CALL TO SCHEDULE
805-583-8030
By Bonnie B. on 05/22/19
Best plumbing experience I've ever had. I never thought I'd say this, but I'm actually looking forward to needing a plumber again so that I can call him. The owner did everything he could to save me money. He was upfront about all the prices and didn't do anything ...
(View More)
Best plumbing experience I've ever had. I never thought I'd say this, but I'm actually looking forward to needing a plumber again so that I can call him. The owner did everything he could to save me money. He was upfront about all the prices and didn't do anything to charge me extra. He was neat and considerate. The woman in the office was charming. This was better than A#1 service. There will be no other Plumber that I will use again and I will heartily recommend them to all of my friends.
(View Less)

By Dan A. on 04/11/19
have used barcena plumbing twice great service, fair and reasonable prices

By Evelyn D. on 04/01/19
excellent service and very professional. very pleased with the results. drain clog was cleared very effectively. i will absolutely recommend barcena plumbing to others and will use the service again in the future. mickey.

By Gustavo R. on 03/24/19
professional. on time, helpful

By Lupita F. on 03/10/19
Excellent and timely service. Very professional and and very helpful in taking care of our plumbing problem. Thank you so much. We will call on you again!!!

By Steve B. on 03/01/19
Steve showed up on time and did a very good job I will use them again

By Jerry M. on 02/23/19
Professional and courteous staff. Fair pricing and honest opinions. It was raining and wore shoe covers before entering house which demonstrates respect for my home.

By Kenny M. on 02/18/19
Steve was on-time and on budget! Thanks!

By Candice Melachar T. on 02/08/19
I'm happy to have found Barcena plumbing. They fixed a problem with our bathtub last week that we've dragged our feet on for a year. We were fixed up in no time! They are fast, efficient and left everything clean! I would definitely recommend them

By Halie H. on 02/03/19
I read glowing recommendations on the Westlake Nexdoor Newspaper for Barcena Plumbing. I decided to give them a try. I was extremely happy with this company. The office called me to let me know when the plumber was coming. He came on time, was very helpful and i...
(View More)
I read glowing recommendations on the Westlake Nexdoor Newspaper for Barcena Plumbing. I decided to give them a try. I was extremely happy with this company. The office called me to let me know when the plumber was coming. He came on time, was very helpful and informative. He did not try to inflate the bill and only charged me for a service call since he didn't find any problems that needed further attention. Needless to say, Barcena Plumbing will be getting all of our future business!
(View Less)

By Kelly F. on 01/18/19
After a terrible experience with another plumbing service, I was extremely pleased with a Steve and Theresa at Barcena Plumbing. I’ve found my firevervplumbong service!!!

By Barbara R. on 01/11/19
Very satisfied with the company and Pablo and would call again if I have a problem.

By Susan D. on 01/02/19
Today Barcena came out to fix under my sink, replaced everything. Came out earlier than expected which was great! Great Service ! Cleared the lines for us. Very Professional. Highly Recommend Them! Thank you! Susan Dragoo.

By Brigitte S. on 01/02/19
Barcena Plumbing came to my home to change an incinerator in the kitchen and a set of faucets in one of the bathrooms. The scheduling was very easy to arrange. Theresa does a good job at that. On the first day, Daryl came and was pretty fast in doing what he had to...
(View More)
Barcena Plumbing came to my home to change an incinerator in the kitchen and a set of faucets in one of the bathrooms. The scheduling was very easy to arrange. Theresa does a good job at that. On the first day, Daryl came and was pretty fast in doing what he had to do. Unfortunately, he was missing one piece that needed replacement (an old pipe that broke). Since I had to go, Theresa arranged for the job to be completed the following morning. Pablo came and finished it rapidly. Both were professional, friendly and left a clean house. They actually used shoe covers to walk in. In fact, Pablo had come last year as well to replace a toilet upstairs. He did a professional job in no time flat. Quality work for a fair price. Carry on the good work.
(View Less)

By Laurie R. on 12/31/18
Have not been happy with Dutton plumbing for a while. They used to be reasonably priced & I used one person who was extremely reliable & helpful. He is no longer with them. Now found other places better , more reliable &more helpful & reasonably priced.

By Laurie R. on 12/31/18
Friendly, punctual & professional from the office, Teresa, to Steve who came to my house to install my water heater. They were recommended to me & I in turn recommend Barcena plumbing! LR

By Harvey F. on 12/21/18
No need to search for a better plumbing service -- Pablo is the guy you only wished you called in the past. Now when something goes wrong, I won't panic. Thanks, Pablo! Howard F.

By Dale A. on 12/21/18
Excellent Efficient Service

By Lisa B. on 12/16/18
They are quick and easy to work with. Came out the same day. Called and let me know the status of technician so I could get other things done. Highly recommend them.

By Francesca V. on 11/05/18
Excellent service, incredibly prompt, and even came in to double check an issue I had pop up after. Would definitely recommend.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
805-583-8030

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Steve S
15 Years
Rating:
88 total reviews!
Daryl B
13 Years
Rating:
61 total reviews!
Pablo B
Customer Service Rep.
11 Years
Rating:
(54 total reviews)
Teresa R
Customer Service Rep.
13 Years
Rating:
(7 total reviews)
Barcena T
Rating:
(9 total reviews)
Stephen H
Rating:
(1 total review)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Barcena Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
805-583-8030

Customer service is always a top priority at Barcena Plumbing. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
805-583-8030
Steve S has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
88 total reviews
Steve has been with Barcena Plumbing since 2013 and has over 15 years of plumbing experience. Steve takes great pride in offering superior customer service. His plumbing van passes the weekly truck inspections with flying colors. No wonder why we get so many compliments on how nice it was to have a
By Dan A. on 04/11/19
have used barcena plumbing twice great service, fair and reasonable prices

By Gustavo R. on 03/24/19
professional. on time, helpful

By Steve B. on 03/01/19
Steve showed up on time and did a very good job I will use them again

By Kenny M. on 02/18/19
Steve was on-time and on budget! Thanks!

By Halie H. on 02/03/19
I read glowing recommendations on the Westlake Nexdoor Newspaper for Barcena Plumbing. I decided to give them a try. I was extremely happy with this company. The office called me to let me know when the plumber was coming. He came on time, was very helpful and i...
(View More)
I read glowing recommendations on the Westlake Nexdoor Newspaper for Barcena Plumbing. I decided to give them a try. I was extremely happy with this company. The office called me to let me know when the plumber was coming. He came on time, was very helpful and informative. He did not try to inflate the bill and only charged me for a service call since he didn't find any problems that needed further attention. Needless to say, Barcena Plumbing will be getting all of our future business!
(View Less)

By Kelly F. on 01/18/19
After a terrible experience with another plumbing service, I was extremely pleased with a Steve and Theresa at Barcena Plumbing. I’ve found my firevervplumbong service!!!

By Laurie R. on 12/31/18
Have not been happy with Dutton plumbing for a while. They used to be reasonably priced & I used one person who was extremely reliable & helpful. He is no longer with them. Now found other places better , more reliable &more helpful & reasonably priced.

By Laurie R. on 12/31/18
Friendly, punctual & professional from the office, Teresa, to Steve who came to my house to install my water heater. They were recommended to me & I in turn recommend Barcena plumbing! LR

By Art H. on 10/19/18
(no comment)

By Carol K. on 10/05/18
I have relied on Barcena Plumbing twice and both times I have been very impressed with the professionalism and proficiency of their service technicians. They arrive on time and immediately get to work making right what was wrong. I will definitely recommend this company to others.

By Janice Gagliano D. on 06/06/18
Barcena has assisted my real estate clients in the past and recently assisted me personally at my mother's home. They are knowledgeable and professional and I highly recommend them for your next plumbing need.

By Ken B. on 05/25/18
Steve is very professional and set about the task of unclogging the kitchen sink drain quickly and efficiently. I couldn't ask for better service. A friendly, personable man, he represents well what the company stands for. Barcena Plumbing is uncommon and exceptional.

By Stephanie F. on 05/18/18
Swift, Fast, Good Price! I will return as a customer!

By Alan on 03/26/18
This is THE ONLY plumbing company we will ever use. They answed the phone after huors, the tech Steve called me back within minutes and told me he would be here with 30 minutes and got here sooner. He was GREAT. He explained what he was doing and did it. We we're i...
(View More)
This is THE ONLY plumbing company we will ever use. They answed the phone after huors, the tech Steve called me back within minutes and told me he would be here with 30 minutes and got here sooner. He was GREAT. He explained what he was doing and did it. We we're in peril and Barcena saved us from having to go use the neighbors restrooms. Thank you to the whole company. If anyone asks for a plumbing company, I know who I will insist on them using. Thank you all so much. Alan
(View Less)

By Adrean K. on 03/25/18
Needed my water heater fixed. Called them from a recommendation and they sent Steve. Steve one of the tech's was great, he called the manufacturer to get a part that I needed for the water heater, and came back when the part came back and fixed it. They are highly ...
(View More)
Needed my water heater fixed. Called them from a recommendation and they sent Steve. Steve one of the tech's was great, he called the manufacturer to get a part that I needed for the water heater, and came back when the part came back and fixed it. They are highly recommended and the prices are great too...
(View Less)

By Ravi C. on 02/26/18
Team was prompt in their response, scheduled an appointment on short notice and completed the plumbing service to our satisfaction.

By Morgan S. on 12/08/17
Steve was great. He explained everything to me, and answered all my questions. He was very knowledgeable and efficient. I would highly recommend them!!

By Darrell S. on 11/18/17
I called Barcena Plumbing to get an old toilet replaced. One phone call, and I knew exactly how much the job was going to be (which was less than I had been quoted by another business) and when the technician was going to arrive. I was kept abreast of the exact tim...
(View More)
I called Barcena Plumbing to get an old toilet replaced. One phone call, and I knew exactly how much the job was going to be (which was less than I had been quoted by another business) and when the technician was going to arrive. I was kept abreast of the exact time the tech was to arrive. Steve, the man who came to do the job arrived at the stated time, was very friendly and offered up answers to any question I might have had. Everything was handled professionally and efficiently. I highly recommend Barcena Plumbing.
(View Less)

By Susan F. on 11/10/17
(no comment)

By Debra F. on 10/18/17
So glad I went with Barcena Plumbing! Saw on my neighborhood site that my neighbor has used them for many years and they also have many happy repeat customers. Had a great experience over the phone scheduling with Teresa. A few days later the owner Pablo came out...
(View More)
So glad I went with Barcena Plumbing! Saw on my neighborhood site that my neighbor has used them for many years and they also have many happy repeat customers. Had a great experience over the phone scheduling with Teresa. A few days later the owner Pablo came out and repaired the leak under my kitchen sink. Afterwards he asked if there was anything else that needed his attention and I remembered the upstairs secondary bathroom needed a new tub stopper and spout. He didn't have the parts in his van but after he left Teresa called and scheduled another service visit (at no fee!). Just charged for the parts and labor :) Now that bathroom looks like new. Oh, I forgot to mention Pablo looked at my powder room toilet's caulking and said his guys could redo that. They did also at no charge. So so happy I read the reviews for Barcena Plumbing and decided to go with them!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.