CALL TO SCHEDULE
757-838-1036
or book online
By Mary T. on 12/03/19
The hottest days of summer, my AC went out. I had used a company on 3 different occasions for the same AC problem with no avail. I contacted Atlantic Plumbing Heating and AC Inc after searching online and reading reviews. The company worked with my busy schedul...
(View More)
The hottest days of summer, my AC went out. I had used a company on 3 different occasions for the same AC problem with no avail. I contacted Atlantic Plumbing Heating and AC Inc after searching online and reading reviews. The company worked with my busy schedule and arrived on time. Shawn is very knowledgeable, friendly and arrived promptly. He provided excellent service at a great price.
(View Less)

By Onyshczak on 11/20/19
Excellent work as usual.

By Jeff K. on 11/01/19
Long term customer. Mark was outstanding as usual.

By Onyshczak on 10/29/19
Great group explained questions that I had.

By Onyshczak on 10/22/19
Mark is the best!

By Lois T. on 10/18/19
So so helpful! Thank you so much!!! Jordan was excellent!

By Barbara W. on 10/15/19
Men were very polite.

By Bill R. on 10/09/19
Gave me some important tips.

By Cecil M. on 10/07/19
Thanks for a job well done.

By Donald & Cheryl B. on 09/24/19
Excellent as always, fast response!

By Cuilifong on 09/04/19
Good job. Credit where it is due. Thanks.

By James & Barbara H. on 09/03/19
We were very satisfied with the efficiency and how quickly you responded and completed the work. Shawn represented your company well!!

By Bill & Peggy P. on 08/26/19
Outstanding service as usual.

By Delaney on 08/21/19
The technicians were great and did a super job, very pleased!

By Kathy R. on 08/20/19
Jordan was well informed and explained everything to me.

By Wayne S. on 08/20/19
Appointment for repairs was made same day we called and technicians arrived at appointed time.

By Onyshczak on 08/12/19
Gave me info on how to keep drains clean and running smoothly!

By Jim H. on 08/11/19
We appreciate the prompt service on a Sunday!

By James S. on 08/09/19
Thanks for the prompt AC check up. Mystery solved. Dominion box was automatically activating.

By James S. on 08/08/19
Service was on time and excellent. Really appreciate attention to details, keep up the good work.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
757-838-1036
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Joe K
13 Years
Rating:
169 total reviews!
Loic M
18 Years
Rating:
119 total reviews!
Jennifer J
Customer Service Rep.
12 Years
Rating:
(8 total reviews)
Amy M
Customer Service Rep.
4 Years
Rating:Just Launched
Mark W
11 Years
Rating:
(106 total reviews)
Dave K
30 Years
Rating:
(74 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Atlantic Plumbing, Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
757-838-1036
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Atlantic Plumbing, Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
757-838-1036
or book online
Mark W has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
106 total reviews
After 23 years in the industry, my favorite part is being able to help others. When not at work, I enjoy boating, fishing, camping and spending time with my Wife and 2 daughters.
By Jeff K. on 11/01/19
Long term customer. Mark was outstanding as usual.

By Onyshczak on 10/22/19
Mark is the best!

By Jim H. on 08/11/19
We appreciate the prompt service on a Sunday!

By Stephen T. on 06/11/19
Mark did an excellent job.

By Stephanie S. on 05/25/19
Always great employees!!!

By Nicole J. on 03/08/19
Thank you!! :)

By Blanchards on 11/26/18
Thanks to Atlantic for being so prompt in repair of our furnace. Mark was great, pleasant and quick to diagnose the problem.

By Barry & Kendra S. on 10/26/18
100% Satisfaction as always!

By David N. on 09/27/18
Mark has represented you for much of our AC and Heating work and I find him knowledgeable and very professional.

By Mike M. on 09/16/18
Needed a failed 3 ton AC system replaced, Atlantic returned first call immediately, promptly scheduled service visit, estimate was very competitive, moved up one day due to impending storm, installation techs were very professional, final quality was outstanding. ...
(View More)
Needed a failed 3 ton AC system replaced, Atlantic returned first call immediately, promptly scheduled service visit, estimate was very competitive, moved up one day due to impending storm, installation techs were very professional, final quality was outstanding. In a sea of sloppy and erratic service, these guys solid.
(View Less)

By Shirley L. on 09/07/18
So thankful for Mark's emergency call to fix our heat pump. Inside temp was 91 degrees. Working great again! Thankful it could be fixed.

By Ellen M. on 08/28/18
The Best!!!

By Jonathan R. on 08/01/18
My wife and I have used Atlantic for plumbing issues (2 separate visits now), and today we had them come out for an issue with our air conditioner. We have a 5 month old baby, and a 3 year old, so we were super impressed when they were able to come out quickly to ...
(View More)
My wife and I have used Atlantic for plumbing issues (2 separate visits now), and today we had them come out for an issue with our air conditioner. We have a 5 month old baby, and a 3 year old, so we were super impressed when they were able to come out quickly to fix our a/c. For today’s visit, our tech was Mark and he did an amazing job. He was professional, polite, and he put on shoe covers over his shoes when inside our home. Mark also communicated clearly (in terms that I could understand) what was wrong, and what he did to fix our a/c unit. Between all the visits, Atlantic has done an incredible job. We can’t say enough good things about their techs, and the owner behind the company, Tom Hartman. As long as we live in the area, we will always use Atlantic. If you’re looking for an air conditioning, heating, or plumbing company that you can trust, and that will do an amazing job… don’t hesitate at all, just call Atlantic.
(View Less)

By Jonathan R. on 08/01/18
My wife and I have used Atlantic for plumbing issues (2 separate visits now), and today we had them come out for an issue with our air conditioner. We have a 5 month old baby, and a 3 year old, so we were super impressed when they were able to come out quickly to f...
(View More)
My wife and I have used Atlantic for plumbing issues (2 separate visits now), and today we had them come out for an issue with our air conditioner. We have a 5 month old baby, and a 3 year old, so we were super impressed when they were able to come out quickly to fix our a/c. For today's visit, our tech was Mark and he did an amazing job. He was professional, polite, and he put on shoe covers over his shoes when inside our home. Mark also communicated clearly (in terms that I could understand) what was wrong, and what he did to fix our a/c unit. Between all the visits, Atlantic has done an incredible job. We can't say enough good things about their techs, and the owner behind the company, Tom *******. As long as we live in the area, we will always use Atlantic. If you're looking for an air conditioning, heating, or plumbing company that you can trust, and that will do an amazing job... don't hesitate at all, just call Atlantic.
(View Less)

By Magaldi on 07/25/18
Thank you for your prompt and professional service.

By Emily K. on 07/11/18
Appreciate the extra time taken to assess a refrigerator issue as well.

By Raymond S. on 06/22/18
Mark did a great job explaining things clearly and patiently.

By Rick B. on 06/14/18
Every person I have talked to or met have been very good.

By Diana P. on 06/04/18
Great company!

By William M C. on 05/23/18
I really appreciate being added to the service call list on a very busy day. I have been a long time customer and will continue to be one. Thanks again for quick service.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.