CALL TO SCHEDULE
561-886-0470
By John L. on 12/05/18
Easy, efficient and price was competitive. Most important, they have a large team and own their own gas company. When you need the gas, you know they will be there to fill it. Progress took forever and there was some minor issues along the way, but in the end, I ...
(View More)
Easy, efficient and price was competitive. Most important, they have a large team and own their own gas company. When you need the gas, you know they will be there to fill it. Progress took forever and there was some minor issues along the way, but in the end, I am super pleased with my decision to hire APS.
(View Less)

By Dud;ey B O. on 12/05/18
(no comment)

By Mike D. on 11/14/18
These guys are way better than Alternate power / static electric - Wilton did a great job educating me and servicing my unit! Everyone is polite and helpful especially since I'm new at all this generator stuff.

By Catherine M. on 11/02/18
Anthony is service dept was very professional and helpful!

By John L S. on 10/26/18
Frank and DJ did a great job with the electrical installation of the whole house generator. APS gave a very fair price for the natural gas generator, installation and permits required.

By Melvin P. on 10/23/18
The five star is for the field tech Alwyn Johnson who was very knowledgeable of his trade and persistent in his efforts to restore our hot water service.

By Dan A. on 10/22/18
These guys were awesome! I wasn't aware of the complexity of these sorts of projects. APS handle everything from start to finish without any concern from me.

By Dennis B. on 10/12/18
Just want to say that Troy was far and away the most thorough and professional service tech I have dealt with in years. He not only did all of his work, but pointed out other items that needed to be done and weren't. He also stayed until he was certain I had no mor...
(View More)
Just want to say that Troy was far and away the most thorough and professional service tech I have dealt with in years. He not only did all of his work, but pointed out other items that needed to be done and weren't. He also stayed until he was certain I had no more questions and understood how to operate the new unit. Great job Troy. Thanks
(View Less)

By Linda C. on 10/08/18
All staff from office to engineering to installation were great. Very professional and helpful. Did a fantastic job with everything from start to finish. Extremely happy with our new generator. Thank you everyone at Assurance Power Systems

By Allen L. on 09/27/18
D"Angelo and Wayne performed the installation and hookup of the electrical components of our Generac standby generator. They were outstanding as far a skills, knowledge, and hard work. They were very courteous and worked a long day (over 10 hours) the first day ...
(View More)
D"Angelo and Wayne performed the installation and hookup of the electrical components of our Generac standby generator. They were outstanding as far a skills, knowledge, and hard work. They were very courteous and worked a long day (over 10 hours) the first day and about 7 hours the second in spite of the oppressive heat. They responded knowledgeably to all questions. I was extreme;y pleased with their work.
(View Less)

By Deborah A L. on 09/27/18
Andre provided my orientation and went over every detail. He was very professional, answered all my questions and did a fantastic job!

By Bob and N. on 09/25/18
This is a review of Anthony Mena who was out today to start up our Generator and walk us through how it works. He was very knowledgeable and professional. He answered all our questions and any concerns that we had. Kudos to Anthony for a job well done!

By Kevin J. on 09/25/18
We had APS install a new generator system this year. From beginning to end and whenever i need help I contact Crystal Richardson. She never fails to get right back to me and either direct me to the proper department or get me the help I need. She's the best.

By Ken p. on 09/12/18
A couple weeks ago Stanley came out to my home for a second opinion. He was great and very honest. He took care of the problem and now the generator is running great. This gentleman is fantastic at his job and cares about his clients.

By Joe S. on 09/06/18
APS provided a fair price for a natural gas generator and installation and moved the permits through notoriously slow Boca Raton. Generator install was completed as promised and the two-day process included stringing electric from one side of the house, where the F...
(View More)
APS provided a fair price for a natural gas generator and installation and moved the permits through notoriously slow Boca Raton. Generator install was completed as promised and the two-day process included stringing electric from one side of the house, where the FPL box was, to the other side where I wanted the generator installed. D'Angelo, AJ, DJ, Nestor, Bob and the other team members were proficient, neat and went beyond the call of duty. I would recommend APS and am giving them 5 stars.
(View Less)

By Jeff B. on 09/06/18
Amanda Barrett, service advisor was very helpful with resolving a recent service issue,.She was a pleasure to work with; and represents APS well She certainly provided 5 start service

By Tom L. on 09/05/18
e are in the process of having a generator installed at our home. The technicians have been both personal and professional....always proud of their work. Looking forward to having it completed and using it.

By Doug on 09/04/18
Full service professionals

By jay m. on 08/21/18
we just had a communication with Assurance Power System. They're very helpful and organized. Can't wait for the work to begin on our new Generator.

By Arllene K. on 08/20/18
Always have had excellent service since original install in Sept '08. Needed help today to change maintenance plans without using the website. Felicia understood my request, acted promptly to comply with my requirements & was very patient & informative.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
561-886-0470

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Assurance Power Systems Team
Rating:
72 total reviews!
APS Service Team
Rating:
52 total reviews!
APS Office Team
Rating:
(36 total reviews)
APS Sales Team
Rating:
(14 total reviews)
John K
Rating:
(7 total reviews)
APS I
Rating:
(6 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Assurance Power Systems has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
561-886-0470

Customer service is always a top priority at Assurance Power Systems. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.