CALL TO SCHEDULE
(228) 392-5432
By Kristy on 12/19/17
Brandon and Jared are always so helpful and tidy too, when they come to service our units. They even pointed out to me that my outside dryer vent was clogging and went as far as to help me unclog it. That's great customer service.

By Larry G. on 12/19/17
Professional and courteous

By JOE W. on 12/19/17
Best people and service. Seems the people and service gets better with every visit. My appointment was moved to an earlier time and the maintenance technician was very knowledgeable and courteous. Did a very thorough check of everything and quickly completed e...
(View More)
Best people and service. Seems the people and service gets better with every visit. My appointment was moved to an earlier time and the maintenance technician was very knowledgeable and courteous. Did a very thorough check of everything and quickly completed everything. Ball is the place to call for excellent service. Have been depending on Ball for great service for over 20 years and will continue doing so.
(View Less)

By Cynthia C. on 12/17/17
Very Professional

By Cynthia C. on 12/17/17
Very Professional

By David K. on 12/17/17
been the owner of Lil Rays Poboys in Gulfport for over 40 years and have been through many different Heating and Air service companies. Ball Heating and Air has shown themselves to be the best , most organized company I have ever dealt with, I also use them for my ...
(View More)
been the owner of Lil Rays Poboys in Gulfport for over 40 years and have been through many different Heating and Air service companies. Ball Heating and Air has shown themselves to be the best , most organized company I have ever dealt with, I also use them for my home service as well.
(View Less)

By Denise D. on 12/16/17
(no comment)

By DARYL L. on 12/16/17

By Norman V. on 12/15/17
Our tech Roderick He was on time for our service call. He was very courteous and thorough. We needed a part replaced and he explained which part and why it needed replacing.

By Jessica M. on 12/14/17
First time ever having maintenance from Ball Heating and Air. Brandon was very kind and got things done in a timely manner. He also kept me updated with how things were and what he was doing. Thank you so much!

By JOE & EMILY W. on 12/14/17
Shana was very polite and helpful on the phone, she even made multiple attempts to contact me. Nick actually showed up when they said he would and was clear and concise with his explanations of what was wrong with the system. He also got my dog's approval!

By Jerry L. on 12/13/17
Great job

By Ray T. on 12/12/17
Brandon did a great job on the two units we have. It took him half a day and compared all of the required tasks.

By wesley h. on 12/12/17
Very professional and courteous. Maintanence was done in a timely manner.

By Gary A. F. on 12/10/17
Roderick was at my home within 1 hour of my call. The heat pump had stopped heating around 4 pm on Friday 12/8/17 the evening of all the bad weather [ rain and sleet ] he was able to get my system back up and running quickly. He was friendly and explained what he h...
(View More)
Roderick was at my home within 1 hour of my call. The heat pump had stopped heating around 4 pm on Friday 12/8/17 the evening of all the bad weather [ rain and sleet ] he was able to get my system back up and running quickly. He was friendly and explained what he had done and what was wrong. He also noted in his work order to come back on a future service order to check the system for refrigerant levels. Great Work
(View Less)

By Gerry M. on 12/09/17
12-09-17 The outside unit would not start. Roderick came promptly and diagnosed and fixed the problem in short order. He is a real asset to your business.

By Troy C. on 12/09/17
First time he came to our house he did a great job. Unfortunately we needed a new unit. Because of his professionalism we chose Ball Heating and Air for the new unit. He came back today and took time to explain what happened and how to prevent it in the future. Alw...
(View More)
First time he came to our house he did a great job. Unfortunately we needed a new unit. Because of his professionalism we chose Ball Heating and Air for the new unit. He came back today and took time to explain what happened and how to prevent it in the future. Always courteous and professional. Again he is the first reaso we chose Ball Heating and Air.
(View Less)

By Lee M. on 12/08/17
Billy did a great job cleaning AC. Will definitely use again

By PATTI S. on 12/07/17
Very pleasant to work with.

By Patti S. on 12/07/17
Explained what he was doing. Very thorough.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(228) 392-5432

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Ball Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(228) 392-5432

Customer service is always a top priority at Ball Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.