CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626
By Sherman W. on 04/25/19
Clayron was prompt and efficient like always.

By Penny P. on 04/25/19
Gage did a great job on the maintenance of our air conditioner. We have been using Belo for years and all their service people are polite and knowledgeable. Gage was great, he noticed an issue with our air conditioner and was able to fix it quickly and efficiently....
(View More)
Gage did a great job on the maintenance of our air conditioner. We have been using Belo for years and all their service people are polite and knowledgeable. Gage was great, he noticed an issue with our air conditioner and was able to fix it quickly and efficiently. Our heating and cooling units are 20 years old and because of the great maintenance we get from Belo we have not needed to replace them and Belo says we have a long time before we do. Thanks!
(View Less)

By Jim O. on 04/24/19
As usual the Beloman service person, Gage M. was just great. He serviced my air conditioner cleaned everything in spotless precision. He even found a part that needed replacement to prevent my air conditioner from shooting craps this summer!

By Jane B. on 04/24/19
good

By HOWARD H. on 04/23/19
Kyle was excellent. Friendly and knowledgeable.

By Richard P. on 04/23/19
Nick was very knowledgeable and polite.

By Keith L. on 04/23/19
Staff was very friendly. Nick was knowledgeable, professional and thorough with his work.

By John C. on 04/23/19
Excelent

By Rick T. on 04/22/19
ALWAYS GREAT

By Kevin O. on 04/20/19
Colby came quickly and got things done well. He showed me the work he did, and it was good.

By sHARON h. on 04/20/19
(no comment)

By Daniel S. on 04/20/19
Once again, staff are great to work with and the service on our A/C tune up was quick and professional. Have been with BELOMAN for years and plan to continue in the future.

By Sheila K. on 04/20/19
The Dispatch Team and Gage were both excellent at their job. Very efficient and helpful.

By Mary Ann F. on 04/19/19
I have been with you a LONG time and wouldn't go anywhere else. Your people are wonderful and knowing in their work. Thanks for them and for BelTone. I appreciate you all very much.

By Roberta Z. on 04/18/19
Professional,efficient,polite, friendly

By BILL P. on 04/17/19
We have used Belo for a number of years for HVC yearly preventative maintenance and have always been satisfied with their work. Our field service rep today, Jason S. did an efficient, thorough job. He was friendly and professional.

By Don D. on 04/17/19
Colby was professional, friendly and most importantly, extremely good at what he does, which is the most important point when you need a plumber. Based on the age of my faucet, parts needed to be exchanged which went without a hitch. Job was completed in a reasonab...
(View More)
Colby was professional, friendly and most importantly, extremely good at what he does, which is the most important point when you need a plumber. Based on the age of my faucet, parts needed to be exchanged which went without a hitch. Job was completed in a reasonably short time to my full satisfaction. Great experience! Thanks Colby.
(View Less)

By Don D. on 04/17/19
Colby was professional, friendly and most importantly, extremely good at what he does, which is the most important point when you need a plumber. Based on the age of my faucet, parts needed to be exchanged which went without a hitch. Job was completed in a reasonab...
(View More)
Colby was professional, friendly and most importantly, extremely good at what he does, which is the most important point when you need a plumber. Based on the age of my faucet, parts needed to be exchanged which went without a hitch. Job was completed in a reasonably short time to my full satisfaction. Great experience! Thanks Colby.
(View Less)

By Dennis L. on 04/17/19
Good

By Anabelle G. on 04/15/19
Gage McCoy with Beloman is my hvac maintenance tech. He is always professional, courteous, efficient and takes the time to explain things to me. Wish all service techs were this good.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Kyle S
Rating:
(18 total reviews)
Aaron V
Rating:
(17 total reviews)
James P
Rating:
(15 total reviews)
Brad M
10 Years
Rating:
(11 total reviews)
Mary Ellen K
38 Years
Rating:
(7 total reviews)
Yvonne L
Customer Service Rep.
28 Years
Rating:
(7 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period BELOMAN has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626

Customer service is always a top priority at BELOMAN. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626
Colby H has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
254 total reviews
Click here to watch my Meet the Team video! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vztcQysW-yQ
By Robert H. on 09/13/18
Outstanding same day service from beloman. Colby was really quick and did an outstanding job and I hope he gets the credit that he deserves.

By Danielle D. on 09/12/18
Found the problem right away, and even fixed a problem we didn't know we had.

By Anonymous on 09/11/18
Great feedback for Colby! He did fantastic was very pleasant professional and got the job done really well. His personality is amazing and easy going. Our job was a bit weird but he was able to hook it up just find. He answered all of my questions and didn't even f...
(View More)
Great feedback for Colby! He did fantastic was very pleasant professional and got the job done really well. His personality is amazing and easy going. Our job was a bit weird but he was able to hook it up just find. He answered all of my questions and didn't even flinch. He stayed sweet and got right to the answers. I recommend him to anyone even old people like us!
(View Less)

By Pam M. on 09/10/18
I was thrilled that we got an appointment the next morning. ***** was professional, courteous, and the hot water heater is back up and running. Great job!

By Kathy L. on 09/07/18
Thank you for sending Colby! He was fantastic and very nice. He took care of the problem. Please tell him how much I appreciate how nice he was. If I have any other problems I'll definitely call you!

By Ken M. on 09/05/18
He did a great job, was on time and polite. He cleaned up everything and it was perfect.

By Georgia H. on 09/04/18
He was very professional, tried everything he could, looked to see if the leak was from the ac, followed the pipelines for water and ended up having to cut a small L shaped hole in the basement ceiling. From that hole he was able find out that the water was coming ...
(View More)
He was very professional, tried everything he could, looked to see if the leak was from the ac, followed the pipelines for water and ended up having to cut a small L shaped hole in the basement ceiling. From that hole he was able find out that the water was coming from a pipe on the dryer to outside. Whoever built the house didn’t do it right and the calking came loose and was creating moisture. He was professional and was great to reassure me that it can be fixed. He was very nice and I wouldn’t mind him coming back if I needed him again. I had your company for a lot of things and it always turns out well and even at my home in Freeburg!
(View Less)

By Stacy S. on 08/31/18
He did an excellent job!

By Barbara M. on 08/30/18
Colby was out today, very good, gave very helpful information, very patient. 5 stars

By Joan D. on 08/30/18
He was very polite, very efficient, very prompt and everything was perfect.

By Laura A. on 08/29/18
He did a fantastic job! He was very knowledgeable, pleasant, cleaned up beautifully and everything was great.

By Beth T. on 08/28/18
Colby was very friendly and knowledgeable. Got our problem fixed fast and cost effectively. BELOMAN was able to get out to my house within hours of calling.

By Norman M. on 08/27/18
Good worker and nice kid

By Mark H. on 08/23/18
Service was prompt, very polite, very quick and the job was done right.

By Laura S. on 08/22/18
Colby is the best! He’s fantastic! In fact I even told him how much I was going to pass his name around to everyone on our street and everyone I know. Our street will become his! I even told a friend of mine across the street his name since she needs a plumber an...
(View More)
Colby is the best! He’s fantastic! In fact I even told him how much I was going to pass his name around to everyone on our street and everyone I know. Our street will become his! I even told a friend of mine across the street his name since she needs a plumber and his name is going to spread like wildfire. He is our idol and everything went great. I even think we’re going to have Mark come out and take a look at having some major work done in our bathroom and redo piping!
(View Less)

By Jeanine B. on 08/22/18
Colby H was so polite, efficient, and informative. Thank you, Colby!! Our problem was resolved with professionalism. I have 100% confidence in Beloman

By Teresa H. on 08/21/18
He did a great job and was very polite

By Sharon M. on 08/21/18
I find them to be efficient, timely and competitive.

By Barbara V. on 08/15/18
He was very polite and very efficient, very pleased with his work.

By Terry M. on 08/14/18
I chose BELOMAN based on their 5 star rating on the internet. On Monday evening, we discovered a major leak in our 15 year old hot water heater. We knew it was a ticking time bomb and grew very concerned. I called BELOMAN prior to 7:00 AM the next morning to req...
(View More)
I chose BELOMAN based on their 5 star rating on the internet. On Monday evening, we discovered a major leak in our 15 year old hot water heater. We knew it was a ticking time bomb and grew very concerned. I called BELOMAN prior to 7:00 AM the next morning to request same day service after 1:00 PM. Carrie was very accommodating and sent Colby H to my home. He was amazing! Colby had our old hot water heater out and the new one installed in slightly over 2 hours without making a mess. Colby took the time to explain what he did and the warranty that comes with the hot water heater. My dog even liked him and followed him around. BELOMAN offers a military discount as well which amounted to $80 off my bill. Overall, it was a very positive experience despite the expense of getting a new hot water heater.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.