CALL TO SCHEDULE
757-464-2934
By Kenny M. on 04/15/19
Thanks for squeezing me in today. I had an emergency and Jim M was at my house in 45 mins. Jim fixed the problem and moved on to his next project Thanks Atomic for making a bad situation easier to deal with

By Patrick M. on 04/09/19
Response to my request for service was quick. The service technician was courteous, professional and informative. Very pleased with the service. more

By Shannon H. on 04/08/19
From start (scheduling) to finish the process was very smooth and professional... excellent customer service! Ryan D. was our technician (leaking bathtub faucet/valve replacement). He was prompt, courteous, extremely knowledgeable, and did an excellent job!

By Brooke S. on 04/03/19
Justin D. and Trey arrived when they said they would. They were able to diagnose my problem and recommend a solution. They went well beyond what I expected and even called the city and met with them to explain the issue with the backup. I highly recommend this team.

By Seaborn M. on 03/29/19
Great job!

By Jim F. on 03/25/19
Don Richards is clearly an experienced professional with a great customer interface - - both knowledgable and friendly. As a landlord and engineer I try to learn something from repairs on our houses and I learned a lot from Don. He gave me the opportunity t...
(View More)
Don Richards is clearly an experienced professional with a great customer interface - - both knowledgable and friendly. As a landlord and engineer I try to learn something from repairs on our houses and I learned a lot from Don. He gave me the opportunity to tailor the parts cost/quality to the situation while doing an outstanding job on the fix.
(View Less)

By Jim F. on 03/25/19
Don Richards of Atomic Plumbing is extremely knowledgeable and friendly - - easy to work with and gets right to work at fixing what's wrong. He helps the customer make the best decision on what parts to use to optimize satisfaction and available funds and makes su...
(View More)
Don Richards of Atomic Plumbing is extremely knowledgeable and friendly - - easy to work with and gets right to work at fixing what's wrong. He helps the customer make the best decision on what parts to use to optimize satisfaction and available funds and makes sure the work area is completely clean before leaving. Clearly a true professional.
(View Less)

By Sandi B. on 03/25/19
Ryan is prompt, courteous, and very professional. He offered and explained several options available to me along with their prices, gave a fair recommendation, and performed the needed repairs quickly and cleanly. Very good work!

By Sandi B. on 03/25/19
Ryan is prompt, courteous, and very professional. He offered and explained several options available to me along with their prices, gave a fair recommendation, and performed the needed repairs quickly and cleanly. Very good work!

By Mike & Sherry M. on 03/18/19
Sean x & Paul x from Atomic Plumbing just finished a very hard job in our home last week that encompassed the removal of ALL the Quest piping and replacing everything with Pex piping. Sean and Paul were competent and organized professionals that completed the job o...
(View More)
Sean x & Paul x from Atomic Plumbing just finished a very hard job in our home last week that encompassed the removal of ALL the Quest piping and replacing everything with Pex piping. Sean and Paul were competent and organized professionals that completed the job on schedule and left the premises immaculate. My wife and I could not have asked for anything better. Besides being very capable plumbers, they were nice guys. They made a highly complex job seem easy. We would welcome them back ANYTIME to work on our home. Hands down great guys that we would recommend to anyone..... In closing, this includes the office staff as they kept us in the loop with estimates, planning, and details of the job. Great company....
(View Less)

By Sandra P. on 03/14/19
James worked diligently for over 4 hours to replace my upstairs bathtub drain. It proved challenging because of the limited space to access the area. He remained positive and determined.

By Thomas w. on 03/09/19
My experience with Atomic was top notch! The service pro Sean x was very professional and easy to talk to, from the minute he introduced himself until he finished the job. Never did I feel like I was just a number or call he has to show up for. Also his helper was ...
(View More)
My experience with Atomic was top notch! The service pro Sean x was very professional and easy to talk to, from the minute he introduced himself until he finished the job. Never did I feel like I was just a number or call he has to show up for. Also his helper was knowledgeable as well and they both seem to care about the job they were doing! After completion they cleaned the area better than it was when they arrived. So thank you for the timely professional service. I'll definitely be using your services again when my next problem appear.
(View Less)

By Edwin C. on 03/08/19
Justin Duke and Trey were professional in every sense of the word! They went above and beyond. I would recommend them and your company to anybody.

By Edwin C. on 03/08/19
Justin Duke of Atomic Plumbing and Drain Cleaning is a "professional" in every sense of the word! Excellent service, and I would recommend him and his company to anybody!

By Imtiaz A. on 02/27/19
Justin and Trey did great work

By Earlie Blount J. on 02/26/19
This is my second time using you guys, I like what I being seeing and just keep up the good work and because y-all just got you a new custom>

By Earlie Blount J. on 02/26/19
Justin Duke, Paul Chapman just left my house doing some work and they did a GREAT GREAT JOB, they where nice and kind to me and answer every question that I ask them I would like them back again. Thanks Guys! E. Blount

By Robert S. on 02/22/19
Sean and his team helped put me at ease. He answered all of my questions and showed me every step of the repair. I even got same day service which was a huge relief!

By Glenn T. on 02/20/19
Justin came in and diagnosed the problem and gave me my options. He took care of the issue quickly & efficiently. All I can say is if You Have A Problem Call ATOMIC!!!

By Timothy D H. on 02/19/19
Ryan D. did a great job at installing a new water line to our fridge! He was very personable and professional. I will call upon him again!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
757-464-2934

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Atomic Plumbing & Drain Cleaning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
757-464-2934

Customer service is always a top priority at Atomic Plumbing & Drain Cleaning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.