CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626
By Rick H. on 08/19/19
The service that we received was fast. The repair man was very friendly and kind. Very pleased

By Robin M. on 08/13/19
Val was wonderful helping us correct a problem from a previous contractor. He along with Mark, they thought outside the box to get my plumbing problems solved and it all works and looks perfect. Great service and professionalism!

By Elle H. on 08/12/19
Ken H. was very nice and professional. He instantly diagnosed my plumbing problem and had it fixed in minutes. I felt instantly like I could trust Ken H. and Beloman. I will call them again for my future pluming and HVAC needs!

By Elle H. on 08/12/19
Ken H. was very nice and very professional. He arrived quickly and instantly knew what to do to fix my plumbing issue. I felt like I could trust Ken H. immediately and will call on Beloman again in the future for sure. This is a great company with great people!

By Lynn H. on 08/06/19
James was friendly and professional. He gave me some maintenance tips, which I appreciated. Although our unit is a bit old, he let me know it was doing well, and did not try convincing me we needed an upgrade. Honest service with a smile!

By Montressa W. on 08/03/19
Came back from a business trip and the house was a hot box. Informed our landlord he then gave Belo a call. The response time was impeccable. James came and was able to determine quickly the issue. The part needed wouldn't be available until Monday but James didn't...
(View More)
Came back from a business trip and the house was a hot box. Informed our landlord he then gave Belo a call. The response time was impeccable. James came and was able to determine quickly the issue. The part needed wouldn't be available until Monday but James didn't stop there he came up with a brilliant solution that kept my family cool and comfortable.
(View Less)

By Dennis G. on 07/31/19
Thanks to Gage M. for a job well done on our A C unit. We always call Bello man for heating, cooling and plumbing . Thanks to all of you. Always done by professionals!!

By Dustin Jones and Amber B. on 07/29/19
Me and my fiance met James over The weekend. James was off the clock when he come across me and my family stranded after our alternator went out on us, still an hour and a half away from home. We had no other means of transportation to get us anywhere for parts or ...
(View More)
Me and my fiance met James over The weekend. James was off the clock when he come across me and my family stranded after our alternator went out on us, still an hour and a half away from home. We had no other means of transportation to get us anywhere for parts or to get us back home. When James stopped to help us, I really do believe he was our guardian angel for that day! He helped us with a ride to get the parts that we needed, stayed the entire time it took for my fiance 2 fix the vehicle, which wasn't a short time period, and to add to the fact that it was in the middle of the day and it was pretty hot out so we were all miserable, he helped with putting the vehicle back together, and stated he was not leaving until we were up and running again!!! a simple "Thank You" and a 5 star review just doesn't seem like enough to Express the gratitude to this man for what he did for me and my family!!! I would recommend anyone go to BELOMAN and no where but Beloman, and James would be the go to man and I say this because if he done what he did for us 0ff the clock, his work on the clock would be absolutely amazing I'm confident of that!!! James...thank you more than we could ever Express once again. Hope to stay in touch!! We will definitely be contacting you with any heating and air services we may need in the future!! And thanks to Beloman for having such a wonderful employee that offers a helping hand and a good heart, off and on the clock!! Sincerely, Dustin Jones and Amber Bramlett and family
(View Less)

By Wanda W. on 07/27/19
As always, Beloman provided great service. Gage performed maintenance, pointed out a potential problem, explained the options and then took care of it as discussed. Thanks Beloman.

By Ramon R. on 07/26/19
Super professional, friendly and knowledgeable... I would give him 10 stars if I could!

By Andrea R. on 07/26/19
James was so knowledgeable and helpful with our a/c needs and with installing our new thermostat. He made sure we were comfortable with all the features and was so thorough. If I could request a technician, I’d go with him every time!

By Anne H. on 07/23/19
We thank you for your kind and courteous work with us in getting our AC up and running. Your efforts to get us our AC as soon as possible is much appreciated. Also, we commend Ken Proctor and Kyle for their kind and courteous and professional work installing our n...
(View More)
We thank you for your kind and courteous work with us in getting our AC up and running. Your efforts to get us our AC as soon as possible is much appreciated. Also, we commend Ken Proctor and Kyle for their kind and courteous and professional work installing our new AC at a time when it was much needed. We send you positive energies.
(View Less)

By Doris W. on 07/13/19
No comment

By Patrick B. on 07/12/19
Bel-O has provided all my needs for hvac and plumbing for the past 30 years. I highly recommended them for those services for anyone that needs them.

By Denise M. on 07/09/19
Best in town! Reliable, dependable, and always friendly but professional!

By Linda W. on 07/02/19
I have worked with Mary Ellen for the past several years as a Bel-O is a vendor or ours and I can say that she is the most courteous, friendly, helpful and professional person. She always bends over backwards to give the utmost professional, helpful, and timely se...
(View More)
I have worked with Mary Ellen for the past several years as a Bel-O is a vendor or ours and I can say that she is the most courteous, friendly, helpful and professional person. She always bends over backwards to give the utmost professional, helpful, and timely service. Love working with her. I look forward to many more (at least 3) years to working with her.
(View Less)

By Patrick P. on 07/02/19
Review Date: Jul 02 2019 11:40 am Customer Name: Donald Jackson Employee Name: David S. Review Site (click to view): Better Business Bureau

By kAREN J. on 06/30/19
Andy and Jacob went above and beyond. They were here until after 6 PM on 6/20/2019 and returned before 7:30 AM on 6/21/2019 to complete the job of installing our furnace and air conditioner. They also took the time to go over the new thermostat so that we knew how...
(View More)
Andy and Jacob went above and beyond. They were here until after 6 PM on 6/20/2019 and returned before 7:30 AM on 6/21/2019 to complete the job of installing our furnace and air conditioner. They also took the time to go over the new thermostat so that we knew how it worked and what we could do with it. They were polite and very professional. I would recommend them to anyone who is having service from Beloman. Thank you Andy and Jacob for a job well done.
(View Less)

By TED L. on 06/27/19
The office team is courteous and efficient, even for rescheduling. Techs are well informed and capable, very courteous, showing concern for our property while working. I think pricing is probably reasonable compared to some others. Used them for 25+ years.

By JEFF H. on 06/26/19
no comment
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Kyle S
Rating:
(19 total reviews)
Jeff H
Rating:
(19 total reviews)
Aaron V
Rating:
(17 total reviews)
Brad M
10 Years
Rating:
(11 total reviews)
Mary Ellen K
38 Years
Rating:
(7 total reviews)
Yvonne L
Customer Service Rep.
28 Years
Rating:
(7 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period BELOMAN has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626

Customer service is always a top priority at BELOMAN. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626
Colby H has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
255 total reviews
Click here to watch my Meet the Team video! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vztcQysW-yQ
By Kathy L. on 09/13/18
Thanks for sending out Colby. He's a gentleman and took care of it in nothing flat. He's a nice fine person that did a great job.

By Robert H. on 09/13/18
Outstanding same day service from beloman. Colby was really quick and did an outstanding job and I hope he gets the credit that he deserves.

By Danielle D. on 09/12/18
Found the problem right away, and even fixed a problem we didn't know we had.

By Anonymous on 09/11/18
Great feedback for Colby! He did fantastic was very pleasant professional and got the job done really well. His personality is amazing and easy going. Our job was a bit weird but he was able to hook it up just find. He answered all of my questions and didn't even f...
(View More)
Great feedback for Colby! He did fantastic was very pleasant professional and got the job done really well. His personality is amazing and easy going. Our job was a bit weird but he was able to hook it up just find. He answered all of my questions and didn't even flinch. He stayed sweet and got right to the answers. I recommend him to anyone even old people like us!
(View Less)

By Pam M. on 09/10/18
I was thrilled that we got an appointment the next morning. ***** was professional, courteous, and the hot water heater is back up and running. Great job!

By Kathy L. on 09/07/18
Thank you for sending Colby! He was fantastic and very nice. He took care of the problem. Please tell him how much I appreciate how nice he was. If I have any other problems I'll definitely call you!

By Ken M. on 09/05/18
He did a great job, was on time and polite. He cleaned up everything and it was perfect.

By Georgia H. on 09/04/18
He was very professional, tried everything he could, looked to see if the leak was from the ac, followed the pipelines for water and ended up having to cut a small L shaped hole in the basement ceiling. From that hole he was able find out that the water was coming ...
(View More)
He was very professional, tried everything he could, looked to see if the leak was from the ac, followed the pipelines for water and ended up having to cut a small L shaped hole in the basement ceiling. From that hole he was able find out that the water was coming from a pipe on the dryer to outside. Whoever built the house didn’t do it right and the calking came loose and was creating moisture. He was professional and was great to reassure me that it can be fixed. He was very nice and I wouldn’t mind him coming back if I needed him again. I had your company for a lot of things and it always turns out well and even at my home in Freeburg!
(View Less)

By Stacy S. on 08/31/18
He did an excellent job!

By Barbara M. on 08/30/18
Colby was out today, very good, gave very helpful information, very patient. 5 stars

By Joan D. on 08/30/18
He was very polite, very efficient, very prompt and everything was perfect.

By Laura A. on 08/29/18
He did a fantastic job! He was very knowledgeable, pleasant, cleaned up beautifully and everything was great.

By Beth T. on 08/28/18
Colby was very friendly and knowledgeable. Got our problem fixed fast and cost effectively. BELOMAN was able to get out to my house within hours of calling.

By Norman M. on 08/27/18
Good worker and nice kid

By Mark H. on 08/23/18
Service was prompt, very polite, very quick and the job was done right.

By Laura S. on 08/22/18
Colby is the best! He’s fantastic! In fact I even told him how much I was going to pass his name around to everyone on our street and everyone I know. Our street will become his! I even told a friend of mine across the street his name since she needs a plumber an...
(View More)
Colby is the best! He’s fantastic! In fact I even told him how much I was going to pass his name around to everyone on our street and everyone I know. Our street will become his! I even told a friend of mine across the street his name since she needs a plumber and his name is going to spread like wildfire. He is our idol and everything went great. I even think we’re going to have Mark come out and take a look at having some major work done in our bathroom and redo piping!
(View Less)

By Jeanine B. on 08/22/18
Colby H was so polite, efficient, and informative. Thank you, Colby!! Our problem was resolved with professionalism. I have 100% confidence in Beloman

By Teresa H. on 08/21/18
He did a great job and was very polite

By Sharon M. on 08/21/18
I find them to be efficient, timely and competitive.

By Barbara V. on 08/15/18
He was very polite and very efficient, very pleased with his work.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.