CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626
By Kevin O. on 04/20/19
Colby came quickly and got things done well. He showed me the work he did, and it was good.

By sHARON h. on 04/20/19
(no comment)

By Daniel S. on 04/20/19
Once again, staff are great to work with and the service on our A/C tune up was quick and professional. Have been with BELOMAN for years and plan to continue in the future.

By Sheila K. on 04/20/19
The Dispatch Team and Gage were both excellent at their job. Very efficient and helpful.

By Mary Ann F. on 04/19/19
I have been with you a LONG time and wouldn't go anywhere else. Your people are wonderful and knowing in their work. Thanks for them and for BelTone. I appreciate you all very much.

By Roberta Z. on 04/18/19
Professional,efficient,polite, friendly

By BILL P. on 04/17/19
We have used Belo for a number of years for HVC yearly preventative maintenance and have always been satisfied with their work. Our field service rep today, Jason S. did an efficient, thorough job. He was friendly and professional.

By Don D. on 04/17/19
Colby was professional, friendly and most importantly, extremely good at what he does, which is the most important point when you need a plumber. Based on the age of my faucet, parts needed to be exchanged which went without a hitch. Job was completed in a reasonab...
(View More)
Colby was professional, friendly and most importantly, extremely good at what he does, which is the most important point when you need a plumber. Based on the age of my faucet, parts needed to be exchanged which went without a hitch. Job was completed in a reasonably short time to my full satisfaction. Great experience! Thanks Colby.
(View Less)

By Don D. on 04/17/19
Colby was professional, friendly and most importantly, extremely good at what he does, which is the most important point when you need a plumber. Based on the age of my faucet, parts needed to be exchanged which went without a hitch. Job was completed in a reasonab...
(View More)
Colby was professional, friendly and most importantly, extremely good at what he does, which is the most important point when you need a plumber. Based on the age of my faucet, parts needed to be exchanged which went without a hitch. Job was completed in a reasonably short time to my full satisfaction. Great experience! Thanks Colby.
(View Less)

By Dennis L. on 04/17/19
Good

By Nate N. on 04/15/19
Had Colby come and replace a disposal unit. No issues. Quick and professional.

By Judy W. on 04/14/19
Very nice. Was very thorough.

By Chris R. on 04/12/19
Gage is a pleasure to work with

By Tom F. on 04/12/19
I would recommend Belo to my family and friends especially with Gage our technician. He was very knowledgeable and explained everything about both of our systems. He was very courteous and I would recommend him and Belo

By Terri B. on 04/11/19
Jason was very thorough and very professional. And to top it off, he's very personable, and is a nice guy!

By Lloyd V. on 04/11/19
All staff very courteous and job well done especially John

By Orville K. on 04/11/19
Ken P. always does a awesome job. And we want to thank him very much.

By Bob H. on 04/10/19
Martin is always helpful and courtous looking forward to seeing him in the fall thanks for your service

By Bill J. on 04/05/19
I called based on some research I did online. I have been in the HVAC trade for over 40 years and I live in KC, MO. My sister lives in Belleville and had an insurance claim and I needed to get an evaluation of the damage, whether or not it was repairable and then a...
(View More)
I called based on some research I did online. I have been in the HVAC trade for over 40 years and I live in KC, MO. My sister lives in Belleville and had an insurance claim and I needed to get an evaluation of the damage, whether or not it was repairable and then a quote for a replacement system. The folks at Beloman couldn't have been nicer or easier to do business with from their CSR Yvonne, technician Ken and their guy Jeff who came out to quote the replacement system. I would highly recommend them to anyone who is looking for HVAC service, maintenance or replacement. I have been around alot of companies both working for and now selling to and these folks know their stuff and their customer service is excellent. I highly recommend them. Thank you Beloman!
(View Less)

By Janice & Glen M. on 04/02/19
Colby H. just installed a new water heater. He was friendly, polite and knowledgeable. Would use Bello again.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Colby H
Rating:
252 total reviews!
Gage M
3 Years
Rating:
227 total reviews!
Dispatch Team
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(658 total reviews)
Brittany B
Customer Service Rep.
3 Years
Rating:
(15 total reviews)
John K
37 Years
Rating:
(198 total reviews)
Nick K
33 Years
Rating:
(175 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period BELOMAN has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626

Customer service is always a top priority at BELOMAN. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626
Clayton R has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
146 total reviews
By sHARON h. on 04/20/19
(no comment)

By Mrs. H. on 02/06/19
Nice job and left everything cleaned up. Very nice person.

By Peggy E. on 01/25/19
Anyone looking for AC or Furnace Repair I highly recommend Bel-O Services. Everyone I have ever had from there has been very professional and courteous and I like they way they run their business. Before your service person comes out they will send you an email wit...
(View More)
Anyone looking for AC or Furnace Repair I highly recommend Bel-O Services. Everyone I have ever had from there has been very professional and courteous and I like they way they run their business. Before your service person comes out they will send you an email with a picture of the tech and his name. You know for sure they are coming from the company and not just off the street. I am very lucky to have Clayton as my repair man and service man. He is so courteous and always explains to me what he does and if he has to replace any parts he always talks to me about it first and then leaves the old piece here so I know that it was replaced. Clayton is a real asset to the company. I know I am in good hands.
(View Less)

By Tyler R. on 01/22/19
Wonderful employees and great service!

By Tom N. on 01/02/19
Clayton was very professional and informative. He is an asset to your company. Rating 5

By Delores N. on 12/26/18
Good

By Melanie D. on 12/10/18
Thank you for the opportunity to review the service technician who performed the work on both of our Heating systems. Clayton did a great job! He is always professional and courteous. I am very glad that he is your employee and he represents the company well. I app...
(View More)
Thank you for the opportunity to review the service technician who performed the work on both of our Heating systems. Clayton did a great job! He is always professional and courteous. I am very glad that he is your employee and he represents the company well. I appreciate the phone call from the person alerting me that Clayton would be on the way and that he was coming from a distance so I knew he wouldn't be at the door in a few minutes.
(View Less)

By Lucy L. on 12/04/18
He did a very good job, was very nice and professional. He saw two new smoke detectors in the box on the floor and asked me if I would like him to install them for me. I thought that was just wonderful. I didn't even ask him because I was going to have my daughter ...
(View More)
He did a very good job, was very nice and professional. He saw two new smoke detectors in the box on the floor and asked me if I would like him to install them for me. I thought that was just wonderful. I didn't even ask him because I was going to have my daughter do it the next time she was over since I'm elderly and cannot do ladders.
(View Less)

By Joseph W. on 11/26/18
As always---******* is in a class of his own. Very Professional, clean and polite. I trust no other technician to perform the services on our contract with Beloman. ******* has been a #1 technician since the beginning of our contacted services with Beloman years ag...
(View More)
As always---******* is in a class of his own. Very Professional, clean and polite. I trust no other technician to perform the services on our contract with Beloman. ******* has been a #1 technician since the beginning of our contacted services with Beloman years ago. He is always on time and performs his work in an Outstanding manner----never gives me bull when parts are needed. Prices are reasonable and reliable. Thank you Beloman for providing me your Best #1 technician. Thanks again ******* and ****** ** ******* *
(View Less)

By Rebecca S. on 11/19/18
I just had Clayton at my home to do some cleaning on my heating and he was very very nice, very respectful and very professional. I give compliments to him that he was very helpful and explained everything completely. I appreciate it!

By Linda P. on 11/09/18
Clayton was great as always. I'm so glad he always comes and catches things before they become an emergency. He is very professional and knowledgeable. Thanks to Belo for having great employees.

By Smithton Public Library D. on 11/01/18
The library recently used Beloman for our A/C and Furnace cleaning/maintenance and they are professional. Their tech (Clayton) explained everything in detail and in a way I could understand. He was happy to answer any questions that I had.

By Mary Ann J. on 10/28/18
Our Beloman, Clayton was very nice. He explained everything and was very professional. Thank you Bel-0.

By Sherman W. on 10/23/18
Clayton was very professional and efficient as usual.

By Roselle T. on 10/11/18
Jim F. was a nice young man. He was on time or a bit early and got it done quickly then was on his way. Clayton helped me a few weeks back and he was nice and helpful as well. These two guys did a good job and I really appreciate them and how comfortable I felt with them here.

By PEGGY E. on 10/05/18
I am very pleased that Clayton is the person still doing my maintenance on my equipment. I feel like having the same person work on it all the time, he knows what he is doing. He always explains what he has done and if I need any parts, he always shows me the pie...
(View More)
I am very pleased that Clayton is the person still doing my maintenance on my equipment. I feel like having the same person work on it all the time, he knows what he is doing. He always explains what he has done and if I need any parts, he always shows me the piece he had to replace and explains what has happened and why it needed replacing. I trust Clayton to be very honest with me and never to take advantage of me. Bel-O and it’s crew are a very reputable company to do business with. I recommend them very highly.
(View Less)

By Judith C. on 10/03/18
Clayton did a very good job. He described everything he did and was very friendly. He is very polite and seems to know what he is doing.

By Anna B. on 07/24/18
I would like to give Clayton the highest rating possible. He did a wonderful job, answered all of my questions, was very thorough inside and outside -- checked everything over, was very patient with be beings 76 years old. No one could match him, I am very pleased ...
(View More)
I would like to give Clayton the highest rating possible. He did a wonderful job, answered all of my questions, was very thorough inside and outside -- checked everything over, was very patient with be beings 76 years old. No one could match him, I am very pleased to have do my service
(View Less)

By Chris D. on 07/20/18
(no comment)

By Anonymous on 07/10/18
Clayton did a great job and does a great job everytime. I ask for him everytime I need service. He is thorough in his work and explains everything thoroughly.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.