CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626
By Donald W. on 12/04/19
Gage M

By Janiece K. on 12/04/19
Outstanding customer service from your entire team. It’s why we stay with Belo-man. Awesome people, awesome service.

By Ron O. on 11/30/19
Jim was really friendly and ready to explain our concerns and left us his personal number if our furnace continued to malfunction. Who else would have done that?

By Gary A. on 11/29/19
Excellent service. Have used Belo for over 20 years and have always been satisfied.

By Mike B. on 11/26/19
Very professional , polite

By Jim H. on 11/19/19
(no comment)

By Linda B. on 11/17/19
JK has been my Belo service person several times over the years. Knowledgeable and efficient. Thanks!

By Linda B. on 11/15/19
Brittany reached out to our Annual Thanksgiving Luncheon to provide free bottles of water for our guests. She was professional and efficient and was a pleasure to work with. Kiddos to Brittany!

By JOHN S. on 11/12/19
Timely, efficient, and polite

By Vladimir H. on 11/08/19
James was very informative and brought a few things to our attention, which we greatly appreciated. He was looking out for our best intentions, things maybe we didn't know before. He didn't just want to do service and run. We appreciate that.

By Philip B. on 11/07/19
Friendly and helpful

By Matt F. on 11/06/19
Always quick and helpful when they come out to service our A/C and Heat at home & work. My usual technicians Jimmy & Clayton are the best. Thanks.

By Dennis F. on 11/02/19
Quality service, on time for appointments. Tech is very knowledgeable. Martin does a great job and is very friendly. Had Belo for my bi-annual tune ups for years

By William S. on 10/31/19
We were very pleased with Nick G. He explained everything that was completed and answered all questions we had. We appreciated how clean and neat he was!

By David & Susan M. on 10/30/19
Bel-o is consistently professional and reliable. Their service personnel are excellent and thorough. The office staff likewise is friendly and helpful. We will certainly keep our A/C and heating needs with Bel-o and highly recommend them.

By John O. on 10/29/19
James was Great and explained how to use the timer! Loved him!!!

By Denise O. on 10/29/19
Love James! He showed us how to program the furnace and customize the timer!

By Jason A. on 10/28/19
no comment

By GLENDA A. on 10/28/19
I use Belo for our plumbing needs. Ken H. has been handling all of our requests for years and he IS FABULOUS! We had a very slow draining tub this time and after Ken's visit everything is working perfectly. Ken is incredibly professional, absolutely knows about all...
(View More)
I use Belo for our plumbing needs. Ken H. has been handling all of our requests for years and he IS FABULOUS! We had a very slow draining tub this time and after Ken's visit everything is working perfectly. Ken is incredibly professional, absolutely knows about all plumbing situations, has fixed every problem we've had - and he's kind, supportive, and always there for us. We never want anyone else to help us with our plumbing needs - Ken is the Beloman for us!
(View Less)

By JEFF D. on 10/26/19
Great service provided by Zach. Very professional and efficient.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Colby H
Rating:
255 total reviews!
Gage M
3 Years
Rating:
239 total reviews!
Dispatch Team
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(745 total reviews)
Brittany B
Customer Service Rep.
3 Years
Rating:
(16 total reviews)
John K
37 Years
Rating:
(206 total reviews)
Nick K
33 Years
Rating:
(175 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period BELOMAN has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626

Customer service is always a top priority at BELOMAN. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626
BEL-O MAN has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
59 total reviews
BEL-O MAN is proud to be a member of the hometown team. He's a HOT hitter, COOL under pressure and never LEAKY on defense. He's ready to answer the call at a moment's notice to guarantee victory for his fans! Meet the Team Video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=utIHCesGic8
By Lee H. on 05/11/19
I've been a Bel-O customer for years. I've had excellent experiences with them every time I have service, repair and replacing entire systems. Yvonne and Carrie are outstanding at the service desk. Dustin and Jason have done the service on my HVAC system several ti...
(View More)
I've been a Bel-O customer for years. I've had excellent experiences with them every time I have service, repair and replacing entire systems. Yvonne and Carrie are outstanding at the service desk. Dustin and Jason have done the service on my HVAC system several times and have always done an outstanding job. I've had interactions with several of the other folks that work at Bel-O and everyone is a credit to outstanding customer service, technical expertise and quality attitude. I've recommended Bel-O to everyone that mentions needing plumbing or HVAC service or work. My daughter had a new heating system put into her very old house based on my recommendations - and the folks at Bel-O hit a home run!!!
(View Less)

By Elizabeth S. on 01/23/19
We use Belo and have been happy with them. They were so helpful!

By Don G. on 11/02/18
In late September, when it was still hot, our thermostat quit showing temperatures and the AC unit would not run automatically. The Beloman showed up and found that the batteries had gone dead in the thermostat. He had to end up getting new batteries and installing...
(View More)
In late September, when it was still hot, our thermostat quit showing temperatures and the AC unit would not run automatically. The Beloman showed up and found that the batteries had gone dead in the thermostat. He had to end up getting new batteries and installing them and then the AC worked fine. He did not charge us for a service call because he said the problem should have been taken care of during the previous call. We are customers for life! The courtesy and service shown by the Beloman was exceptional and we really did appreciate it. Sorry to be so late with this review. But thank you, Beloman, for your courtesy, knowledge and consideration.
(View Less)

By TJ P. on 08/31/17
Excellent services

By Ted L. on 06/29/17
I have used Beloman for many years. They have always done perfect work. They are always ont ime, clean and courteous. Absolutely the best.

By Cindy C. on 06/12/17
They replaced my hvac system. Excellent service. Spent time helping me chose what was best for my situation. Had another estimate from another business but Beloman was cheaper & they added another duct plus enlarged an existing one.

By Marian A. on 05/19/17
We have used Bel-O for years. Their service people are always very courteous and knowledgeable. We appreciate having them taking care of our heating/AC needs.

By Vickie C. on 04/26/17
Wonderful company. Very puntual, professional and experienced. They are extremely thorough and efficient. We switched to this company from another HVAC service in 2015 because their pricing was more reasonable. They have done an excellent job for us and will co...
(View More)
Wonderful company. Very puntual, professional and experienced. They are extremely thorough and efficient. We switched to this company from another HVAC service in 2015 because their pricing was more reasonable. They have done an excellent job for us and will continue to use them in the future.
(View Less)

By Anonymous on 04/25/17
Very good experience

By Cleatus K. on 02/24/17
I am always pleased with the Bel-O employee who inspects my furnace and/ or air conditioner annually.

By Michael A. on 01/04/17
5 stars

By badgee823 on 01/04/17
Mark is friendly, thorough, knowledgeable, and dependable. Another job well done. Thanks Mark!

By Barb Stolberg S. on 10/28/16
Just had a new furnace and air conditioner installed yesterday… What a great experience. The job went well, the employees were exceptional. Would recommend to anyone who needs service…

By SL on 10/26/16
We have used Beloman for our heat and air conditioning maintenance for 8 years and have found them to be fair, reliable, and honest. Most recently, serviced our furnace. He was friendly, prompt, and thorough with his work.

By Jeff C. on 10/24/16
The entire Beloman Team is awesome! From everyone in the office, the sales rep Brad M. and all the people in the field - you guys rock!

By Alice Marie S. on 10/18/16
He is very nice man and you should be proud to have him work for u.

By Maria B. on 10/06/16
We are happy with everything that Bel-o does for us, from plumbing, to air, to heating, to pest control and to installation of Christmas lights. Every worker is courteous and professional. If you want a job well done, Bel-o is the company to hire.

By D.G. on 09/29/16
Always excellent service from Belo.

By Steven K. on 06/06/16
It was a pleasure dealing with Beloman. We had to have a toilet removed because of a rotting floor. Beloman came the day I called and after the floor was repaired, came right after the vinyl was laid. The flange and the wax seal had to be changed and the work wa...
(View More)
It was a pleasure dealing with Beloman. We had to have a toilet removed because of a rotting floor. Beloman came the day I called and after the floor was repaired, came right after the vinyl was laid. The flange and the wax seal had to be changed and the work was completed within an hour. During the process, the serviceman kepts me informed about everything he was doing. This was a great experience and I will certainly use Beloman again.
(View Less)

By Stephanie L. on 06/03/16
Beloman can't be beat for quality service. We've been with them for HVAC for years, and have also used them for pest control and plumbing. They have the best techs - friendly and honest, and the customer service when you call for appointments or info are like the...
(View More)
Beloman can't be beat for quality service. We've been with them for HVAC for years, and have also used them for pest control and plumbing. They have the best techs - friendly and honest, and the customer service when you call for appointments or info are like the unsung heroes! We'll never use any other service provider.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.