CALL TO SCHEDULE
(228) 392-5432
By James F. on 02/23/18
The team did an excellent job, there where quick and clean.

By Howard m. on 02/22/18
Roderick did an outstanding job getting my ac working again

By LINDA D. on 02/21/18
Service guy was nice; but he spent more time outside in his truck, than inside house; he exited house 15 times ; started counting after the 4 th exit. I pointed out to him that the screens still showed they needed cleaning downstairs; He looked at re,it’d...
(View More)
Service guy was nice; but he spent more time outside in his truck, than inside house; he exited house 15 times ; started counting after the 4 th exit. I pointed out to him that the screens still showed they needed cleaning downstairs; He looked at re,it’d on wall and said he didn’t know how to turn that off ; Then he figured it out ; The whole point is the wall remote was warning that the filter was dirty and needed changing . Instead the warning got turned off . He was sweet; but didn’t spend much time actually in side the house
(View Less)

By Lisa F. on 02/21/18
We were very satisfied with the fast and friendly service we received from Ball Heating & Air From the lady that took our call and set up an appointment to the men that put in our new air conditioning unit.

By AMY K. on 02/21/18
Friendly service! From my first phone call to the service call - very professional- and super quick response

By John S. on 02/21/18
Patrick did an outstanding job with our AC. Shana also as well in scheduling the appointment!!

By Douglas L. on 02/19/18
Roderick was outstanding...I appreciate all that he did to try and fix my A/C. I highly recommend Ball Heating and Air.

By RAY R. on 02/18/18
I have been using this company for my service needs for several years. Very professional responsible knowledgeable and just downright awesome work. I would not use anyone else

By Lisa F. on 02/17/18
We are very pleased with the service that Israel and Todd provided for us.

By Joan M. on 02/17/18
Mr. H was professional, tidy, and competent. Once again, I am impressed with this company's work.

By DONA H. on 02/16/18
Very courteous

By ROBERT C W. on 02/14/18
very efficient and helpful

By Donna P. on 02/12/18
He did a great job on my AC unit. Even took the fan out and cleaned it. I highly recommend Roderick with Ball Heating and Air. Thank you so much for keeping my unit in tiptop shape.

By Marvin G. on 02/06/18
Outstanding team. Very professional and courteous. Did an outstanding job installing my new HVAC system. Explained things as they were installing the equipment. Thanks!

By MARGARET F. on 02/06/18
We were contacted several weeks in advance to schedule our semi-annual check-up and cleaning. Then a day before to confirm. On the day the technician arrived on time , was very professional and went to work on both the inside and outside units, took his time and ...
(View More)
We were contacted several weeks in advance to schedule our semi-annual check-up and cleaning. Then a day before to confirm. On the day the technician arrived on time , was very professional and went to work on both the inside and outside units, took his time and kept us advised what he was doing throughout. Prior to leaving he also cleaned the coils/condenser below the refrigerator, and then left us with his card if there where any issues.
(View Less)

By Gary B. on 02/02/18
Jim G was absolutely outstanding. Prompt, courteous, and knowledgeable.

By Lois D. on 02/01/18
Richard, Danny, Bill, Jack, Amanda and Jennifer - Thank you for all your help. You were wonderful from start to finish with the installation.

By Yvonne T. on 01/31/18
Excellent

By mike r. on 01/31/18
outstanding installation, arrived on time and went over everything with me that needed to be done, even a couple extra things that didn't even know that was wrong. Best service i have had done on my house in quite some time.

By SAM O. on 01/31/18
Brandon serviced our HVAC system yesterday, he was very professional and polite. He gave me some pointers for my system. He also explained every step of the service as he went along. By the way, he left a small section of garden hose at my house, please let me kno...
(View More)
Brandon serviced our HVAC system yesterday, he was very professional and polite. He gave me some pointers for my system. He also explained every step of the service as he went along. By the way, he left a small section of garden hose at my house, please let me know how to get it to him.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(228) 392-5432

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Ball Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(228) 392-5432

Customer service is always a top priority at Ball Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.