CALL TO SCHEDULE
604-283-2383
By Ron O. on 01/11/18
Mitchell and Mike are great to have fixing out furnace. The explain what is needed very clearly, easy to understand. Allan S seduces our service promply. We will always recommend Ashton to our friends and neighbours.

By Josh T. on 01/10/18
Very professional and friendly. They provided excellent service and quickly fixed the heater

By Terri A. on 01/10/18
Professionalism plus, amazing quick service, very knowledgeable and helpful. Would highly recommend to anyone who needed this type of service.

By Feng D. on 01/10/18
Benny was very professional, knowledgeable, and honest. My furnace stopped working over the weekend. Called Ashton. It's lucky that Benny was on call. He came to my house and quickly identified the failed parts after troubleshooting. He also corrected some non-opti...
(View More)
Benny was very professional, knowledgeable, and honest. My furnace stopped working over the weekend. Called Ashton. It's lucky that Benny was on call. He came to my house and quickly identified the failed parts after troubleshooting. He also corrected some non-optimal setup from the original installation. It was really good experience. I became a member after this service as I wanted to be Ashton customer going forward.
(View Less)

By Ken H. on 01/10/18

By Dave R. on 01/05/18
Ashton provides Excellent service and I would highly recommend their team - I’ll be using them again. They identified and repaired multiple tankless water heater issues with very high efficiency and I found them very fair on billing. Benny and Nic were excellent...
(View More)
Ashton provides Excellent service and I would highly recommend their team - I’ll be using them again. They identified and repaired multiple tankless water heater issues with very high efficiency and I found them very fair on billing. Benny and Nic were excellent on site. I corresponded with Benny and he went above and beyond with help and suggestions. Arlene was extremely kind and helpful on the phone.
(View Less)

By Dominic F. on 01/05/18
Benny is an excellent technician, very honest and fair. You will be lucky if he services your house

By Tony H. on 01/02/18
A wonderful team and Arlene is the best

By Ursula M. on 12/25/17
Excellent service, very friendly staff

By Dale Robyn W. on 12/25/17
Kevin was very personable and efficient. Our broken garburetor was replaced very quickly. Very happy with the service.

By Alexandra D. on 12/21/17
Dave M. was very professional, polite, and very thorough in his explanations of how he fixed our boiler. Gave some excellent recommendations for how to ensure our heat works optimally. Thank you for your service!

By Jana S. on 12/21/17
Professional, quick and excellent service. Jason was very helpful, informative and a pleasure to work with!

By Jennifer H. on 12/20/17
We've had various technicians out from Ashton over the past several years, with generally positive results, but I feel they need kudos on this occasion. They scrambled yesterday, when everyone was very booked with rebate installs and emergency callouts in snow, to ...
(View More)
We've had various technicians out from Ashton over the past several years, with generally positive results, but I feel they need kudos on this occasion. They scrambled yesterday, when everyone was very booked with rebate installs and emergency callouts in snow, to find a technician to get our furnace working this morning. Arlene at reception and Alan at dispatch are always exceptionally willing to exert themselves to help. Mike Laing arrived very promptly today, attended to fixing the problem quickly, explained what he did and the next problem areas we might encounter, and was charming and professional throughout. The service was very quick and reasonable, and could not have been a nicer experience.
(View Less)

By Matt P. on 12/20/17
Ashton Service Group is on time, on budget and the most professional plumbing/heating company I have ever worked with. If you want your job done to the highest standards of quality and service, at a reasonable price, there is no other way to go. Thank you owner Bri...
(View More)
Ashton Service Group is on time, on budget and the most professional plumbing/heating company I have ever worked with. If you want your job done to the highest standards of quality and service, at a reasonable price, there is no other way to go. Thank you owner Brian and your amazing team!
(View Less)

By Ben H. on 12/19/17
Excellent service. Very professional and reliable

By Mike Joan S. on 12/18/17
Klaus did a great job even though suffering with a bad cold. Assistant not so good.

By Sheeli De S. on 12/18/17
Very friendly and patient. Gave excellent advice and more technical responses when he saw I was interested.

By Sherryl on 12/17/17
Dave M. - was able to resolve and complete the work! He was efficient, knowledgeable, friendly and very professional. I highly recommend Dave M for your plumbing issues. Thanks again Dave M! Sherryl F.

By Hakan O. on 12/16/17
Good service

By Janet S. on 12/15/17
Great service, professional, provided information regarding equipment. Thank you for efficient service.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
604-283-2383

Customer service is always a top priority at Ashton Service Group. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.