CALL TO SCHEDULE
805-583-8030
By Nancy D. on 01/23/17
Great job. He diagnosed all problem areas first & then proceeded with each repair as we discussed & asked questions. Great process.

By Carlene S. on 01/23/17
We had a really bad leak in the claw foot tub and they got Daryl out here within a few hours. He was friendly and efficient and stopped the leak in no time. Pricing is fair too. Really appreciate you guys.

By Jan S. on 01/12/17
I LOVE the entire crew at Barcena Plumbing. I am an interior designer and choose to use them for all of my projects. They have been able to tackle difficult situations that other plumbers couldn't. Everyone is competent, kind, very neat and clean and respectful of ...
(View More)
I LOVE the entire crew at Barcena Plumbing. I am an interior designer and choose to use them for all of my projects. They have been able to tackle difficult situations that other plumbers couldn't. Everyone is competent, kind, very neat and clean and respectful of the homeowners and their property. Teresa in the office is great too. So many thumbs up to all of you.
(View Less)

By Maria M. on 01/08/17
Daryl came within the time window and took care of my plumbing problems and was reasonably priced. Would highly recommend Barcena Plumbing.

By Susan G. on 01/08/17
Our water heater broke and we called and asked about replacing it. Just a few hours later, Pablo showed up and did a great job. We would recommend their service to our friends and family.

By Christopher G. on 12/29/16
Daryl was great. He came a day early and finished in about an hour. Fantastic all the way around!

By Betty R. on 12/26/16
Very professional! finally found a company that I would be ready to call back in the future. after using four other companies over the last several years, this is the first Plumbing company I would refer to a friend or relative or have return to my home to help me.

By Dan T. on 12/21/16
Last Sunday morning my wife and I woke to no hot water. Upon inspection of the hot water heater in the garage we found water leaking out the top of the unit and onto the floor. Not good! We called Barcena Plumbing, of course. Within an hour Daryl arrived with a ne...
(View More)
Last Sunday morning my wife and I woke to no hot water. Upon inspection of the hot water heater in the garage we found water leaking out the top of the unit and onto the floor. Not good! We called Barcena Plumbing, of course. Within an hour Daryl arrived with a new and far superior heater to the one we had. The new heater was installed and working great within two more hours. I'm kind of glad the old heater broke down because the new one works SO MUCH better with hotter water even at the lowest setting on the unit. This is the second off-hours call we have placed with Barcena Plumbing in the past six months. Their people have been consistently top notch. We wouldn't think of calling anyone else.
(View Less)

By Joshua E. on 12/20/16
Was working with Daryl offsite with the aide of my wife and everything was done right. Thank you for great service!

By Annette M. on 12/18/16
This was our first time using Barcena plumbing. Pablo arrived on time, was extremely professional and knowledgeable. Very fair pricing.

By Sue L. on 12/16/16
came when they were expected. Did a good job. Will use them again if needed.

By Tracy V. on 12/13/16
I really DREAD having to call in any type of service or repair people to my home. Barcena was tremendous! they went out of their way to accommodate me (not the other way around), They were friendly, honest and quick with the repair. VERY affordable. I rarely rate a...
(View More)
I really DREAD having to call in any type of service or repair people to my home. Barcena was tremendous! they went out of their way to accommodate me (not the other way around), They were friendly, honest and quick with the repair. VERY affordable. I rarely rate a business at the top. I have no problem doing that for this company!
(View Less)

By Kate O. on 11/30/16
I needed my sink put back into my kitchen after getting the counters redone. Called one of their competitors several times.. They never got back to me Called Barcena and they had their guy out that day, which happened to be the day before Thanksgiving. And he was v...
(View More)
I needed my sink put back into my kitchen after getting the counters redone. Called one of their competitors several times.. They never got back to me Called Barcena and they had their guy out that day, which happened to be the day before Thanksgiving. And he was very cheerful, too. Awesome!
(View Less)

By Lori C. on 11/15/16
What a great experience!! Teresa was prompt in scheduling service - same day!! Steve took care of our repairs efficiently - and we appreciated how he kept us informed along the way!! Not your typical plumbing company ...they truly want to help!!

By Carolina D. on 11/10/16
Barcena Plumbing was a PLEASURE to deal with. I don't write reviews often but I feel compelled to do so in this case because their whole team was outstanding. My 13 year old water heater broke this morning and from the moment I called them I felt at ease. I first s...
(View More)
Barcena Plumbing was a PLEASURE to deal with. I don't write reviews often but I feel compelled to do so in this case because their whole team was outstanding. My 13 year old water heater broke this morning and from the moment I called them I felt at ease. I first spoke to Theresa who is so kind and promptly made an appointment for me. Pablo and Steve came out within a few hours, so very polite and PROFESSIONAL! They explained the entire process before beginning the work, they did a wonderful CLEAN job and at the end gave me all the necessary papers that come with the water heater. I'm so impressed with their company, I highly recommend them to anyone who is looking for a local plumber.
(View Less)

By Brad A. on 11/10/16
101% happy with Barcena Plumbing. Affordable. Friendly. Honest. Excellent work. Steve did a great job with the leak we had from our guest bathroom. Will definitely use them again for our future plumbing needs.

By Yolanda H. on 11/07/16
Daryl did an excellent job and explained everything to us.

By Liz R. on 11/04/16
Glad we found Barcena Plumbing, as they are an honest, reliable company that does great work. Thank you!

By Jennah M. on 11/04/16
Amazing and professional company. Extremely friendly and courteous. Fixed a mystery problem with my leaky toliet and its been perfect ever since.

By Rosalie S. on 11/03/16
Very professional and definitely knowledgeable. Was able to diagnose our problem and is working to correct it for us. We had called out another plumber before Barcena and he didn't even come close to understanding the problem like Pablo did. I would definitely reco...
(View More)
Very professional and definitely knowledgeable. Was able to diagnose our problem and is working to correct it for us. We had called out another plumber before Barcena and he didn't even come close to understanding the problem like Pablo did. I would definitely recommend him to others. Plus, I loved my little 'gift bag' - great customer relations. RStrong
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
805-583-8030

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Barcena Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
805-583-8030

Customer service is always a top priority at Barcena Plumbing. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.