CALL TO SCHEDULE
(806) 747-4217
By M’Lee M. on 11/01/18
***** is easy to communicate with, reliable, and honest.

By Mary B. on 10/28/18
(no comment)

By J. C. on 10/26/18
Taylor did a splendid job and he needs a raise right now. I am very pleased with the services he provided and Armstrong’s reputation is still safe after all these years.

By Debra Berger on 10/23/18
Chris was very courteous and she did a thorough job of inspecting our heating system. Chris has been at our house before and I am glad she came today.

By John Anderson on 10/22/18
Chris has been to my house many times and always does a great job with a great attitude.

By M. S. on 10/18/18
Mario, Matt and Aaron, I just wanted to let you know who much you’re appreciated. We are doing so much better.

By Sue-Ann Ehmer on 10/16/18
Darin explained all my options for renewing my a/c contract. Units are working well.

By Sarah Carter on 10/12/18
Darin was knowledgeable and thorough. He made suggestions and helpful advice

By Felipe F. on 10/11/18
Chris is always professional and answers all my question.

By E. W. on 10/09/18
Chris M is excellent and has a great attitude. I would like for Chris to service my heat and air conditioner. I would also recommend Armstrong to all my friends.

By Charlotte Becton on 10/09/18
Darin Rouse was very prompt, courteous, and explained all his work completely. He was mindful of my home and tidy in his service.

By Carson Johnson on 10/08/18
Prompt, reliable, and professional service tech.

By Ann &* Craig McDonald on 10/06/18
We know we can count on Armstrong Mechanical to be on time and complete the work satisfactorily.

By Jake S. on 10/02/18
Jarod H. was great. He was extremely professional and helpful.

By Harriet B. on 09/22/18
Thank you Joseph. Joseph arrived on Thursday to re-light the pilot light on our hot water heater and review with us what went wrong and what our options were. Joseph and his assistance (sorry, I don't have a name) arrived after the dispatcher called and told us the...
(View More)
Thank you Joseph. Joseph arrived on Thursday to re-light the pilot light on our hot water heater and review with us what went wrong and what our options were. Joseph and his assistance (sorry, I don't have a name) arrived after the dispatcher called and told us they were ready to come. They explained what they were going to do and when (important information when water is being cut off). They efficiently installed the new hot water heater and, most importantly, tested the water flow inside our home before they left. We are pleased with the attention we received from Armstrong.
(View Less)

By Pat P. on 09/22/18
Chris M. is a very outstanding employee to your company. She is always smiling and always help me in need. She goes out of her way to help me. I am so grateful to have her on call when needed. Also Liz is a very nice person when calling I do not hear well and she a...
(View More)
Chris M. is a very outstanding employee to your company. She is always smiling and always help me in need. She goes out of her way to help me. I am so grateful to have her on call when needed. Also Liz is a very nice person when calling I do not hear well and she always try to help me. You have 2 very outstanding people at Armstrong. Thank you, Pparker
(View Less)

By Pat Parker on 09/21/18
I would like to say that Chris Medraino is a very good employee. Very kind smiles and did a great job for me and also going to that extra mile to see if she could help me with a problem I had. Very out standing. Also I have talked to Lize who has been very nice and...
(View More)
I would like to say that Chris Medraino is a very good employee. Very kind smiles and did a great job for me and also going to that extra mile to see if she could help me with a problem I had. Very out standing. Also I have talked to Lize who has been very nice and tries to help me at all times. I have a hearing problem on cell phone and she goes out of he way to help me. You have 2 very good outstanding people who work for you.Thank You, Pp
(View Less)

By larry c. on 09/21/18
***** M came yesterday for our annual heater checkup. As she has several times in the past, she did a wonderful job. Additionally, she is such a pleasant person and we enjoy her coming to our home. I have had wonderful experiences with Armstrong and would comfortab...
(View More)
***** M came yesterday for our annual heater checkup. As she has several times in the past, she did a wonderful job. Additionally, she is such a pleasant person and we enjoy her coming to our home. I have had wonderful experiences with Armstrong and would comfortably recommend their work.
(View Less)

By Patricia V. on 09/18/18
Armstrong has been very prompt and has done great work in two emergency calls during the past year. One was a plumbing call, and, the other was AC failure in July! Most recently, Christ Medrano, HVAC Technician, has completed a very thorough service evaluation on ...
(View More)
Armstrong has been very prompt and has done great work in two emergency calls during the past year. One was a plumbing call, and, the other was AC failure in July! Most recently, Christ Medrano, HVAC Technician, has completed a very thorough service evaluation on both AC/Heat units at our home. We plan to request Chris for future HVAC service calls.
(View Less)

By Michael B. on 09/13/18
From the time of arrival until service and contract was renewed Darin Rouse was professional, courteous, polite and informative. I was very pleased with his effort to identify and inform me about the HVAC equipment condition and mechanical soundness. No unnecessary repairs.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(806) 747-4217

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

HVAC Team
Rating:
(18 total reviews)
Rey L
18 Years
Rating:
(14 total reviews)
Taylor G
4 Years
Rating:
(10 total reviews)
Jarod H
16 Years
Rating:
(10 total reviews)
Tony V
Rating:
(9 total reviews)
Alton C
38 Years
Rating:
(6 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Armstrong Plumbing, Air and Electric has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(806) 747-4217

Customer service is always a top priority at Armstrong Plumbing, Air and Electric. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(806) 747-4217
Carlos M has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
38 total reviews
Carlos is a licensed HVAC Technician who has been in the industry for 8 years and Armstrong for the last 5 years. He is married and has 4 lovely children. When he's not working, Carlos enjoys reading the Bible and spending time with his family.
By BOB M. on 05/11/17
I have used Armstrong Mechanical for many years and continue to do so because of the quality of work and dependability. When we need their services they are always prompt, very professional and reasonably priced. Today, Carlos Moreno came to service our HVAC units....
(View More)
I have used Armstrong Mechanical for many years and continue to do so because of the quality of work and dependability. When we need their services they are always prompt, very professional and reasonably priced. Today, Carlos Moreno came to service our HVAC units. Carlos had serviced our units before and we knew that when he left, our system would be running well. Carlos is a great ambassador for Armstrong and he personifies the excellent reputation that the company enjoys.
(View Less)

By Shannon T. on 05/08/17
Armstrong Mechanical provides expert service in a more than timely manner. Armstrong keeps our HVAC running at peak performance with their spring and fall service agreement. I highly recommend Armstrong Mechanical.

By Dr.Ridy A. on 05/06/17
Carlos provide excellent service. He is friendly and very competent. He is proud of his job and demonstrates loyalty and appreciation of being an Armstrong employee. I am also very impressed the business office staff that communicate with for scheduling and payment...
(View More)
Carlos provide excellent service. He is friendly and very competent. He is proud of his job and demonstrates loyalty and appreciation of being an Armstrong employee. I am also very impressed the business office staff that communicate with for scheduling and payment for services. Thank you Armstrong your team is really a team which always result in "world classs services".
(View Less)

By cynthia j. on 05/05/17
Carlos M. field tech. was very professional, knowledgeable and courteous. His job performance was excellent and he appeared very interested in answering any questions I might have.

By MICHAEL P. on 05/04/17
Carlos did a good job and it is easy to see why your service is rated highly.

By Stacey F. on 04/28/17
Carlos was polite and courteous. He explained everything thoroughly and took the time to find out what was wrong and make necessary repairs. I felt I could trust him.

By Jane G. on 04/25/17
****** performed his maintenance very well. He checked all aspects of the AC and Heating systems. He recommended a repair item and performed that work satisfactorily as well.

By Arnold Bren S. on 04/24/17
Carlos did a great job and worked fast. Armstrong has a knack of hiring the best service tech in town.

By Chuck K. on 04/12/17
Carlos did a great job. He does his work in a timely manner and is very helpful when ask questions. He has an exceptional attitude in regard to taking care of your customers. Armstrong is fortunate to have him.

By Steven W. on 04/04/17
The technician Carlos M did a thorough job and was a pleasure to interact with. Not a frequent experience in today's world, so all the more appreciated. Thanks Armstrong

By Patricia F. on 04/04/17
Carlos was sent over very quickly to respond to my questions/needs. He was very helpful. He explained everything I needed to know, took care of my immediate need and instructed me on what I should do after my home renovation was complete. He was very helpful.

By Marilyn W. on 03/31/17
Carlos Moreno was the technician that came to my residence in Ralls, Tx. He was very professional and knew what was needed to be done. I was very satisfied and would like to request that Carlos M. be assigned to come back to my home for the next check that needs ...
(View More)
Carlos Moreno was the technician that came to my residence in Ralls, Tx. He was very professional and knew what was needed to be done. I was very satisfied and would like to request that Carlos M. be assigned to come back to my home for the next check that needs to be done in the fall. Thanks, Marilyn Wells
(View Less)

By O.Steele on 03/16/17
Chris is always so kind and courteous she did a wonderful job. Thank you

By J. D. on 02/02/17
Excellent job to Carlos who spent 3 hours making sure everything was on and set right before leaving. Nate was so kind and made sure to ask if customer needed anything else done before leaving the site. Thank you Armstrong for always looking after your customer.

By Susan V. on 01/08/17
Carlos did a great job servicing my furnace unit! I would recommend anyone to use Armstrong for all your heating/AC, and plumbing needs.

By Mrs. R. on 11/02/16
Nate was great and incredible. Carlos was a gentleman and they both got everything fixed.

By KATHERINE A. on 09/21/16
Carlos is friendly and knowledgeable. He repaired my AC quickly and efficiently.

By R. C. on 06/16/16
Friday was my first experience with Armstrong Mechanical. I was very pleased with Carlos Moreno and his work. Rafel was helpful with the appointment issue.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.