CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-327-7028
By L A W. on 06/06/19
No comments

By LEN H. on 06/06/19
I was very please with the service (a/c maintenance) Matt preformed. He worked quickly and efficiently. )

By Judy M. on 06/05/19
Very Happy with Brandon, He did a great job! (Thumbs Up)

By Ruth S. on 06/05/19
I've just got to tell you the reaction we had. Jacob pulled in and was doing his paper work. I went out and greeted him. We spoke a few sentences and then he said to me, with gratefulness, "I'm so glad to have a friendly customer. The last two weren't very ...
(View More)
I've just got to tell you the reaction we had. Jacob pulled in and was doing his paper work. I went out and greeted him. We spoke a few sentences and then he said to me, with gratefulness, "I'm so glad to have a friendly customer. The last two weren't very nice to me." I could just feel his apprehension come out with relief. The poor guy. I felt sorry for him. So we did well. He went through everything, did a good job, and went on his way, hopefully happier than he had been earlier. Always good to give back to someone who does something good for you.
(View Less)

By LEO K. on 06/05/19
I have always had great workmanship from the techs from Bel A ire Heating & A/C

By LOIS S. on 06/05/19
Tom DID HIS JOB. HE EXPLAINED WHAT HE DID AND WHAT HE FOUND. . HE ANSWERED MY QUESTIONS. EXPLAINED THE SERVICE CONTRACT TO ME ANSWERING MY QUESTIONS..A TRUE GENTLEMAN.

By RICHARD B. on 06/05/19
We are very satisfied with the service.

By GITTA K. on 06/04/19
DeJuan was prompt and courteous and as always I am happy with the service I received.

By GITTA K. on 06/04/19
DeJuan was prompt and courteous and as always I am happy with the service I received.

By WILLIAM C. on 06/04/19
Brandon did a great job!

By TOM G. on 06/04/19
Service is excellent as usual

By Kathy Z. on 06/03/19
Mark was very professional, got right to work, found a problem we were not aware of, fixed it and was on his way. I am very pleased with Belaire for all my hvac needs.

By Melinda V. on 06/03/19
Damiano did a great job and is an excellent representative for Bel-Aire

By MELANIE V. on 06/03/19
Excellent customer service! Damiano was professional, friendly and answered all my questions. Service was prompt and efficient. Highly recommend.

By Steve H. on 05/31/19
Damiano was on time & went over my service. very clear on long term plan.

By NATHAN M. on 05/31/19
From start to finish DeJuan was the consummate professional. ! He was on time for the appointment, courteous, and genuine. DeJuan made some suggestions, performed his work in a timely manner as well. My dealings with Bel-Aire and DeJuan have been pretty amazing a...
(View More)
From start to finish DeJuan was the consummate professional. ! He was on time for the appointment, courteous, and genuine. DeJuan made some suggestions, performed his work in a timely manner as well. My dealings with Bel-Aire and DeJuan have been pretty amazing and I highly recommend!
(View Less)

By STEVEN H. on 05/30/19
Damiano was on time & went over my service. very clear on long term plan

By MARTIN G. on 05/30/19
On time, courteous, efficient, all I could have asked for. Great service.

By JIM L. on 05/30/19
Mason was a complete gentleman and very professional rep for BelAire

By BOB W. on 05/30/19
Another great experience with Collin S. and Bel-Air Heating & Air Conditioning. Collin was extremely courteous, friendly and professional. Thank you, Collin.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-327-7028

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Bel-Aire Heating & A/C has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-327-7028

Customer service is always a top priority at Bel-Aire Heating & A/C. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.