CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626
By Mary A. on 11/02/18
I'm very pleased with John. He is most helpful every time he's been here. I give him the highest rating!

By Shirley W. on 11/02/18
Belo has been here before and I call specifically for Colby. He's great and solved out problem and even our daughter's faucet problem. He's kind and efficient.

By Bonnie K. on 11/02/18
He did a very good job was very friendly and the dog liked him too! 5 out of 5 stars!

By Mike O. on 11/02/18
He was very professional, very good worker and very clean. Good job!

By SALLY W. on 11/02/18
Nick - did an excellent job - very good employee - very good service - I am very happy with him and with Belo!!

By Don G. on 11/02/18
In late September, when it was still hot, our thermostat quit showing temperatures and the AC unit would not run automatically. The Beloman showed up and found that the batteries had gone dead in the thermostat. He had to end up getting new batteries and installing...
(View More)
In late September, when it was still hot, our thermostat quit showing temperatures and the AC unit would not run automatically. The Beloman showed up and found that the batteries had gone dead in the thermostat. He had to end up getting new batteries and installing them and then the AC worked fine. He did not charge us for a service call because he said the problem should have been taken care of during the previous call. We are customers for life! The courtesy and service shown by the Beloman was exceptional and we really did appreciate it. Sorry to be so late with this review. But thank you, Beloman, for your courtesy, knowledge and consideration.
(View Less)

By David B. on 11/02/18
(no comment)

By Lee H. on 11/01/18
I wanted to pass along my comments about my Bel-O service appointment from yesterday. Dustin provides Bel-O customers with the example of quality and professional service and work ethics. He arrived on time as promised, was polite and professional and went straig...
(View More)
I wanted to pass along my comments about my Bel-O service appointment from yesterday. Dustin provides Bel-O customers with the example of quality and professional service and work ethics. He arrived on time as promised, was polite and professional and went straight to work ensuring our HVAC system was ready for winter. Dustin explained what he was going to do, did it and then gave me a recap of what he did, found and corrected. I highly recommend that Bel-O recognizes Dustin with a performance award, bonus or something that ensures Dustin continues to be happy in doing a great job so that Bel-O keeps such an outstanding technician. I also want to commend you both for being flexible and accommodating of my needs in rescheduling and ensuring that I'm kept aware of everything related to my service since I became a Bel-O customer. I remain a Bel-O customer because of everyone at Bel-O and the great customer service I receive and I've recommended Bel-O to everyone who mentions having a need that Bel-O can fulfill (including the heating system for my daughter way out in Carlyle). Thank you very much!
(View Less)

By Bill G. on 11/01/18
Colby came out to deal with my backed up sewer. He was friendly and courteous. He took care of the problem quickly and efficiently.

By Smithton Public Library D. on 11/01/18
The library recently used Beloman for our A/C and Furnace cleaning/maintenance and they are professional. Their tech (Clayton) explained everything in detail and in a way I could understand. He was happy to answer any questions that I had.

By Eddie H. on 10/31/18
World-Class Service! ... Jerry is Amazing!

By Janet B. on 10/31/18
He got it done very prompt and I am very pleased. He's already finished now and we're both on our way!

By David & Susan M. on 10/30/18
Dispatch is friendly and helpful, service is awesome. Recommend 100%

By Cathy R. on 10/30/18
Quick and professional! Colby was able to fix our leak within minutes (literally). He was able to answer a question secondary to our leak and provided another quick solution by adding shutoff valves to prevent having to shut the water off to the entire house. Highl...
(View More)
Quick and professional! Colby was able to fix our leak within minutes (literally). He was able to answer a question secondary to our leak and provided another quick solution by adding shutoff valves to prevent having to shut the water off to the entire house. Highly recommend Beloman and Colby specifically!
(View Less)

By David D. on 10/29/18
Ken was a very knowledeable and professional plumbing Tec.. He was quick to assess the problem and fix it. He fixed our bathroom faucets and our kitchen sink faucet. Thanks Ken for a great job.

By Mary Ann J. on 10/28/18
Our Beloman, Clayton was very nice. He explained everything and was very professional. Thank you Bel-0.

By PATRICIA on 10/28/18
Zach H. is such a professional. He is always prompt, courteous and efficient. He always answers all my questions. The dispatchers are always friendly.

By David D. on 10/28/18
John was a very professional and experienced tech. He has a very pleasing personality and a warm smile that makes being with him very comfortable. Thanks John for a great service.

By Carroll C. on 10/26/18
Of course we give very high reviews of Belo and especially Jim. Always like his visit- professionally and socially. He is a fine young man.

By MIKE H. on 10/26/18
Great employees, best service contracts.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Joshua S
Rating:Just Launched
Luke M
Rating:Just Launched
Ryley W
Rating:Just Launched
Mike S
Rating:Just Launched
Scott B
19 Years
Rating:Just Launched
Kyle H
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period BELOMAN has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 235-6626

Customer service is always a top priority at BELOMAN. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.