CALL TO SCHEDULE
636-949-2300
By Rodney F. on 03/26/17
Well Done.

By Mary C. on 12/13/16
the service was very good , they come when promised, finished when promised and did an excellent job. I would recommend them to my friends

By Bill H. on 12/01/16
It is an honor and privilege to write a review of Automatic Climate Control. They have for several yerars now handled all heating and air conditioning problems very quickly, very professionally, in a most friendly manner, and affordably so. I recommend them most highly.

By Wiliam B. on 11/30/16
As usual, prompt and efficient service

By Pat N. on 11/29/16
One the most professional companies that I have ever dealt with. Responsive and on time. All service personal from those who answer the phones to the repair team are there to make sure your experience a good one.

By Cara A. on 08/26/16
I am very pleased with the service we received from Automatic Climate Control. Dave was very friendly, honest and went above and beyond. He was very thorough and answered any questions. We will absolutely use them for future service, thanks!

By Margaret M. on 08/12/16
We've had ACC doing our twice a year maintenance on our furnaces and air conditioner. Mike has been helping us for years. He's always on time, very flexible to address any issues that arise. Dependable and we've had the same AC for 18 years with not a hint of it we...
(View More)
We've had ACC doing our twice a year maintenance on our furnaces and air conditioner. Mike has been helping us for years. He's always on time, very flexible to address any issues that arise. Dependable and we've had the same AC for 18 years with not a hint of it wearing out and our furnaces for even longer. Maintenance is key to keeping your HVAC in shape. Highly recommend ACC.
(View Less)

By Jeff T. on 08/12/16
We've used Automatic Climate Control since we bought our first house and they have always given us great service, both with normal maintenance and emergency service when our air conditioning or heating has gone out over a weekend or holiday.

By Terry K. on 08/11/16
On July 14,2016 I had Automatic Climate Control install a complete high efficiency HVAC system. They sent a representative weeks in advance to review the project. Proposals along with utility comparisons were sent for my review. Servicemen Joe S. and Dave V. perfor...
(View More)
On July 14,2016 I had Automatic Climate Control install a complete high efficiency HVAC system. They sent a representative weeks in advance to review the project. Proposals along with utility comparisons were sent for my review. Servicemen Joe S. and Dave V. performed the installation with expertise. I'm a neat freak, I like everything done a certain way and they did just that. The area was cleaned up, no debris was laying around. I went with a heat pump vs. a condenser and glad I did, very quiet. Highly recommend this company.
(View Less)

By Nancy H. on 08/11/16
Always professional! Always a phone call to let me know when to expect the technician. Wouldn't,t have any other company

By susan f. on 07/30/16
Dave and Joe installed a new furnace and air conditioner, and did an excellent job. They were knowledgeable, polite, friendly and put in a full day's work in the stifling heat. I will certainly recommend Automatic Climate Control to friends and family.

By Donald M. on 07/27/16
Automatic Climate Control has serviced my heating and Air condition equipment for many years. They are always oh time and provide excellent service. Their employees are very well trained,and friendly. I have experienced no problems or delays during my more than 20 ...
(View More)
Automatic Climate Control has serviced my heating and Air condition equipment for many years. They are always oh time and provide excellent service. Their employees are very well trained,and friendly. I have experienced no problems or delays during my more than 20 years as their customer.
(View Less)

By Mike S. on 07/26/16
Awesome service very professional. Dave was the tech and he was great. I would definitely use them again.

By Mike s. on 07/26/16
My A/C quit working. I called them and they were out witching 2 hours. It is very hot outside and they are super busy. Pricing was fair. And Dave the tech was excellent. I would recommend them to anyone.

By Carol A. on 07/12/16
Mike is fabulous. Excellent service and installation.

By Steve P. on 07/11/16
Joe arrived at the scheduled time, politely introduced himself, performed an efficient a/c check, told me what he did, and departed. Thank you. Excellent service as always.

By Ron H. on 07/09/16
Wonderful job - as always!!

By Collette M. on 07/08/16
I am very satisfied with Automatic Climate Control, very professional and friendly service. They deliver what they promise. I highly recommend them.

By Danny S. on 06/29/16
The service technicians at Automatic Climate Control were very professional, experienced, and honest. They were also fast and efficient and had our ac and heating system installed in no time. It was also very reasonably priced and they offered their own financing...
(View More)
The service technicians at Automatic Climate Control were very professional, experienced, and honest. They were also fast and efficient and had our ac and heating system installed in no time. It was also very reasonably priced and they offered their own financing which was quick and easy to apply. We are very satisfied with this company and the technicians, Joe V. and Dave who came out to install the system, and would definitely recommend them if you are having any problems with your heating and/or ac.
(View Less)

By betty t. on 06/06/16
I always call Automatic Climate Control because I trust their work. I've had them install new systems and have had them do seasonal checks. They are thorough and do great work
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
636-949-2300

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Automatic Climate Control has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
636-949-2300

Customer service is always a top priority at Automatic Climate Control. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.