CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626
By Floyd R. on 06/17/19
Very good job

By ANDREA L. on 06/14/19
Jason has been to my home before. Each time he is very courteous and thorough. I am very satisfied with Bel-O and would recommend them to anyone.

By BETTY E. on 06/14/19
If they were not great I would not still be with after 40 years....punctual, very knowledgeable,understanding, helpful, friendly and above all I feel very trustworthy !

By Gene K. on 06/14/19
BELOMAN is the best because of the individuals they have onboard! Always a pleasant and rewarding experience with Belo. Have been with them for 16 years and very pleased with their courtesy, professionalism, and expertise in their chosen field.

By Mrs Harry T. on 06/10/19
Thank you for the excellent service for my air conditioner

By Susan C. on 06/08/19
I have been a customer of Beloman for many years. Jason came out to service my air conditioner. He was very efficient, professional and helpful. I will continue to remain a customer of Beloman

By Don & Kate H. on 06/06/19
Belo installed a new furnace for us several years ago.The entire process was easy. The men who perform our inspections are always friendly, efficient & professional. Everyone we deal with is the same. The women in the office are also helpful & friendly & accommodating.

By Bob R. on 06/05/19
A top-notch company with top-notch personnel. I have years of personal experience with Beloman and those years have been nothing but positive.

By Julie T. on 06/02/19
Val was sent out by Beloman to repair a leaking faucet at my mother's home. She had passed a few months prior and her home was under contract to be sold in a few days. Val completed the repair with no problem. I told Val we had purchased a replacement polished bras...
(View More)
Val was sent out by Beloman to repair a leaking faucet at my mother's home. She had passed a few months prior and her home was under contract to be sold in a few days. Val completed the repair with no problem. I told Val we had purchased a replacement polished brass faucet years earlier that we were told would not fit. It was on the "Good Will" pile in her garage since we thought we couldn't use it. The current faucet was pitted and ugly and upset my mom terribly during her final years - you see, polished brass faucets are hard to come by in these days of brushed chrome and stainless steel. Val asked where the faucet was and I retrieved it for him off the give-away pile. Val had the new faucet and sprayer on in less that 10 minutes time! Val was an experienced plumber who took the time to listen to his customer - I wish we had called Beloman years earlier. Thank you Val - and Beloman!
(View Less)

By Donald P K. on 05/30/19
I have managed rentals for over forty years. When I call a company for maintenance assistance there always seems to be a delay or call you back or someone is out for the day. I am very impressed by the way Beloman handles call in and on site maintenance. When I cal...
(View More)
I have managed rentals for over forty years. When I call a company for maintenance assistance there always seems to be a delay or call you back or someone is out for the day. I am very impressed by the way Beloman handles call in and on site maintenance. When I called in the coordinator new exactly what i needed and had me scheduled for the same day. The technician coordinated arrival time and was prepared to get the job done without delay or excuse. I am very happy with Beloman and will continue to use their service. I will also highly recommend Beloman to any who ask!! Really like Ken P., he is a real good technician.
(View Less)

By DIANNE L H. on 05/29/19
Professional courteous and efficient as usual.

By MIKE B. on 05/25/19
Great friendly service

By robert m. on 05/22/19
I find dealing with Bel-O a good experience. The office staff is cordial and helpful. I have requested Dustin for years. I find he is extremely competent, cordial and very knowledgeable in answering all of my questions. With this team, dealing with Bel-O is a rewarding experience.

By Joanie D. on 05/21/19
John is very respectful an always here to help. He does an awesome job very time he comes to our place of business. I would recommend him to anyone. Thanks for all your hard work an help John.

By Lee & Leslie B. on 05/15/19
Sorry Colby I kept calling you mark your service was outstanding and belo’s prices are fair. We will be having you come back to replace water heater. Thank you so very much Lee and Lori Boswell

By RACHEL W. on 05/13/19
They are always very professional and thorough. I would recommend Belo to everyone.

By Stephanie L. on 05/13/19
Always courteous, professional, this company is the best, no matter what services you're getting from them!

By Lee H. on 05/11/19
I've been a Bel-O customer for years. I've had excellent experiences with them every time I have service, repair and replacing entire systems. Yvonne and Carrie are outstanding at the service desk. Dustin and Jason have done the service on my HVAC system several ti...
(View More)
I've been a Bel-O customer for years. I've had excellent experiences with them every time I have service, repair and replacing entire systems. Yvonne and Carrie are outstanding at the service desk. Dustin and Jason have done the service on my HVAC system several times and have always done an outstanding job. I've had interactions with several of the other folks that work at Bel-O and everyone is a credit to outstanding customer service, technical expertise and quality attitude. I've recommended Bel-O to everyone that mentions needing plumbing or HVAC service or work. My daughter had a new heating system put into her very old house based on my recommendations - and the folks at Bel-O hit a home run!!!
(View Less)

By Sally W. on 05/09/19
excellent service as usual - Beloman has great employees

By Dennis on 05/09/19
James was informative and efficient. He let me know what he was doing and why. I am really happy to know that he will be taking care of our air conditioning system going forward. Thank you BELOMAN!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Colby H
Rating:
254 total reviews!
Gage M
3 Years
Rating:
232 total reviews!
Dispatch Team
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(693 total reviews)
Brittany B
Customer Service Rep.
3 Years
Rating:
(15 total reviews)
John K
37 Years
Rating:
(202 total reviews)
Nick K
33 Years
Rating:
(175 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period BELOMAN has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626

Customer service is always a top priority at BELOMAN. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626
Clayton R has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
148 total reviews
By BETTY E. on 06/14/19
If they were not great I would not still be with after 40 years....punctual, very knowledgeable,understanding, helpful, friendly and above all I feel very trustworthy !

By Sherman W. on 04/25/19
Clayron was prompt and efficient like always.

By sHARON h. on 04/20/19
(no comment)

By Mrs. H. on 02/06/19
Nice job and left everything cleaned up. Very nice person.

By Peggy E. on 01/25/19
Anyone looking for AC or Furnace Repair I highly recommend Bel-O Services. Everyone I have ever had from there has been very professional and courteous and I like they way they run their business. Before your service person comes out they will send you an email wit...
(View More)
Anyone looking for AC or Furnace Repair I highly recommend Bel-O Services. Everyone I have ever had from there has been very professional and courteous and I like they way they run their business. Before your service person comes out they will send you an email with a picture of the tech and his name. You know for sure they are coming from the company and not just off the street. I am very lucky to have Clayton as my repair man and service man. He is so courteous and always explains to me what he does and if he has to replace any parts he always talks to me about it first and then leaves the old piece here so I know that it was replaced. Clayton is a real asset to the company. I know I am in good hands.
(View Less)

By Tyler R. on 01/22/19
Wonderful employees and great service!

By Tom N. on 01/02/19
Clayton was very professional and informative. He is an asset to your company. Rating 5

By Delores N. on 12/26/18
Good

By Melanie D. on 12/10/18
Thank you for the opportunity to review the service technician who performed the work on both of our Heating systems. Clayton did a great job! He is always professional and courteous. I am very glad that he is your employee and he represents the company well. I app...
(View More)
Thank you for the opportunity to review the service technician who performed the work on both of our Heating systems. Clayton did a great job! He is always professional and courteous. I am very glad that he is your employee and he represents the company well. I appreciate the phone call from the person alerting me that Clayton would be on the way and that he was coming from a distance so I knew he wouldn't be at the door in a few minutes.
(View Less)

By Lucy L. on 12/04/18
He did a very good job, was very nice and professional. He saw two new smoke detectors in the box on the floor and asked me if I would like him to install them for me. I thought that was just wonderful. I didn't even ask him because I was going to have my daughter ...
(View More)
He did a very good job, was very nice and professional. He saw two new smoke detectors in the box on the floor and asked me if I would like him to install them for me. I thought that was just wonderful. I didn't even ask him because I was going to have my daughter do it the next time she was over since I'm elderly and cannot do ladders.
(View Less)

By Joseph W. on 11/26/18
As always---******* is in a class of his own. Very Professional, clean and polite. I trust no other technician to perform the services on our contract with Beloman. ******* has been a #1 technician since the beginning of our contacted services with Beloman years ag...
(View More)
As always---******* is in a class of his own. Very Professional, clean and polite. I trust no other technician to perform the services on our contract with Beloman. ******* has been a #1 technician since the beginning of our contacted services with Beloman years ago. He is always on time and performs his work in an Outstanding manner----never gives me bull when parts are needed. Prices are reasonable and reliable. Thank you Beloman for providing me your Best #1 technician. Thanks again ******* and ****** ** ******* *
(View Less)

By Rebecca S. on 11/19/18
I just had Clayton at my home to do some cleaning on my heating and he was very very nice, very respectful and very professional. I give compliments to him that he was very helpful and explained everything completely. I appreciate it!

By Linda P. on 11/09/18
Clayton was great as always. I'm so glad he always comes and catches things before they become an emergency. He is very professional and knowledgeable. Thanks to Belo for having great employees.

By Smithton Public Library D. on 11/01/18
The library recently used Beloman for our A/C and Furnace cleaning/maintenance and they are professional. Their tech (Clayton) explained everything in detail and in a way I could understand. He was happy to answer any questions that I had.

By Mary Ann J. on 10/28/18
Our Beloman, Clayton was very nice. He explained everything and was very professional. Thank you Bel-0.

By Sherman W. on 10/23/18
Clayton was very professional and efficient as usual.

By Roselle T. on 10/11/18
Jim F. was a nice young man. He was on time or a bit early and got it done quickly then was on his way. Clayton helped me a few weeks back and he was nice and helpful as well. These two guys did a good job and I really appreciate them and how comfortable I felt with them here.

By PEGGY E. on 10/05/18
I am very pleased that Clayton is the person still doing my maintenance on my equipment. I feel like having the same person work on it all the time, he knows what he is doing. He always explains what he has done and if I need any parts, he always shows me the pie...
(View More)
I am very pleased that Clayton is the person still doing my maintenance on my equipment. I feel like having the same person work on it all the time, he knows what he is doing. He always explains what he has done and if I need any parts, he always shows me the piece he had to replace and explains what has happened and why it needed replacing. I trust Clayton to be very honest with me and never to take advantage of me. Bel-O and it’s crew are a very reputable company to do business with. I recommend them very highly.
(View Less)

By Judith C. on 10/03/18
Clayton did a very good job. He described everything he did and was very friendly. He is very polite and seems to know what he is doing.

By Anna B. on 07/24/18
I would like to give Clayton the highest rating possible. He did a wonderful job, answered all of my questions, was very thorough inside and outside -- checked everything over, was very patient with be beings 76 years old. No one could match him, I am very pleased ...
(View More)
I would like to give Clayton the highest rating possible. He did a wonderful job, answered all of my questions, was very thorough inside and outside -- checked everything over, was very patient with be beings 76 years old. No one could match him, I am very pleased to have do my service
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.