CALL TO SCHEDULE
805-583-8030
By Barbara R. on 01/11/19
Very satisfied with the company and Pablo and would call again if I have a problem.

By Susan D. on 01/02/19
Today Barcena came out to fix under my sink, replaced everything. Came out earlier than expected which was great! Great Service ! Cleared the lines for us. Very Professional. Highly Recommend Them! Thank you! Susan Dragoo.

By Brigitte S. on 01/02/19
Barcena Plumbing came to my home to change an incinerator in the kitchen and a set of faucets in one of the bathrooms. The scheduling was very easy to arrange. Theresa does a good job at that. On the first day, Daryl came and was pretty fast in doing what he had to...
(View More)
Barcena Plumbing came to my home to change an incinerator in the kitchen and a set of faucets in one of the bathrooms. The scheduling was very easy to arrange. Theresa does a good job at that. On the first day, Daryl came and was pretty fast in doing what he had to do. Unfortunately, he was missing one piece that needed replacement (an old pipe that broke). Since I had to go, Theresa arranged for the job to be completed the following morning. Pablo came and finished it rapidly. Both were professional, friendly and left a clean house. They actually used shoe covers to walk in. In fact, Pablo had come last year as well to replace a toilet upstairs. He did a professional job in no time flat. Quality work for a fair price. Carry on the good work.
(View Less)

By Laurie R. on 12/31/18
Have not been happy with Dutton plumbing for a while. They used to be reasonably priced & I used one person who was extremely reliable & helpful. He is no longer with them. Now found other places better , more reliable &more helpful & reasonably priced.

By Laurie R. on 12/31/18
Friendly, punctual & professional from the office, Teresa, to Steve who came to my house to install my water heater. They were recommended to me & I in turn recommend Barcena plumbing! LR

By Harvey F. on 12/21/18
No need to search for a better plumbing service -- Pablo is the guy you only wished you called in the past. Now when something goes wrong, I won't panic. Thanks, Pablo! Howard F.

By Dale A. on 12/21/18
Excellent Efficient Service

By Lisa B. on 12/16/18
They are quick and easy to work with. Came out the same day. Called and let me know the status of technician so I could get other things done. Highly recommend them.

By Francesca V. on 11/05/18
Excellent service, incredibly prompt, and even came in to double check an issue I had pop up after. Would definitely recommend.

By Art H. on 10/19/18
(no comment)

By Carol K. on 10/05/18
I have relied on Barcena Plumbing twice and both times I have been very impressed with the professionalism and proficiency of their service technicians. They arrive on time and immediately get to work making right what was wrong. I will definitely recommend this company to others.

By Lisa S. on 09/13/18
Theresa is efficient, personable and professional at setting up the appt and getting the job taken care of ASAP. Daryl arrived on time, took care of all of our plumbing issues and provided recommendations for preventative maintenance. He was polite, knowledgeable, ...
(View More)
Theresa is efficient, personable and professional at setting up the appt and getting the job taken care of ASAP. Daryl arrived on time, took care of all of our plumbing issues and provided recommendations for preventative maintenance. He was polite, knowledgeable, considerate and left everything clean and tidy! The end cost was fair and reasonable. I highly recommend Barcena plumbing and will use them again for future jobs! Thanks Daryl
(View Less)

By Bruce D. on 09/07/18
Our water heater pilot went out and we couldn't restart it. It was under warranty from the manufacturer but the plumber who originally installed it is no longer in business. We called Barcenna and they handled the warranty on the part we needed. Their technician, D...
(View More)
Our water heater pilot went out and we couldn't restart it. It was under warranty from the manufacturer but the plumber who originally installed it is no longer in business. We called Barcenna and they handled the warranty on the part we needed. Their technician, Daryl B, arrived even earlier than they said and installed the part. Everything about the experience was positive -- everyone was courteous and professional. We will definitely call Barcenna the next time our plumbing needs attention.
(View Less)

By Pam E. on 08/11/18
Daryl did a fine job replacing our toilet. The price was reasonable, my house was left in perfect condition and he got rid of our old toilet. I would highly recommend for your plumbing needs!

By Janice Gagliano D. on 06/06/18
Barcena has assisted my real estate clients in the past and recently assisted me personally at my mother's home. They are knowledgeable and professional and I highly recommend them for your next plumbing need.

By Monika M. on 05/29/18
Great service from both Theresa and Daryl. Didn't realize that many of our plumbing problems were related to the pressure gauges to the house and sprinklers were no longer working. Daryl checked the washer drain after I was advised it may be causing my washing mach...
(View More)
Great service from both Theresa and Daryl. Didn't realize that many of our plumbing problems were related to the pressure gauges to the house and sprinklers were no longer working. Daryl checked the washer drain after I was advised it may be causing my washing machine to leak. It wasn't, it's the machine. He checked the bathroom sink hot water faucet that was making a knocking like sound, advised, correctly that it may be due to pressure. Measured it and it was 130, when it is supposed to be between 60 and 80. Daryl went to work right away and fixed the inside pressure. Advised we could save money by doing the digging ourselves around the outside pressure gauge which was a different size. Made an appointment and Daryl installed a new one. Daryl was professional and competent. So nice about answering my questions and explaining everything to me. We will definetely call Barcena for our plumbing needs in the future. Great follow up call from Theresa too.
(View Less)

By Ken B. on 05/25/18
Steve is very professional and set about the task of unclogging the kitchen sink drain quickly and efficiently. I couldn't ask for better service. A friendly, personable man, he represents well what the company stands for. Barcena Plumbing is uncommon and exceptional.

By Stephanie F. on 05/18/18
Swift, Fast, Good Price! I will return as a customer!

By Melissa R. on 03/30/18
(no comment)

By Melissa R. on 03/30/18
(no comment)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
805-583-8030

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Steve S
15 Years
Rating:
82 total reviews!
Daryl B
13 Years
Rating:
59 total reviews!
Pablo B
Customer Service Rep.
11 Years
Rating:
(51 total reviews)
Teresa R
Customer Service Rep.
13 Years
Rating:
(7 total reviews)
Barcena T
Rating:
(8 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Barcena Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
805-583-8030

Customer service is always a top priority at Barcena Plumbing. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
805-583-8030
Steve S has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
82 total reviews
Steve has been with Barcena Plumbing since 2013 and has over 15 years of plumbing experience. Steve takes great pride in offering superior customer service. His plumbing van passes the weekly truck inspections with flying colors. No wonder why we get so many compliments on how nice it was to have a
By Laurie R. on 12/31/18
Have not been happy with Dutton plumbing for a while. They used to be reasonably priced & I used one person who was extremely reliable & helpful. He is no longer with them. Now found other places better , more reliable &more helpful & reasonably priced.

By Laurie R. on 12/31/18
Friendly, punctual & professional from the office, Teresa, to Steve who came to my house to install my water heater. They were recommended to me & I in turn recommend Barcena plumbing! LR

By Art H. on 10/19/18
(no comment)

By Carol K. on 10/05/18
I have relied on Barcena Plumbing twice and both times I have been very impressed with the professionalism and proficiency of their service technicians. They arrive on time and immediately get to work making right what was wrong. I will definitely recommend this company to others.

By Janice Gagliano D. on 06/06/18
Barcena has assisted my real estate clients in the past and recently assisted me personally at my mother's home. They are knowledgeable and professional and I highly recommend them for your next plumbing need.

By Ken B. on 05/25/18
Steve is very professional and set about the task of unclogging the kitchen sink drain quickly and efficiently. I couldn't ask for better service. A friendly, personable man, he represents well what the company stands for. Barcena Plumbing is uncommon and exceptional.

By Stephanie F. on 05/18/18
Swift, Fast, Good Price! I will return as a customer!

By Alan on 03/26/18
This is THE ONLY plumbing company we will ever use. They answed the phone after huors, the tech Steve called me back within minutes and told me he would be here with 30 minutes and got here sooner. He was GREAT. He explained what he was doing and did it. We we're i...
(View More)
This is THE ONLY plumbing company we will ever use. They answed the phone after huors, the tech Steve called me back within minutes and told me he would be here with 30 minutes and got here sooner. He was GREAT. He explained what he was doing and did it. We we're in peril and Barcena saved us from having to go use the neighbors restrooms. Thank you to the whole company. If anyone asks for a plumbing company, I know who I will insist on them using. Thank you all so much. Alan
(View Less)

By Adrean K. on 03/25/18
Needed my water heater fixed. Called them from a recommendation and they sent Steve. Steve one of the tech's was great, he called the manufacturer to get a part that I needed for the water heater, and came back when the part came back and fixed it. They are highly ...
(View More)
Needed my water heater fixed. Called them from a recommendation and they sent Steve. Steve one of the tech's was great, he called the manufacturer to get a part that I needed for the water heater, and came back when the part came back and fixed it. They are highly recommended and the prices are great too...
(View Less)

By Ravi C. on 02/26/18
Team was prompt in their response, scheduled an appointment on short notice and completed the plumbing service to our satisfaction.

By Morgan S. on 12/08/17
Steve was great. He explained everything to me, and answered all my questions. He was very knowledgeable and efficient. I would highly recommend them!!

By Darrell S. on 11/18/17
I called Barcena Plumbing to get an old toilet replaced. One phone call, and I knew exactly how much the job was going to be (which was less than I had been quoted by another business) and when the technician was going to arrive. I was kept abreast of the exact tim...
(View More)
I called Barcena Plumbing to get an old toilet replaced. One phone call, and I knew exactly how much the job was going to be (which was less than I had been quoted by another business) and when the technician was going to arrive. I was kept abreast of the exact time the tech was to arrive. Steve, the man who came to do the job arrived at the stated time, was very friendly and offered up answers to any question I might have had. Everything was handled professionally and efficiently. I highly recommend Barcena Plumbing.
(View Less)

By Susan F. on 11/10/17
(no comment)

By Debra F. on 10/18/17
So glad I went with Barcena Plumbing! Saw on my neighborhood site that my neighbor has used them for many years and they also have many happy repeat customers. Had a great experience over the phone scheduling with Teresa. A few days later the owner Pablo came out...
(View More)
So glad I went with Barcena Plumbing! Saw on my neighborhood site that my neighbor has used them for many years and they also have many happy repeat customers. Had a great experience over the phone scheduling with Teresa. A few days later the owner Pablo came out and repaired the leak under my kitchen sink. Afterwards he asked if there was anything else that needed his attention and I remembered the upstairs secondary bathroom needed a new tub stopper and spout. He didn't have the parts in his van but after he left Teresa called and scheduled another service visit (at no fee!). Just charged for the parts and labor :) Now that bathroom looks like new. Oh, I forgot to mention Pablo looked at my powder room toilet's caulking and said his guys could redo that. They did also at no charge. So so happy I read the reviews for Barcena Plumbing and decided to go with them!
(View Less)

By Gina T. on 10/13/17
Barcena Plumbing was excellent in helping me identifying a water leak in the wall, explaining and fixing the issues. I couldn't be more please with the professionalism and attention to detail in fixing the problem RIGHT THE FIRST TIME! Thanks for the excellent customer service.

By Yapha M. on 10/10/17
I am so impressed with the professionalism and helpfulness! They were able to come out after I came home from work, so I didn't have to take time off. When it became clear that the problem was much larger than anticipated, they refused payment for the hour they spe...
(View More)
I am so impressed with the professionalism and helpfulness! They were able to come out after I came home from work, so I didn't have to take time off. When it became clear that the problem was much larger than anticipated, they refused payment for the hour they spent snaking my line, and referred me to another service. I highly recommend Barcena Plumbing. They will always be the first ones I call.
(View Less)

By Rita P. on 09/21/17
On time and fixed the leaky faucet quickly. Great job!

By Amy S. on 09/20/17
Steve has always solved our problems big & small for over 10 years. His rates have been very reasonable, and he has been available 6 days a week and for emergency calls. I would recommend him any time. He is very helpful and friendly.

By Wendy W. on 09/12/17
Water company told us we must have a leak somewhere due to our increased meter reading. After calling a friend (Shari Schultz) I was referred to Barcena Plumbing. My first experience was with Teresa who couldn't have been nicer or more helpful. She sent Steve to ch...
(View More)
Water company told us we must have a leak somewhere due to our increased meter reading. After calling a friend (Shari Schultz) I was referred to Barcena Plumbing. My first experience was with Teresa who couldn't have been nicer or more helpful. She sent Steve to check out an area in our backyard and he found the leak. Pablo returned to fix the issue due to some time constraints on my part and the problem was fixed. I couldn't be happier and have found a plumbing company for life.
(View Less)

By Wendy W. on 09/12/17
Everyone at Barcena Plumbing is fantastic! Everyone I came in contact with is friendly, attentive and quick to respond. They bent over backwards to help fix the problem I was having. I give them 5 stars and am thrilled to refer everyone that has a plumbing need to them.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.