CALL TO SCHEDULE
805-583-8030
By Ed F. on 05/04/17
Daryl did an excellent job repairing my kitchen sink drain

By Dena H. on 04/29/17
I clogged my garbage disposal and had an under sink leak. I called at 2:45 and Daryl was at my house at 4:30. Theresa was wonderful helping me schedule this and I felt comfortable with Daryl in my home. Fixed it quickly and the price was great. Highly recommend.

By Michael O. on 04/29/17
Steve did a great job. Fast, efficient and friendly. I'd recommend him and Barcena Plumbing.

By Alan F. on 03/30/17
Darrell was great. The schedule was booked both times I needed them and each timevan opening became available samecday or next. Great attitude and fair pricing and friendly service equals a happy customer.

By Greg C. on 03/30/17
A always Steve did an excellent job. We have used Barcena Plumbing for at least 10 years and have always been satisfied with their plumbers and their work.

By Susan G. on 03/27/17
Right from the beginning with Teresa scheduling the service call to the technicians arrival I was well pleased with the timely way my call was handled. Steve presented himself in a very professional manner and set about his task of unclogging the dual sink drains q...
(View More)
Right from the beginning with Teresa scheduling the service call to the technicians arrival I was well pleased with the timely way my call was handled. Steve presented himself in a very professional manner and set about his task of unclogging the dual sink drains quickly and efficiently. I couldn't ask for better service than that !!!! A friendly, personable man, he represents well what the company stands for. Barcena Plumbing is my "go-to" plumber.
(View Less)

By Alex T. on 03/17/17
Derrill showed up on time, left workplace clean, answered questions, and was polite. I would hire him again.

By Rick T. on 03/16/17
Pablo came right out and took care of things with no trouble at all. I recommend this company to anyone with any plumbing issues.

By Maria P. on 03/08/17
A friend of mine recommended this plumbing service. I HIGHLY recommend them. Reasonable, professional, knowledge, clean, etc... I can't say enough good things about this plumber service. I now have their number on my fridge. Excellent, excellent, excellent.

By Jeri W. on 02/21/17
Excellent service. Arrived on time, quickly found the problem and immediately corrected.

By Seshagiri K. on 02/14/17
They are very professional. Really amazing, fast and super helpful. They are very reasonable in the pricing for replacing my water heater.

By Nancy W. on 02/13/17
Barcena plumbing came out the day after I called when we found a leak in a wall. Pablo took care of the problem quickly and it didn't cost an arm and a leg! His company also referred a number of follow up companies to help us with mold and dry wall replacement. An excellent company!

By Melinda B. on 02/11/17
Pablo was great, on time, clean, detailed , explained everything. He fixed our kitchen sink and double checked our fireplace, to make sure gas was not leaking. I would highly recommend Pablo

By Gene P. on 02/10/17
Your service was excellent. It began with the first phone call. The phone receptionist was pleasant, accommodating, and helpful. We decided on a time and date quickly. The excellence continued through the service call. Pablo was on time, analyzed the problem, advis...
(View More)
Your service was excellent. It began with the first phone call. The phone receptionist was pleasant, accommodating, and helpful. We decided on a time and date quickly. The excellence continued through the service call. Pablo was on time, analyzed the problem, advised on solutions, and resolved the problem efficiently. It was a pleasure to deal with your company. We would recommend your services to anyone. Thank you.
(View Less)

By Brad A. on 02/08/17
Pablo was very responsive and knowledgeable when first assessing the situation for the leak and subsequent black mold. He even referred us to an excellent remediation company. As for the plumbing work, Darryl was very thorough and did the work in a timely and fair manner.

By Anthony S. on 02/06/17
These folks are great. This is the second time I have used them and I have no complaints. Daryl B. came out to the house to fix a clogged drain and had everything cleared out in less than an hour. The price was great and so was the service. I highly recommend these...
(View More)
These folks are great. This is the second time I have used them and I have no complaints. Daryl B. came out to the house to fix a clogged drain and had everything cleared out in less than an hour. The price was great and so was the service. I highly recommend these folks if you need a plumber.
(View Less)

By Michael W. on 02/01/17
Prompt, clean, and courteous.

By Robin B. on 01/28/17
So happy after 3 attempts I finally found a pluming company I can trust ! Steve was wonderful ! They are honest and affordable and I will definitely be using Them for all my plumbing needs !

By Nancy D. on 01/23/17
Great job. He diagnosed all problem areas first & then proceeded with each repair as we discussed & asked questions. Great process.

By Carlene S. on 01/23/17
We had a really bad leak in the claw foot tub and they got Daryl out here within a few hours. He was friendly and efficient and stopped the leak in no time. Pricing is fair too. Really appreciate you guys.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
805-583-8030

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Barcena Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
805-583-8030

Customer service is always a top priority at Barcena Plumbing. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.