CALL TO SCHEDULE
(228) 392-5432
By Robin W. on 02/07/19
Brandon is very knowledgeable and efficient. He works fast & explains things so that the layman can understand. Mary & staff kept me abreast of appointments timely. I love Ball Heating & Air.

By Roger W. on 02/04/19
excellent

By Renae G. on 02/01/19
Their service technicians are well trained in all areas of heating and cooling systems. Allan is generally our technicianand he is awesome. He throughly cleans and inspects each component in our system and investigates any issue that we are having with the system. ...
(View More)
Their service technicians are well trained in all areas of heating and cooling systems. Allan is generally our technicianand he is awesome. He throughly cleans and inspects each component in our system and investigates any issue that we are having with the system. I highly recommend Ball Heating and Air Conditioning.
(View Less)

By Paul T. on 02/01/19
Cordial demeanor, answered all my questions, efficient, professional!

By Ronald A. on 02/01/19
Both associates were very professional.

By Sally W. on 01/30/19
The level of service from Brandon was exceptional; he thoroughly worked on our AC units and suggested a maintenance plan that makes sense for us. Mary and the office staff are a pleasure to work with and we couldn't be more pleased.

By Cyrus C. on 01/29/19
Very thorough

By Pat B. on 01/29/19
Always great service from everyone.

By Lawrence R. on 01/29/19
Alan the service technician was very prompt and friendly. I appreciate his obvious knowledge of the job. Ball is the best HVAC service I have ever had.

By CARROLL F. on 01/28/19
We are very happy with the excellent care we have received for a few years now. Thank you and keep up the great job.

By Ozie T. on 01/26/19
The people that I came in contact with from Ball Heating were very professional and polite.

By Norman B. on 01/24/19
Jimmy and Ryan were kind to and patient with customer. They were thorough and meticulous. They showed that we were very important to them, They did an excellent job and cleaned up after their work. We would recommend Ball to anyone,

By Charles D. on 01/23/19
Mary asked my permission to call me back instead of holding. Very thoughtful. Joseph was very knowledgeable and thorough in performing the maintenance. Kept me posted. Ball is all you will ever need. Call Ball. That’s all!

By Allen P. on 01/23/19
James was on time, efficient and courteous. Despite working in the rain, he kept my house in good condition.

By DAVE L. on 01/22/19
Don does a thorough job and has a great attitude. He is courteous and makes sure any questions we have are answered before he leaves.

By Terri C. on 01/21/19
The entire crew was courteous and professional. They did an excellent job and cleaned up after. I would highly recommend Ball heating and air to anyone needing air conditioning services

By Dolores D. on 01/19/19
Excellent service

By Joseph D. on 01/19/19
Very helpful and professional

By Joan V. on 01/18/19
New Year’s Day our heating wasn’t working. We called Ball and EJ was at our home within 30 minutes. He diagnosed the problem and made a temporary fix to get us heat until a part came in. He was very professional and explained the situation . I’m a preferred ...
(View More)
New Year’s Day our heating wasn’t working. We called Ball and EJ was at our home within 30 minutes. He diagnosed the problem and made a temporary fix to get us heat until a part came in. He was very professional and explained the situation . I’m a preferred customer who participates in their program. Definitely paid off with this one call.
(View Less)

By Joan V. on 01/18/19
Jim G. Was very professional and an expert on our air condioning/heating unit. Had us up and running in no time!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(228) 392-5432

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Danny L
Rating:
(33 total reviews)
Joe H
2 Years
Rating:
(29 total reviews)
Brandon C
2 Years
Rating:
(29 total reviews)
Don L
2 Years
Rating:
(26 total reviews)
Allan R
18 Years
Rating:
(25 total reviews)
Jennifer P
Customer Service Rep.
7 Years
Rating:
(21 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Ball Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(228) 392-5432

Customer service is always a top priority at Ball Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(228) 392-5432
Shana D has a 5-Star average rating and a total of 74 total reviews
74 total reviews
By SHARA G. K. on 04/08/18
Been with them a long time. Always do a good job and everyone is so nice.

By KATHY S. on 03/27/18
Both were extremely courteous. Don was very professional, courteous, and personable. Very nice young man.

By HANIFA C. on 03/20/18
SHANA D. is cheerful and polite on the phone, calling on Friday to remind me of our appointment, and notifying me on Monday that the service technician was on his way. I can "see" her smiling face through the phone. DON L. arrived as predicted by Shana. Since Don ...
(View More)
SHANA D. is cheerful and polite on the phone, calling on Friday to remind me of our appointment, and notifying me on Monday that the service technician was on his way. I can "see" her smiling face through the phone. DON L. arrived as predicted by Shana. Since Don has been here before, he went straight to work. He is a no-nonsense type of person; did his job professionally and efficiently. He is a polite young man. He showed me what he did and how he did it, and recommended a "wet switch" to be installed on his next visit, all the while explaining what a "wet switch" is and what it does. His knowledge of the heating and air-conditioning unit was peerless and he has kept us and the system out of trouble between visits. For these reasons, I would like no one else but DON to continue servicing our home's heating and air-conditioning unit. BALL HEATING is lucky to have DON on their team. Thank you, BALL HEATING and, thank you, DON, for all your help. Hanifa Chapura
(View Less)

By Steve J. on 03/02/18
I spoke with Shana several times getting my appointment set. She was very pleasant & professional on each call !

By AMY K. on 02/21/18
Friendly service! From my first phone call to the service call - very professional- and super quick response

By John S. on 02/21/18
Patrick did an outstanding job with our AC. Shana also as well in scheduling the appointment!!

By RAY R. on 02/18/18
I have been using this company for my service needs for several years. Very professional responsible knowledgeable and just downright awesome work. I would not use anyone else

By DONA H. on 02/16/18
Very courteous

By MARGARET F. on 02/06/18
We were contacted several weeks in advance to schedule our semi-annual check-up and cleaning. Then a day before to confirm. On the day the technician arrived on time , was very professional and went to work on both the inside and outside units, took his time and ...
(View More)
We were contacted several weeks in advance to schedule our semi-annual check-up and cleaning. Then a day before to confirm. On the day the technician arrived on time , was very professional and went to work on both the inside and outside units, took his time and kept us advised what he was doing throughout. Prior to leaving he also cleaned the coils/condenser below the refrigerator, and then left us with his card if there where any issues.
(View Less)

By SAM O. on 01/31/18
Brandon serviced our HVAC system yesterday, he was very professional and polite. He gave me some pointers for my system. He also explained every step of the service as he went along. By the way, he left a small section of garden hose at my house, please let me kno...
(View More)
Brandon serviced our HVAC system yesterday, he was very professional and polite. He gave me some pointers for my system. He also explained every step of the service as he went along. By the way, he left a small section of garden hose at my house, please let me know how to get it to him.
(View Less)

By LUZ M. on 01/30/18
Ball Heating & AC is the best one in town. They install my unit 5 or 6 years ago. I so satisfied with their service. I only have their technicians and maintenance done with them. They have great and friendly worker's , their maintenance on my unit hasn't giving me ...
(View More)
Ball Heating & AC is the best one in town. They install my unit 5 or 6 years ago. I so satisfied with their service. I only have their technicians and maintenance done with them. They have great and friendly worker's , their maintenance on my unit hasn't giving me any problem since I purchase from them. I am thankful for choose the right company. I have had bad experiences with other.
(View Less)

By CARL M. on 01/22/18
Shana and Nick, as usual, flawlessly coordinated and performed another 6 month maintenance on our 2 h/c systems. Shana, graciously reschedules appointments and reminds us of our near-term appointments. Nick is thorough in the service that he provides. He invests th...
(View More)
Shana and Nick, as usual, flawlessly coordinated and performed another 6 month maintenance on our 2 h/c systems. Shana, graciously reschedules appointments and reminds us of our near-term appointments. Nick is thorough in the service that he provides. He invests the time required to affect quality maintenance/repairs. Also, he makes an extra effort to ensure customer satisfaction, even responding in the middle of the night when necessary.
(View Less)

By MIKE AND SUE C. on 01/16/18
Professional, friendly, and efficient. We continue to be impressed with this company.

By Rayshauna C. on 01/12/18

By SAMUEL B. on 01/05/18
As always great service

By SARAH C. on 01/05/18
Very reliable and also makes an appointment and makes it on time and the workers are very friendly and explains all they do

By NORMAN K. on 12/23/17
Good work, as usual.

By JULES O. on 12/21/17
I have never had a bad experience with Ball. They are always very friendly and take pride in what they do. From booking the appointments to providing the service, my experience has always been amazing. I would refer anyone of my family or friends to Ball!

By DONALD D. on 12/20/17
The reminder calls and appointment confirmations are very nice and helpful. Jared was professional and friendly. Great job!

By Larry G. on 12/19/17
Professional and courteous
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.