CALL TO SCHEDULE
757-838-1036
or book online
By Emily D. on 05/21/19
My family has used Atlantic for many years We have always received exceptional service with them. The compressor fan stopped working. After calling within a short time Joe ** was here to repair it. He took time to explain what needed to be replaced to fix it. Over ...
(View More)
My family has used Atlantic for many years We have always received exceptional service with them. The compressor fan stopped working. After calling within a short time Joe ** was here to repair it. He took time to explain what needed to be replaced to fix it. Over the years all of the personnel that we have had connection with have been outstanding.
(View Less)

By Stephen on 05/18/19
we had them come out for an issue with our air conditioner. We had Atlantic Plumbing, Heating & Air Conditioning come out for my parent's house, Joe Kirkland fix the problem with the fuses and had the unit up and running in no time allowing my 92 and 95 year old pa...
(View More)
we had them come out for an issue with our air conditioner. We had Atlantic Plumbing, Heating & Air Conditioning come out for my parent's house, Joe Kirkland fix the problem with the fuses and had the unit up and running in no time allowing my 92 and 95 year old parents to have a cool Saturday. Atlantic Plumbing always does a excellent job!
(View Less)

By Nicole J. on 03/08/19
Thank you!! :)

By Rick B. on 03/05/19
Each time you guys show up there is always a happy ending!

By John J. on 03/04/19
Great service over 30 years.

By Patty G. on 03/03/19
My new stove is working perfectly thanks to Dave, Tommy and Justin. They worked hard to make sure all was done to ensure everything was in order and that I knew where the gas valves were located in case of an emergency. They even cleaned up the mess leaving my ki...
(View More)
My new stove is working perfectly thanks to Dave, Tommy and Justin. They worked hard to make sure all was done to ensure everything was in order and that I knew where the gas valves were located in case of an emergency. They even cleaned up the mess leaving my kitchen looking as if nothing happened. They deserve a raise! I also want to thank you in advance for replacing the mantles on the gaslight. I am grateful for a job well done.
(View Less)

By Ana A. on 03/02/19
Great guys!

By Joe W. on 02/26/19
Dave & Justin did excellent work and we were very pleased.

By George H. on 02/13/19
Very, very satisifed with work- cleanup was great- all was better than expected.

By Michael & Rebecca C. on 02/06/19
Personally selected.

By Ronald S. on 02/04/19
Happy with work done. Thanks!

By Patricia A. on 01/28/19
The team did an outstanding job.

By Jim H. on 01/28/19
Very prompt, polite and professional. Service was much appreciated.

By Karen K. on 01/11/19
Contact Atlantic to reseal toilet. However, Joe discovered an additional issue and fixed that as well.

By J. B. on 01/11/19
Thank you!! Can use that toilet again!! Really appreciate your excellent workmanship too!

By Karl O. on 01/09/19
Thanks for a good job.

By Henry Van D. on 12/31/18
As always great work. Did more just asked after rep. got here, more than I originally called for.

By Dr & Mrs N. on 12/28/18
If we need additional service gladly have him return. Instead of replacing wax ring he showed us we had a bigger problem with the floor.

By George T. on 12/21/18
Great job!

By Faye S. on 12/18/18
I have used Atlantic Plumbing, Heating & Air Conditioning several times when we needed some plumbing done. All three times I have been very impressed with the jobs that were done.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
757-838-1036
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Joe K
13 Years
Rating:
156 total reviews!
Loic M
18 Years
Rating:
110 total reviews!
Jennifer J
Customer Service Rep.
12 Years
Rating:
(6 total reviews)
Amy M
Customer Service Rep.
4 Years
Rating:Just Launched
Mark W
11 Years
Rating:
(100 total reviews)
Dave W
31 Years
Rating:
(74 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Atlantic Plumbing, Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
757-838-1036
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Atlantic Plumbing, Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.