CALL TO SCHEDULE
757-838-1036
or book online
By Irene R. H. on 08/16/18
Thank you for attending to my issue so promptly.

By Roberta C. on 08/15/18
Thank you all for taking care of this senior. All the men where so nice and did a good job to get everything fixed. Good Job.

By JoAnn M. on 08/13/18
Fixed plumbing quickly.

By Claire B. on 08/09/18
Always a pleasure to have your services.

By Marguerite P. on 08/08/18
So good explaining everything to me.

By Quentin K. on 08/06/18
Excellent service, great technicians. Thank you.

By Dorothea W. on 08/06/18
The two men were very courteous and explained all they did.

By Stephanie G. on 08/06/18
Thorough inspection; suggestions of possible causes and remedies of problem with bricks.

By Jonathan R. on 08/01/18
My wife and I have used Atlantic for plumbing issues (2 separate visits now), and today we had them come out for an issue with our air conditioner. We have a 5 month old baby, and a 3 year old, so we were super impressed when they were able to come out quickly to ...
(View More)
My wife and I have used Atlantic for plumbing issues (2 separate visits now), and today we had them come out for an issue with our air conditioner. We have a 5 month old baby, and a 3 year old, so we were super impressed when they were able to come out quickly to fix our a/c. For today’s visit, our tech was Mark and he did an amazing job. He was professional, polite, and he put on shoe covers over his shoes when inside our home. Mark also communicated clearly (in terms that I could understand) what was wrong, and what he did to fix our a/c unit. Between all the visits, Atlantic has done an incredible job. We can’t say enough good things about their techs, and the owner behind the company, Tom Hartman. As long as we live in the area, we will always use Atlantic. If you’re looking for an air conditioning, heating, or plumbing company that you can trust, and that will do an amazing job… don’t hesitate at all, just call Atlantic.
(View Less)

By Jonathan R. on 08/01/18
My wife and I have used Atlantic for plumbing issues (2 separate visits now), and today we had them come out for an issue with our air conditioner. We have a 5 month old baby, and a 3 year old, so we were super impressed when they were able to come out quickly to f...
(View More)
My wife and I have used Atlantic for plumbing issues (2 separate visits now), and today we had them come out for an issue with our air conditioner. We have a 5 month old baby, and a 3 year old, so we were super impressed when they were able to come out quickly to fix our a/c. For today's visit, our tech was Mark and he did an amazing job. He was professional, polite, and he put on shoe covers over his shoes when inside our home. Mark also communicated clearly (in terms that I could understand) what was wrong, and what he did to fix our a/c unit. Between all the visits, Atlantic has done an incredible job. We can't say enough good things about their techs, and the owner behind the company, Tom *******. As long as we live in the area, we will always use Atlantic. If you're looking for an air conditioning, heating, or plumbing company that you can trust, and that will do an amazing job... don't hesitate at all, just call Atlantic.
(View Less)

By William E L. on 07/27/18
Crew was on time, professional and kept me informed of work progress!! Thank you!

By Magaldi on 07/26/18
Thank you for your prompt and professional service.

By Magaldi on 07/25/18
Thank you for your prompt and professional service.

By Diana S W. on 07/23/18
A satisfied customer.

By Lois B. on 07/23/18
I've used Atlantic Plumbing for a long time. Don't know how I started. Been so long ago.

By Judy K. on 07/19/18
Always good to deal with you- I trust you.

By John & Debra P. on 07/19/18
Great service and installation of our AC unit.

By Kathleen W. on 07/16/18
Found in my church bulletin.

By Emily K. on 07/11/18
Appreciate the extra time taken to assess a refrigerator issue as well.

By Dorothy M. on 07/09/18
Very professional and informative.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
757-838-1036
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Atlantic Plumbing, Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
757-838-1036
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Atlantic Plumbing, Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.