CALL TO SCHEDULE
757-464-2934
By Mike K. on 01/24/19
A very satisfying business transaction!

By Mike K. on 01/24/19
Scott (aka Steve - only on Thursdays) and Eric were professional, courteous, and efficient. Scott cleared the drain quickly and Eric answered all questions I had directly and honestly. Both were very professional and personable; a very satisfying business experienc...
(View More)
Scott (aka Steve - only on Thursdays) and Eric were professional, courteous, and efficient. Scott cleared the drain quickly and Eric answered all questions I had directly and honestly. Both were very professional and personable; a very satisfying business experience. Would definitely recommend.
(View Less)

By pati b. on 01/22/19
Fast, reliable and dependable. Brian is our Serviceman he is very professional. He explained every step, covered his shoes and was very service oriented. Would recommend Atomic Plumbing and Brian three-fold. Thank you Brian and Atomic Plumbing

By Jarrod C. on 01/21/19
Fast emergency service. Justin R came out the first night, we determined that I needed a new water heater, Justin D came out to install it the next day. Both techs were awesome and extremely professional. Would recommend these guys to anyone needing work done.

By Jarrod C. on 01/21/19
Fast emergency service. Justin R came out the first night, we determined that I needed a new water heater, Justin D came out to install it the next day. Both techs were awesome and extremely professional. Would recommend these guys to anyone needing work done.

By Richard W. on 01/19/19
Ten all the way...what more can I say? They're great

By Scott M. on 01/18/19
Very knowledgeable, and personable, highly recommended

By Richard W. on 01/18/19
Mr. Jim Miller and Tim were extremely professional and did the work on the spot. They were on time and completed the work in about 2-3 hours. They left the place clean... really cleaner that it was. Everything was explained to me and in layman's terms. The pr...
(View More)
Mr. Jim Miller and Tim were extremely professional and did the work on the spot. They were on time and completed the work in about 2-3 hours. They left the place clean... really cleaner that it was. Everything was explained to me and in layman's terms. The price was good, now if you had charged me half price, I would have given you all 7 stars. Thanks for your service and work well done.
(View Less)

By Wesley H. on 01/16/19
I have used your services on 3 separate occasions and have always been impressed with your speedy response time. From dispatch to technician I have only positive things to say about your services. I've never done a review before so I have some catching up to do. Ju...
(View More)
I have used your services on 3 separate occasions and have always been impressed with your speedy response time. From dispatch to technician I have only positive things to say about your services. I've never done a review before so I have some catching up to do. Justin unclogged my sink a while back, Randy unclogged my clean out a few months ago, and Jim ** and Aron repaired my clean out today. Each technician was professional, helpful, efficient, informative, courteous, and bailed me out of a bad situations. Keep up the good work Atomic Plumbing. You've officially become my go to plumbing company.
(View Less)

By Bruce P. on 01/15/19
Don was very professional with high level of integrity. Real good fella

By Bruce P. on 01/15/19
Don was very professional. Took the time to address my concerns and took the time to make repairs like he was never there. A man with integrity and confidence. If I ever need additional repairs I will be requesting for him to come back. Thanks for all your companies service .

By Craig B. on 01/14/19
James M of Atomic Plumbing was outstanding! We had a hot water pipe leak at our house early on a Sunday morning and James responded promptly, discovered the leak, and repaired it in about an hour. He was professional and helpful. We were very pleased with the service.

By Lauren on 01/13/19
Thank you for offering a quality service. Cost $400 to replace two leaky faucets. I guess that is a fair price. I haven't purchased plumbing services in a long time. Your technician was really great.

By Lauren on 01/12/19
I was really impressed with this plumbing company. Their technician, Jim, obviously has expert knowledge and was able to fix my plumbing quickly and affordably. They didn't oversell me. Was able to get an appt quickly and they showed up when they said they would. Great Job!

By joyce m. on 01/11/19
I would certainly use you again and Mr.Miller was excellent ,he took his time ,never complained about how long or how much work there was for him.I would refer your company to other people.Thank You for being so prompt and helpful.

By Scott L. on 01/11/19
Technicians Robert and Zach were very professional, understanding and friendly. Great job!

By Scott L. on 01/10/19
Robert and Zach were professional and very customer service oriented. Great service! Expedited my repairs and were nice to my dogs!

By Wesley on 01/09/19
My experience started with a claim being denied by my home warranty company due to improper installation of a gas line and water heater from my homes previous owners. Needless to say I was in a bind with a pipe leaking somewhere between my attic and my hot water he...
(View More)
My experience started with a claim being denied by my home warranty company due to improper installation of a gas line and water heater from my homes previous owners. Needless to say I was in a bind with a pipe leaking somewhere between my attic and my hot water heater for my Apollo Heating system. It was late in the day when I called Atomic but the female who answered the phone was very polite, understanding and knowledgeable. My appointment was set up for the next morning. I was assigned Justin Duke as my Plumbing Technician. Justin showed up on time with a very positive attitude and began to evaluate my problem. Justin identified issues with the way my system was connected for hot water as well as the gas line. Justin provides me with multiple options that would best fit my budget and didn’t push anything on me. Once I made my decision Justin immediately went to work. This was no easy task and it took up his whole day. Justin and his apprentice David worked tirelessly to complete this job in a timely manner and without compromising the quality of their work. When all was said and done both Justin and David still had a very positive attitude and left a lasting impression on not only myself, but my whole family. I was beyond impressed with the vast knowledge and experience that Justin has and by his dedication for his job. The work ethic that was displayed by Justin and David are second to none. These two gentlemen made a horrible situation into a great situation by their display of honesty, professionalism and dedication. I will without question, reach out to them in the future for any of my plumbing or drain issues. Again I want to express my deepest thanks and appreciation tor Justin and David. I highly recommend Atomic Plumbing & Drain Cleaning for anything they can do for you!
(View Less)

By John H. on 01/06/19
I am very pleased with Aromic Plumbing. Fast, courteuos, and professional service. Justin R. was professional, efficient, and did an excellent job. Justin R. Went above and beyond to get my kitchen and laundry functioning again. I have three small children so being...
(View More)
I am very pleased with Aromic Plumbing. Fast, courteuos, and professional service. Justin R. was professional, efficient, and did an excellent job. Justin R. Went above and beyond to get my kitchen and laundry functioning again. I have three small children so being without a working kitchen and laundry room is a real challenge. If you are in need of fast, professional services, I would recommend Atomic Plumbing for all of your plumbing needs. Atomic Plumbing is top notch and the best in the business!
(View Less)

By John H. on 01/04/19
Atomic Plumbing responded to my service request immediately and sent a technician out super fast. Service Pro Justin R. arrived to my residence and did an excellent job. He was professional and efficient. He was able to diagnose and fix my plumbing problems and get...
(View More)
Atomic Plumbing responded to my service request immediately and sent a technician out super fast. Service Pro Justin R. arrived to my residence and did an excellent job. He was professional and efficient. He was able to diagnose and fix my plumbing problems and get my kitchen and laundry functioning properly again and in good time. I feel like I received great work at great price. I would recommend Atomic Plumbing for any of your residential plumbing needs.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
757-464-2934

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Atomic Plumbing & Drain Cleaning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
757-464-2934

Customer service is always a top priority at Atomic Plumbing & Drain Cleaning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.