CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626
By ROGER S. on 10/11/19
Kyle did maintenance on our furnace. He was professional, knowledgeable, and personable. All Belo representatives are great. prices are reasonable. I highly recommend this company.

By Daniel S. on 10/11/19
Once again, the service was great. The alert call, the on time arrival, the professional work, and willingness to answer all my questions left me with a feeling of confidence about our heating system.

By Saverio C. on 10/10/19
I highly recommend Beloman . Great service. Professional, courteous and on time. I’ve been using Beloman for approx. 12 years. Never a bad experience.

By Judy W. on 10/10/19
James was very professional and friendly. He found problems and repaired them by the end of the day. Excellent job!

By Rosanda R. on 10/08/19
I am always pleased with the friendly, professional and courteous behavior of the staff. I look forward to seeing Martin again in April.

By John M. on 10/05/19
John responded within 4 hours and fixed our no cool no heat problem promptly. He thoroughly checked out our system to avoid any future problems. Thanks much for your friendly professional service.

By Stve J. on 10/03/19
Great Service as usual thanks Clayton & all of BEL-O!!!

By Judy S. on 09/20/19
Shout out for Val. Once again a job well done. Thanks, JS

By Dennis D. on 09/04/19
John arrived 10 minutes early, and did a fantastic job diagnosing and solving my air conditioning compressor startup problems. Very satisfied with Beloman's service.

By Ernesto on 08/23/19
Service was quick and James was a true professional

By Sue and Jim W. on 08/19/19
Val did an excellent job. very friendly and knowledgeable Thanks Again Sue Wolfe

By Rick H. on 08/19/19
The service that we received was fast. The repair man was very friendly and kind. Very pleased

By Robin M. on 08/13/19
Val was wonderful helping us correct a problem from a previous contractor. He along with Mark, they thought outside the box to get my plumbing problems solved and it all works and looks perfect. Great service and professionalism!

By Elle H. on 08/12/19
Ken H. was very nice and professional. He instantly diagnosed my plumbing problem and had it fixed in minutes. I felt instantly like I could trust Ken H. and Beloman. I will call them again for my future pluming and HVAC needs!

By Elle H. on 08/12/19
Ken H. was very nice and very professional. He arrived quickly and instantly knew what to do to fix my plumbing issue. I felt like I could trust Ken H. immediately and will call on Beloman again in the future for sure. This is a great company with great people!

By Lynn H. on 08/06/19
James was friendly and professional. He gave me some maintenance tips, which I appreciated. Although our unit is a bit old, he let me know it was doing well, and did not try convincing me we needed an upgrade. Honest service with a smile!

By Montressa W. on 08/03/19
Came back from a business trip and the house was a hot box. Informed our landlord he then gave Belo a call. The response time was impeccable. James came and was able to determine quickly the issue. The part needed wouldn't be available until Monday but James didn't...
(View More)
Came back from a business trip and the house was a hot box. Informed our landlord he then gave Belo a call. The response time was impeccable. James came and was able to determine quickly the issue. The part needed wouldn't be available until Monday but James didn't stop there he came up with a brilliant solution that kept my family cool and comfortable.
(View Less)

By Dennis G. on 07/31/19
Thanks to Gage M. for a job well done on our A C unit. We always call Bello man for heating, cooling and plumbing . Thanks to all of you. Always done by professionals!!

By Dustin Jones and Amber B. on 07/29/19
Me and my fiance met James over The weekend. James was off the clock when he come across me and my family stranded after our alternator went out on us, still an hour and a half away from home. We had no other means of transportation to get us anywhere for parts or ...
(View More)
Me and my fiance met James over The weekend. James was off the clock when he come across me and my family stranded after our alternator went out on us, still an hour and a half away from home. We had no other means of transportation to get us anywhere for parts or to get us back home. When James stopped to help us, I really do believe he was our guardian angel for that day! He helped us with a ride to get the parts that we needed, stayed the entire time it took for my fiance 2 fix the vehicle, which wasn't a short time period, and to add to the fact that it was in the middle of the day and it was pretty hot out so we were all miserable, he helped with putting the vehicle back together, and stated he was not leaving until we were up and running again!!! a simple "Thank You" and a 5 star review just doesn't seem like enough to Express the gratitude to this man for what he did for me and my family!!! I would recommend anyone go to BELOMAN and no where but Beloman, and James would be the go to man and I say this because if he done what he did for us 0ff the clock, his work on the clock would be absolutely amazing I'm confident of that!!! James...thank you more than we could ever Express once again. Hope to stay in touch!! We will definitely be contacting you with any heating and air services we may need in the future!! And thanks to Beloman for having such a wonderful employee that offers a helping hand and a good heart, off and on the clock!! Sincerely, Dustin Jones and Amber Bramlett and family
(View Less)

By Wanda W. on 07/27/19
As always, Beloman provided great service. Gage performed maintenance, pointed out a potential problem, explained the options and then took care of it as discussed. Thanks Beloman.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Colby H
Rating:
254 total reviews!
Gage M
3 Years
Rating:
235 total reviews!
Dispatch Team
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(712 total reviews)
Brittany B
Customer Service Rep.
3 Years
Rating:
(15 total reviews)
John K
37 Years
Rating:
(205 total reviews)
Nick K
33 Years
Rating:
(175 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period BELOMAN has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626

Customer service is always a top priority at BELOMAN. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626
Clayton R has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
150 total reviews
By Stve J. on 10/03/19
Great Service as usual thanks Clayton & all of BEL-O!!!

By JEFF H. on 06/26/19
no comment

By BETTY E. on 06/14/19
If they were not great I would not still be with after 40 years....punctual, very knowledgeable,understanding, helpful, friendly and above all I feel very trustworthy !

By Sherman W. on 04/25/19
Clayron was prompt and efficient like always.

By sHARON h. on 04/20/19
(no comment)

By Mrs. H. on 02/06/19
Nice job and left everything cleaned up. Very nice person.

By Peggy E. on 01/25/19
Anyone looking for AC or Furnace Repair I highly recommend Bel-O Services. Everyone I have ever had from there has been very professional and courteous and I like they way they run their business. Before your service person comes out they will send you an email wit...
(View More)
Anyone looking for AC or Furnace Repair I highly recommend Bel-O Services. Everyone I have ever had from there has been very professional and courteous and I like they way they run their business. Before your service person comes out they will send you an email with a picture of the tech and his name. You know for sure they are coming from the company and not just off the street. I am very lucky to have Clayton as my repair man and service man. He is so courteous and always explains to me what he does and if he has to replace any parts he always talks to me about it first and then leaves the old piece here so I know that it was replaced. Clayton is a real asset to the company. I know I am in good hands.
(View Less)

By Tyler R. on 01/22/19
Wonderful employees and great service!

By Tom N. on 01/02/19
Clayton was very professional and informative. He is an asset to your company. Rating 5

By Delores N. on 12/26/18
Good

By Melanie D. on 12/10/18
Thank you for the opportunity to review the service technician who performed the work on both of our Heating systems. Clayton did a great job! He is always professional and courteous. I am very glad that he is your employee and he represents the company well. I app...
(View More)
Thank you for the opportunity to review the service technician who performed the work on both of our Heating systems. Clayton did a great job! He is always professional and courteous. I am very glad that he is your employee and he represents the company well. I appreciate the phone call from the person alerting me that Clayton would be on the way and that he was coming from a distance so I knew he wouldn't be at the door in a few minutes.
(View Less)

By Lucy L. on 12/04/18
He did a very good job, was very nice and professional. He saw two new smoke detectors in the box on the floor and asked me if I would like him to install them for me. I thought that was just wonderful. I didn't even ask him because I was going to have my daughter ...
(View More)
He did a very good job, was very nice and professional. He saw two new smoke detectors in the box on the floor and asked me if I would like him to install them for me. I thought that was just wonderful. I didn't even ask him because I was going to have my daughter do it the next time she was over since I'm elderly and cannot do ladders.
(View Less)

By Joseph W. on 11/26/18
As always---******* is in a class of his own. Very Professional, clean and polite. I trust no other technician to perform the services on our contract with Beloman. ******* has been a #1 technician since the beginning of our contacted services with Beloman years ag...
(View More)
As always---******* is in a class of his own. Very Professional, clean and polite. I trust no other technician to perform the services on our contract with Beloman. ******* has been a #1 technician since the beginning of our contacted services with Beloman years ago. He is always on time and performs his work in an Outstanding manner----never gives me bull when parts are needed. Prices are reasonable and reliable. Thank you Beloman for providing me your Best #1 technician. Thanks again ******* and ****** ** ******* *
(View Less)

By Rebecca S. on 11/19/18
I just had Clayton at my home to do some cleaning on my heating and he was very very nice, very respectful and very professional. I give compliments to him that he was very helpful and explained everything completely. I appreciate it!

By Linda P. on 11/09/18
Clayton was great as always. I'm so glad he always comes and catches things before they become an emergency. He is very professional and knowledgeable. Thanks to Belo for having great employees.

By Smithton Public Library D. on 11/01/18
The library recently used Beloman for our A/C and Furnace cleaning/maintenance and they are professional. Their tech (Clayton) explained everything in detail and in a way I could understand. He was happy to answer any questions that I had.

By Mary Ann J. on 10/28/18
Our Beloman, Clayton was very nice. He explained everything and was very professional. Thank you Bel-0.

By Sherman W. on 10/23/18
Clayton was very professional and efficient as usual.

By Roselle T. on 10/11/18
Jim F. was a nice young man. He was on time or a bit early and got it done quickly then was on his way. Clayton helped me a few weeks back and he was nice and helpful as well. These two guys did a good job and I really appreciate them and how comfortable I felt with them here.

By PEGGY E. on 10/05/18
I am very pleased that Clayton is the person still doing my maintenance on my equipment. I feel like having the same person work on it all the time, he knows what he is doing. He always explains what he has done and if I need any parts, he always shows me the pie...
(View More)
I am very pleased that Clayton is the person still doing my maintenance on my equipment. I feel like having the same person work on it all the time, he knows what he is doing. He always explains what he has done and if I need any parts, he always shows me the piece he had to replace and explains what has happened and why it needed replacing. I trust Clayton to be very honest with me and never to take advantage of me. Bel-O and it’s crew are a very reputable company to do business with. I recommend them very highly.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.