CALL TO SCHEDULE
757-838-1036
or book online
By Mary T. on 12/03/19
The hottest days of summer, my AC went out. I had used a company on 3 different occasions for the same AC problem with no avail. I contacted Atlantic Plumbing Heating and AC Inc after searching online and reading reviews. The company worked with my busy schedul...
(View More)
The hottest days of summer, my AC went out. I had used a company on 3 different occasions for the same AC problem with no avail. I contacted Atlantic Plumbing Heating and AC Inc after searching online and reading reviews. The company worked with my busy schedule and arrived on time. Shawn is very knowledgeable, friendly and arrived promptly. He provided excellent service at a great price.
(View Less)

By Onyshczak on 11/20/19
Excellent work as usual.

By Jeff K. on 11/01/19
Long term customer. Mark was outstanding as usual.

By Onyshczak on 10/29/19
Great group explained questions that I had.

By Onyshczak on 10/22/19
Mark is the best!

By Lois T. on 10/18/19
So so helpful! Thank you so much!!! Jordan was excellent!

By Barbara W. on 10/15/19
Men were very polite.

By Bill R. on 10/09/19
Gave me some important tips.

By Cecil M. on 10/07/19
Thanks for a job well done.

By Donald & Cheryl B. on 09/24/19
Excellent as always, fast response!

By Cuilifong on 09/04/19
Good job. Credit where it is due. Thanks.

By James & Barbara H. on 09/03/19
We were very satisfied with the efficiency and how quickly you responded and completed the work. Shawn represented your company well!!

By Bill & Peggy P. on 08/26/19
Outstanding service as usual.

By Delaney on 08/21/19
The technicians were great and did a super job, very pleased!

By Kathy R. on 08/20/19
Jordan was well informed and explained everything to me.

By Wayne S. on 08/20/19
Appointment for repairs was made same day we called and technicians arrived at appointed time.

By Onyshczak on 08/12/19
Gave me info on how to keep drains clean and running smoothly!

By Jim H. on 08/11/19
We appreciate the prompt service on a Sunday!

By James S. on 08/09/19
Thanks for the prompt AC check up. Mystery solved. Dominion box was automatically activating.

By James S. on 08/08/19
Service was on time and excellent. Really appreciate attention to details, keep up the good work.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
757-838-1036
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Joe K
13 Years
Rating:
169 total reviews!
Loic M
18 Years
Rating:
119 total reviews!
Jennifer J
Customer Service Rep.
12 Years
Rating:
(8 total reviews)
Amy M
Customer Service Rep.
4 Years
Rating:Just Launched
Mark W
11 Years
Rating:
(106 total reviews)
Dave K
30 Years
Rating:
(74 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Atlantic Plumbing, Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
757-838-1036
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Atlantic Plumbing, Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
757-838-1036
or book online
Shawn P has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
72 total reviews
About 20 years ago, I realized this was an excellent career path for me. Outside of work, I enjoy baseball, my '72 Bronco, traveling with my Wife and football (Go Steelers!). I currently live in Poquoson with my Wife, we have 5 children collectively and a 3 year old bull mastiff.
By Mary T. on 12/03/19
The hottest days of summer, my AC went out. I had used a company on 3 different occasions for the same AC problem with no avail. I contacted Atlantic Plumbing Heating and AC Inc after searching online and reading reviews. The company worked with my busy schedul...
(View More)
The hottest days of summer, my AC went out. I had used a company on 3 different occasions for the same AC problem with no avail. I contacted Atlantic Plumbing Heating and AC Inc after searching online and reading reviews. The company worked with my busy schedule and arrived on time. Shawn is very knowledgeable, friendly and arrived promptly. He provided excellent service at a great price.
(View Less)

By James & Barbara H. on 09/03/19
We were very satisfied with the efficiency and how quickly you responded and completed the work. Shawn represented your company well!!

By Jimmy & Linda S. on 08/01/19
Thanks Shawn for answering all of our questions. Very pleased with our service today.

By Steven K. on 07/29/19
Prompt & informative.

By Linda Hunt B. on 07/25/19
I have always been pleased with the excellent service from Atlantic!

By Clint F. on 07/19/19
Shawn P was on time and very competent. Would not hesitate to call again.

By Gail L. on 07/18/19
Shawn is a pleasant and knowledgeable employee, very people friendly. He is an asset to your company.

By Cassandra M. on 06/28/19
Prompt service.

By Gloria T. on 06/13/19
Jennifer always professional when scheduling appointments. Shawn was professional and pleasant.

By Tim & Karen C. on 06/13/19
Shawn P spent a lot of time explaining a new AC system to us! Thanks!!

By Anonymous on 05/01/19
Great team installation support.

By Dave & Dee S. on 04/26/19
Shawn always does a great job, thorough and professional.

By Yvonne C. on 12/03/18
Thank you for such prompt service.

By Zehr on 11/28/18
Shawn P. was awesome, friendly and always great at his job.

By Timothy H. on 09/11/18
Service tech who came to diagnose was very helpful.

By Ryan S. on 09/04/18
Thank you Tom and Shawn.

By Roberta C. on 08/15/18
Thank you all for taking care of this senior. All the men where so nice and did a good job to get everything fixed. Good Job.

By Diana S W. on 07/23/18
A satisfied customer.

By Judy K. on 07/19/18
Always good to deal with you- I trust you.

By Kathleen W. on 07/16/18
Found in my church bulletin.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.