workers: Joshua and Gage were great My furnace was starting to go out in extreme cold temperatures. Joshua found out it was the gas valve. He thought they were going to have to order it. However they a local vender. They found it there. Gage came the next day ...
(View More)
Both workers: Joshua and Gage were great My furnace was starting to go out in extreme cold temperatures. Joshua found out it was the gas valve. He thought they were going to have to order it. However they a local vender. They found it there. Gage came the next day and fixed the furnace. He was very professional and nice.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.