CALL TO SCHEDULE
757-464-2934
By Homer G. on 10/17/19
As always, Atomic Plumbing was quick to respond to a problem at rental property. Jim M and Brian H. arrived within an hour of calling. They diagnosed the problem and got the tankless hot water heater up and running in short order.

By Carol S. on 10/16/19
Our hot water tank went out and after several searches decided to use Atomic Plumbing. It was a great decision . Very professional - exceptional customer service! Our technician Sean Dyer was absolutely wonderful to work with and very knowledgeable! Highly recommend

By William K Braund J. on 10/16/19
The team was highly professional and courteous. Very congenial.

By William K Braund J. on 10/15/19
Very professional and receptive to out needs.

By Kathy S. on 10/15/19
I called Atomic Plumbing to come out to check a possible water leak in pipe by my upstairs bathroom.I have used them once before and was completely satisfied with their superior quality work and great technicians. I could not believe they came same day within a few...
(View More)
I called Atomic Plumbing to come out to check a possible water leak in pipe by my upstairs bathroom.I have used them once before and was completely satisfied with their superior quality work and great technicians. I could not believe they came same day within a few hours of my call.Justin came to my door with a smile and fixed my issue explaining what he had fixed.Super pleasant and knowledgeable.Justin had given me a great price and did a superb job.Atomic Plumbing will be the answer to all my plumbing needs.Kudos Justin and to everyone at Atomic Plumbing
(View Less)

By Lucy J. on 10/08/19
Justin and Trey are great representatives of your company. They were extremely professional, knowledgeable, and courteous.

By Lucy J. on 10/07/19
I recently had a plumbing issue with a clogged drain in my kitchen and the Delta faucet in my main bath. Atomic sent Justin Duke and Trey out to my home to address the issue. I was so impressed by Justin's knowledge of a clogged drain. After explaining the issue wi...
(View More)
I recently had a plumbing issue with a clogged drain in my kitchen and the Delta faucet in my main bath. Atomic sent Justin Duke and Trey out to my home to address the issue. I was so impressed by Justin's knowledge of a clogged drain. After explaining the issue with my drain, he proceeded to do the repairs. He tightened the faucet handle, free of charge as a customer courtesy and then he and Trey continued on to unclog the drain. They did a thorough job. An invoice was sent to my e-mail explaining in detail the work suggested and completed which I found most helpful. I'm very impressed with the professionalism, courtesy, and knowledge of these two techs.
(View Less)

By EDWARD H. on 09/30/19
Justin R. and his partner Ryan were super! Thanks for the fast, efficient service. You are a credit to the Atomic family. If I need service in the future, they will be the first on my call list.

By EDWARD H. on 09/30/19
Have used Atomic Plumbing several times before. This time I was happy to meet Justin and his sidekick Ryan. Solved my problem in absolute minimum time. Left the bathroom clean. What a joy!

By Jan C. on 09/29/19
I had a toilet installed today. The plumber did great work. I would definitely use Atomic again.

By Danielle S. on 09/25/19
I would highly recommend Atomic Plumbing. They were quick to respond to our leak and Jimmy was very professional, very informative, and took the time to explain different options on how to fix the leak. They helped us save time and money and were helpful! Great company to work with!

By Velma J. on 09/20/19
I must say. “Great service”! Master plumber Ryan and Intern Zach work very well together!

By Velma J. on 09/20/19
Ryan and Zach were both courteous and knowledgeable about what they had to do! Ryan informed me of what the job entailed! They both work together and accomplished what should have happened years ago! I would refer them to anyone that asks asks, as reputable plum...
(View More)
Ryan and Zach were both courteous and knowledgeable about what they had to do! Ryan informed me of what the job entailed! They both work together and accomplished what should have happened years ago! I would refer them to anyone that asks asks, as reputable plumbers and did a great job cleaning up after the job was done!
(View Less)

By Kayla T. on 09/18/19
Jim was very professional and nice, walked me through everything he was doing. I really appreciated his business. I definatly would have him come back to fix anything pluming related again.. thank you so much

By Thomas on 09/16/19
Atomic Plumbing - Jim ****** review 09-16-2019 Atomic Plumbing's Jim ****** showed up during the scheduled maintenance window. We talked about the problem of the clogged pipe, and then he looked at a few things. Then he explained to me what was going, and why. My d...
(View More)
Atomic Plumbing - Jim ****** review 09-16-2019 Atomic Plumbing's Jim ****** showed up during the scheduled maintenance window. We talked about the problem of the clogged pipe, and then he looked at a few things. Then he explained to me what was going, and why. My drainage pipe from the washing machine was smaller than it should have been. I could replace it, and other pipes under the house, or get it snaked out and cleaned out for now. I choose just the snake procedure. He was very thorough and meticulous as he drained the water from my deep sink and then undid the drain plug on the pipe, and proceeded to snake the pipe. Once done, he tested the drainage of the pipe with a full washing machine of water. It passed the test! I was very happy everything went as he said it would. Jim is also a funny guy, as he was working and we talked, he had some stories he told me, that I thought were quite hilarious. Bottom line, I am extremely happy with the job he performed at the price stated. I would not hesitate to recommend Jim, and Atomic plumbing if some one asked me about knowing a good plumber. I know if I have another plumbing problem, I will be calling Atomic Plumbers again. Thanks Jim!
(View Less)

By Candace R. on 09/12/19
Atomic Plumbing is the best in town! Justin R. and Sean D. were very pleasant to work with. The employees are extremely knowledgeable and fixed my plumbing issue in a jiffy. They are prompt and thorough. These guys are definitely the experts in their field. I highly recommend!

By K J. on 09/09/19
my water heater was replaced 9-9-19 by Justin and Zach. they called prior to coming. They were clean, professional. I would recommend. I liked being able to get this taken care of in a timely manner.

By Brittany B. on 09/09/19
Justin was very helpful. He gave me great insight on what the problem was and how to fix the problem with my drains in the future. His co-partner Zach was also very helpful. They both educated me on what I can do in the future to prevent my drains from clogging.

By Dennis H. on 09/06/19
Although the customer service representatives at Atomic Plumbing stated that a variety of options would be presented during the initial interview, the choices for hot water heater replacement were limited. Only one manufacturer was discussed. Ryan D. is confident...
(View More)
Although the customer service representatives at Atomic Plumbing stated that a variety of options would be presented during the initial interview, the choices for hot water heater replacement were limited. Only one manufacturer was discussed. Ryan D. is confident, experienced, and clean mechanic. He was timely for both the initial appointment and installation appointment. I believe that changing the elevation of the hot water heater was an unnecessary expense. The pipe runs and exterior vent on the siding of the house look very good and the hot water heater functions to expectations. Ryan D.'s temperature setting seems ideal. The receipt for services does not break down material, labor, permitting. I do like the 10 year warranty on material and labor although the copy of the warranty sent did not arrive. Ryan D. cleaned up after himself, communicated well, and addressed my concerns promptly. It was a quick turn around from phone call to estimate to installation, which is particularly notable since the installation was done on the Friday after Independence Day. UPDATE: Terrific customer service, not mentioned previously, is worth noting as Beverly contacted me about the above. An inspection is in the works. The city allows up to six months for the site survey. I removed the comment that was contrary to that policy. The operations manager has been contacted about the change to the placement of the heater. Beverly knows that the warranty paperwork and welcome letter had been sent. My wife recalls seeing it in the USPS app, but not in our mailbox. It is to be sent via email this week.
(View Less)

By Bill & S. on 09/04/19
I called Atomic Plumbing to do preventive maintenance (snaking 2 toilet drains) because so many in our building have used them and highly recommended them. Justin D. and Trey were our technicians. Both were excellent: neat. clean, professional, knowledgeable and th...
(View More)
I called Atomic Plumbing to do preventive maintenance (snaking 2 toilet drains) because so many in our building have used them and highly recommended them. Justin D. and Trey were our technicians. Both were excellent: neat. clean, professional, knowledgeable and thorough. We will ask for them again the next time we need plumbing services. Great guys and great customer service!!!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
757-464-2934

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Scott M
20 Years
Rating:
(44 total reviews)
Brian H
8 Years
Rating:
(39 total reviews)
Eric T
15 Years
Rating:
(38 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Atomic Plumbing & Drain Cleaning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
757-464-2934

Customer service is always a top priority at Atomic Plumbing & Drain Cleaning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.