CALL TO SCHEDULE
(806) 747-4217
By Debbie T. on 05/22/18
Great employees

By Pam Bouse on 05/22/18
Mario and the entire team including Kathy and Robert were extremely above the call of duty! New insulation in the attic, new duct work, repaired old duct work, updated plumbing for water heater & NEW awesome unit to cool & heat our home. Thank you Armstrong! God Bless.

By C. M. on 05/21/18
As a long-time customer, I am pleased to let you know that I consider Chris as "my technician." She is competent and is always educating us on opportunities with Armstrong. I always feel confident that the service will be done well when I see Chris show up to help...
(View More)
As a long-time customer, I am pleased to let you know that I consider Chris as "my technician." She is competent and is always educating us on opportunities with Armstrong. I always feel confident that the service will be done well when I see Chris show up to help me. Thank you for sending her to perform my service yesterday.
(View Less)

By Samuel H. on 05/21/18
Great company. They made the purchase of my new unit, so easy!

By Diane w. on 05/21/18
Neal is very knowledgeable and does a great job. I have a lot of confidence in his ability and know he will do the job right.

By J. B. on 05/17/18
Chris and Ilene did a job well done. They were both very professional, courteous, and thorough.

By K. M. on 05/16/18
I have used Armstrong Mechanical several times since buying my house. My AC was not cooling so they sent Darin out on a service call. He explained what was going on, the age of the unit and what needed to be done. He showed me how to clean the outside unit for bett...
(View More)
I have used Armstrong Mechanical several times since buying my house. My AC was not cooling so they sent Darin out on a service call. He explained what was going on, the age of the unit and what needed to be done. He showed me how to clean the outside unit for better efficiency. Armstrong always goes over everything that needs to be done before they do it. I can only give them a 5 star review. They have never disappointed me nor have I ever felt uncomfortable around one of their employees.
(View Less)

By Anthony Hewetson on 05/16/18
The entire team was friendly, worked efficiently, and - so far as I can tell - did a good job.

By Kay M. on 05/16/18
I have used Armstrong Mechanical several times since buying my house. My AC was not cooling so they sent ***** out on a service call. He explained what was going on, the age of the unit and what needed to be done. He showed me how to clean the outside unit for bett...
(View More)
I have used Armstrong Mechanical several times since buying my house. My AC was not cooling so they sent ***** out on a service call. He explained what was going on, the age of the unit and what needed to be done. He showed me how to clean the outside unit for better efficiency. Armstrong always goes over every thing that needs to be done before they do it. I can only give them a 5 star review. They have never disappointed me nor have I ever felt uncomfortable around one of their employees.
(View Less)

By L. L. on 05/15/18
Tony came to our home at 10:10 this evening. My diagnosis wasn’t quite on target (new fan motor), but instead was a capacitor that went bad. He has replaced it, and I swear to you this person couldn’t be more likeable and professional.

By T.Razey on 05/14/18
Chris did my Tune Up last week and she is one of the best in the field. I can always count on her to do the service correctly and she does a great job! She is much more personable and efficient and double checks everything. I prefer her when getting service done an...
(View More)
Chris did my Tune Up last week and she is one of the best in the field. I can always count on her to do the service correctly and she does a great job! She is much more personable and efficient and double checks everything. I prefer her when getting service done and would recommend her to anybody who needs work done.
(View Less)

By Heather Hormel on 05/14/18
Josh was early, polite, neat/courteous (wiped feet before entering the house every time), and completed the job without a frown...despite having to crawl in the attic of a barn in 100 degree temps. Super!! Appreciated the quick response time too!

By Angela E. on 05/12/18
I've been a Premium Plan member of Armstrong for 14 years. In that plan, you pay something like $120, and they come out twice a year. They check the heater in fall and the A/C in spring to make sure everything is in order before you fire them up. The plan also give...
(View More)
I've been a Premium Plan member of Armstrong for 14 years. In that plan, you pay something like $120, and they come out twice a year. They check the heater in fall and the A/C in spring to make sure everything is in order before you fire them up. The plan also gives you 10% off equipment purchases, which is not nothing when I had to replace my furnace on a house I bought. They're always polite and helpful, and I'm amazed at how quickly they manage to get to my house. I'll be using Armstrong as long as I'm in Lubbock.
(View Less)

By Peggy J. on 05/11/18
Mario was everything I would want in any repairman of any sort. He was courteous,explained things to me and was fast and efficient. I was very pleased. Both myself and my son have used Armstrong for different things we needed done and would recommend your company t...
(View More)
Mario was everything I would want in any repairman of any sort. He was courteous,explained things to me and was fast and efficient. I was very pleased. Both myself and my son have used Armstrong for different things we needed done and would recommend your company to anyone. Thanks for your help.
(View Less)

By J. D. on 05/10/18
I am completely satisfied by the services provided by the phone representative and the technician Neal. I am thankful for the prompt services they provided. I will definitely use Armstrong on future services.

By Steven Tennison on 05/10/18
Chris M. Is our HVAC tech of choice. Always polite and courteous, and always a positive attitude. Very professional at what she does and makes sure customer understands every step or procedure.

By Steven T. on 05/10/18
Stan and Mark installed a 50 gallon water heater. Technicians showed up on time. Installation went smoothly. Stan and Mark are knowledgeable and always the consummate professionals. Always welcome at this house.

By R. M. on 05/09/18
I requested Chris because I’ve used her before and she did a good job. She is very professional and very thorough. I will certainly request her again.

By Miki R. on 05/09/18
First of all, Dave explained everything to us about what would and should be done. We chose Armstrong because of what we learned from him. Then Mark, Rey, Colten & Josh did the work. Simple, polite, fast and they cleaned up afterward. Definitely recommend them t...
(View More)
First of all, Dave explained everything to us about what would and should be done. We chose Armstrong because of what we learned from him. Then Mark, Rey, Colten & Josh did the work. Simple, polite, fast and they cleaned up afterward. Definitely recommend them to anyone wanting the best equipment with the best installation.
(View Less)

By Daniel English on 05/08/18
Tony and Mike were very professional, efficient and friendly. The problem was identified, solution outlined, and work completed much quicker than I had anticipated. Thank you.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(806) 747-4217

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Armstrong Plumbing, Air and Electric has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(806) 747-4217

Customer service is always a top priority at Armstrong Plumbing, Air and Electric. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(806) 747-4217
Chris M has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
127 total reviews
Chris is a licensed HVAC technician who has worked at Armstrong for over 5 years . In her free time, Chris enjoys watching movies. "
By Bob M. on 12/21/16
Chris did a great job of checking out our AC units for winter use. She was courteous, polite and very well trained to take good care of your equipment.

By Dee G. on 11/30/16
Chris is Awesome! Explains everything is details and very friendly! We been using Armstrong for over 25 years!

By Dottie L. on 11/13/16
Chris did a great job servicing my air conditioner. I recommend Armstrong Plumbing to my friends. I would also suggest they ask for Chris when they need a service professional.

By John S. on 10/31/16
Serious problems with our Rinnai and these guys figured it out pronto. Great communication.

By Nancy A. on 10/28/16
Chris was prompt. She came in with her friendly, cheerful smile and asking us how we were doing. She wanted to meet the cat and petted him. Chris told us what her assignment was and went right to work. She told us that she cleaned both filters and informed us of co...
(View More)
Chris was prompt. She came in with her friendly, cheerful smile and asking us how we were doing. She wanted to meet the cat and petted him. Chris told us what her assignment was and went right to work. She told us that she cleaned both filters and informed us of completion of the other points of the job. In other words, she is a very responsible and confident employee! We look forward to seeing her in March or April! Nancy Arredondo
(View Less)

By Judy R. on 10/27/16
Chris is a wonderful person and a fantastic maintenance technician. She did a thorough job tuning up my system for the winter. Thank you for a great job!

By MRS O. on 11/10/10
Chris did a wonderful job she made sure everything was left clean can't thank Chris enough for a job well done.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.