CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626
By Linda P. on 11/09/18
Colby H. was an excellent plumber and wasted no time getting my toilet replaced. He was able to answer any questions I aked. I would call Belo in a minute if I need any more work done. Linda

By Linda P. on 11/09/18
Clayton was great as always. I'm so glad he always comes and catches things before they become an emergency. He is very professional and knowledgeable. Thanks to Belo for having great employees.

By Kent M. on 11/08/18
They came from another job to help at my house and you could not have had two better people to represent your company than those two. They explained everything to me and I think it's even cleaner when they left than when they arrived.

By Judy S. on 11/08/18
A shout out to Mark: I know when I have a plumbing problem that I can count on him. He gives me great peace of mind. Definitely 5 stars. Once again another shout out for Val. I know when he walks through my front door that my problem will be taken care of quickly a...
(View More)
A shout out to Mark: I know when I have a plumbing problem that I can count on him. He gives me great peace of mind. Definitely 5 stars. Once again another shout out for Val. I know when he walks through my front door that my problem will be taken care of quickly and efficiently. Which he did today! He made my life much easier today. 5 star rating for Val too.
(View Less)

By cynthia m. on 11/08/18
Best ever!

By Carol G. on 11/08/18
Val was very professional, was able to fix my mom’s toilet in a timely manner. He was also very considerate — keeping the area clean. I also appreciated that he let me know what was going on with repair. I would recommend Val highly!

By Boyd D. on 11/08/18
John was fast and efficient! we always use beloman because they can be trusted to do a good job and all your needs taken care of at a fair price

By MARK & PAM H. on 11/07/18
5 Stars

By Marsha S. on 11/06/18
What a nice man he is and good appearance too. You should be very proud of the people you employ.

By Betty B. on 11/06/18
I'm satisfied and everything is working.

By Robin H. on 11/06/18
5 Stars

By Roberta C. on 11/05/18
He was excellent, here on time, efficient, explained everything well and we're totally satisfied. It was a nice way to start off the week.

By Larry S. on 11/05/18
(no comment)

By Tami L. on 11/04/18
Kyle was very thorough and explained all services. Great service once again from Beloman!

By Mary A. on 11/02/18
I'm very pleased with John. He is most helpful every time he's been here. I give him the highest rating!

By Shirley W. on 11/02/18
Belo has been here before and I call specifically for Colby. He's great and solved out problem and even our daughter's faucet problem. He's kind and efficient.

By Mike O. on 11/02/18
He was very professional, very good worker and very clean. Good job!

By Bonnie K. on 11/02/18
He did a very good job was very friendly and the dog liked him too! 5 out of 5 stars!

By SALLY W. on 11/02/18
Nick - did an excellent job - very good employee - very good service - I am very happy with him and with Belo!!

By Don G. on 11/02/18
In late September, when it was still hot, our thermostat quit showing temperatures and the AC unit would not run automatically. The Beloman showed up and found that the batteries had gone dead in the thermostat. He had to end up getting new batteries and installing...
(View More)
In late September, when it was still hot, our thermostat quit showing temperatures and the AC unit would not run automatically. The Beloman showed up and found that the batteries had gone dead in the thermostat. He had to end up getting new batteries and installing them and then the AC worked fine. He did not charge us for a service call because he said the problem should have been taken care of during the previous call. We are customers for life! The courtesy and service shown by the Beloman was exceptional and we really did appreciate it. Sorry to be so late with this review. But thank you, Beloman, for your courtesy, knowledge and consideration.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Kyle H
Rating:Just Launched
Marvin H
24 Years
Rating:Just Launched
Ryley W
Rating:Just Launched
Mike S
Rating:Just Launched
Scott B
19 Years
Rating:Just Launched
Luke M
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period BELOMAN has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626

Customer service is always a top priority at BELOMAN. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.