CALL TO SCHEDULE
(228) 392-5432
By Robin W. on 02/07/19
Brandon is very knowledgeable and efficient. He works fast & explains things so that the layman can understand. Mary & staff kept me abreast of appointments timely. I love Ball Heating & Air.

By Roger W. on 02/04/19
excellent

By Renae G. on 02/01/19
Their service technicians are well trained in all areas of heating and cooling systems. Allan is generally our technicianand he is awesome. He throughly cleans and inspects each component in our system and investigates any issue that we are having with the system. ...
(View More)
Their service technicians are well trained in all areas of heating and cooling systems. Allan is generally our technicianand he is awesome. He throughly cleans and inspects each component in our system and investigates any issue that we are having with the system. I highly recommend Ball Heating and Air Conditioning.
(View Less)

By Paul T. on 02/01/19
Cordial demeanor, answered all my questions, efficient, professional!

By Ronald A. on 02/01/19
Both associates were very professional.

By Sally W. on 01/30/19
The level of service from Brandon was exceptional; he thoroughly worked on our AC units and suggested a maintenance plan that makes sense for us. Mary and the office staff are a pleasure to work with and we couldn't be more pleased.

By Cyrus C. on 01/29/19
Very thorough

By Pat B. on 01/29/19
Always great service from everyone.

By Lawrence R. on 01/29/19
Alan the service technician was very prompt and friendly. I appreciate his obvious knowledge of the job. Ball is the best HVAC service I have ever had.

By CARROLL F. on 01/28/19
We are very happy with the excellent care we have received for a few years now. Thank you and keep up the great job.

By Ozie T. on 01/26/19
The people that I came in contact with from Ball Heating were very professional and polite.

By Norman B. on 01/24/19
Jimmy and Ryan were kind to and patient with customer. They were thorough and meticulous. They showed that we were very important to them, They did an excellent job and cleaned up after their work. We would recommend Ball to anyone,

By Charles D. on 01/23/19
Mary asked my permission to call me back instead of holding. Very thoughtful. Joseph was very knowledgeable and thorough in performing the maintenance. Kept me posted. Ball is all you will ever need. Call Ball. That’s all!

By Allen P. on 01/23/19
James was on time, efficient and courteous. Despite working in the rain, he kept my house in good condition.

By DAVE L. on 01/22/19
Don does a thorough job and has a great attitude. He is courteous and makes sure any questions we have are answered before he leaves.

By Terri C. on 01/21/19
The entire crew was courteous and professional. They did an excellent job and cleaned up after. I would highly recommend Ball heating and air to anyone needing air conditioning services

By Dolores D. on 01/19/19
Excellent service

By Joseph D. on 01/19/19
Very helpful and professional

By Joan V. on 01/18/19
New Year’s Day our heating wasn’t working. We called Ball and EJ was at our home within 30 minutes. He diagnosed the problem and made a temporary fix to get us heat until a part came in. He was very professional and explained the situation . I’m a preferred ...
(View More)
New Year’s Day our heating wasn’t working. We called Ball and EJ was at our home within 30 minutes. He diagnosed the problem and made a temporary fix to get us heat until a part came in. He was very professional and explained the situation . I’m a preferred customer who participates in their program. Definitely paid off with this one call.
(View Less)

By Joan V. on 01/18/19
Jim G. Was very professional and an expert on our air condioning/heating unit. Had us up and running in no time!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(228) 392-5432

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Danny L
Rating:
(33 total reviews)
Joe H
2 Years
Rating:
(29 total reviews)
Brandon C
2 Years
Rating:
(29 total reviews)
Don L
2 Years
Rating:
(26 total reviews)
Allan R
18 Years
Rating:
(25 total reviews)
Jennifer P
Customer Service Rep.
7 Years
Rating:
(21 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Ball Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(228) 392-5432

Customer service is always a top priority at Ball Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(228) 392-5432
Todd T has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
34 total reviews
By Debora T. on 08/14/17
Joe did an excellent job of planning and communication for the renovations I needed. Will stay with Ball H & A forever!

By John Keilholz S. on 07/27/17
Israel and Todd did an outstanding job ... on time, worked hard to repair the AC unit until it was repaired, addressed all of our questions, assisted us in resetting some of our settings, and cleaned up after they were finished. Friendly, professional, and knowled...
(View More)
Israel and Todd did an outstanding job ... on time, worked hard to repair the AC unit until it was repaired, addressed all of our questions, assisted us in resetting some of our settings, and cleaned up after they were finished. Friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. We are very satisfied with the work done and appreciate all they did for us. John Keilholz
(View Less)

By BRENDA S. on 07/07/17
Israel Tod & Richard are the best

By DAVID H. on 06/21/17
We've used Ball Heating & Air before and have never been disappointed. They kept our old system alive and well for many years. When we had a recent problem they quickly diagnosed and gave me options. Ball's team made our new install a priority...completed the ve...
(View More)
We've used Ball Heating & Air before and have never been disappointed. They kept our old system alive and well for many years. When we had a recent problem they quickly diagnosed and gave me options. Ball's team made our new install a priority...completed the very next day. I know they will help us maintain our new system...cool in Summer...warm in Winter. Thank you Ball Heating & Air.
(View Less)

By DOUG O. on 06/14/17
I made several calls to different companies and left messages no one returned my call. I called Ball and they answered and made me an appointment right away. The Techs that came on the initial call were prompt and courteous. The installers were also prompt, they ch...
(View More)
I made several calls to different companies and left messages no one returned my call. I called Ball and they answered and made me an appointment right away. The Techs that came on the initial call were prompt and courteous. The installers were also prompt, they changed out the inside and outside unit in around 5 hours. They covered the floors to protect them, they cleaned up as they went and when the job was finished you would not have know they changed out the unit. They have a customer for life with that kind of service!
(View Less)

By Lawrence R. on 05/29/17
I really enjoyed seeing two REAL pro's working. Great job, guys

By Charles D. on 05/29/17
Installers did a great job.

By Richard C. on 05/29/17
No additional comment

By John C. on 05/16/17
The team was very fast and efficient. Courteous and explained every question we had.

By Leslie D. on 05/10/17
Excellent service and courteous technicians!

By Hope R. on 05/05/17
Mr. Harry was on top of our situation in an instant , we couldn't have asked for better service . The install guys were here on time and went right to work . Very professional team you have and the knowledge and product are outstanding . Thank you for all of your ...
(View More)
Mr. Harry was on top of our situation in an instant , we couldn't have asked for better service . The install guys were here on time and went right to work . Very professional team you have and the knowledge and product are outstanding . Thank you for all of your hard work and dedication in this process. Have a wonderful day and keep up the excellent work
(View Less)

By Gloria F. on 05/03/17
Richard Miller made the entire process of my new HVAC system seamless! The installation was quick, the work crew was professional and kept everything clean during the process and after completion. I love my new system, and my house has never felt more comfortable!

By Bob U. on 04/18/17
Could not have been any better. Service was efficient, courteous, and reasonable.

By Vanessa A. on 03/17/17
Your employees were exceptional. Thank you for their expertise and professionalism and customer service beyond my expectations
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.