CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626
By Merle W. on 02/16/19
Every part of the process, from the sales discussions and consultations, to the final installation, went very smoothly. We felt that Beloman did a thorough and customer-centered service.

By Jami O. on 02/14/19
Honest answers to my questions. Very much appreciated!!

By Tammy H. on 02/14/19
We needed a new water heater. And we decided on Beloman. So thankful we did and also very thankful for Val N. He did an amazing job. We really appreciate his kindness, helpfulness and professionalism. We will continue using Beloman and hopefully Val N can be our gu...
(View More)
We needed a new water heater. And we decided on Beloman. So thankful we did and also very thankful for Val N. He did an amazing job. We really appreciate his kindness, helpfulness and professionalism. We will continue using Beloman and hopefully Val N can be our guy to always work on projects in our home. I would recommend Beloman to any one that needs repairs in their home too.
(View Less)

By Jerry P. on 02/04/19
He was a great guy, quick, fast, courteous and I can't say enough. He was great!

By Joe & Barbara C. on 02/01/19
Nick came out to do a check on our furnace. He was very personable and knowledgeable. We were happy with the service he provided.

By GENE K. on 02/01/19
BELOMAN is the best because of the individuals they have onboard!

By GENE K. on 02/01/19
My ongoing experience with BELOMAN, i.e. the Dispatch Team, Dustin, and others within the company has been a 10 out of a possible 10 at all times. That's why I do business with BELOMAN and why I will continue to do business with them. They go above and beyond the...
(View More)
My ongoing experience with BELOMAN, i.e. the Dispatch Team, Dustin, and others within the company has been a 10 out of a possible 10 at all times. That's why I do business with BELOMAN and why I will continue to do business with them. They go above and beyond the call of duty. Finally, Dustin, the Service Technician is one of the most pleasant, nicest, efficient, and knowledgeable in his field. Gene L. Kalika
(View Less)

By Norm R. on 01/31/19
Everything went great. Fixed the sink and cauked it. Water is running good. Perfect 10

By Bonnie W. on 01/29/19
I appreciate Peggy taking care of my request quickly.

By Barb C. on 01/28/19
He did a good job and was professional. It was quite a project replacing the floor and the toilet.

By Julie H. on 01/28/19
Great! He was on time and the problem was solved very quickly.

By Ted G. on 01/28/19
Colby was courteous, professional, and did a great job. He even drove back to the house when I had a question about something. Fantastic service!

By Peggy E. on 01/25/19
Anyone looking for AC or Furnace Repair I highly recommend Bel-O Services. Everyone I have ever had from there has been very professional and courteous and I like they way they run their business. Before your service person comes out they will send you an email wit...
(View More)
Anyone looking for AC or Furnace Repair I highly recommend Bel-O Services. Everyone I have ever had from there has been very professional and courteous and I like they way they run their business. Before your service person comes out they will send you an email with a picture of the tech and his name. You know for sure they are coming from the company and not just off the street. I am very lucky to have Clayton as my repair man and service man. He is so courteous and always explains to me what he does and if he has to replace any parts he always talks to me about it first and then leaves the old piece here so I know that it was replaced. Clayton is a real asset to the company. I know I am in good hands.
(View Less)

By Jennifer L. on 01/23/19
Thankfully Belo was able to walk me thru some trouble shooting and we have it running for the night so I can just schedule a regular service call for tomorrow! I never thought I'd see the day when a service provider would spend 10 minutes on the phone with a custom...
(View More)
Thankfully Belo was able to walk me thru some trouble shooting and we have it running for the night so I can just schedule a regular service call for tomorrow! I never thought I'd see the day when a service provider would spend 10 minutes on the phone with a customer to avoid charging them an emergency service fee! I spoke with a gentleman named Mark and he was so helpful! My parents have also used them for a long time.
(View Less)

By Elizabeth S. on 01/23/19
We use Belo and have been happy with them. They were so helpful!

By Wanda W. on 01/23/19
I have used Bel-O for many years and am always satisfied with their service. Dustin S was pleasant and professional. After maintenance, he explained the result of the inspection (all was well). I would highly recommend Bel-O.

By Pat P. on 01/22/19
As usual he did a very fine job. I'm very pleased. He was personable, prompt and does a good job every time.

By Henrietta B. on 01/22/19
Very good service and everything went well.

By Tyler R. on 01/22/19
Jerry is a high integrity individual that I would trust in anyone I know's home. He provides excellent service and will never steer anyone wrong. Ask for him when you're looking for a bid and know you're going to get taken care of.

By Tyler R. on 01/22/19
Colby tracked down our water leak and got it fixed quickly. He's a fantastic employee and I would recommend Beloman anyday.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Colby H
Rating:
240 total reviews!
Gage M
3 Years
Rating:
223 total reviews!
Dispatch Team
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(639 total reviews)
Brittany B
Customer Service Rep.
3 Years
Rating:
(15 total reviews)
John K
37 Years
Rating:
(197 total reviews)
Nick K
33 Years
Rating:
(175 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period BELOMAN has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626

Customer service is always a top priority at BELOMAN. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626
Dustin S has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
106 total reviews
Check out my Meet the Team video here --> https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3ulyTaSLDoU&t=1s
By GENE K. on 02/01/19
BELOMAN is the best because of the individuals they have onboard!

By GENE K. on 02/01/19
My ongoing experience with BELOMAN, i.e. the Dispatch Team, Dustin, and others within the company has been a 10 out of a possible 10 at all times. That's why I do business with BELOMAN and why I will continue to do business with them. They go above and beyond the...
(View More)
My ongoing experience with BELOMAN, i.e. the Dispatch Team, Dustin, and others within the company has been a 10 out of a possible 10 at all times. That's why I do business with BELOMAN and why I will continue to do business with them. They go above and beyond the call of duty. Finally, Dustin, the Service Technician is one of the most pleasant, nicest, efficient, and knowledgeable in his field. Gene L. Kalika
(View Less)

By Wanda W. on 01/23/19
I have used Bel-O for many years and am always satisfied with their service. Dustin S was pleasant and professional. After maintenance, he explained the result of the inspection (all was well). I would highly recommend Bel-O.

By Ron L. on 01/13/19
10 Great service

By Gloria I. on 12/03/18
Friendly worker, informative, did a great job

By Lee H. on 11/01/18
I wanted to pass along my comments about my Bel-O service appointment from yesterday. Dustin provides Bel-O customers with the example of quality and professional service and work ethics. He arrived on time as promised, was polite and professional and went straig...
(View More)
I wanted to pass along my comments about my Bel-O service appointment from yesterday. Dustin provides Bel-O customers with the example of quality and professional service and work ethics. He arrived on time as promised, was polite and professional and went straight to work ensuring our HVAC system was ready for winter. Dustin explained what he was going to do, did it and then gave me a recap of what he did, found and corrected. I highly recommend that Bel-O recognizes Dustin with a performance award, bonus or something that ensures Dustin continues to be happy in doing a great job so that Bel-O keeps such an outstanding technician. I also want to commend you both for being flexible and accommodating of my needs in rescheduling and ensuring that I'm kept aware of everything related to my service since I became a Bel-O customer. I remain a Bel-O customer because of everyone at Bel-O and the great customer service I receive and I've recommended Bel-O to everyone who mentions having a need that Bel-O can fulfill (including the heating system for my daughter way out in Carlyle). Thank you very much!
(View Less)

By Debra M. on 10/24/18
He comes to the house a couple of times a year for maintenance and he has taken care of the furnace for us for some time. We love the guy and can't say enough good things. He's very pleasant and nice to our dog even. We're very fortunate to have Belo and to have Du...
(View More)
He comes to the house a couple of times a year for maintenance and he has taken care of the furnace for us for some time. We love the guy and can't say enough good things. He's very pleasant and nice to our dog even. We're very fortunate to have Belo and to have Dustin take care of us. Thanks Dustin!
(View Less)

By Lisa P. on 10/14/18
Great service! Dustin was very knowledgeable and took the time to answer questions I had about our equipment.

By Margaret E. on 10/07/18
Dustin was very professional and helpful. He answered all my questions and did a great job.

By Darrell G. on 09/28/18
Had my heating system Fall tune-up this week. Our HVAC Tech for the past 3 years or so, Josh Agne was no longer w/Beloman, so we had our first visit from Dustin. Dustin quickly eased my concerns with a new tech. Absolutely LOVED Josh, had no reason to expect anythi...
(View More)
Had my heating system Fall tune-up this week. Our HVAC Tech for the past 3 years or so, Josh Agne was no longer w/Beloman, so we had our first visit from Dustin. Dustin quickly eased my concerns with a new tech. Absolutely LOVED Josh, had no reason to expect anything less than a positive experience w/Dustin. He arrived during his scheduled window. Was very friendly, personable and finished the inspection/tune-up of our new (2017) furnace within 30 minutes or so. He also took the time to explain and talk to me about the possible effects two air exchange vents (high and low) and resulting dust/lint collection could have on the furnace/blower and water heater located in the utility closet. Our washer/dryer combination sits on the other side of the wall from the utility closet. I had never been told that. I thanled Dustin for bringing that to my attention. As always...very pleased with Beloman; glad we are club members too!
(View Less)

By David & Sharon S. on 09/27/18
Dustin is the best very professional, friendly and knows his stuff. Have had nothing but great service from Beloman

By Melvin L. on 07/25/18
5 stars for Dustin. He's super, does an excellent job and super nice!

By Gene K. on 07/20/18
Always an outstanding experience with BELO, i.e. service calls, PM, etc. I'm proud to say that I've been doing business with this fine organization for almost 20 years and plan to continue the relationship. Very professional company.

By Gene K. on 07/20/18
I can't say enough nice things about Dustin and his competency coupled with his excellent customer skills. Always a gentleman rendering a pleasant experience with each PM. You have one of the finest onboard. Gene L. Kalika

By Fickett on 07/13/18
Dustin did an outstanding job at our place on 7/6. I can't possibly say enough nice things about him. I'm so impressed with Belo

By Linda M. on 07/06/18
All three men were very courteous, polite and explained things to me. I did not feel rushed or silly asking questions and I'm impressed with the company as a whole.

By frank w. on 07/03/18
Excellent work. Insightful analysis of our cooling issues. We will definitely recommend Bel-O to anyone who asks.

By Ray B. on 06/22/18
We love our technician Dustin! So knowledgeable and helpful.

By Ted L. on 06/21/18
I have been using Beloman for years. The office team is courteous and efficient The techs are timely, courteous, and helpful and they always are careful about cleanliness. Kudos to Dustin for this trip. The work is always perfect. Thanks for many years of service.

By Sue W. on 06/20/18
The technician who serviced my system was prompt, courteous and proficient. Bel-o is my business of choice for maintenance, repair and replacement.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.