CALL TO SCHEDULE
805-583-8030
By Bonnie B. on 05/22/19
Best plumbing experience I've ever had. I never thought I'd say this, but I'm actually looking forward to needing a plumber again so that I can call him. The owner did everything he could to save me money. He was upfront about all the prices and didn't do anything ...
(View More)
Best plumbing experience I've ever had. I never thought I'd say this, but I'm actually looking forward to needing a plumber again so that I can call him. The owner did everything he could to save me money. He was upfront about all the prices and didn't do anything to charge me extra. He was neat and considerate. The woman in the office was charming. This was better than A#1 service. There will be no other Plumber that I will use again and I will heartily recommend them to all of my friends.
(View Less)

By Dan A. on 04/11/19
have used barcena plumbing twice great service, fair and reasonable prices

By Evelyn D. on 04/01/19
excellent service and very professional. very pleased with the results. drain clog was cleared very effectively. i will absolutely recommend barcena plumbing to others and will use the service again in the future. mickey.

By Gustavo R. on 03/24/19
professional. on time, helpful

By Lupita F. on 03/10/19
Excellent and timely service. Very professional and and very helpful in taking care of our plumbing problem. Thank you so much. We will call on you again!!!

By Steve B. on 03/01/19
Steve showed up on time and did a very good job I will use them again

By Jerry M. on 02/23/19
Professional and courteous staff. Fair pricing and honest opinions. It was raining and wore shoe covers before entering house which demonstrates respect for my home.

By Kenny M. on 02/18/19
Steve was on-time and on budget! Thanks!

By Candice Melachar T. on 02/08/19
I'm happy to have found Barcena plumbing. They fixed a problem with our bathtub last week that we've dragged our feet on for a year. We were fixed up in no time! They are fast, efficient and left everything clean! I would definitely recommend them

By Halie H. on 02/03/19
I read glowing recommendations on the Westlake Nexdoor Newspaper for Barcena Plumbing. I decided to give them a try. I was extremely happy with this company. The office called me to let me know when the plumber was coming. He came on time, was very helpful and i...
(View More)
I read glowing recommendations on the Westlake Nexdoor Newspaper for Barcena Plumbing. I decided to give them a try. I was extremely happy with this company. The office called me to let me know when the plumber was coming. He came on time, was very helpful and informative. He did not try to inflate the bill and only charged me for a service call since he didn't find any problems that needed further attention. Needless to say, Barcena Plumbing will be getting all of our future business!
(View Less)

By Kelly F. on 01/18/19
After a terrible experience with another plumbing service, I was extremely pleased with a Steve and Theresa at Barcena Plumbing. I’ve found my firevervplumbong service!!!

By Barbara R. on 01/11/19
Very satisfied with the company and Pablo and would call again if I have a problem.

By Susan D. on 01/02/19
Today Barcena came out to fix under my sink, replaced everything. Came out earlier than expected which was great! Great Service ! Cleared the lines for us. Very Professional. Highly Recommend Them! Thank you! Susan Dragoo.

By Brigitte S. on 01/02/19
Barcena Plumbing came to my home to change an incinerator in the kitchen and a set of faucets in one of the bathrooms. The scheduling was very easy to arrange. Theresa does a good job at that. On the first day, Daryl came and was pretty fast in doing what he had to...
(View More)
Barcena Plumbing came to my home to change an incinerator in the kitchen and a set of faucets in one of the bathrooms. The scheduling was very easy to arrange. Theresa does a good job at that. On the first day, Daryl came and was pretty fast in doing what he had to do. Unfortunately, he was missing one piece that needed replacement (an old pipe that broke). Since I had to go, Theresa arranged for the job to be completed the following morning. Pablo came and finished it rapidly. Both were professional, friendly and left a clean house. They actually used shoe covers to walk in. In fact, Pablo had come last year as well to replace a toilet upstairs. He did a professional job in no time flat. Quality work for a fair price. Carry on the good work.
(View Less)

By Laurie R. on 12/31/18
Have not been happy with Dutton plumbing for a while. They used to be reasonably priced & I used one person who was extremely reliable & helpful. He is no longer with them. Now found other places better , more reliable &more helpful & reasonably priced.

By Laurie R. on 12/31/18
Friendly, punctual & professional from the office, Teresa, to Steve who came to my house to install my water heater. They were recommended to me & I in turn recommend Barcena plumbing! LR

By Harvey F. on 12/21/18
No need to search for a better plumbing service -- Pablo is the guy you only wished you called in the past. Now when something goes wrong, I won't panic. Thanks, Pablo! Howard F.

By Dale A. on 12/21/18
Excellent Efficient Service

By Lisa B. on 12/16/18
They are quick and easy to work with. Came out the same day. Called and let me know the status of technician so I could get other things done. Highly recommend them.

By Francesca V. on 11/05/18
Excellent service, incredibly prompt, and even came in to double check an issue I had pop up after. Would definitely recommend.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
805-583-8030

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Steve S
15 Years
Rating:
88 total reviews!
Daryl B
13 Years
Rating:
61 total reviews!
Pablo B
Customer Service Rep.
11 Years
Rating:
(54 total reviews)
Teresa R
Customer Service Rep.
13 Years
Rating:
(7 total reviews)
Barcena T
Rating:
(9 total reviews)
Stephen H
Rating:
(1 total review)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Barcena Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
805-583-8030

Customer service is always a top priority at Barcena Plumbing. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
805-583-8030
Pablo B has a 5-Star average rating and a total of 54 total reviews
54 total reviews
Pablo has over 30 years of experience. He started in construction plumbing learning from the ground up. One of his mentors trained him on the service level expected when working on custom homes. He has taken those skills and applied them to his business. Training his employees to offer that same abo
By Bonnie B. on 05/22/19
Best plumbing experience I've ever had. I never thought I'd say this, but I'm actually looking forward to needing a plumber again so that I can call him. The owner did everything he could to save me money. He was upfront about all the prices and didn't do anything ...
(View More)
Best plumbing experience I've ever had. I never thought I'd say this, but I'm actually looking forward to needing a plumber again so that I can call him. The owner did everything he could to save me money. He was upfront about all the prices and didn't do anything to charge me extra. He was neat and considerate. The woman in the office was charming. This was better than A#1 service. There will be no other Plumber that I will use again and I will heartily recommend them to all of my friends.
(View Less)

By Lupita F. on 03/10/19
Excellent and timely service. Very professional and and very helpful in taking care of our plumbing problem. Thank you so much. We will call on you again!!!

By Jerry M. on 02/23/19
Professional and courteous staff. Fair pricing and honest opinions. It was raining and wore shoe covers before entering house which demonstrates respect for my home.

By Barbara R. on 01/11/19
Very satisfied with the company and Pablo and would call again if I have a problem.

By Susan D. on 01/02/19
Today Barcena came out to fix under my sink, replaced everything. Came out earlier than expected which was great! Great Service ! Cleared the lines for us. Very Professional. Highly Recommend Them! Thank you! Susan Dragoo.

By Brigitte S. on 01/02/19
Barcena Plumbing came to my home to change an incinerator in the kitchen and a set of faucets in one of the bathrooms. The scheduling was very easy to arrange. Theresa does a good job at that. On the first day, Daryl came and was pretty fast in doing what he had to...
(View More)
Barcena Plumbing came to my home to change an incinerator in the kitchen and a set of faucets in one of the bathrooms. The scheduling was very easy to arrange. Theresa does a good job at that. On the first day, Daryl came and was pretty fast in doing what he had to do. Unfortunately, he was missing one piece that needed replacement (an old pipe that broke). Since I had to go, Theresa arranged for the job to be completed the following morning. Pablo came and finished it rapidly. Both were professional, friendly and left a clean house. They actually used shoe covers to walk in. In fact, Pablo had come last year as well to replace a toilet upstairs. He did a professional job in no time flat. Quality work for a fair price. Carry on the good work.
(View Less)

By Harvey F. on 12/21/18
No need to search for a better plumbing service -- Pablo is the guy you only wished you called in the past. Now when something goes wrong, I won't panic. Thanks, Pablo! Howard F.

By Melissa R. on 03/30/18
(no comment)

By Melissa R. on 03/30/18
(no comment)

By Christopher P. on 03/16/18
Pablo B from Barcena Plumbing was very professional, in conducting the requested work, explaining issues, and with inspection, suggestions and alternatives.

By Michael S. on 01/19/18
We were having an issue with our kitchen faucet, loose and a disconnected hose that was saturating our cabinet underneath. I sent a post out to my Ventura County friends on Facebook and multiple people suggested that we call Barcena Plumbing; they were right!!! I c...
(View More)
We were having an issue with our kitchen faucet, loose and a disconnected hose that was saturating our cabinet underneath. I sent a post out to my Ventura County friends on Facebook and multiple people suggested that we call Barcena Plumbing; they were right!!! I called the next morning and quickly received a call back with an appointment that day. The folks I talked to in the office were extremely professional and helpful. Pablo, the owner, came out to see what was happening with the faucet. Upon reviewing the issues he needed to do a return visit a few days later since we were going to be out of town. Just like the first appointment, they called me about a half an hour in advance to let me know they would be on the way. Pablo came back, fixed the issue and we have a great operating faucet again. I would highly recommended them for any plumbing needs. Not only do they do great work, they are very well priced and extremely honest. We now have a plumber for life.
(View Less)

By Debra F. on 10/18/17
So glad I went with Barcena Plumbing! Saw on my neighborhood site that my neighbor has used them for many years and they also have many happy repeat customers. Had a great experience over the phone scheduling with Teresa. A few days later the owner Pablo came out...
(View More)
So glad I went with Barcena Plumbing! Saw on my neighborhood site that my neighbor has used them for many years and they also have many happy repeat customers. Had a great experience over the phone scheduling with Teresa. A few days later the owner Pablo came out and repaired the leak under my kitchen sink. Afterwards he asked if there was anything else that needed his attention and I remembered the upstairs secondary bathroom needed a new tub stopper and spout. He didn't have the parts in his van but after he left Teresa called and scheduled another service visit (at no fee!). Just charged for the parts and labor :) Now that bathroom looks like new. Oh, I forgot to mention Pablo looked at my powder room toilet's caulking and said his guys could redo that. They did also at no charge. So so happy I read the reviews for Barcena Plumbing and decided to go with them!
(View Less)

By Paul S. on 10/17/17
We had an excellent experience with Barcena Plumbing. I called initially to make an appointment and discuss the issue I was having innsome detail. I found Teresa incredibally knowledgeable, pleasant and efficient. She called prior to Pablo’s arrival for our...
(View More)
We had an excellent experience with Barcena Plumbing. I called initially to make an appointment and discuss the issue I was having innsome detail. I found Teresa incredibally knowledgeable, pleasant and efficient. She called prior to Pablo’s arrival for our appointment to update me on his schedule. Pablo was very professional and thorough, making sure everything was working to our satisfaction before leaving. My previous plumber is retiring and I feel good that I have found a new one.
(View Less)

By Gina T. on 10/13/17
Barcena Plumbing was excellent in helping me identifying a water leak in the wall, explaining and fixing the issues. I couldn't be more please with the professionalism and attention to detail in fixing the problem RIGHT THE FIRST TIME! Thanks for the excellent customer service.

By Wayne D. on 09/29/17
We had a slab leak. My neighbor had the same issue one year ago. I called the company he used but due to scheduling they declined to bid. They recommend Barcena plumbing. Barcena did a great job and they will be the first to call if I need help again. As a side not...
(View More)
We had a slab leak. My neighbor had the same issue one year ago. I called the company he used but due to scheduling they declined to bid. They recommend Barcena plumbing. Barcena did a great job and they will be the first to call if I need help again. As a side note I don't believe it is right to allow builders to bury pipes under slabs. It is a lot of work to fix it afterwards. I give Barcena 5 stars!
(View Less)

By Wendy W. on 09/12/17
Water company told us we must have a leak somewhere due to our increased meter reading. After calling a friend (Shari Schultz) I was referred to Barcena Plumbing. My first experience was with Teresa who couldn't have been nicer or more helpful. She sent Steve to ch...
(View More)
Water company told us we must have a leak somewhere due to our increased meter reading. After calling a friend (Shari Schultz) I was referred to Barcena Plumbing. My first experience was with Teresa who couldn't have been nicer or more helpful. She sent Steve to check out an area in our backyard and he found the leak. Pablo returned to fix the issue due to some time constraints on my part and the problem was fixed. I couldn't be happier and have found a plumbing company for life.
(View Less)

By Wendy W. on 09/12/17
Everyone at Barcena Plumbing is fantastic! Everyone I came in contact with is friendly, attentive and quick to respond. They bent over backwards to help fix the problem I was having. I give them 5 stars and am thrilled to refer everyone that has a plumbing need to them.

By Eileen J. on 09/01/17
The guys took care of replacing our huge water heater as quickly as was possible and did a great job - clean and professional

By Shana R. on 08/18/17
Pablo was great! On time quick service and we s very honest! Would definitely recommend this business to my friends.

By Tao W. on 08/17/17
Very happy with their job! We had a water pipe leaking in the ceiling of the kitchen, Pablo arrived on time and fix the problem within 1 hour. He also quickly helped checking and fixing our sinks with water running down slowly. Finally he cleaned up everything nic...
(View More)
Very happy with their job! We had a water pipe leaking in the ceiling of the kitchen, Pablo arrived on time and fix the problem within 1 hour. He also quickly helped checking and fixing our sinks with water running down slowly. Finally he cleaned up everything nicely. The price he charged was very reasonable! I've recommended to several of my friends. Hope they would continue their great service.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.