CALL TO SCHEDULE
206-783-2525
or book online
By Lee C. on 10/01/19
Dave Manatad did an excellent job in repairing our circuit breaker and restoring power to our furnace to heat the house back up! Dave, from As you Wish Electric, is highly recommended.

By Sharon R. on 09/26/19
This is such a great company. Very professional, on time, promises kept. What I really loved was that our technician helped us by recommending things we hadn't thought of. He kept saying "If this was my house, this is what I would do" and we loved that. Our technic...
(View More)
This is such a great company. Very professional, on time, promises kept. What I really loved was that our technician helped us by recommending things we hadn't thought of. He kept saying "If this was my house, this is what I would do" and we loved that. Our technician was Joel and he was honestly the nicest, highly qualified, considerate young man we've ever dealt with. Will never use any other company again and will always request Joel.
(View Less)

By Mary M. on 09/26/19
The 4 electricians from As You Wish Electric were TOP NOTCH in every way. They made a very challenging project (hanging a 90 pound chandelier from a 17 foot tall ceiling) look easy. Highly capable, very professional, very friendly and calm as certain challenges p...
(View More)
The 4 electricians from As You Wish Electric were TOP NOTCH in every way. They made a very challenging project (hanging a 90 pound chandelier from a 17 foot tall ceiling) look easy. Highly capable, very professional, very friendly and calm as certain challenges presented themselves. Great communicators. Really, these guys deserve 6 stars!
(View Less)

By Becky M. on 09/06/19
Ernie put in an outdoor outlet. Already using it. Works great

By Max C. on 09/06/19
We had AYWE (Joel, Pete and Mikael) do a full house re-wire of our 1942 split-level property. There was a lot of scary ‘homeowner’ electrical work done on the house before we bought it - it was just not a safe building. The structure and framing of the house ...
(View More)
We had AYWE (Joel, Pete and Mikael) do a full house re-wire of our 1942 split-level property. There was a lot of scary ‘homeowner’ electrical work done on the house before we bought it - it was just not a safe building. The structure and framing of the house made it a challenging job. I was working on the house throughout and can tell you these guys worked HARD. There were plenty of cans of Monster Energy, and occasional cup of English tea, consumed on this job! They did it with a smile and didn’t take shortcuts. They went out of their way to retain key features of the house and did their best to limit damage. Good clean-up everyday and good communication on where they were with the project. Because the structure was such a difficult one to work with they ran a little over the original schedule but kept to their word on both price and finish quality. Great professionals and good people to boot. I’d recommend this crew to anyone looking to get a big job done. Kudos team!
(View Less)

By Erin B. on 09/04/19
Prompt scheduling, very friendly service. Easy to change order work. Awesome financing options, and they did amazing work for us!

By Tarina Baldwin J. on 08/31/19
My technician Mark R and his partner were on time, very polite and professional. They did a great job and I would definitely reccomend them and the company for electrical work at your home.

By Beth U. on 08/29/19
We had a complicated job to get the old wiring out of the house. Dave and Ty worked to complete some missing sections and did so with great dedication and humor.

By Eben C. on 08/24/19
Great job. Found issue and resolved quickly.

By Larry S. on 08/23/19
The only other thing is to have the workers use booties in the house to help keep it clean.

By mark b. on 08/12/19
The crew were prompt, efficient and professional. They did a great job and will come back to complete the project.

By Robin H. on 08/11/19
I can’t say enough good things about Aaron and Vernon. They were personable, professional, and on time! Aaron gave me great ideas on alternatives to a possibly costly and pointless repair. They did their job in a timely manner and even told us to move soil furthe...
(View More)
I can’t say enough good things about Aaron and Vernon. They were personable, professional, and on time! Aaron gave me great ideas on alternatives to a possibly costly and pointless repair. They did their job in a timely manner and even told us to move soil further back from the home foundation in a couple areas as they’d seen customers get termites from that. I’d have them back in a heartbeat! Their professionalism was further punctuated by a competitor who came the same day, but was NOT all all the things I describe about Aaron and Vernon!
(View Less)

By Patrick M. on 08/02/19
Friendly and knowledgeable. This is the third time we have used them, and been very happy each time.

By Gene P. on 08/02/19
Fransisco and Nicholas were the electricians sent out for consultation and subsequent work. They were professional AND knowledgable and did beautiful work in a timely manor! We are very happy with our new outside lighting. Much safer at night now!

By Judy S. on 08/01/19
Had them out again - very happy with their professionalism, nice technicians & knowledgeable! Great company

By Tim P. on 07/31/19
Bernie was on time, called ahead which was appreciated and performed the need repair in good order. I would call Bernie again.

By Judy S. on 07/30/19
Very professional, covered all aspects of the job and let us know at every step what was happening.Very, very pleased with them, will certainly use them again

By Greg K. on 07/28/19
If I were just rating Francisco, I would give him a five star review. I gave a four to As You Wish overall because we are moving and have a very tight timeline; had to order a special ballast that failed in a light fixture. Another electrician for AYW did a good jo...
(View More)
If I were just rating Francisco, I would give him a five star review. I gave a four to As You Wish overall because we are moving and have a very tight timeline; had to order a special ballast that failed in a light fixture. Another electrician for AYW did a good job, but did not follow through on the order, it was not shipped, and now we are scrambling to get it in time. Francisco not only did a great job, explained everything well, was neat and clean - but he also picked up the ball on the ballast order and made it happen.
(View Less)

By Natalie W. on 07/26/19
Matt C. and Richard were prompt, clean and worked quietly to fix my problem in less than an hour. What's not to love? These are my new "go to" guys!

By Crista M. on 07/26/19
The electricians Aaron and Vern did a great job!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
206-783-2525
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Aaron S
Rating:
35 total reviews!
Shadrin M
4 Years
Rating:
33 total reviews!
Customer Service T
Customer Service Rep.
2 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)
Bernie
Rating:
(25 total reviews)
Francisco M
3 Years
Rating:
(23 total reviews)
Joel H
5 Years
Rating:
(14 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period As You Wish Electric has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
206-783-2525
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at As You Wish Electric. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
206-783-2525
or book online
Aaron S has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
35 total reviews
I have been in the electrical service for 13 years. I live in West Seattle, and enjoy getting outdoors with my family and dog.
By Judy S. on 07/30/19
Very professional, covered all aspects of the job and let us know at every step what was happening.Very, very pleased with them, will certainly use them again

By Gary M. on 07/19/19
Honest, sincere, listens to you. Very professional and respectful of you and your project. Definitely recommend using their services.

By Greg Jacob - C. on 07/16/19
Aaron showed up on time was very knowelagible & professional. Presented me with a quote very quickly.

By Thomas P. on 07/12/19
I had a number of electricians come to our home to provide us with a basement upgrade cost assessment. Aaron helped me and was extremely knowledgable and helpful. He was professional and provided me with a number of clear options to better understand what we were t...
(View More)
I had a number of electricians come to our home to provide us with a basement upgrade cost assessment. Aaron helped me and was extremely knowledgable and helpful. He was professional and provided me with a number of clear options to better understand what we were trying to achieve for our remodel. We will definitely proceed with As You Wish Electric to do the work on our remodel and, most likely, future projects as well.
(View Less)

By Paul R. on 07/09/19
Aaron came to provide me with an estimate for outdoor electrical work. Right away the appointment was great because I got an automated text message with his photograph about a half hour prior, announcing that he would be arriving at the scheduled time. He arrived a...
(View More)
Aaron came to provide me with an estimate for outdoor electrical work. Right away the appointment was great because I got an automated text message with his photograph about a half hour prior, announcing that he would be arriving at the scheduled time. He arrived at the very minute of the appointment, with company logo on his shirt and looking exactly like the photo. He was immediately pleasant and let me take the lead and provide the context and show him around. We spent a long time discussing my project needs - the electrical work is only a small part of a large project - and he had very helpful suggestions both functionally and aesthetically. Though the cost is on what I consider the "luxury" end of contractors, I've used As You Wish Electric many times over the years from small to large projects and always been very satisfied. If you want high quality work done by experienced professionals, this is your choice.
(View Less)

By Carolyna B. on 06/22/19
Excellent service, professional, knowledgeable, personable staff.

By Chris K. on 05/01/19
We needed upgraded electrical to our separate garage and remediation of old knob & tube wiring in our house. We went through three different companies for bids. As You Wish wasn't the least expensive but it also wasn't the most expensive of the bids. Even better...
(View More)
We needed upgraded electrical to our separate garage and remediation of old knob & tube wiring in our house. We went through three different companies for bids. As You Wish wasn't the least expensive but it also wasn't the most expensive of the bids. Even better, our estimator Aaron was able to describe accurately why their bid was more than one company and less than the other. It really boiled down to how they approached the project and how they problem solved the issues to fix in the house and not adding on anything extra we didn't need. When the work started our primary team was Ty and Ernie. They were great, we got a text right before they showed up every day, they cleaned up after themselves every night and made sure all of our main house functions had power. They were very communicative through the process, willing to answer all of my questions, very personable. My kids loved them. The inspection happens in two days but based on what I've seen of the work I can't imagine the inspector finding any issues. The work is beautiful, everything is fully tested & labeled now and my family has the piece of mind knowing that there is not 100 year old fire hazard wiring in the house anymore. 100% recommend.
(View Less)

By Taylor M. on 04/18/19
They were fast easy and trustworthy.

By Danna D. on 04/12/19
Knowledgeable and answered every question, including where his company lands on the price scale and why. Great job!

By Dana M. on 02/14/19
(no comment)

By Charlie D. on 12/12/18
Excellent service on all counts!

By Anne T. on 12/02/18
I had Aaron S do an electrical bid for us for some knob & tube wiring based on recommendations from our inspection on Nov 15, 2018 . He was professional and good with educating us with why it should be replaced. Knowing that we had purchased our first home, he was ...
(View More)
I had Aaron S do an electrical bid for us for some knob & tube wiring based on recommendations from our inspection on Nov 15, 2018 . He was professional and good with educating us with why it should be replaced. Knowing that we had purchased our first home, he was very thorough in checking all the outlets and switches. He answered all the questions we had and made some good suggestions on other electrical work we could add without being pushy or forcing it upon us. He sent us an estimate right after the appointment. Ultimately, we went with a different bid due to personal recommendations but would definitely consider them again for future work.
(View Less)

By Nick L. on 12/02/18
I had Aaron S do an electrical bid for us for some knob & tube wiring based on recommendations from our inspection on Nov 15, 2018 . He was professional and good with educating us with why it should be replaced. Knowing that we had purchased our first home, he was ...
(View More)
I had Aaron S do an electrical bid for us for some knob & tube wiring based on recommendations from our inspection on Nov 15, 2018 . He was professional and good with educating us with why it should be replaced. Knowing that we had purchased our first home, he was very thorough in checking all the outlets and switches. He answered all the questions we had and made some good suggestions on other electrical work we could add without being pushy or forcing it upon us. He sent us an estimate right after the appointment. Ultimately, we went with a different bid due to personal recommendations but would definitely consider them again for future work.
(View Less)

By Nick L. on 12/02/18
I had Aaron S do an electrical bid for us for some knob & tube wiring based on recommendations from our inspection on Nov 15, 2018 . He was professional and good with educating us with why it should be replaced. Knowing that we had purchased our first home, he was ...
(View More)
I had Aaron S do an electrical bid for us for some knob & tube wiring based on recommendations from our inspection on Nov 15, 2018 . He was professional and good with educating us with why it should be replaced. Knowing that we had purchased our first home, he was very thorough in checking all the outlets and switches. He answered all the questions we had and made some good suggestions on other electrical work we could add without being pushy or forcing it upon us. He sent us an estimate right after the appointment. Ultimately, we went with a different bid due to personal recommendations but would definitely consider them again for future work.
(View Less)

By Nick L. on 12/02/18
Aaron and Ty rewired my house in 2018, replacing the old, knob and tube electrical system. They both did an excellent job on the rewiring work. Throughout the project, they engaged with me to ensure I understood the work and options available and built-in options t...
(View More)
Aaron and Ty rewired my house in 2018, replacing the old, knob and tube electrical system. They both did an excellent job on the rewiring work. Throughout the project, they engaged with me to ensure I understood the work and options available and built-in options to ensure I had flexibility in the system for future changes. They also worked with me on timing, given I had other contractors in and out of the house and were flexible with my needs. Overall, they provided excellent, friendly service. I highly recommend As You Wish Electric and Aaron and Ty.
(View Less)

By David M. on 11/07/18
(no comment)

By Cheryl H. on 09/27/18
Initial introduction to "As You Wish" was very good. Aaron was very helpful by showing all options. Wasn't afraid of big projects. He was very knowledgeable. I look forward to receiving an estimate from this company

By Melinda B. on 05/01/18
The team did a great job. They were professional and hard working. They showed up on time and kept me informed if everything they did. They were respectful of our home, mindful not to let kitty out, and kind to my elderly mother. I recommend them!

By Kristine B. on 04/25/18
Very professional and educated. Too expensive and a bit overboard on what needs to be done. I have had 4 companies out to give me estimates and this one was the highest and most involved

By Brian H. on 02/23/18
(no comment)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.