CALL TO SCHEDULE
805-583-8030
By Rick T. on 03/16/17
Pablo came right out and took care of things with no trouble at all. I recommend this company to anyone with any plumbing issues.

By Maria P. on 03/08/17
A friend of mine recommended this plumbing service. I HIGHLY recommend them. Reasonable, professional, knowledge, clean, etc... I can't say enough good things about this plumber service. I now have their number on my fridge. Excellent, excellent, excellent.

By Jeri W. on 02/21/17
Excellent service. Arrived on time, quickly found the problem and immediately corrected.

By Seshagiri K. on 02/14/17
They are very professional. Really amazing, fast and super helpful. They are very reasonable in the pricing for replacing my water heater.

By Nancy W. on 02/13/17
Barcena plumbing came out the day after I called when we found a leak in a wall. Pablo took care of the problem quickly and it didn't cost an arm and a leg! His company also referred a number of follow up companies to help us with mold and dry wall replacement. An excellent company!

By Melinda B. on 02/11/17
Pablo was great, on time, clean, detailed , explained everything. He fixed our kitchen sink and double checked our fireplace, to make sure gas was not leaking. I would highly recommend Pablo

By Gene P. on 02/10/17
Your service was excellent. It began with the first phone call. The phone receptionist was pleasant, accommodating, and helpful. We decided on a time and date quickly. The excellence continued through the service call. Pablo was on time, analyzed the problem, advis...
(View More)
Your service was excellent. It began with the first phone call. The phone receptionist was pleasant, accommodating, and helpful. We decided on a time and date quickly. The excellence continued through the service call. Pablo was on time, analyzed the problem, advised on solutions, and resolved the problem efficiently. It was a pleasure to deal with your company. We would recommend your services to anyone. Thank you.
(View Less)

By Brad A. on 02/08/17
Pablo was very responsive and knowledgeable when first assessing the situation for the leak and subsequent black mold. He even referred us to an excellent remediation company. As for the plumbing work, Darryl was very thorough and did the work in a timely and fair manner.

By Anthony S. on 02/06/17
These folks are great. This is the second time I have used them and I have no complaints. Daryl B. came out to the house to fix a clogged drain and had everything cleared out in less than an hour. The price was great and so was the service. I highly recommend these...
(View More)
These folks are great. This is the second time I have used them and I have no complaints. Daryl B. came out to the house to fix a clogged drain and had everything cleared out in less than an hour. The price was great and so was the service. I highly recommend these folks if you need a plumber.
(View Less)

By Michael W. on 02/01/17
Prompt, clean, and courteous.

By Robin B. on 01/28/17
So happy after 3 attempts I finally found a pluming company I can trust ! Steve was wonderful ! They are honest and affordable and I will definitely be using Them for all my plumbing needs !

By Nancy D. on 01/23/17
Great job. He diagnosed all problem areas first & then proceeded with each repair as we discussed & asked questions. Great process.

By Carlene S. on 01/23/17
We had a really bad leak in the claw foot tub and they got Daryl out here within a few hours. He was friendly and efficient and stopped the leak in no time. Pricing is fair too. Really appreciate you guys.

By Jan S. on 01/12/17
I LOVE the entire crew at Barcena Plumbing. I am an interior designer and choose to use them for all of my projects. They have been able to tackle difficult situations that other plumbers couldn't. Everyone is competent, kind, very neat and clean and respectful of ...
(View More)
I LOVE the entire crew at Barcena Plumbing. I am an interior designer and choose to use them for all of my projects. They have been able to tackle difficult situations that other plumbers couldn't. Everyone is competent, kind, very neat and clean and respectful of the homeowners and their property. Teresa in the office is great too. So many thumbs up to all of you.
(View Less)

By Maria M. on 01/08/17
Daryl came within the time window and took care of my plumbing problems and was reasonably priced. Would highly recommend Barcena Plumbing.

By Susan G. on 01/08/17
Our water heater broke and we called and asked about replacing it. Just a few hours later, Pablo showed up and did a great job. We would recommend their service to our friends and family.

By Christopher G. on 12/29/16
Daryl was great. He came a day early and finished in about an hour. Fantastic all the way around!

By Betty R. on 12/26/16
Very professional! finally found a company that I would be ready to call back in the future. after using four other companies over the last several years, this is the first Plumbing company I would refer to a friend or relative or have return to my home to help me.

By Dan T. on 12/21/16
Last Sunday morning my wife and I woke to no hot water. Upon inspection of the hot water heater in the garage we found water leaking out the top of the unit and onto the floor. Not good! We called Barcena Plumbing, of course. Within an hour Daryl arrived with a ne...
(View More)
Last Sunday morning my wife and I woke to no hot water. Upon inspection of the hot water heater in the garage we found water leaking out the top of the unit and onto the floor. Not good! We called Barcena Plumbing, of course. Within an hour Daryl arrived with a new and far superior heater to the one we had. The new heater was installed and working great within two more hours. I'm kind of glad the old heater broke down because the new one works SO MUCH better with hotter water even at the lowest setting on the unit. This is the second off-hours call we have placed with Barcena Plumbing in the past six months. Their people have been consistently top notch. We wouldn't think of calling anyone else.
(View Less)

By Joshua E. on 12/20/16
Was working with Daryl offsite with the aide of my wife and everything was done right. Thank you for great service!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
805-583-8030

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Barcena Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
805-583-8030

Customer service is always a top priority at Barcena Plumbing. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.