CALL TO SCHEDULE
206-783-2525
or book online
By Becky M. on 09/06/19
Ernie put in an outdoor outlet. Already using it. Works great

By Max C. on 09/06/19
We had AYWE (Joel, Pete and Mikael) do a full house re-wire of our 1942 split-level property. There was a lot of scary ‘homeowner’ electrical work done on the house before we bought it - it was just not a safe building. The structure and framing of the house ...
(View More)
We had AYWE (Joel, Pete and Mikael) do a full house re-wire of our 1942 split-level property. There was a lot of scary ‘homeowner’ electrical work done on the house before we bought it - it was just not a safe building. The structure and framing of the house made it a challenging job. I was working on the house throughout and can tell you these guys worked HARD. There were plenty of cans of Monster Energy, and occasional cup of English tea, consumed on this job! They did it with a smile and didn’t take shortcuts. They went out of their way to retain key features of the house and did their best to limit damage. Good clean-up everyday and good communication on where they were with the project. Because the structure was such a difficult one to work with they ran a little over the original schedule but kept to their word on both price and finish quality. Great professionals and good people to boot. I’d recommend this crew to anyone looking to get a big job done. Kudos team!
(View Less)

By Erin B. on 09/04/19
Prompt scheduling, very friendly service. Easy to change order work. Awesome financing options, and they did amazing work for us!

By Tarina Baldwin J. on 08/31/19
My technician Mark R and his partner were on time, very polite and professional. They did a great job and I would definitely reccomend them and the company for electrical work at your home.

By Beth U. on 08/29/19
We had a complicated job to get the old wiring out of the house. Dave and Ty worked to complete some missing sections and did so with great dedication and humor.

By Eben C. on 08/24/19
Great job. Found issue and resolved quickly.

By Larry S. on 08/23/19
The only other thing is to have the workers use booties in the house to help keep it clean.

By mark b. on 08/12/19
The crew were prompt, efficient and professional. They did a great job and will come back to complete the project.

By Robin H. on 08/11/19
I can’t say enough good things about Aaron and Vernon. They were personable, professional, and on time! Aaron gave me great ideas on alternatives to a possibly costly and pointless repair. They did their job in a timely manner and even told us to move soil furthe...
(View More)
I can’t say enough good things about Aaron and Vernon. They were personable, professional, and on time! Aaron gave me great ideas on alternatives to a possibly costly and pointless repair. They did their job in a timely manner and even told us to move soil further back from the home foundation in a couple areas as they’d seen customers get termites from that. I’d have them back in a heartbeat! Their professionalism was further punctuated by a competitor who came the same day, but was NOT all all the things I describe about Aaron and Vernon!
(View Less)

By Patrick M. on 08/02/19
Friendly and knowledgeable. This is the third time we have used them, and been very happy each time.

By Gene P. on 08/02/19
Fransisco and Nicholas were the electricians sent out for consultation and subsequent work. They were professional AND knowledgable and did beautiful work in a timely manor! We are very happy with our new outside lighting. Much safer at night now!

By Judy S. on 08/01/19
Had them out again - very happy with their professionalism, nice technicians & knowledgeable! Great company

By Tim P. on 07/31/19
Bernie was on time, called ahead which was appreciated and performed the need repair in good order. I would call Bernie again.

By Judy S. on 07/30/19
Very professional, covered all aspects of the job and let us know at every step what was happening.Very, very pleased with them, will certainly use them again

By Greg K. on 07/28/19
If I were just rating Francisco, I would give him a five star review. I gave a four to As You Wish overall because we are moving and have a very tight timeline; had to order a special ballast that failed in a light fixture. Another electrician for AYW did a good jo...
(View More)
If I were just rating Francisco, I would give him a five star review. I gave a four to As You Wish overall because we are moving and have a very tight timeline; had to order a special ballast that failed in a light fixture. Another electrician for AYW did a good job, but did not follow through on the order, it was not shipped, and now we are scrambling to get it in time. Francisco not only did a great job, explained everything well, was neat and clean - but he also picked up the ball on the ballast order and made it happen.
(View Less)

By Natalie W. on 07/26/19
Matt C. and Richard were prompt, clean and worked quietly to fix my problem in less than an hour. What's not to love? These are my new "go to" guys!

By Crista M. on 07/26/19
The electricians Aaron and Vern did a great job!

By Michael L M. on 07/26/19
I gave As You Wish Electric five stars because of the outstanding job that Joel Hyde provided. He had two outstanding apprentices Chris, and Vernon. Joel told the two workers what was to be done and they went about the task at hand in a very professional manor! ...
(View More)
I gave As You Wish Electric five stars because of the outstanding job that Joel Hyde provided. He had two outstanding apprentices Chris, and Vernon. Joel told the two workers what was to be done and they went about the task at hand in a very professional manor! The clean up was like they were never here. The crew picked up all trash that was made. Thy made sure that I was absolutely satisfied with all the work that was being done,and made sure everything worked as promised. The bottom line is, my wife and I would not hesitate in calling this company ,and this crew of Vernon and Chris, and Joel Hyde!
(View Less)

By Julie O. on 07/25/19
Dave and Stonney did a great job re-wiring our house. They were efficient and thorough and pleasant to have around. They were very professional and respectful of us and our house. For example, we have a couple cats and they were always aware of making sure the door...
(View More)
Dave and Stonney did a great job re-wiring our house. They were efficient and thorough and pleasant to have around. They were very professional and respectful of us and our house. For example, we have a couple cats and they were always aware of making sure the doors were closed behind them so the cats wouldn't escape, which we appreciated. We also were having our attic cleaned during the first few days of the job, which required Stonney to work around the other men, which he did without complaining and was also very respectful towards them. It was less than ideal working conditions (he needed to get into the attic right after it was cleaned, so the chemicals were still strong, requiring him to wear a mask and suit to walk around), but he completed the work he needed to without complaining. I would highly recommend this company!
(View Less)

By Gary M. on 07/19/19
Honest, sincere, listens to you. Very professional and respectful of you and your project. Definitely recommend using their services.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
206-783-2525
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Aaron S
Rating:
35 total reviews!
Shadrin M
4 Years
Rating:
33 total reviews!
Customer Service T
Customer Service Rep.
2 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)
Bernie
Rating:
(25 total reviews)
Francisco M
3 Years
Rating:
(22 total reviews)
Joel H
5 Years
Rating:
(13 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period As You Wish Electric has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
206-783-2525
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at As You Wish Electric. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.