CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-327-7028
By Nancy A. on 10/16/19
I am so happy with my service from Loren and Bel-Aire. They had to order a part and come back. The part came in early and so did Loren. He was so personable and did a great job.He was my hero! I would like him to come out from now on.

By Charlie R. on 10/10/19
Dave does excellant work

By Kim V. on 10/10/19
Brandon is a fine rep for your company. What a nice young man! We are very pleased.

By Vince S. on 10/10/19
Derek was GREAT and super nice!

By Ramona P. on 10/09/19
Ritchie was ABSOLUTELY amazing!!! He went above and beyond, very professional. He took the time to explain everything while working for me and made me very comfortable with my equipment. I've never had bad service from Bel-Aire, but the absolute best service was from Ritchie today.

By Terry A. on 10/09/19
Tony is a great rep for your company. Thorough job and complete explanation of what he did while he was here. You have a good man there!

By Al K. on 10/04/19
From the time L'les came in this morning, he was such a gentleman. I'm very happy. I can't say enough good things about him.

By John D. on 10/01/19
Brandon is a very nice young man, very commendable. I am very pleased with him. He is signing me up for a Planned Service Agreement with Bel-Aire. Good job Brandon!

By Carol T. on 09/26/19
Jake came to my house to do a tune-up on my equipment. He was very personable...very nice!

By Donna L. on 09/24/19
I just wanted you all to know that Mark and DeJuan were great! Very nice!

By Michael L. on 09/23/19
Ritchie did a great job! He's a good representative of the company.

By Bob and Carol S. on 09/19/19
I wanted to tell you what a GREAT service person you have working for you! Collin was here this morning to perform a tune-up service on our furnace and air conditioner and to submit rebates to Consumers Energy on our behalf. Collin was very professional, courte...
(View More)
I wanted to tell you what a GREAT service person you have working for you! Collin was here this morning to perform a tune-up service on our furnace and air conditioner and to submit rebates to Consumers Energy on our behalf. Collin was very professional, courteous, informative, and knowledgeable. He spoke with my husband and answered his questions during the visit. Collin did such a thorough job checking everything. He worked very efficiently. Your company has a gem! Collin is a wonderful representative for your company. Thank you so much for being our service company!
(View Less)

By Courtney L. on 09/17/19
L'les did a fabulous job! He's a true professional, a credit to your company! I was very pleasd to do my business with him.

By Brad V. on 09/10/19
L'les is one of the best HVAC technicians ever. He is very friendly, thorough, competent, and explains everything he does. Very difficult to get this kind of affordable competent service elsewhere.

By Marvine K. on 09/09/19
What a gentleman! Very nice, he explained everything to me and gave me a receipt right away. He did such a good job! If I was his boss, I'd give him a raise.

By Kristine D. on 09/09/19
I was looking for a heating company that was reliable and showed up at the scheduled time. I was referred to three companies by a friend and checked them all on yelp. Bel-Aire had the best reviews so I went with them. I can't begin to tell you how great and prompt ...
(View More)
I was looking for a heating company that was reliable and showed up at the scheduled time. I was referred to three companies by a friend and checked them all on yelp. Bel-Aire had the best reviews so I went with them. I can't begin to tell you how great and prompt they were! Derek, the technician was fabulous, on time and answered a lot of questions!! I spoke with Amy in service about my parts and issues that I had with my boiler and Karen in sales. I felt that they all had my best interest at heart. My boiler was 22 years old and not ever having a boiler I didn't really know what to expect. Derek and Amy both took a considerable amount of time to talk to me about what to expect with a boiler this old. I felt no pressure in either ordering the parts or deciding if the best option was to get a new boiler. I asked to be transferred to Karen in sales who told me all my options with boilers or transferring service to a furnace, which would be cheaper. There was no high pressure sales pitches. Everyone was fabulous and I will definitely be recommending them to friends!! Thank you for being a great company that is responsible and above all on time!!
(View Less)

By Joe D. on 09/09/19
A very good job.....Bill was very nice and helpful. thank you!

By Dave H. on 08/29/19
Ritchie was prompt, efficient & cordial. I've been using Bel-Aire for years & will continue to do so.

By Marlene L. on 08/27/19
Joe is such a sweet young man. Very professional with attention to detail.

By Doc W. on 08/10/19
Bill, the service technician was very knowledgeable, courteous, and extremely customer focused. Indeed he is among the best of field service technicians that I have encountered.....would definitely recommend him and Bel-Aire Heating and Air Conditioning.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-327-7028

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Dave T
25 Years
Rating:
171 total reviews!
Bill L
6 Years
Rating:
166 total reviews!
Lisa G
Customer Service Rep.
22 Years
Rating:
(6 total reviews)
Lisa R
Customer Service Rep.
10 Years
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
Mark G
11 Years
Rating:
(121 total reviews)
Randy R
20 Years
Rating:
(113 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Bel-Aire Heating & A/C has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-327-7028

Customer service is always a top priority at Bel-Aire Heating & A/C. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-327-7028
Mark G has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
121 total reviews
Hi, my name is Mark. I am a professionally trained technician and am EPA certified for refrigerants. I enjoy watching and playing sports in my free time. I also enjoy hunting and spending time with my family.
By Donna L. on 09/24/19
I just wanted you all to know that Mark and DeJuan were great! Very nice!

By WILLIAM T. on 07/12/19
We had both furnace and air conditioning yearly maintenance performed by Mark. He was professional, personable and very efficient. Would recommend this company to anyone needing or wanting a professional job.

By RON H. on 07/02/19
I was very pleased with Mark's work and his professional demeanor.

By JACK F. on 06/26/19
The whole team is very professional from answering their phone, sending out email messages and performing the actual work.

By SHARON H. on 06/25/19
Excellent service. Mark additionally reminded me of a Consumer's rebate I was due. Much appreciated.

By KEVIN K. on 06/22/19
Mark was very professional. He did a great job of explaining what he was doing.

By Jerry H. on 06/21/19
I have a service agreement, Mark did an outstanding job of serving both my AC units , very professional and informative, it’s great having local technicians give you excellent service.

By BILL Z. on 06/21/19
Professional service technician who answered all questions, cleaned work area, arrived on time and courteously answered all questions. Good company to work with.

By AL H. on 06/15/19
Thank you for sending Mark for this service visit. He helped me figure out the water heater issue and didn't hesitate to work outdoors on the AC unit during the downpour.

By Sally M. on 06/12/19
Mark was professional and informative. He also was early. Yay!

By KEITH M. on 06/12/19
Mark was professional and informative. He also was early. Yay!

By SUSAN W. on 06/10/19
Mark was very professional and could answer all my questions.

By Suzanne S. on 06/07/19
Mark Gray has been my technician regularly for my regular check ups on my heat and ac He is very professional and knowledgeable I appreciate his service and feel he is a valued employee!

By SUZANNE S. on 06/07/19
Mark Gray has been my technician regularly for my regular check ups on my heat and ac He is very professional and knowledgeable I appreciate his service and feel he is a valued employee!

By SUZANNE S. on 06/07/19
Mark Gray has been my technician regularly for my regular check ups on my heat and ac He is very professional and knowledgeable I appreciate his service and feel he is a valued employee!

By Kathy Z. on 06/03/19
Mark was very professional, got right to work, found a problem we were not aware of, fixed it and was on his way. I am very pleased with Belaire for all my hvac needs.

By Ann S. on 05/29/19
Great job, Mark, as always! Thank you. I appreciate you.

By Esther F. on 05/23/19
Mark was here today and did a great job. He even lifted a 40 pound bag of salt for this 83 year old lady.

By DICK J. on 05/22/19
Mark was here to do the scheduled A/C maint. He also drained the both hot water heaters. With one of the heaters the drain valve broke. He worked hard removing the old plastic threaded part and replaced with new. Great job, Mark. You really stuck with a very difficult job.

By MICHAEL S LEONARD D. on 05/08/19
Excellent service by Mark G. Very efficient!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.