CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-327-7028
By JANET R. on 05/17/19
Bel-Aire always gives a timeline for service and then calls when headed your way. Kevin was knowledgeable and even explained how the apparatus Consumers installed on my a/c worked during peak hours. It’s very helpful that Bel-Aire notifies their clients spring/fa...
(View More)
Bel-Aire always gives a timeline for service and then calls when headed your way. Kevin was knowledgeable and even explained how the apparatus Consumers installed on my a/c worked during peak hours. It’s very helpful that Bel-Aire notifies their clients spring/fall for furnace inspections.
(View Less)

By CHERYL T. on 05/15/19
We’ve had really good service from Bel-Aire

By STEPHEN M. on 05/15/19
Randy was very friendly and helpful in explaining the ins and outs of my heating/cooling system. I would recommend Bel-Aire to everyone.

By AMY G. on 05/12/19
No Comment

By LEROY K. on 05/12/19
Excellent

By ANNIE L. on 05/11/19
Very professional and efficeint.

By LOUIE S. on 05/11/19
As always, Dave Taylor took good care of my system yesterday. He's the best at Bel-Aire, and now he's training a young man named Jake who is going to be a good one as well.

By MIKE T. on 05/10/19
Matt B. was personable and professional. Kept me informed on everything he did and the condition of my furnace and AC . I would recommend him and Bel-Aire to anyone and already have.

By CARLEY C. on 05/10/19
Very good visit. Pleasant gentleman!

By LEN B. on 05/09/19
Bill L recently completed our annual Spring AC tune up. Season after season, he remains our requested technician due to his exemplary character: prompt, professional, experience with - and knowledge of - our aging equipment, friendly, genuine, helpful, great comrad...
(View More)
Bill L recently completed our annual Spring AC tune up. Season after season, he remains our requested technician due to his exemplary character: prompt, professional, experience with - and knowledge of - our aging equipment, friendly, genuine, helpful, great comraderie, kind, trustworthy. In short, he is the BEST!!
(View Less)

By DENNIS G. on 05/09/19
Excellent service and technician

By Delores K. on 05/08/19
When Tom turned on a faucet, a pipe broke and water went everywhere! Not only did he clean it up for me, but then he stayed with me until the plumber I called came. While waiting, he explained that I had left my outside spigot on all winter and it froze and what I...
(View More)
When Tom turned on a faucet, a pipe broke and water went everywhere! Not only did he clean it up for me, but then he stayed with me until the plumber I called came. While waiting, he explained that I had left my outside spigot on all winter and it froze and what I need to do to avoid this happening again. I want everyone to know that he is a treasure and he went the extra mile for me!
(View Less)

By KIRK S. on 05/08/19
Have dealt with Bel-Aire for several years. They installed my furnace and air conditioning and have maintained it ever since. Every technician that has come to inspect and service my furnace have been pleasant and knowledgeable. Great company to deal with.

By CORA W. on 05/08/19
Great job, Michael C.!

By LISA S. on 05/08/19
It is so nice I do not have to take a day off work for this yearly cleaning and tune up of my heating/air-conditioning. Service technicians are friendly and thorough been a happy customer since 2003

By BRUCE M. on 05/08/19
Our service technician was very courteous and professional.

By CHRIS V. on 05/08/19
Very pleased with the service Matt provided . We like the service Bel Aire provides.

By MICHAEL S LEONARD D. on 05/08/19
Excellent service by Mark G. Very efficient!

By CHARLES C. on 05/08/19
Keith Kendall is a competent technician and a real plus for B-Aire!

By MICHELLE W. on 05/08/19
Kevin was excellent. He arrived promptly and politely explained what he would need to do and that he would need access to the basement and the outdoor unit. He performed all his work and explained what he found when he finished. I am very happy with Bel-Aire and their service.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-327-7028

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Adrienne M
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:Just Launched
Tony W
16 Years
Rating:Just Launched
Steve R
19 Years
Rating:Just Launched
Joe M
1 Year
Rating:Just Launched
Tom B
15 Years
Rating:Just Launched
John R
14 Years
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Bel-Aire Heating & A/C has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-327-7028

Customer service is always a top priority at Bel-Aire Heating & A/C. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.