CALL TO SCHEDULE
(228) 392-5432
By Robin W. on 02/07/19
Brandon is very knowledgeable and efficient. He works fast & explains things so that the layman can understand. Mary & staff kept me abreast of appointments timely. I love Ball Heating & Air.

By Roger W. on 02/04/19
excellent

By Renae G. on 02/01/19
Their service technicians are well trained in all areas of heating and cooling systems. Allan is generally our technicianand he is awesome. He throughly cleans and inspects each component in our system and investigates any issue that we are having with the system. ...
(View More)
Their service technicians are well trained in all areas of heating and cooling systems. Allan is generally our technicianand he is awesome. He throughly cleans and inspects each component in our system and investigates any issue that we are having with the system. I highly recommend Ball Heating and Air Conditioning.
(View Less)

By Paul T. on 02/01/19
Cordial demeanor, answered all my questions, efficient, professional!

By Ronald A. on 02/01/19
Both associates were very professional.

By Sally W. on 01/30/19
The level of service from Brandon was exceptional; he thoroughly worked on our AC units and suggested a maintenance plan that makes sense for us. Mary and the office staff are a pleasure to work with and we couldn't be more pleased.

By Cyrus C. on 01/29/19
Very thorough

By Pat B. on 01/29/19
Always great service from everyone.

By Lawrence R. on 01/29/19
Alan the service technician was very prompt and friendly. I appreciate his obvious knowledge of the job. Ball is the best HVAC service I have ever had.

By CARROLL F. on 01/28/19
We are very happy with the excellent care we have received for a few years now. Thank you and keep up the great job.

By Ozie T. on 01/26/19
The people that I came in contact with from Ball Heating were very professional and polite.

By Norman B. on 01/24/19
Jimmy and Ryan were kind to and patient with customer. They were thorough and meticulous. They showed that we were very important to them, They did an excellent job and cleaned up after their work. We would recommend Ball to anyone,

By Charles D. on 01/23/19
Mary asked my permission to call me back instead of holding. Very thoughtful. Joseph was very knowledgeable and thorough in performing the maintenance. Kept me posted. Ball is all you will ever need. Call Ball. That’s all!

By Allen P. on 01/23/19
James was on time, efficient and courteous. Despite working in the rain, he kept my house in good condition.

By DAVE L. on 01/22/19
Don does a thorough job and has a great attitude. He is courteous and makes sure any questions we have are answered before he leaves.

By Terri C. on 01/21/19
The entire crew was courteous and professional. They did an excellent job and cleaned up after. I would highly recommend Ball heating and air to anyone needing air conditioning services

By Dolores D. on 01/19/19
Excellent service

By Joseph D. on 01/19/19
Very helpful and professional

By Joan V. on 01/18/19
New Year’s Day our heating wasn’t working. We called Ball and EJ was at our home within 30 minutes. He diagnosed the problem and made a temporary fix to get us heat until a part came in. He was very professional and explained the situation . I’m a preferred ...
(View More)
New Year’s Day our heating wasn’t working. We called Ball and EJ was at our home within 30 minutes. He diagnosed the problem and made a temporary fix to get us heat until a part came in. He was very professional and explained the situation . I’m a preferred customer who participates in their program. Definitely paid off with this one call.
(View Less)

By Joan V. on 01/18/19
Jim G. Was very professional and an expert on our air condioning/heating unit. Had us up and running in no time!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(228) 392-5432

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Danny L
Rating:
(33 total reviews)
Joe H
2 Years
Rating:
(29 total reviews)
Brandon C
2 Years
Rating:
(29 total reviews)
Don L
2 Years
Rating:
(26 total reviews)
Allan R
18 Years
Rating:
(25 total reviews)
Jennifer P
Customer Service Rep.
7 Years
Rating:
(21 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Ball Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(228) 392-5432

Customer service is always a top priority at Ball Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(228) 392-5432
Bill A has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
38 total reviews
By Justin C. on 11/21/17
Installation was very precise. We were told the team would arrive at 8 AM and take approximately 6 hours to install our full house unit. Ball delivered on both. We expected a mess but when finished, inside and outside were cleaned to our satisfaction. Overall i...
(View More)
Installation was very precise. We were told the team would arrive at 8 AM and take approximately 6 hours to install our full house unit. Ball delivered on both. We expected a mess but when finished, inside and outside were cleaned to our satisfaction. Overall it was more expensive than we were expecting however, our previous years of reliable service and knowing we get what we pay for convinced us to trust Ball.
(View Less)

By Doris D. on 11/07/17
Dealing from out of state Joe was very helpful w/diagnosis,information & solution. As a crew Joe,Bill and Danny were polite,courteous,clean,efficient,quick and professional. In Moms words " those boys were the nicest young men "

By Alice J. on 11/03/17
came in working didn't stop until the job was done

By nancy m. on 10/25/17
very knowledgeable , friendly, courteous ,and helpful

By Maria A C. on 09/29/17
Excellent service, professional, clean, fast

By Katie M. on 09/09/17
I can't say how relieved we are to know that we had a well seasoned and professional team installing a whole a/c system. They worked very hard and did an EXCELLENT job. I recommended them to everyone. They took care of every tiny thing and were very well prepared. Thank you!

By Katie M. on 09/09/17
Very professional and efficient. My husband and I were pleased with the great service. I can't thank you enough. We appreciate the fast turnaround.

By John L. on 08/29/17
My installation took about 6 hours. Bill and Danny were very professional and did great work.

By elton bienvenue, s. on 08/16/17
great work by all involved & rapid response to outage when employees were informed about my wife's asthma. thank you very much. elton & marie bienvenue, sr

By Brenda H. on 07/28/17
Friendly, efficient, quick to return phone call. Showed up exactly when said they would and finished on schedule. Will recommend to family, friends, and anyone needing repair or new equipment.

By RICHARD S. on 07/26/17
Bill and Danny were not only very professional but we're such hard workers. They were efficient and courteous. They worked along with the rain all day. We are very pleased with our service and thank them for all they did. They are certainly assets to your company.

By JUDY D. on 07/07/17
Ball Heating and Air has been a very competent, professional company to deal with. We recently had a new unit installed. Our consultant was extremely helpful in detailing the units that were available. Our installers, Bill and Jack, did a very good job. They ac...
(View More)
Ball Heating and Air has been a very competent, professional company to deal with. We recently had a new unit installed. Our consultant was extremely helpful in detailing the units that were available. Our installers, Bill and Jack, did a very good job. They actually finished sooner than we had expected...but, I guess that's what you get with professional, efficient people. The office personnel kept us well informed and were great in seeing that we received the information we needed to make a great decision. Thanks Ball Heating and Air
(View Less)

By ROY R. on 07/06/17
Excellent courtesy workmanship. Every thing was installed to perfection and they explained it to me. The system works great and I thank these two installers for their expertise . It has been a pleasure doing business with Ball Heating and AIr

By Edward S. on 05/29/17
Both men did an excellent job.

By Chris O. on 05/16/17
We called Ball around noon on Monday. Joe was here within 2 hours. He quickly determined what the problem was and gave us a couple of options. We decided to go for an entirely new unit, to help cut the power bill down to size. Danny and Bill were here (early) th...
(View More)
We called Ball around noon on Monday. Joe was here within 2 hours. He quickly determined what the problem was and gave us a couple of options. We decided to go for an entirely new unit, to help cut the power bill down to size. Danny and Bill were here (early) the next day, and did fantastic work. Even after hitting a snag with the home wiring, they were done on time, and had everything cleaned up nicely. Highly recommended!
(View Less)

By Gloria F. on 05/03/17
Richard Miller made the entire process of my new HVAC system seamless! The installation was quick, the work crew was professional and kept everything clean during the process and after completion. I love my new system, and my house has never felt more comfortable!

By Matt V. on 04/05/17
This is our second new system through Ball. (We replaced our downstairs unit a few years ago.) Harry goes above and beyond.

By Vanessa A. on 03/17/17
Your employees were exceptional. Thank you for their expertise and professionalism and customer service beyond my expectations
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.