CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-327-7028
By Mike H. on 12/05/18
Mike Capelli is Outstanding. He performed Excellent Service, has an Excellent Personality and I feel I couldn’t have gotten any better! Very Happy!!

By KAL K. on 12/05/18
Called ahead. Friendly and did great work keeping our older system tuned up. I highly recommend Bel-Aire and their team. 12-5-2018 Very good service today. The tech assigned to our home today did an outstanding job and more than met my expectations! Thank you Ritchie!

By Steve V. on 12/04/18
Excellent customer service. Loren the tech was knowledgeable and friendly. Will definitely call them again.

By PARKER A. on 12/04/18
Just had them out today for a tune-up, super friendly and did a great job! Very happy with our first experience with Bel-Aire, will be using them again in the future.

By Amy Bennink J. on 12/01/18
As always, Michael was great! He is a true professional. We are so grateful that we switched to Bel-Aire Heating & A/C years ago.

By DANIEL J. on 12/01/18
Very professional.

By Robert G. on 12/01/18
Austin did an excellent job and Bel-Aire should be proud to have him in their employ. He is both personable and professional and made some suggestions about maintenance that I very much appreciate. Give him a raise. Sincerely, Robert J. Griffin

By LARRY O. on 12/01/18
Thanks for your excellent service Dave!!!!!

By SHEENATA C. on 11/30/18
He took the time to explained what was done and what things were found in doing the inspection. Very Knowledgeable.

By Marcy H. on 11/30/18
Service was fantastic Loren was great

By JENINE H. on 11/29/18
We have had Bel Aire for over a year now and are extremely happy with their professional way of handling everthing

By Irv C. on 11/29/18
Mark gets a 10

By GAIL B. on 11/28/18
I think I have answered this previously. I highly recommend Bel Aire. Robert G. was the best. I pray that you will send him to my address in the future. He was so committed and thorough. Gail Borland, Niles

By Mike C. on 11/28/18
Dave is very knowledgeable! I hope he continues to stay in the field.

By Tom and Anne S. on 11/28/18
I was super happy with Austin Laurence's service call today. He not only is a thorough technician, but also a really nice person to talk to. We enjoyed talking about fishing, and because he has fished on our lake, he was able to give me some fishing tips. He als...
(View More)
I was super happy with Austin Laurence's service call today. He not only is a thorough technician, but also a really nice person to talk to. We enjoyed talking about fishing, and because he has fished on our lake, he was able to give me some fishing tips. He also answered all of my heating/furnace questions that I asked him. I've been a BelAire customer for years, and have always found your technicians friendly and helpful, but I'm going to request to have Austin scheduled to return for our Spring Tuneup.
(View Less)

By DAVE C. on 11/27/18
always comfortable with the staff. professional and courteous.

By Barb S. on 11/26/18
He was helpful and professional

By Robert B. on 11/26/18
Mark serviced my furnace and humidifier today. He was very pleasant, courteous and knowledgeable. He did a great job. If possible I will ask for Mark to return for my future maintenance needs from Bel Aire. Bob Brown

By Phyillis U. on 11/26/18
He was helpful and lit the pilot light in my fireplace besides doing the needed maintenance work on my furnace.

By Curt D. on 11/25/18
Bel-Aire Heating and Cooling have always done a fantastic job servicing my furnace and air conditioner
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-327-7028

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Dave T
25 Years
Rating:
162 total reviews!
Bill L
6 Years
Rating:
153 total reviews!
Sierra L
Customer Service Rep.
2 Years
Rating:
(6 total reviews)
Lisa G
Customer Service Rep.
22 Years
Rating:
(6 total reviews)
Dave W
2 Years
Rating:
(134 total reviews)
Randy R
20 Years
Rating:
(97 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Bel-Aire Heating & A/C has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-327-7028

Customer service is always a top priority at Bel-Aire Heating & A/C. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.