B D Air Conditioning
CALL TO SCHEDULE
928-428-2550
By Joe F. on 05/23/19
good service - as usual

By Alma M. on 05/22/19
Easy to work and very accommodating.

By Josephine L. on 05/21/19
Ian was the service man....very professional and efficient. Thank you, Ian

By Sally M. on 05/18/19
Arnaldo took his time and did a detailed job giving our unit an extra thorough tune up. I appreciate the communication and he always looked me in the eye.

By Hector R. on 05/12/19
Ian was very courteous and knowledgeable about the tune up service he performed. Appreciate him going into the attic and checking for leaks in the duct system. Thank you.

By Jeannie C. on 05/11/19
We appreciated the call notifying us that the technicians were going to arrive at 6 am the next morning to install a new Lennox unit. We were so impressed with the two technicians and how well they worked together coordinating the job. It only took them about thre...
(View More)
We appreciated the call notifying us that the technicians were going to arrive at 6 am the next morning to install a new Lennox unit. We were so impressed with the two technicians and how well they worked together coordinating the job. It only took them about three hours to complete the job and explain how to operate the new thermostat and controls. We have been very pleased in the past with the techs who came out twice a year to service our older unit. Everyone is very professional and we appreciate the great customer service especially From the office staff.
(View Less)

By Paula S. on 04/15/19
Excellent

By Edward F. on 04/11/19
I am very grateful for the assistance received by Holly and Thomas in getting my ac serviced and fixed in a timely and professional manner. Holly was just a pleasure to help me getting the assistance I needed to get the paperwork and approval to get fixed what was ...
(View More)
I am very grateful for the assistance received by Holly and Thomas in getting my ac serviced and fixed in a timely and professional manner. Holly was just a pleasure to help me getting the assistance I needed to get the paperwork and approval to get fixed what was wrong. Easy to answer any questions or to explain what needed to be done I couldn't have asked for better help than what was provided. Thomas the technician came out and immediately diagnosed the problem and repaired it in a fast professional manner I am grateful and thankful for making B&D Air conditioning my choice for repairs in the future and recommend their services.
(View Less)

By Frank H. on 04/10/19
Iran came out to service our A/C unit. He was very friendly, efficient and knowledgeable. He explained what he did and why. He was real pleasant and the A/C works better than ever. My next unit will definitely come from B and D. Staff is great

By Barbara and Dale B. on 04/07/19
We take care of our elderly mom and the thermostat stopped working during the winter. B & D Air Conditioning responded quickly and took our needs immediately. From the receptionist to the service tech we were very pleased with how friendly and professional everyo...
(View More)
We take care of our elderly mom and the thermostat stopped working during the winter. B & D Air Conditioning responded quickly and took our needs immediately. From the receptionist to the service tech we were very pleased with how friendly and professional everyone was with our needs. We will definitely call them again! Dale and Barbara
(View Less)

By Roy W. on 04/05/19
Howard and Skylar did an excellent professional install on my new AC unit. Very honest and reliable company they represent. I couldn't be more pleased with the service I received from Steven as well. Thank you. Your company is 1 in my book.

By Nancy S. on 04/03/19
We've had the same technician the past 2 times here and I commend him on courtesy, knowledge, and being prompt. He is a good representative of your company

By Jillian D. on 04/01/19
Sally was super helpful, and very professional. She accommodated our crazy schedules perfectly. We will always do business with B&D. The service technician was very kind, helpful, and quick. Thanks B&D!

By Deidre M. on 03/29/19
The tech who served my AC unit did a excellent job and answered all my questions I was very happy with this service call thank you

By Kelly K. on 03/28/19
Great job as always

By Albert H. on 01/29/19
Had asked another company to get an estimate to replace a furnace in my parents home. After waiting a week, decided to call B&D, Steven came out and we had an estimate that day!! He even expedited shipping so my parents wouldn’t be without heat in their home.

By Robert A. on 01/29/19
Everything was very good

By Terry o. on 01/26/19
Gentlemen was very nice and polite

By mary k. on 01/24/19
Communication and service was very good. The phone was answered promptly and appointments were made and kept on time.

By Steve M. on 01/12/19
On the last visit, your field man was courteous, clean and thorough. He did a good job on maintenance. Also, all office and management have always been very helpful.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
928-428-2550

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

B D Air Conditioning Team
Rating:
109 total reviews!
tannis p
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(16 total reviews)
sally m
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(6 total reviews)
Holly S
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(2 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period B D Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
928-428-2550

Customer service is always a top priority at B D Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
928-428-2550
Holly S has a 5-Star average rating and a total of 2 total reviews
2 total reviews
By Josephine L. on 05/21/19
Ian was the service man....very professional and efficient. Thank you, Ian

By Edward F. on 04/11/19
I am very grateful for the assistance received by Holly and Thomas in getting my ac serviced and fixed in a timely and professional manner. Holly was just a pleasure to help me getting the assistance I needed to get the paperwork and approval to get fixed what was ...
(View More)
I am very grateful for the assistance received by Holly and Thomas in getting my ac serviced and fixed in a timely and professional manner. Holly was just a pleasure to help me getting the assistance I needed to get the paperwork and approval to get fixed what was wrong. Easy to answer any questions or to explain what needed to be done I couldn't have asked for better help than what was provided. Thomas the technician came out and immediately diagnosed the problem and repaired it in a fast professional manner I am grateful and thankful for making B&D Air conditioning my choice for repairs in the future and recommend their services.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.