CALL TO SCHEDULE
(806) 747-4217
By Kyler H. on 08/02/18
Jared was professional and really helped us out at our shop. He gave plenty of helpful tips and suggestions. Most importantly our a/c is back to working. I will be using them for any future repairs.

By Michael G. on 07/31/18
Hunter came out here, got right on repairs and he was just very impressive. We truly appreciate you all as a company.

By Larry C. on 07/31/18
He was very professional, had a wonderful work ethic and explained what the problem was. Things have worked perfect since he was here.

By Gary G. on 07/30/18
This gentleman came to our rescue and installed a shower faucet cartridge that we had started following manufacturer's (Moen) instructions on YouTube. Video showed how to replace a new cartridge into new valve/pipes. Our cartridge had not been changed in the 9 ye...
(View More)
This gentleman came to our rescue and installed a shower faucet cartridge that we had started following manufacturer's (Moen) instructions on YouTube. Video showed how to replace a new cartridge into new valve/pipes. Our cartridge had not been changed in the 9 years we have lived here and was very corroded with West Texas water deposits and we quickly realized we were in over our heads with this project. Employee was very pleasant to work with and very neat in what he did. Completed the job very quickly (<30 minutes) as he knew just what unique Moen tool he needed and how to do the job. Highly recommend Armstrong plumbing and this employee in particular.
(View Less)

By Sandra C. on 07/28/18
Jarod was very professional and was helpful in answering all my questions. He was the best service technician I have ever had in my home. I appreciate his kindness and doing excellent work. Please convey my thanks.

By Derrell O. on 07/27/18
Mario was timely, courteous, knowledgeable, and efficient.

By Donna S. on 07/26/18
Polite, courteous, and efficient from beginning to end. Problem solved. Thanks.

By Linda Royal on 07/24/18
Chris M. did an excellent job. She was extremely thorough, polite, and cleaned the system so well I think we could probably eat off of it. Another fantastic experience with Armstrong!

By Leroy Montoya on 07/23/18
We have used Armstrong for many years and have always been very happy with the professionalism and knowledge of its workers.

By Jennifer J. on 07/23/18
Stan Williams and Aaron were awesome! They were very professional, quick and explained everything to me! I will definitely call again and highly recommend them!

By John B. on 07/22/18
They came, did what I needed, gave me advice, and then left. Very helpful.

By D. C. on 07/18/18
I just want to say how much I appreciated Joseph and Stephen coming by yesterday. They were very neat and polite. I just want to express how satisfied I was with the services they provided.

By Larry Combest on 07/18/18
Have been using Armstrong for years and will definitely continue. I will recommend to friends

By Matt Coggins on 07/17/18
The team at Armstrong was very fast and efficient in getting our AC working after hours. The service tech, Josh S was very knowledgeable and worked fast to get our home cooled down. He was very professional in his assessment and completed the work the proper way. I...
(View More)
The team at Armstrong was very fast and efficient in getting our AC working after hours. The service tech, Josh S was very knowledgeable and worked fast to get our home cooled down. He was very professional in his assessment and completed the work the proper way. I am extremely pleased and will call him again for future issues!
(View Less)

By Dedde B. on 07/15/18
Always good to have Chris M. come and perform my maintenance service for my home unit. Chris does a very thorough job and we are pleased with the service.

By Twila P. on 07/15/18
Good service. Commend on job well done on a very hot day to be working in an attic. Cleaned up well after themselves which was greatly appreciated!

By Nick H. on 07/11/18
These guys are incredible!!! Honest, timely, and knew their stuff!

By David B. on 07/10/18
Armstrong replaced our very old water heater. They paid attention to details from the moment they entered until they left the house. Will definitely call them for our plumbing needs in the future.

By Diana M. on 07/09/18
July 9, 2018 Robert and I hired Armstrong to install new heating and air equipment. We contacted the company solely because of their reputation for excellent quality of work; and, here are five reasons why we would hire them again: 1. Expert evaluation and HVAC de...
(View More)
July 9, 2018 Robert and I hired Armstrong to install new heating and air equipment. We contacted the company solely because of their reputation for excellent quality of work; and, here are five reasons why we would hire them again: 1. Expert evaluation and HVAC design: Robert Duncan, Armstrong’s HVAC professional, designed the system for a balanced supply and return, which means we now experience similar temperatures throughout each room. Mr. Duncan also considered the homes construction and my mold sensitivities. Therefore, his design altered the air pressures slightly positive to avoid possible contaminants from the crawlspace, which increased the quality of air. After the installation, I breathe better because of less inflammation in my sinuses. Robert Duncan took the needed time to work with our insurance company, which saved us thousands of dollars on the cost of the unit. Our old HVAC was contaminated after we experience a roof leak, and our insurance failed to address the interior water damage immediately. As a result, the water damage (now in the form of mold) irreversibly damaged the unit. Mr. Duncan communicated the details of the old unit’s structure to the insurance agent, which helped our adjuster determine coverage. 2. Workers installed the HVAC system according to specifications: The crew that installed our system followed the design specifications. In other words, the HVAC works as intended. 3. The employees communicated details: My husband and I asked the workers many questions about the installation, and every worker mindfully answered each question with no hesitation or attitude. Because the crew members took the time to help educate us about the installation, we can now discern the difference between a proper and not so proper installation. For this reason, we felt empowered to evaluate the installation ourselves. 4. The installers understood and valued the integrity of the connections: On the supply side (where the air comes out of the registers), crew members ensured that the duct connections were adequately air sealed, which means that we get the most efficiency out of the equipment, and our first lower monthly bill provided the needed support. On the return side (where the air goes back to the inside unit), the workers also ensured that the duct connections were adequately air sealed, which is observable through less dust throughout our home. The staff assured that the soldered connections inside and outside do not leak; therefore, the air temperature stays constant in our house. 5. Armstrong’s commitment: Within days of the installation, Lennox email us the equipment warranty certificate, which provided us with peace of mind that the equipment was registered correctly. Armstrong said that they would record the apparatus and they did, which shows that from the start of the project until the end of the project —Armstrong delivered.
(View Less)

By Diana M. on 07/09/18
July 9, 2018 ****** and I hired Armstrong to install new heating and air equipment. We contacted the company solely because of their reputation for excellent quality of work; and, here are five reasons why we would hire them again: 1. Expert evaluation and HVAC des...
(View More)
July 9, 2018 ****** and I hired Armstrong to install new heating and air equipment. We contacted the company solely because of their reputation for excellent quality of work; and, here are five reasons why we would hire them again: 1. Expert evaluation and HVAC design: ****** ******, Armstrong's HVAC professional, designed the system for a balanced supply and return, which means we now experience similar temperatures throughout each room. Mr. ****** also considered the homes construction and my mold sensitivities. Therefore, his design altered the air pressures slightly positive to avoid possible contaminants from the crawlspace, which increased the quality of air. After the installation, I breathe better because of less inflammation in my sinuses. ****** ****** took the needed time to work with our insurance company, which saved us thousands of dollars on the cost of the unit. Our old HVAC was contaminated after we experience a roof leak, and our insurance failed to address the interior water damage immediately. As a result, the water damage (now in the form of mold) irreversibly damaged the unit. Mr. ****** communicated the details of the old unit's structure to the insurance agent, which helped our adjuster determine coverage. 2. Workers installed the HVAC system according to specifications: The crew that installed our system followed the design specifications. In other words, the HVAC works as intended. 3. The employees communicated details: My husband and I asked the workers many questions about the installation, and every worker mindfully answered each question with no hesitation or attitude. Because the crew members took the time to help educate us about the installation, we can now discern the difference between a proper and not so proper installation. For this reason, we felt empowered to evaluate the installation ourselves. 4. The installers understood and valued the integrity of the connections: On the supply side (where the air comes out of the registers), crew members ensured that the duct connections were adequately air sealed, which means that we get the most efficiency out of the equipment, and our first lower monthly bill provided the needed support. On the return side (where the air goes back to the inside unit), the workers also ensured that the duct connections were adequately air sealed, which is observable through less dust throughout our home. The staff assured that the soldered connections inside and outside do not leak; therefore, the air temperature stays constant in our house. 5. Armstrong's commitment: Within days of the installation, Lennox email us the equipment warranty certificate, which provided us with peace of mind that the equipment was registered correctly. Armstrong said that they would record the apparatus and they did, which shows that from the start of the project until the end of the project Armstrong delivered.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(806) 747-4217

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Armstrong Plumbing, Air and Electric has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(806) 747-4217

Customer service is always a top priority at Armstrong Plumbing, Air and Electric. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.