CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626
By Kevin O. on 04/20/19
Colby came quickly and got things done well. He showed me the work he did, and it was good.

By sHARON h. on 04/20/19
(no comment)

By Daniel S. on 04/20/19
Once again, staff are great to work with and the service on our A/C tune up was quick and professional. Have been with BELOMAN for years and plan to continue in the future.

By Sheila K. on 04/20/19
The Dispatch Team and Gage were both excellent at their job. Very efficient and helpful.

By Mary Ann F. on 04/19/19
I have been with you a LONG time and wouldn't go anywhere else. Your people are wonderful and knowing in their work. Thanks for them and for BelTone. I appreciate you all very much.

By Roberta Z. on 04/18/19
Professional,efficient,polite, friendly

By BILL P. on 04/17/19
We have used Belo for a number of years for HVC yearly preventative maintenance and have always been satisfied with their work. Our field service rep today, Jason S. did an efficient, thorough job. He was friendly and professional.

By Don D. on 04/17/19
Colby was professional, friendly and most importantly, extremely good at what he does, which is the most important point when you need a plumber. Based on the age of my faucet, parts needed to be exchanged which went without a hitch. Job was completed in a reasonab...
(View More)
Colby was professional, friendly and most importantly, extremely good at what he does, which is the most important point when you need a plumber. Based on the age of my faucet, parts needed to be exchanged which went without a hitch. Job was completed in a reasonably short time to my full satisfaction. Great experience! Thanks Colby.
(View Less)

By Don D. on 04/17/19
Colby was professional, friendly and most importantly, extremely good at what he does, which is the most important point when you need a plumber. Based on the age of my faucet, parts needed to be exchanged which went without a hitch. Job was completed in a reasonab...
(View More)
Colby was professional, friendly and most importantly, extremely good at what he does, which is the most important point when you need a plumber. Based on the age of my faucet, parts needed to be exchanged which went without a hitch. Job was completed in a reasonably short time to my full satisfaction. Great experience! Thanks Colby.
(View Less)

By Dennis L. on 04/17/19
Good

By Nate N. on 04/15/19
Had Colby come and replace a disposal unit. No issues. Quick and professional.

By Judy W. on 04/14/19
Very nice. Was very thorough.

By Chris R. on 04/12/19
Gage is a pleasure to work with

By Tom F. on 04/12/19
I would recommend Belo to my family and friends especially with Gage our technician. He was very knowledgeable and explained everything about both of our systems. He was very courteous and I would recommend him and Belo

By Terri B. on 04/11/19
Jason was very thorough and very professional. And to top it off, he's very personable, and is a nice guy!

By Lloyd V. on 04/11/19
All staff very courteous and job well done especially John

By Orville K. on 04/11/19
Ken P. always does a awesome job. And we want to thank him very much.

By Bob H. on 04/10/19
Martin is always helpful and courtous looking forward to seeing him in the fall thanks for your service

By Bill J. on 04/05/19
I called based on some research I did online. I have been in the HVAC trade for over 40 years and I live in KC, MO. My sister lives in Belleville and had an insurance claim and I needed to get an evaluation of the damage, whether or not it was repairable and then a...
(View More)
I called based on some research I did online. I have been in the HVAC trade for over 40 years and I live in KC, MO. My sister lives in Belleville and had an insurance claim and I needed to get an evaluation of the damage, whether or not it was repairable and then a quote for a replacement system. The folks at Beloman couldn't have been nicer or easier to do business with from their CSR Yvonne, technician Ken and their guy Jeff who came out to quote the replacement system. I would highly recommend them to anyone who is looking for HVAC service, maintenance or replacement. I have been around alot of companies both working for and now selling to and these folks know their stuff and their customer service is excellent. I highly recommend them. Thank you Beloman!
(View Less)

By Janice & Glen M. on 04/02/19
Colby H. just installed a new water heater. He was friendly, polite and knowledgeable. Would use Bello again.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Colby H
Rating:
252 total reviews!
Gage M
3 Years
Rating:
227 total reviews!
Dispatch Team
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(658 total reviews)
Brittany B
Customer Service Rep.
3 Years
Rating:
(15 total reviews)
John K
37 Years
Rating:
(198 total reviews)
Nick K
33 Years
Rating:
(175 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period BELOMAN has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626

Customer service is always a top priority at BELOMAN. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626
Dustin S has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
107 total reviews
Check out my Meet the Team video here --> https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3ulyTaSLDoU&t=1s
By Daniel S. on 04/20/19
Once again, staff are great to work with and the service on our A/C tune up was quick and professional. Have been with BELOMAN for years and plan to continue in the future.

By GENE K. on 02/01/19
BELOMAN is the best because of the individuals they have onboard!

By GENE K. on 02/01/19
My ongoing experience with BELOMAN, i.e. the Dispatch Team, Dustin, and others within the company has been a 10 out of a possible 10 at all times. That's why I do business with BELOMAN and why I will continue to do business with them. They go above and beyond the...
(View More)
My ongoing experience with BELOMAN, i.e. the Dispatch Team, Dustin, and others within the company has been a 10 out of a possible 10 at all times. That's why I do business with BELOMAN and why I will continue to do business with them. They go above and beyond the call of duty. Finally, Dustin, the Service Technician is one of the most pleasant, nicest, efficient, and knowledgeable in his field. Gene L. Kalika
(View Less)

By Wanda W. on 01/23/19
I have used Bel-O for many years and am always satisfied with their service. Dustin S was pleasant and professional. After maintenance, he explained the result of the inspection (all was well). I would highly recommend Bel-O.

By Ron L. on 01/13/19
10 Great service

By Gloria I. on 12/03/18
Friendly worker, informative, did a great job

By Lee H. on 11/01/18
I wanted to pass along my comments about my Bel-O service appointment from yesterday. Dustin provides Bel-O customers with the example of quality and professional service and work ethics. He arrived on time as promised, was polite and professional and went straig...
(View More)
I wanted to pass along my comments about my Bel-O service appointment from yesterday. Dustin provides Bel-O customers with the example of quality and professional service and work ethics. He arrived on time as promised, was polite and professional and went straight to work ensuring our HVAC system was ready for winter. Dustin explained what he was going to do, did it and then gave me a recap of what he did, found and corrected. I highly recommend that Bel-O recognizes Dustin with a performance award, bonus or something that ensures Dustin continues to be happy in doing a great job so that Bel-O keeps such an outstanding technician. I also want to commend you both for being flexible and accommodating of my needs in rescheduling and ensuring that I'm kept aware of everything related to my service since I became a Bel-O customer. I remain a Bel-O customer because of everyone at Bel-O and the great customer service I receive and I've recommended Bel-O to everyone who mentions having a need that Bel-O can fulfill (including the heating system for my daughter way out in Carlyle). Thank you very much!
(View Less)

By Debra M. on 10/24/18
He comes to the house a couple of times a year for maintenance and he has taken care of the furnace for us for some time. We love the guy and can't say enough good things. He's very pleasant and nice to our dog even. We're very fortunate to have Belo and to have Du...
(View More)
He comes to the house a couple of times a year for maintenance and he has taken care of the furnace for us for some time. We love the guy and can't say enough good things. He's very pleasant and nice to our dog even. We're very fortunate to have Belo and to have Dustin take care of us. Thanks Dustin!
(View Less)

By Lisa P. on 10/14/18
Great service! Dustin was very knowledgeable and took the time to answer questions I had about our equipment.

By Margaret E. on 10/07/18
Dustin was very professional and helpful. He answered all my questions and did a great job.

By Darrell G. on 09/28/18
Had my heating system Fall tune-up this week. Our HVAC Tech for the past 3 years or so, Josh Agne was no longer w/Beloman, so we had our first visit from Dustin. Dustin quickly eased my concerns with a new tech. Absolutely LOVED Josh, had no reason to expect anythi...
(View More)
Had my heating system Fall tune-up this week. Our HVAC Tech for the past 3 years or so, Josh Agne was no longer w/Beloman, so we had our first visit from Dustin. Dustin quickly eased my concerns with a new tech. Absolutely LOVED Josh, had no reason to expect anything less than a positive experience w/Dustin. He arrived during his scheduled window. Was very friendly, personable and finished the inspection/tune-up of our new (2017) furnace within 30 minutes or so. He also took the time to explain and talk to me about the possible effects two air exchange vents (high and low) and resulting dust/lint collection could have on the furnace/blower and water heater located in the utility closet. Our washer/dryer combination sits on the other side of the wall from the utility closet. I had never been told that. I thanled Dustin for bringing that to my attention. As always...very pleased with Beloman; glad we are club members too!
(View Less)

By David & Sharon S. on 09/27/18
Dustin is the best very professional, friendly and knows his stuff. Have had nothing but great service from Beloman

By Melvin L. on 07/25/18
5 stars for Dustin. He's super, does an excellent job and super nice!

By Gene K. on 07/20/18
Always an outstanding experience with BELO, i.e. service calls, PM, etc. I'm proud to say that I've been doing business with this fine organization for almost 20 years and plan to continue the relationship. Very professional company.

By Gene K. on 07/20/18
I can't say enough nice things about Dustin and his competency coupled with his excellent customer skills. Always a gentleman rendering a pleasant experience with each PM. You have one of the finest onboard. Gene L. Kalika

By Fickett on 07/13/18
Dustin did an outstanding job at our place on 7/6. I can't possibly say enough nice things about him. I'm so impressed with Belo

By Linda M. on 07/06/18
All three men were very courteous, polite and explained things to me. I did not feel rushed or silly asking questions and I'm impressed with the company as a whole.

By frank w. on 07/03/18
Excellent work. Insightful analysis of our cooling issues. We will definitely recommend Bel-O to anyone who asks.

By Ray B. on 06/22/18
We love our technician Dustin! So knowledgeable and helpful.

By Ted L. on 06/21/18
I have been using Beloman for years. The office team is courteous and efficient The techs are timely, courteous, and helpful and they always are careful about cleanliness. Kudos to Dustin for this trip. The work is always perfect. Thanks for many years of service.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.