CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-327-7028
By Tom and Sue M. on 11/11/19
Michael Capelli Did A Great Job For Us Today! Also The Dispatcher Called And Said He Was Running A Little Late Before He Called Us And Said He Was On His Way So Thank Her For The Great Job Too! That's Why We Have Been With Bel-Aire For Years!!! Very Happy With You Guys! Thanks Again!

By Sandra J. on 11/08/19
Bill came out to fix my furnace and was so nice and helpful. He answered all my questions. He did a great job! And before he came out I spoke with someone on the phone who tried to help me with a fuse replacement. Everyone at Bel-Aire is just so nice!

By Linda M. on 11/08/19
Lavina, a Very helpful lady who I talked to from the 269-327-7028 on Friday November 8 about scheduling a time for our maintenance on our furnace. Such pleasant helpful customer service. Like being a long long time customer. Keep up the good work.

By Linda M. on 11/08/19
Always grateful to talk to your receptionist who answers the phone about scheduling or changing a time. Very accommodating in helping. Keep up the good work.

By Frank M. on 11/05/19
Mike did an excellent job! I was really impressed. He's very dedicated in his work. He worked quickly and did a great job. He didn't seem to mind me hovering over and asking questions, he just answered them all. I really enjoyed having him here and it's great to have my heat back.

By Jerry on 11/04/19
Ritchie was amazing! He was, very professional & could interact with him. He took the time at the end to explain everything . I've never had bad service from Bel-Aire, but had great service from Ritchie today. He cleaned up, reset the temp for us and turned off the...
(View More)
Ritchie was amazing! He was, very professional & could interact with him. He took the time at the end to explain everything . I've never had bad service from Bel-Aire, but had great service from Ritchie today. He cleaned up, reset the temp for us and turned off the lights. Wish you had better prices for regular customers & Veterans . Some of your competitors offer options to get your customers . Thanks again - Ritchie W. 11/04/19 - Altman.
(View Less)

By Josh P. on 11/01/19
Just got a tune up on my 1997 furnace and Jake did a great job. Very happy with the work!

By Brad V. on 10/29/19
L'les is one of the best HVAC technicians ever. He is very friendly, thorough, competent, and explains everything he does. Very difficult to get this kind of affordable competent service elsewhere.

By Donald D. on 10/25/19
Bel-Aire has installed and maintained our heating, cooling and hot H20 home utilities for over a decade and has always provided prompt, reliable, effective and professional service. Most recently, Mike came on time to provide tune-ups for our gas furnace and hot wa...
(View More)
Bel-Aire has installed and maintained our heating, cooling and hot H20 home utilities for over a decade and has always provided prompt, reliable, effective and professional service. Most recently, Mike came on time to provide tune-ups for our gas furnace and hot water heater. He was knowledgeable, efficient and cooperative. We're happy customers!
(View Less)

By Nancy A. on 10/16/19
I am so happy with my service from Loren and Bel-Aire. They had to order a part and come back. The part came in early and so did Loren. He was so personable and did a great job.He was my hero! I would like him to come out from now on.

By Charlie R. on 10/10/19
Dave does excellant work

By Kim V. on 10/10/19
Brandon is a fine rep for your company. What a nice young man! We are very pleased.

By Vince S. on 10/10/19
Derek was GREAT and super nice!

By Ramona P. on 10/09/19
Ritchie was ABSOLUTELY amazing!!! He went above and beyond, very professional. He took the time to explain everything while working for me and made me very comfortable with my equipment. I've never had bad service from Bel-Aire, but the absolute best service was from Ritchie today.

By Terry A. on 10/09/19
Tony is a great rep for your company. Thorough job and complete explanation of what he did while he was here. You have a good man there!

By Al K. on 10/04/19
From the time L'les came in this morning, he was such a gentleman. I'm very happy. I can't say enough good things about him.

By John D. on 10/01/19
Brandon is a very nice young man, very commendable. I am very pleased with him. He is signing me up for a Planned Service Agreement with Bel-Aire. Good job Brandon!

By Carol T. on 09/26/19
Jake came to my house to do a tune-up on my equipment. He was very personable...very nice!

By Donna L. on 09/24/19
I just wanted you all to know that Mark and DeJuan were great! Very nice!

By Michael L. on 09/23/19
Ritchie did a great job! He's a good representative of the company.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-327-7028

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Dave T
25 Years
Rating:
171 total reviews!
Bill L
6 Years
Rating:
167 total reviews!
Lisa G
Customer Service Rep.
22 Years
Rating:
(6 total reviews)
Lisa R
Customer Service Rep.
10 Years
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
Mark G
11 Years
Rating:
(121 total reviews)
Randy R
20 Years
Rating:
(113 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Bel-Aire Heating & A/C has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-327-7028

Customer service is always a top priority at Bel-Aire Heating & A/C. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-327-7028
Cynthia D has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
2 total reviews
Hi, I'm Cynthia, your Planned Service Agreement and Warranty Advisor. I love working here with my Bel-Aire family! When I'm not here, I'm enjoying a favorite restaurant or spending time with my handsome husband.
By Gary Z. on 06/19/19
I really appreciate Cynthia's persistence in figuring out where my Invoice/paperwork was. I also want to thank Loren. He was personable and didn't get through on the first phone call but didn't give up. My dad and I appreciate you both!

By Cameron B. on 04/18/19
I called two other suppliers to help me find the water panel I need for my humidifier. The previous two suppliers were unhelpful and even rude. I called Bel-Aire and Cynthia answered my call. She stayed on the phone with me, helped me figure out what I needed, e...
(View More)
I called two other suppliers to help me find the water panel I need for my humidifier. The previous two suppliers were unhelpful and even rude. I called Bel-Aire and Cynthia answered my call. She stayed on the phone with me, helped me figure out what I needed, even offered her personal number for me to send a picture. She is an example of what customer service should be. I went in to pick up my water panel and she had given all of my info to the front desk salesperson. It was the exact correct filter and I was in and out quickly and easily. Thank you Cynthia for all of your help!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.