CALL TO SCHEDULE
757-464-2934
By Constance E. on 05/10/19
Detailed, courteous, reliable— arrive at appointed time, keep customer aware of progress of work, very explanatory about issues, professional.

By Constance E. on 05/09/19
This is the 2nd time we have used Atomic and they are by far the best!!! Justin Ricker did a 2 day job for us. He’s very precise, does neat beautiful work, cleans up , professional . He defines the problems and explains to the customer what is needed to rectify t...
(View More)
This is the 2nd time we have used Atomic and they are by far the best!!! Justin Ricker did a 2 day job for us. He’s very precise, does neat beautiful work, cleans up , professional . He defines the problems and explains to the customer what is needed to rectify the situation. Very friendly, sense of humor. He is an asset to the company. Constance Eldred
(View Less)

By Joe & Ginger A. on 05/06/19
We have used Atomic Plumbing for many years for our plumbing needs and have always found them to be responsive and totally professional in their work... and very personable in their contacts and conversations with us. Today, May 6, 2019, Sean **** was our service t...
(View More)
We have used Atomic Plumbing for many years for our plumbing needs and have always found them to be responsive and totally professional in their work... and very personable in their contacts and conversations with us. Today, May 6, 2019, Sean **** was our service technician (plumber). He was very personable and professional in his demeanor and gave us much information relating to our drain clog problem as well as other plumbing issues of our concern. He quickly diagnosed and resolved our problem. Sean's experience and knowledge as well as his ability to convey that information to us was very much appreciated. Their price for the repair was reasonable. We were highly pleased with and highly recommend Sean and Atomic Plumbing to everyone.
(View Less)

By Donna M. on 05/06/19
Both employees were great, very professional.

By Donna M. on 05/03/19
Great Service, fast friendly, reasonably priced. Justin is a great technician

By Margaret C. on 05/03/19
Reasonable prices and fast service. No hidden fees very honest and up front.

By Margaret C. on 05/02/19
Ryan was very friendly and helpful. He explained everything up front and the cost. He did a great job. I will call him again in the future.

By michael a f. on 05/01/19
Class A company Dont be afraid to request ATOMIC,

By michael a f. on 04/30/19
recent encounter with atomic plumming got professional and courteous service from sean d. sean was knowledgeable and answered all of our questions..

By Katherine O. on 04/24/19
Ryan ** from Atomic Plumbing was very informative, professional and courteous. He found the problem, and explained all the options before continuing. He was thorough but did the job in a timely manner. I would certainly ask for him for any future plumbing needs.

By Bob G. on 04/19/19
Sean ** and Paul were awesome. Polite,knew what they were doing,explained everything. Did what they were here to do and left no mess. I would call them back in a heartbeat. I recommend them and their company to anyone with plumbing needs. Definitely 5 stars.

By Paul P. on 04/19/19
Please tell Justin, thank you. Great work and great attitude. He speaks highly of your company and his co-workers and direct reports. You can always tell if someone is happy in their job, and he shows it. Not many guys his age go in to the trades and he is defin...
(View More)
Please tell Justin, thank you. Great work and great attitude. He speaks highly of your company and his co-workers and direct reports. You can always tell if someone is happy in their job, and he shows it. Not many guys his age go in to the trades and he is definitely a great asset to your company.
(View Less)

By Paul P. on 04/18/19
Justin was the technician to perform the work I needed to have done. He called ahead of time to alert me he would be there in 15min. He was on time. Work was outstanding. He is very knowledgeable and the work I requested was done perfectly. Very pleasant perso...
(View More)
Justin was the technician to perform the work I needed to have done. He called ahead of time to alert me he would be there in 15min. He was on time. Work was outstanding. He is very knowledgeable and the work I requested was done perfectly. Very pleasant person. Great work Justin and thank you again for doing a great job !
(View Less)

By Suzanne K. on 04/18/19
Extremely kind and professional. Empathetic of my situation. Completed beautiful work and cleaned up the work site better than he found it!

By Suzanne K. on 04/17/19
Absolutely AMAZING service! Justin D. came out to fix a pipe that was broken at the wall from contractors who were removing my countertops and sink. Other plumbers came out but were not prepared for the job and unable to perform the work needed. Unfortunately, to...
(View More)
Absolutely AMAZING service! Justin D. came out to fix a pipe that was broken at the wall from contractors who were removing my countertops and sink. Other plumbers came out but were not prepared for the job and unable to perform the work needed. Unfortunately, to get to the broken pipe he had to cut away at the back of my cabinets and drywall. He told me it would be a “rough” cut but it needed to be done to fix it correctly. Well, he not only fixed the pipe beautifully, the “rough” cut was done perfectly and with precision. It literally looks better after he did all of the work. To top it off my house smells good from the cleaning he did afterwords. He cleaned and wiped out the bottom on my cabinets that now look 100 times better than before he got here. Thank you so much for coming out and saving the day for us! I recommend Justin D. 100%. I hope I don’t have any more plumbing issues but if I do, I know who to call!
(View Less)

By Kenny M. on 04/15/19
Thanks for squeezing me in today. I had an emergency and Jim M was at my house in 45 mins. Jim fixed the problem and moved on to his next project Thanks Atomic for making a bad situation easier to deal with

By Patrick M. on 04/09/19
Response to my request for service was quick. The service technician was courteous, professional and informative. Very pleased with the service. more

By Shannon H. on 04/08/19
From start (scheduling) to finish the process was very smooth and professional... excellent customer service! Ryan D. was our technician (leaking bathtub faucet/valve replacement). He was prompt, courteous, extremely knowledgeable, and did an excellent job!

By Brooke S. on 04/03/19
Justin D. and Trey arrived when they said they would. They were able to diagnose my problem and recommend a solution. They went well beyond what I expected and even called the city and met with them to explain the issue with the backup. I highly recommend this team.

By Seaborn M. on 03/29/19
Great job!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
757-464-2934

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

James M
5 Years
Rating:
(201 total reviews)
Robert R
8 Years
Rating:
(116 total reviews)
Justin D
2 Years
Rating:
(114 total reviews)
Jimmy P
12 Years
Rating:
(73 total reviews)
Justin R
6 Years
Rating:
(47 total reviews)
Don R
1 Year
Rating:
(47 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Atomic Plumbing & Drain Cleaning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
757-464-2934

Customer service is always a top priority at Atomic Plumbing & Drain Cleaning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.