CALL TO SCHEDULE
757-464-2934
By Bob C. on 11/27/19
I would like to commend the professionalism and quality of work demonstrated by Atomic Plumbing ... with special recognition to Justin Duke. I wanted my plumbing issue to be assessed honestly and fixed. I trusted the feedback and the diagnosis. The work was comple...
(View More)
I would like to commend the professionalism and quality of work demonstrated by Atomic Plumbing ... with special recognition to Justin Duke. I wanted my plumbing issue to be assessed honestly and fixed. I trusted the feedback and the diagnosis. The work was completed, area was clean, and the professionalism was top shelf. Based on this experience Atomic Plumbing has a customer... I am prepared to pay a fair price for quality work with an organization I trust! Thank you Justin and Atomic Plumbing... well done!
(View Less)

By Patricia U. on 11/26/19
From the front office people to each individual tech that does the job, you can't go wrong in calling Atomic Plumbing for any plumbing need. They are friendly, prompt in getting you the service you need and are just genuinely nice people. We've been customers for...
(View More)
From the front office people to each individual tech that does the job, you can't go wrong in calling Atomic Plumbing for any plumbing need. They are friendly, prompt in getting you the service you need and are just genuinely nice people. We've been customers for years and wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to anyone who needs a great plumbing company to depend on!
(View Less)

By Patricia U. on 11/26/19
Justin R. and Trey from Atomic Plumbing were our techs today in response to our call about a bathroom sink leak. Of course, the leak that was more than apparent yesterday afternoon was bone dry today but Justin did a thorough inspection and sure enough, the leak h...
(View More)
Justin R. and Trey from Atomic Plumbing were our techs today in response to our call about a bathroom sink leak. Of course, the leak that was more than apparent yesterday afternoon was bone dry today but Justin did a thorough inspection and sure enough, the leak had only been dry because we stopped using the sink! He and Trey changed out the part leaking and since we had them here, we had them change out the water valves (original parts of a 1950 house). As it turned out, they also found that the faucet itself was also leaking so they replaced that as well. We have been using Atomic Plumbing and Drain Cleaning for years to service our plumbing needs. Just two weeks ago, we had Aron and his assistant replace our original toilets. Every tech ever sent to our home has been very knowledgeable, friendly and most of all, very trustworthy! We highly recommend this company!
(View Less)

By Ric S. on 11/26/19
I called Atomic Plumbing to fix a hot water valve in my shower that would not shut-off. Jim Miller and Scott Perkins showed up to do the work. They were both very knowledgeable and friendly guys. The valves in this shower were extremely old but Jim and Scott had al...
(View More)
I called Atomic Plumbing to fix a hot water valve in my shower that would not shut-off. Jim Miller and Scott Perkins showed up to do the work. They were both very knowledgeable and friendly guys. The valves in this shower were extremely old but Jim and Scott had all the right parts and the knowledge to change them out and repair it the correct way . It was a pleasure to meet these two guys and I would not hesitate to use Atomic Plumbing again.
(View Less)

By Dave M. on 11/25/19
Justin is an excellent tech and very professional. He replaced my outside spigot and Had to cut out the inside wall to get to it. He was extremely personal and very neat in his work. I would definitely recommend him for all plumbing work.

By Joseph L D. on 11/23/19
Fast, knowledgeable and Great customer service

By Crystal J. on 11/21/19
Jim Miller did a great job in unclogging a major headache. Sean Bryan, his assistant was also great. Diagnosed the problem, explained it and made it happen. Did a great job on cleaning up after themselves as well.

By Jim M. on 11/15/19
Professional, attentive and reasonably priced. Atomic always comes through when others have failed. Plumbers licensed.

By Jim H. on 11/15/19
Ryan changed out an exterior spigot and fixed a leak on a sink faucet in my home. He was very personable, thoroughly knowledgeable and very efficient in completing this work. His assessment and execution of a plan of action to correct my issues was outstanding!

By JUDITH B. on 11/11/19
Jim was a great technician. Fixed everything we needed help with. Even though it took him 2 days, he was very kind about it.

By A D. on 11/08/19
Justin x was very professional, on time, and answered all my questions about my plumbing. He installed a faucet, rebuilt another faucet, and replaced a basket strainer in the kitchen sink. I very much appreciate his hard work. Thank you!

By Eric S. on 11/08/19
Jimmy did a great job bringing our plumbing basement up to code. He did the job in one day and very close to the estimate. Highly recommend!

By Theresa Z. on 11/02/19
Jimmy P from Atomic was excellent! Very friendly and knowledgeable. I normally complete all of our plumbing issues but the issue we had this last time was beyond his ability because I could not locate a 2nd access point to our sewer drain. Jimmy was able to probe...
(View More)
Jimmy P from Atomic was excellent! Very friendly and knowledgeable. I normally complete all of our plumbing issues but the issue we had this last time was beyond his ability because I could not locate a 2nd access point to our sewer drain. Jimmy was able to probe with a camera and use a pressure bladder to both break the clog and locate the other access point for our next clog. Definitely not cheap because the charges are per task instead of per hour, but it was worth the money to know it would be done correctly.
(View Less)

By Douglas C. on 10/31/19
Slow draining kitchen sink in an older home. Justin came out, listened to my concerns, and expertly repaired my problem. Outstanding service! Highly recommended.

By Deborah R. on 10/26/19
Our washer drain was backing up and overflowing. Justin R came and analyzed the problem. He went on the roof cleaned out the roof vent. He made several trips inside and outside the house to make sure the problem was fixed. He was very friendly and knowledgeable.

By Dorothy (Debbie) B. on 10/23/19
James Meyerhoff and his assistant David arrived at my home promptly on Monday morning, Oct. 21, 2019, to repair a leaky bathtub faucet. The repair, unfortunately for me, was more involved than I had anticipated however, the repair was definitely needed. Both James ...
(View More)
James Meyerhoff and his assistant David arrived at my home promptly on Monday morning, Oct. 21, 2019, to repair a leaky bathtub faucet. The repair, unfortunately for me, was more involved than I had anticipated however, the repair was definitely needed. Both James and David were courteous, efficient and friendly. I really appreciate the time that James took to explain and visibly show me what the problem was and what was involved in the repair job.
(View Less)

By Zamir A. on 10/23/19
The best plumbing service I have received in years. Their POC info is definitely staying in my refrigerator and my phone's contact list.

By LeMar Callaway, J. on 10/22/19
LeMar C Ryan D was very nice, knowledgeable and did a professional job. He was able to do the repair without doing unnecessary work; as stated by the other company. We will definitely use Atomic Plumbing again if needed. GREAT JOB!!!

By Zamir A. on 10/22/19
Very professional service. Both service pros were very quick and explained the job before and after the action. Great service.

By Stephen C. on 10/21/19
Our family chose Atomic Plumbing because it seemed to be the best plumber in our area. And we were obviously correct! They came within the time window they told us and they sent us an e-mail with the picture and information of the gentlemen who worked on our house,...
(View More)
Our family chose Atomic Plumbing because it seemed to be the best plumber in our area. And we were obviously correct! They came within the time window they told us and they sent us an e-mail with the picture and information of the gentlemen who worked on our house, which made us feel very safe. We also received a call when the gentlemen were on their way to our house. The service was easy and quick and our technicians Randy C. and Scott P. were kind and gave us the ability to use our bathrooms again! Nothing else better we could ask for.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
757-464-2934

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

James M
6 Years
Rating:
(206 total reviews)
Justin D
3 Years
Rating:
(128 total reviews)
Robert R
9 Years
Rating:
(118 total reviews)
Jimmy P
13 Years
Rating:
(79 total reviews)
Justin R
7 Years
Rating:
(76 total reviews)
Don R
2 Years
Rating:
(50 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Atomic Plumbing & Drain Cleaning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
757-464-2934

Customer service is always a top priority at Atomic Plumbing & Drain Cleaning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.