CALL TO SCHEDULE
(806) 747-4217
By PAULA & LAUREL V. on 08/09/18
Chris did a great job!

By JO MOGAN on 08/02/18
Found the problem with the old AC unit and explained my options for repair. Did a good job and will see him again next week.

By Alan Pollack on 08/02/18
Chris was polite, professional, patient, knowledgeable, explained all levels of service contract benefits, never pressured us to buy cfontract at that time. Always ask for her when it is time for service!

By Kyler H. on 08/02/18
Jared was professional and really helped us out at our shop. He gave plenty of helpful tips and suggestions. Most importantly our a/c is back to working. I will be using them for any future repairs.

By Michael G. on 07/31/18
Hunter came out here, got right on repairs and he was just very impressive. We truly appreciate you all as a company.

By Larry C. on 07/31/18
He was very professional, had a wonderful work ethic and explained what the problem was. Things have worked perfect since he was here.

By Gary G. on 07/30/18
This gentleman came to our rescue and installed a shower faucet cartridge that we had started following manufacturer's (Moen) instructions on YouTube. Video showed how to replace a new cartridge into new valve/pipes. Our cartridge had not been changed in the 9 ye...
(View More)
This gentleman came to our rescue and installed a shower faucet cartridge that we had started following manufacturer's (Moen) instructions on YouTube. Video showed how to replace a new cartridge into new valve/pipes. Our cartridge had not been changed in the 9 years we have lived here and was very corroded with West Texas water deposits and we quickly realized we were in over our heads with this project. Employee was very pleasant to work with and very neat in what he did. Completed the job very quickly (<30 minutes) as he knew just what unique Moen tool he needed and how to do the job. Highly recommend Armstrong plumbing and this employee in particular.
(View Less)

By Sandra C. on 07/28/18
Jarod was very professional and was helpful in answering all my questions. He was the best service technician I have ever had in my home. I appreciate his kindness and doing excellent work. Please convey my thanks.

By Derrell O. on 07/27/18
Mario was timely, courteous, knowledgeable, and efficient.

By Donna S. on 07/26/18
Polite, courteous, and efficient from beginning to end. Problem solved. Thanks.

By Linda Royal on 07/24/18
Chris M. did an excellent job. She was extremely thorough, polite, and cleaned the system so well I think we could probably eat off of it. Another fantastic experience with Armstrong!

By Leroy Montoya on 07/23/18
We have used Armstrong for many years and have always been very happy with the professionalism and knowledge of its workers.

By Jennifer J. on 07/23/18
Stan Williams and Aaron were awesome! They were very professional, quick and explained everything to me! I will definitely call again and highly recommend them!

By John B. on 07/22/18
They came, did what I needed, gave me advice, and then left. Very helpful.

By D. C. on 07/18/18
I just want to say how much I appreciated Joseph and Stephen coming by yesterday. They were very neat and polite. I just want to express how satisfied I was with the services they provided.

By Larry Combest on 07/18/18
Have been using Armstrong for years and will definitely continue. I will recommend to friends

By Matt Coggins on 07/17/18
The team at Armstrong was very fast and efficient in getting our AC working after hours. The service tech, Josh S was very knowledgeable and worked fast to get our home cooled down. He was very professional in his assessment and completed the work the proper way. I...
(View More)
The team at Armstrong was very fast and efficient in getting our AC working after hours. The service tech, Josh S was very knowledgeable and worked fast to get our home cooled down. He was very professional in his assessment and completed the work the proper way. I am extremely pleased and will call him again for future issues!
(View Less)

By Dedde B. on 07/15/18
Always good to have Chris M. come and perform my maintenance service for my home unit. Chris does a very thorough job and we are pleased with the service.

By Twila P. on 07/15/18
Good service. Commend on job well done on a very hot day to be working in an attic. Cleaned up well after themselves which was greatly appreciated!

By Nick H. on 07/11/18
These guys are incredible!!! Honest, timely, and knew their stuff!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(806) 747-4217

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Armstrong Plumbing, Air and Electric has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(806) 747-4217

Customer service is always a top priority at Armstrong Plumbing, Air and Electric. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.