CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626
By ROGER S. on 10/11/19
Kyle did maintenance on our furnace. He was professional, knowledgeable, and personable. All Belo representatives are great. prices are reasonable. I highly recommend this company.

By Daniel S. on 10/11/19
Once again, the service was great. The alert call, the on time arrival, the professional work, and willingness to answer all my questions left me with a feeling of confidence about our heating system.

By Saverio C. on 10/10/19
I highly recommend Beloman . Great service. Professional, courteous and on time. I’ve been using Beloman for approx. 12 years. Never a bad experience.

By Judy W. on 10/10/19
James was very professional and friendly. He found problems and repaired them by the end of the day. Excellent job!

By Rosanda R. on 10/08/19
I am always pleased with the friendly, professional and courteous behavior of the staff. I look forward to seeing Martin again in April.

By John M. on 10/05/19
John responded within 4 hours and fixed our no cool no heat problem promptly. He thoroughly checked out our system to avoid any future problems. Thanks much for your friendly professional service.

By Stve J. on 10/03/19
Great Service as usual thanks Clayton & all of BEL-O!!!

By Judy S. on 09/20/19
Shout out for Val. Once again a job well done. Thanks, JS

By Dennis D. on 09/04/19
John arrived 10 minutes early, and did a fantastic job diagnosing and solving my air conditioning compressor startup problems. Very satisfied with Beloman's service.

By Ernesto on 08/23/19
Service was quick and James was a true professional

By Sue and Jim W. on 08/19/19
Val did an excellent job. very friendly and knowledgeable Thanks Again Sue Wolfe

By Rick H. on 08/19/19
The service that we received was fast. The repair man was very friendly and kind. Very pleased

By Robin M. on 08/13/19
Val was wonderful helping us correct a problem from a previous contractor. He along with Mark, they thought outside the box to get my plumbing problems solved and it all works and looks perfect. Great service and professionalism!

By Elle H. on 08/12/19
Ken H. was very nice and professional. He instantly diagnosed my plumbing problem and had it fixed in minutes. I felt instantly like I could trust Ken H. and Beloman. I will call them again for my future pluming and HVAC needs!

By Elle H. on 08/12/19
Ken H. was very nice and very professional. He arrived quickly and instantly knew what to do to fix my plumbing issue. I felt like I could trust Ken H. immediately and will call on Beloman again in the future for sure. This is a great company with great people!

By Lynn H. on 08/06/19
James was friendly and professional. He gave me some maintenance tips, which I appreciated. Although our unit is a bit old, he let me know it was doing well, and did not try convincing me we needed an upgrade. Honest service with a smile!

By Montressa W. on 08/03/19
Came back from a business trip and the house was a hot box. Informed our landlord he then gave Belo a call. The response time was impeccable. James came and was able to determine quickly the issue. The part needed wouldn't be available until Monday but James didn't...
(View More)
Came back from a business trip and the house was a hot box. Informed our landlord he then gave Belo a call. The response time was impeccable. James came and was able to determine quickly the issue. The part needed wouldn't be available until Monday but James didn't stop there he came up with a brilliant solution that kept my family cool and comfortable.
(View Less)

By Dennis G. on 07/31/19
Thanks to Gage M. for a job well done on our A C unit. We always call Bello man for heating, cooling and plumbing . Thanks to all of you. Always done by professionals!!

By Dustin Jones and Amber B. on 07/29/19
Me and my fiance met James over The weekend. James was off the clock when he come across me and my family stranded after our alternator went out on us, still an hour and a half away from home. We had no other means of transportation to get us anywhere for parts or ...
(View More)
Me and my fiance met James over The weekend. James was off the clock when he come across me and my family stranded after our alternator went out on us, still an hour and a half away from home. We had no other means of transportation to get us anywhere for parts or to get us back home. When James stopped to help us, I really do believe he was our guardian angel for that day! He helped us with a ride to get the parts that we needed, stayed the entire time it took for my fiance 2 fix the vehicle, which wasn't a short time period, and to add to the fact that it was in the middle of the day and it was pretty hot out so we were all miserable, he helped with putting the vehicle back together, and stated he was not leaving until we were up and running again!!! a simple "Thank You" and a 5 star review just doesn't seem like enough to Express the gratitude to this man for what he did for me and my family!!! I would recommend anyone go to BELOMAN and no where but Beloman, and James would be the go to man and I say this because if he done what he did for us 0ff the clock, his work on the clock would be absolutely amazing I'm confident of that!!! James...thank you more than we could ever Express once again. Hope to stay in touch!! We will definitely be contacting you with any heating and air services we may need in the future!! And thanks to Beloman for having such a wonderful employee that offers a helping hand and a good heart, off and on the clock!! Sincerely, Dustin Jones and Amber Bramlett and family
(View Less)

By Wanda W. on 07/27/19
As always, Beloman provided great service. Gage performed maintenance, pointed out a potential problem, explained the options and then took care of it as discussed. Thanks Beloman.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Colby H
Rating:
254 total reviews!
Gage M
3 Years
Rating:
235 total reviews!
Dispatch Team
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(712 total reviews)
Brittany B
Customer Service Rep.
3 Years
Rating:
(15 total reviews)
John K
37 Years
Rating:
(205 total reviews)
Nick K
33 Years
Rating:
(175 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period BELOMAN has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626

Customer service is always a top priority at BELOMAN. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626
Dustin S has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
116 total reviews
Check out my Meet the Team video here --> https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3ulyTaSLDoU&t=1s
By Daniel S. on 10/11/19
Once again, the service was great. The alert call, the on time arrival, the professional work, and willingness to answer all my questions left me with a feeling of confidence about our heating system.

By Gene K. on 06/14/19
BELOMAN is the best because of the individuals they have onboard! Always a pleasant and rewarding experience with Belo. Have been with them for 16 years and very pleased with their courtesy, professionalism, and expertise in their chosen field.

By Don & Kate H. on 06/06/19
Belo installed a new furnace for us several years ago.The entire process was easy. The men who perform our inspections are always friendly, efficient & professional. Everyone we deal with is the same. The women in the office are also helpful & friendly & accommodating.

By robert m. on 05/22/19
I find dealing with Bel-O a good experience. The office staff is cordial and helpful. I have requested Dustin for years. I find he is extremely competent, cordial and very knowledgeable in answering all of my questions. With this team, dealing with Bel-O is a rewarding experience.

By Stephanie O. on 04/29/19
thoroughness of their inspection

By Marjorie R. on 04/29/19
They are very professional and I have been doing business with them since 1987. I never call anyone else whether its heating, plumbing or termite inspections. I have never been disappointed in there service in all these years.

By CLIFTON P. on 04/26/19
Dustin was friendly and professional. Great experience!

By Jane B. on 04/24/19
good

By John C. on 04/23/19
Excelent

By Daniel S. on 04/20/19
Once again, staff are great to work with and the service on our A/C tune up was quick and professional. Have been with BELOMAN for years and plan to continue in the future.

By GENE K. on 02/01/19
BELOMAN is the best because of the individuals they have onboard!

By GENE K. on 02/01/19
My ongoing experience with BELOMAN, i.e. the Dispatch Team, Dustin, and others within the company has been a 10 out of a possible 10 at all times. That's why I do business with BELOMAN and why I will continue to do business with them. They go above and beyond the...
(View More)
My ongoing experience with BELOMAN, i.e. the Dispatch Team, Dustin, and others within the company has been a 10 out of a possible 10 at all times. That's why I do business with BELOMAN and why I will continue to do business with them. They go above and beyond the call of duty. Finally, Dustin, the Service Technician is one of the most pleasant, nicest, efficient, and knowledgeable in his field. Gene L. Kalika
(View Less)

By Wanda W. on 01/23/19
I have used Bel-O for many years and am always satisfied with their service. Dustin S was pleasant and professional. After maintenance, he explained the result of the inspection (all was well). I would highly recommend Bel-O.

By Ron L. on 01/13/19
10 Great service

By Gloria I. on 12/03/18
Friendly worker, informative, did a great job

By Lee H. on 11/01/18
I wanted to pass along my comments about my Bel-O service appointment from yesterday. Dustin provides Bel-O customers with the example of quality and professional service and work ethics. He arrived on time as promised, was polite and professional and went straig...
(View More)
I wanted to pass along my comments about my Bel-O service appointment from yesterday. Dustin provides Bel-O customers with the example of quality and professional service and work ethics. He arrived on time as promised, was polite and professional and went straight to work ensuring our HVAC system was ready for winter. Dustin explained what he was going to do, did it and then gave me a recap of what he did, found and corrected. I highly recommend that Bel-O recognizes Dustin with a performance award, bonus or something that ensures Dustin continues to be happy in doing a great job so that Bel-O keeps such an outstanding technician. I also want to commend you both for being flexible and accommodating of my needs in rescheduling and ensuring that I'm kept aware of everything related to my service since I became a Bel-O customer. I remain a Bel-O customer because of everyone at Bel-O and the great customer service I receive and I've recommended Bel-O to everyone who mentions having a need that Bel-O can fulfill (including the heating system for my daughter way out in Carlyle). Thank you very much!
(View Less)

By Debra M. on 10/24/18
He comes to the house a couple of times a year for maintenance and he has taken care of the furnace for us for some time. We love the guy and can't say enough good things. He's very pleasant and nice to our dog even. We're very fortunate to have Belo and to have Du...
(View More)
He comes to the house a couple of times a year for maintenance and he has taken care of the furnace for us for some time. We love the guy and can't say enough good things. He's very pleasant and nice to our dog even. We're very fortunate to have Belo and to have Dustin take care of us. Thanks Dustin!
(View Less)

By Lisa P. on 10/14/18
Great service! Dustin was very knowledgeable and took the time to answer questions I had about our equipment.

By Margaret E. on 10/07/18
Dustin was very professional and helpful. He answered all my questions and did a great job.

By Darrell G. on 09/28/18
Had my heating system Fall tune-up this week. Our HVAC Tech for the past 3 years or so, Josh Agne was no longer w/Beloman, so we had our first visit from Dustin. Dustin quickly eased my concerns with a new tech. Absolutely LOVED Josh, had no reason to expect anythi...
(View More)
Had my heating system Fall tune-up this week. Our HVAC Tech for the past 3 years or so, Josh Agne was no longer w/Beloman, so we had our first visit from Dustin. Dustin quickly eased my concerns with a new tech. Absolutely LOVED Josh, had no reason to expect anything less than a positive experience w/Dustin. He arrived during his scheduled window. Was very friendly, personable and finished the inspection/tune-up of our new (2017) furnace within 30 minutes or so. He also took the time to explain and talk to me about the possible effects two air exchange vents (high and low) and resulting dust/lint collection could have on the furnace/blower and water heater located in the utility closet. Our washer/dryer combination sits on the other side of the wall from the utility closet. I had never been told that. I thanled Dustin for bringing that to my attention. As always...very pleased with Beloman; glad we are club members too!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.