CALL TO SCHEDULE
805-583-8030
By Steve B. on 03/01/19
Steve showed up on time and did a very good job I will use them again

By Jerry M. on 02/23/19
Professional and courteous staff. Fair pricing and honest opinions. It was raining and wore shoe covers before entering house which demonstrates respect for my home.

By Kenny M. on 02/18/19
Steve was on-time and on budget! Thanks!

By Candice Melachar T. on 02/08/19
I'm happy to have found Barcena plumbing. They fixed a problem with our bathtub last week that we've dragged our feet on for a year. We were fixed up in no time! They are fast, efficient and left everything clean! I would definitely recommend them

By Halie H. on 02/03/19
I read glowing recommendations on the Westlake Nexdoor Newspaper for Barcena Plumbing. I decided to give them a try. I was extremely happy with this company. The office called me to let me know when the plumber was coming. He came on time, was very helpful and i...
(View More)
I read glowing recommendations on the Westlake Nexdoor Newspaper for Barcena Plumbing. I decided to give them a try. I was extremely happy with this company. The office called me to let me know when the plumber was coming. He came on time, was very helpful and informative. He did not try to inflate the bill and only charged me for a service call since he didn't find any problems that needed further attention. Needless to say, Barcena Plumbing will be getting all of our future business!
(View Less)

By Kelly F. on 01/18/19
After a terrible experience with another plumbing service, I was extremely pleased with a Steve and Theresa at Barcena Plumbing. I’ve found my firevervplumbong service!!!

By Barbara R. on 01/11/19
Very satisfied with the company and Pablo and would call again if I have a problem.

By Susan D. on 01/02/19
Today Barcena came out to fix under my sink, replaced everything. Came out earlier than expected which was great! Great Service ! Cleared the lines for us. Very Professional. Highly Recommend Them! Thank you! Susan Dragoo.

By Brigitte S. on 01/02/19
Barcena Plumbing came to my home to change an incinerator in the kitchen and a set of faucets in one of the bathrooms. The scheduling was very easy to arrange. Theresa does a good job at that. On the first day, Daryl came and was pretty fast in doing what he had to...
(View More)
Barcena Plumbing came to my home to change an incinerator in the kitchen and a set of faucets in one of the bathrooms. The scheduling was very easy to arrange. Theresa does a good job at that. On the first day, Daryl came and was pretty fast in doing what he had to do. Unfortunately, he was missing one piece that needed replacement (an old pipe that broke). Since I had to go, Theresa arranged for the job to be completed the following morning. Pablo came and finished it rapidly. Both were professional, friendly and left a clean house. They actually used shoe covers to walk in. In fact, Pablo had come last year as well to replace a toilet upstairs. He did a professional job in no time flat. Quality work for a fair price. Carry on the good work.
(View Less)

By Laurie R. on 12/31/18
Have not been happy with Dutton plumbing for a while. They used to be reasonably priced & I used one person who was extremely reliable & helpful. He is no longer with them. Now found other places better , more reliable &more helpful & reasonably priced.

By Laurie R. on 12/31/18
Friendly, punctual & professional from the office, Teresa, to Steve who came to my house to install my water heater. They were recommended to me & I in turn recommend Barcena plumbing! LR

By Harvey F. on 12/21/18
No need to search for a better plumbing service -- Pablo is the guy you only wished you called in the past. Now when something goes wrong, I won't panic. Thanks, Pablo! Howard F.

By Dale A. on 12/21/18
Excellent Efficient Service

By Lisa B. on 12/16/18
They are quick and easy to work with. Came out the same day. Called and let me know the status of technician so I could get other things done. Highly recommend them.

By Francesca V. on 11/05/18
Excellent service, incredibly prompt, and even came in to double check an issue I had pop up after. Would definitely recommend.

By Art H. on 10/19/18
(no comment)

By Carol K. on 10/05/18
I have relied on Barcena Plumbing twice and both times I have been very impressed with the professionalism and proficiency of their service technicians. They arrive on time and immediately get to work making right what was wrong. I will definitely recommend this company to others.

By Lisa S. on 09/13/18
Theresa is efficient, personable and professional at setting up the appt and getting the job taken care of ASAP. Daryl arrived on time, took care of all of our plumbing issues and provided recommendations for preventative maintenance. He was polite, knowledgeable, ...
(View More)
Theresa is efficient, personable and professional at setting up the appt and getting the job taken care of ASAP. Daryl arrived on time, took care of all of our plumbing issues and provided recommendations for preventative maintenance. He was polite, knowledgeable, considerate and left everything clean and tidy! The end cost was fair and reasonable. I highly recommend Barcena plumbing and will use them again for future jobs! Thanks Daryl
(View Less)

By Bruce D. on 09/07/18
Our water heater pilot went out and we couldn't restart it. It was under warranty from the manufacturer but the plumber who originally installed it is no longer in business. We called Barcenna and they handled the warranty on the part we needed. Their technician, D...
(View More)
Our water heater pilot went out and we couldn't restart it. It was under warranty from the manufacturer but the plumber who originally installed it is no longer in business. We called Barcenna and they handled the warranty on the part we needed. Their technician, Daryl B, arrived even earlier than they said and installed the part. Everything about the experience was positive -- everyone was courteous and professional. We will definitely call Barcenna the next time our plumbing needs attention.
(View Less)

By Pam E. on 08/11/18
Daryl did a fine job replacing our toilet. The price was reasonable, my house was left in perfect condition and he got rid of our old toilet. I would highly recommend for your plumbing needs!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
805-583-8030

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Steve S
15 Years
Rating:
86 total reviews!
Daryl B
13 Years
Rating:
60 total reviews!
Pablo B
Customer Service Rep.
11 Years
Rating:
(52 total reviews)
Teresa R
Customer Service Rep.
13 Years
Rating:
(7 total reviews)
Barcena T
Rating:
(8 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Barcena Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
805-583-8030

Customer service is always a top priority at Barcena Plumbing. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
805-583-8030
Daryl B has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
60 total reviews
Daryl has been with Barcena Plumbing since 2005 and has over 13 years of experience. Daryl knows plumbing from all phases including rough, top out and finish plumbing. He has completed hundreds of plumbing remodels, repipes and repairs. He takes pride in his workmanship. He has lived in Simi Valley
By Candice Melachar T. on 02/08/19
I'm happy to have found Barcena plumbing. They fixed a problem with our bathtub last week that we've dragged our feet on for a year. We were fixed up in no time! They are fast, efficient and left everything clean! I would definitely recommend them

By Brigitte S. on 01/02/19
Barcena Plumbing came to my home to change an incinerator in the kitchen and a set of faucets in one of the bathrooms. The scheduling was very easy to arrange. Theresa does a good job at that. On the first day, Daryl came and was pretty fast in doing what he had to...
(View More)
Barcena Plumbing came to my home to change an incinerator in the kitchen and a set of faucets in one of the bathrooms. The scheduling was very easy to arrange. Theresa does a good job at that. On the first day, Daryl came and was pretty fast in doing what he had to do. Unfortunately, he was missing one piece that needed replacement (an old pipe that broke). Since I had to go, Theresa arranged for the job to be completed the following morning. Pablo came and finished it rapidly. Both were professional, friendly and left a clean house. They actually used shoe covers to walk in. In fact, Pablo had come last year as well to replace a toilet upstairs. He did a professional job in no time flat. Quality work for a fair price. Carry on the good work.
(View Less)

By Dale A. on 12/21/18
Excellent Efficient Service

By Lisa B. on 12/16/18
They are quick and easy to work with. Came out the same day. Called and let me know the status of technician so I could get other things done. Highly recommend them.

By Francesca V. on 11/05/18
Excellent service, incredibly prompt, and even came in to double check an issue I had pop up after. Would definitely recommend.

By Carol K. on 10/05/18
I have relied on Barcena Plumbing twice and both times I have been very impressed with the professionalism and proficiency of their service technicians. They arrive on time and immediately get to work making right what was wrong. I will definitely recommend this company to others.

By Lisa S. on 09/13/18
Theresa is efficient, personable and professional at setting up the appt and getting the job taken care of ASAP. Daryl arrived on time, took care of all of our plumbing issues and provided recommendations for preventative maintenance. He was polite, knowledgeable, ...
(View More)
Theresa is efficient, personable and professional at setting up the appt and getting the job taken care of ASAP. Daryl arrived on time, took care of all of our plumbing issues and provided recommendations for preventative maintenance. He was polite, knowledgeable, considerate and left everything clean and tidy! The end cost was fair and reasonable. I highly recommend Barcena plumbing and will use them again for future jobs! Thanks Daryl
(View Less)

By Bruce D. on 09/07/18
Our water heater pilot went out and we couldn't restart it. It was under warranty from the manufacturer but the plumber who originally installed it is no longer in business. We called Barcenna and they handled the warranty on the part we needed. Their technician, D...
(View More)
Our water heater pilot went out and we couldn't restart it. It was under warranty from the manufacturer but the plumber who originally installed it is no longer in business. We called Barcenna and they handled the warranty on the part we needed. Their technician, Daryl B, arrived even earlier than they said and installed the part. Everything about the experience was positive -- everyone was courteous and professional. We will definitely call Barcenna the next time our plumbing needs attention.
(View Less)

By Pam E. on 08/11/18
Daryl did a fine job replacing our toilet. The price was reasonable, my house was left in perfect condition and he got rid of our old toilet. I would highly recommend for your plumbing needs!

By Monika M. on 05/29/18
Great service from both Theresa and Daryl. Didn't realize that many of our plumbing problems were related to the pressure gauges to the house and sprinklers were no longer working. Daryl checked the washer drain after I was advised it may be causing my washing mach...
(View More)
Great service from both Theresa and Daryl. Didn't realize that many of our plumbing problems were related to the pressure gauges to the house and sprinklers were no longer working. Daryl checked the washer drain after I was advised it may be causing my washing machine to leak. It wasn't, it's the machine. He checked the bathroom sink hot water faucet that was making a knocking like sound, advised, correctly that it may be due to pressure. Measured it and it was 130, when it is supposed to be between 60 and 80. Daryl went to work right away and fixed the inside pressure. Advised we could save money by doing the digging ourselves around the outside pressure gauge which was a different size. Made an appointment and Daryl installed a new one. Daryl was professional and competent. So nice about answering my questions and explaining everything to me. We will definetely call Barcena for our plumbing needs in the future. Great follow up call from Theresa too.
(View Less)

By Ellis G. on 02/16/18
Thorough, polite, informative, fair, professional... 5 stars on every criteria. Great team!

By John K. on 10/02/17
Barcena Plumbing is always timely, honest and has reasonable rates. I have used them for years and they are my go to for any plumbing issues at my house.

By Wayne D. on 09/29/17
We had a slab leak. My neighbor had the same issue one year ago. I called the company he used but due to scheduling they declined to bid. They recommend Barcena plumbing. Barcena did a great job and they will be the first to call if I need help again. As a side not...
(View More)
We had a slab leak. My neighbor had the same issue one year ago. I called the company he used but due to scheduling they declined to bid. They recommend Barcena plumbing. Barcena did a great job and they will be the first to call if I need help again. As a side note I don't believe it is right to allow builders to bury pipes under slabs. It is a lot of work to fix it afterwards. I give Barcena 5 stars!
(View Less)

By John P. on 09/10/17
Barcena Plumbing is always timely, honest and has reasonable rates. I have used them for years and they are my go to for any plumbing issues at my house.

By Eileen J. on 09/01/17
The guys took care of replacing our huge water heater as quickly as was possible and did a great job - clean and professional

By Patricia N. on 08/29/17
Thank you for your awesome service once again. A year ago I met Steve from Barcelona Plumbing. I was very pleased with his pleasant and helpful service. I requested him this time, but he was unavailable so Daryl came. I was pleasantly surprised once again. Da...
(View More)
Thank you for your awesome service once again. A year ago I met Steve from Barcelona Plumbing. I was very pleased with his pleasant and helpful service. I requested him this time, but he was unavailable so Daryl came. I was pleasantly surprised once again. Daryl was very personable, as well as, professional. He was easy to talk to and definitely knowledgeable. I also would like to mention Theresa. She is always pleasant and helpful whenever I call. I am not only happy with the service from Barcelona Plumbing, but I am also very impressed with each and every employee that I have met. I find Barcelona Plumbing's prices to be a little bit higher, but it is well worth it for the quality of service. I feel like they are family. Because they are extremely reliable to get the job done right. Barcelona Plumbing will always be my first and only choice! Thank you to all of you. Sincerely, Pattie
(View Less)

By Janet P. on 08/02/17
Barcena Plumbing is simply the BEST, and Daryl performed several emergency services in a thorough, professional and efficient manner. Scheduling services with Barcena is a breeze and a pleasure. Teresa is always kind, supportive and helpful, squeezing me in during ...
(View More)
Barcena Plumbing is simply the BEST, and Daryl performed several emergency services in a thorough, professional and efficient manner. Scheduling services with Barcena is a breeze and a pleasure. Teresa is always kind, supportive and helpful, squeezing me in during a recent emergency issue. Barcena understands all plumbing needs and is always there to help.
(View Less)

By Joe K. on 07/28/17
I am very pleased and 100% satisfied with the completion of the work Daryl your Plumber service technician came through. I also believe the charges were reasonable as well. I will definitely call for your service the next time when need of it.

By Natalie M. on 07/25/17
Daryl was great! So helpful and very good at getting the job done and making sure it was done correctly

By Craig F. on 07/21/17
I recently hire Barcena Plumbing to install new hot/ cold handles in 3 shower/bathtubs along with new valves. The plumber, Daryl, was on time and waiting for me to show up at my mom's house. In addition I asked the person who I scheduled the appointment with to c...
(View More)
I recently hire Barcena Plumbing to install new hot/ cold handles in 3 shower/bathtubs along with new valves. The plumber, Daryl, was on time and waiting for me to show up at my mom's house. In addition I asked the person who I scheduled the appointment with to call me 30 minutes prior to the plumber arriving which she did perfectly. Daryl really took the time to understand our needs and made suggestions on how to save money for the job he was hired to complete. I highly recommend Barcena plumbing and will be calling them back once I get back the master tubs jet covers that are being plated with a brushed nickel finish.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.