CALL TO SCHEDULE
(228) 392-5432
By LUZ M. on 01/30/18
Ball Heating & AC is the best one in town. They install my unit 5 or 6 years ago. I so satisfied with their service. I only have their technicians and maintenance done with them. They have great and friendly worker's , their maintenance on my unit hasn't giving me ...
(View More)
Ball Heating & AC is the best one in town. They install my unit 5 or 6 years ago. I so satisfied with their service. I only have their technicians and maintenance done with them. They have great and friendly worker's , their maintenance on my unit hasn't giving me any problem since I purchase from them. I am thankful for choose the right company. I have had bad experiences with other.
(View Less)

By Mary K. on 01/30/18
Great job

By Steve S. on 01/26/18
Cassandra's timeframe for the technicians arrival was prompt. The technician did an excellent job. He had to wait a while for a part to be delivered. His paperwork took more time than expected, but overall, I enjoyed your service.

By Brandon M. on 01/26/18
I found Brandon B to be professional, efficient and polite. I've been very happy with Ball's personnel over the past many (15+) years and Brandon B was no exception. Thanks!

By TONY AND SUE W. on 01/25/18
Ball service folks have always done an outstanding job keeping our units running like a top. They are very accommodating scheduling appointments and very thorough maintaining and servicing our units. Have always been satisfied with their performance.

By Kaye B. on 01/23/18
Brandon was very professional while being very personable! He did his job efficiently and took the time to be sure that I had no questions or issues! Ball always does a great job!

By Betty C. on 01/23/18
He was on time and did job in a timely and efficient manner.

By Wilmer D. on 01/23/18
On time and perform his tasks in professional maner. Also provided details on progress and results

By CARL M. on 01/22/18
Shana and Nick, as usual, flawlessly coordinated and performed another 6 month maintenance on our 2 h/c systems. Shana, graciously reschedules appointments and reminds us of our near-term appointments. Nick is thorough in the service that he provides. He invests th...
(View More)
Shana and Nick, as usual, flawlessly coordinated and performed another 6 month maintenance on our 2 h/c systems. Shana, graciously reschedules appointments and reminds us of our near-term appointments. Nick is thorough in the service that he provides. He invests the time required to affect quality maintenance/repairs. Also, he makes an extra effort to ensure customer satisfaction, even responding in the middle of the night when necessary.
(View Less)

By Leon M. on 01/20/18
Got in and out quickly and quietly and explained what was done after doing it.

By Diana T. on 01/19/18
Fantastic job. Would have him our home any time.

By Diana T. on 01/19/18
Fantastic. Great job. Would want him to do work in my home any time.

By Melinda M. on 01/18/18
Billy T just left after a routine maintenance. Not only did he check for correct air flow he took unit apart inside and out to clean all moving parts. Polite, on time and did a wonderful job. Thank Billy

By Mike H. on 01/18/18
Brandon did a great job, went right to work under trying conditions, 26 degrees on the roof where the A/C is located. He is a credit to your business.

By margaret h. on 01/18/18
Brandon was extremely professional and efficient.

By Robert A. on 01/18/18
Excellent technician, very professional very attentive to detail. Highly recommend him.

By Charles D. on 01/18/18
I’ve had a maintenance contract with Ball 20-25 years completely satisfied. All their maintenance men that hav3 come are professional and prompt. The latest was Brandon B. Came promptly at appointetime and even though temperature was 25 degrees at 9 AM, he dug in...
(View More)
I’ve had a maintenance contract with Ball 20-25 years completely satisfied. All their maintenance men that hav3 come are professional and prompt. The latest was Brandon B. Came promptly at appointetime and even though temperature was 25 degrees at 9 AM, he dug into the work. Never mentioned cold and completed work on two units without any delay. Good job, Brandon!
(View Less)

By Yvonne M. on 01/17/18
The technicians were knowledgeable, helpful and professional.

By MIKE AND SUE C. on 01/16/18
Professional, friendly, and efficient. We continue to be impressed with this company.

By MELISSA H. on 01/13/18
VERY PROFESSIONAL.. TOOK PITCHERS AND SHOW ME EVERY THING HE WAS GOING TO DO.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(228) 392-5432

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Ball Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(228) 392-5432

Customer service is always a top priority at Ball Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.