B D Air Conditioning
CALL TO SCHEDULE
928-428-2550
By Harold S. on 07/08/17
Awesome personalities and work

By Gary s. on 07/07/17
They take care of our house, our business and all our rentals. They are great.

By Donna R. on 07/07/17
Just they did a great job. Thank you again.

By Jeff B. on 06/02/17
We had our AC serviced by B and D and the technician did an amazing job. He spent extra time cleaning and testing. I was very impressed.

By Evangeline R P. on 06/01/17
Excellant work very nice person

By on 05/14/17
Good service , knowable employee, great product.

By Tom I. on 05/01/17
B & D has provided excellent services. Sometimes it takes them a number of tries to fix things so sometimes it gets a little frustrating, but at least they don't try to charge for each visit. Overall, we have been very satisfied as they have always followed through.

By Joe H. on 04/28/17
Had a great experience with b/d they cleaned and serviced my a/c very satisfied with their service.

By Jo Ann O. on 04/28/17
Very professional and efficient. Totally recommend

By Mac10 on 04/21/17
4 weeks ago on a service call B&D staff arrived and set up to do Annual on My Heat pump. They found a problem and explained the problem to me and then gave me a list of options. All were very professional and were able to resolve the matter with in my requested time frame and budget.

By Thatcher H. on 04/20/17
We had requested a different company to diagnose an issue with our system, they diagnosed and gave us a preposterous estimate. We asked B&D to take a look and they ordered a small part, quickly made the repair and it was at a minimal cost! Very Happy!

By Spmbsm131 on 04/17/17
I've used B and D several times and I've always been satisfied.

By NW W. on 04/16/17
After last year's HOT summer we knew we needed a new air conditioner. We researched our options and decided to invest our money and trust in B & D our local Lenox dealer. It was a great decsion. The service was awesome. Bring on summer we are ready to be cool and comfortable!

By Loyalcustomer225 on 04/14/17
Our family has used B&D for quite a few years and their service and prices always beat the competitors. They are prompt on providing instalation and repairs and never try to sell us unnecessary items. We will continue using B&D for all of our HVAC needs.

By ridethewind on 04/14/17
Always profesional, courtious. Takes time to explain everything in plain language.

By Dean S. on 04/14/17
I was -- and still am -- upset at the size of the new unit but the folks at B and D explained it to me. That didn't make it any smaller . It does work well, is quiet and does its job. B & D fixed the installation problem best they could.

By Aperu on 03/28/17
I am very impress with the level of professionalism received by B&D. They were so prompt in service and thorough from giving me an estimate to installation of my new unit. They helped me with financing. The installation process went smooth. They cleaned up after an...
(View More)
I am very impress with the level of professionalism received by B&D. They were so prompt in service and thorough from giving me an estimate to installation of my new unit. They helped me with financing. The installation process went smooth. They cleaned up after and the installation was nice, neat, clean and professionally done. Anytime I had a question or concern it was addressed right away and someone was always available to help. I highly recommend B&D.
(View Less)

By DebiA on 03/10/17
I've been using them for years and am very glad I've stayed with them.

By Jeffla on 03/09/17
Such great workmanship. These guys showed up on time and cleaned up before they left!

By Rennie on 02/27/17
Last week the service technician from B&D came and preformed a system tune up on our unit. He did a great job and it runs quieter than it was before. We are very happy with our heating/cooling unit and the service we have received the past 2 years.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
928-428-2550

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period B D Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
928-428-2550

Customer service is always a top priority at B D Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.