CALL TO SCHEDULE
805-583-8030
By Marivic San J. on 07/19/17
I highly recommend this company. I am very impressed with the service I received from Barcena Plumbing. Being new to Simi Valley, I had rely on Yelp! I had water leaking from the kitchen ceiling last Sunday. I called their 24 hour number and spoke to someone wi...
(View More)
I highly recommend this company. I am very impressed with the service I received from Barcena Plumbing. Being new to Simi Valley, I had rely on Yelp! I had water leaking from the kitchen ceiling last Sunday. I called their 24 hour number and spoke to someone within 5 minutes. Since it was a Sunday, Daryl couldnt do anything but helped me shut off the main water line. I called the next day and they sent someone within 2 hours. Steve and his assistant was very professional. Looked into the problem and fixed my leaking pipe within an hour. Being a woman, and have no knowledge of these things, I was afraid that I could get taken advantage of. It was at minimal cost to me. Excellent job and excellent service!
(View Less)

By Ryan R. on 06/30/17
What a great group of people. First off, they are caring and want to do a good job. They are responsive and communicative. We called at first because we were having a problem that other companies weren't able to solve. They were professional, arrived as planned, an...
(View More)
What a great group of people. First off, they are caring and want to do a good job. They are responsive and communicative. We called at first because we were having a problem that other companies weren't able to solve. They were professional, arrived as planned, and were able to give me a plan before work started. While the first solution didn't resolve the issue, they were attentive and returned quickly again to try and resolve the issue. I found the team willing to ask questions and seek out advice from other members of their team, putting the customer and the job above personal ego (which I truly appreciated). Ultimately, the problem was resolved and a week later, they called to make sure the problem hadn't returned. That was a wonderful surprise. We have worked with lots of plumbers over the years and I am so glad that we were referred to Barcena Plumbing. They will definitely be our first call in the future!
(View Less)

By Patsy M. on 06/25/17
(no comment)

By Shannon on 06/23/17
They were awesome Steve is by far and amazing professional and I would highly recommend them to anybody who needs a plumber

By Shannon L. on 06/23/17
They were awesome Steve is by far and amazing professional and I would highly recommend them to anybody who needs a plumber

By Dave H. on 06/21/17
(no comment)

By Tom G. on 06/21/17
Barcena Plumbing was great and Darryl was a pleasure to work with. They gave me a fair estimate, and were able to come out the same day on a weekend! (We had to replace a water heater). A week later, a friend had a leak in their house on a Holiday weekend. I gave h...
(View More)
Barcena Plumbing was great and Darryl was a pleasure to work with. They gave me a fair estimate, and were able to come out the same day on a weekend! (We had to replace a water heater). A week later, a friend had a leak in their house on a Holiday weekend. I gave him Barcena Plumbing's info and they were out within a few hours and fixed the problem. They were extremely thankful for the referral and said they did a great job!
(View Less)

By Jeff R. on 06/17/17
Quick, reliable and reasonable.

By Jeannie K. on 06/16/17
Fast, courteous and had everything on hand to fix my plumbing issues. Would highly recommend and use Barcena again.

By Mari M. on 06/16/17
I had wonderful experience!! Always keep me informed like arriving time and few days after the service, Called me to make sure every working right, no more leaking...etc Such a wonderful customer services!! Right? I would recommend to anyone^_^ and of course I wil...
(View More)
I had wonderful experience!! Always keep me informed like arriving time and few days after the service, Called me to make sure every working right, no more leaking...etc Such a wonderful customer services!! Right? I would recommend to anyone^_^ and of course I will call them again if I need help!! Thank you so so very much!! I really had awesome experiences!!!
(View Less)

By LeRoy H. on 06/09/17
Service was prompt, speedy, clean, and courteous. They came prepared and explained my repair. Extra requests were no problem. Would definitely call again in a moments notice! Phone communication was excellent and courteous.

By Rodney B. on 05/24/17
Steve just came over to install a new garbage disposal and to repair the side by side sink leak. Not only did he do an excellent job, he also gave me several tips on how to make the disposal last longer. He also answered every question I asked him. Just a great job...
(View More)
Steve just came over to install a new garbage disposal and to repair the side by side sink leak. Not only did he do an excellent job, he also gave me several tips on how to make the disposal last longer. He also answered every question I asked him. Just a great job plus everyone in the office at Barcena was absolutely professional.
(View Less)

By Denise R. on 05/23/17
Barcena Plumbing is great! Quick response, professional, reasonable and a local company. Their team is pleasant and efficient. Thank you Barcena Plumbing!

By Ed F. on 05/04/17
Daryl did an excellent job repairing my kitchen sink drain

By Dena H. on 04/29/17
I clogged my garbage disposal and had an under sink leak. I called at 2:45 and Daryl was at my house at 4:30. Theresa was wonderful helping me schedule this and I felt comfortable with Daryl in my home. Fixed it quickly and the price was great. Highly recommend.

By Michael O. on 04/29/17
Steve did a great job. Fast, efficient and friendly. I'd recommend him and Barcena Plumbing.

By Alan F. on 03/30/17
Darrell was great. The schedule was booked both times I needed them and each timevan opening became available samecday or next. Great attitude and fair pricing and friendly service equals a happy customer.

By Greg C. on 03/30/17
A always Steve did an excellent job. We have used Barcena Plumbing for at least 10 years and have always been satisfied with their plumbers and their work.

By Susan G. on 03/27/17
Right from the beginning with Teresa scheduling the service call to the technicians arrival I was well pleased with the timely way my call was handled. Steve presented himself in a very professional manner and set about his task of unclogging the dual sink drains q...
(View More)
Right from the beginning with Teresa scheduling the service call to the technicians arrival I was well pleased with the timely way my call was handled. Steve presented himself in a very professional manner and set about his task of unclogging the dual sink drains quickly and efficiently. I couldn't ask for better service than that !!!! A friendly, personable man, he represents well what the company stands for. Barcena Plumbing is my "go-to" plumber.
(View Less)

By Alex T. on 03/17/17
Derrill showed up on time, left workplace clean, answered questions, and was polite. I would hire him again.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
805-583-8030

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Barcena Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
805-583-8030

Customer service is always a top priority at Barcena Plumbing. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.