CALL TO SCHEDULE
(806) 747-4217
By Sandra Eichenberg on 12/06/18
Stan did plumbing work for me a few months ago. I forgot to do the review. I always receive excellent service from armstrong

By Sandra Eichenberg on 12/06/18
I have always had great servixe with Armstrong

By Loretta O. on 12/04/18
My husband and I have been customers of Armstrong Mechanical for many years. We appreciate their fine quality work and great customer service ! Recently we had a slab leak in our master bathroom.Taylor and Mark did a great job handling the situation! We couldn't ...
(View More)
My husband and I have been customers of Armstrong Mechanical for many years. We appreciate their fine quality work and great customer service ! Recently we had a slab leak in our master bathroom.Taylor and Mark did a great job handling the situation! We couldn't be more pleased with their expertise and work ethic! We know we can always depend on Armstrong to handle any plumbing emergency! Loretta Owen
(View Less)

By E. S. on 11/28/18
I really like her and she very efficient and does her job well. She answers all the customers questions completely and gives friendly service.

By L. W. on 11/16/18
I am completely satisfied by the services provided by the technician Joseph. He was prepared and wore his protective shoe covers. I would use Armstrong again for future service and would recommend them also.

By Tracy C. on 11/02/18
They were very prompt in getting someone out to check my hot water heater and very honest about the cost of repair versus replacement. We went with them to do the replacement and they did excellent work. I chose them from Google reviews initially and I wanted to ...
(View More)
They were very prompt in getting someone out to check my hot water heater and very honest about the cost of repair versus replacement. We went with them to do the replacement and they did excellent work. I chose them from Google reviews initially and I wanted to recommend them, especially our technician Taylor for being helpful, timely and professional, and doing a great job! I will definitely use them again!
(View Less)

By M’Lee M. on 11/01/18
***** is easy to communicate with, reliable, and honest.

By Mary B. on 10/28/18
(no comment)

By J. C. on 10/26/18
Taylor did a splendid job and he needs a raise right now. I am very pleased with the services he provided and Armstrong’s reputation is still safe after all these years.

By Debra Berger on 10/23/18
Chris was very courteous and she did a thorough job of inspecting our heating system. Chris has been at our house before and I am glad she came today.

By John Anderson on 10/22/18
Chris has been to my house many times and always does a great job with a great attitude.

By M. S. on 10/18/18
Mario, Matt and Aaron, I just wanted to let you know who much you’re appreciated. We are doing so much better.

By Sue-Ann Ehmer on 10/16/18
Darin explained all my options for renewing my a/c contract. Units are working well.

By Sarah Carter on 10/12/18
Darin was knowledgeable and thorough. He made suggestions and helpful advice

By Felipe F. on 10/11/18
Chris is always professional and answers all my question.

By E. W. on 10/09/18
Chris M is excellent and has a great attitude. I would like for Chris to service my heat and air conditioner. I would also recommend Armstrong to all my friends.

By Charlotte Becton on 10/09/18
Darin Rouse was very prompt, courteous, and explained all his work completely. He was mindful of my home and tidy in his service.

By Carson Johnson on 10/08/18
Prompt, reliable, and professional service tech.

By Ann &* Craig McDonald on 10/06/18
We know we can count on Armstrong Mechanical to be on time and complete the work satisfactorily.

By Jake S. on 10/02/18
Jarod H. was great. He was extremely professional and helpful.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(806) 747-4217

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Tony V
Rating:
(10 total reviews)
Taylor G
4 Years
Rating:
(10 total reviews)
Alton C
38 Years
Rating:
(6 total reviews)
Mike D
Rating:
(1 total review)
Armstrong Plumbing, Air and Electric Team
Rating:
(78 total reviews)
Craig H
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Armstrong Plumbing, Air and Electric has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(806) 747-4217

Customer service is always a top priority at Armstrong Plumbing, Air and Electric. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(806) 747-4217
Carlos M has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
39 total reviews
Carlos is a licensed HVAC Technician who has been in the industry for 8 years and Armstrong for the last 5 years. He is married and has 4 lovely children. When he's not working, Carlos enjoys reading the Bible and spending time with his family.
By HALEY T. on 06/12/17
I really enjoy dealing with this company. The service techs are always very knowledgeable and friendly. They are always willing to answer any and all questions I have for them. They come out twice a year to check my unit and I never have any issues with them.

By BOB M. on 05/11/17
I have used Armstrong Mechanical for many years and continue to do so because of the quality of work and dependability. When we need their services they are always prompt, very professional and reasonably priced. Today, Carlos Moreno came to service our HVAC units....
(View More)
I have used Armstrong Mechanical for many years and continue to do so because of the quality of work and dependability. When we need their services they are always prompt, very professional and reasonably priced. Today, Carlos Moreno came to service our HVAC units. Carlos had serviced our units before and we knew that when he left, our system would be running well. Carlos is a great ambassador for Armstrong and he personifies the excellent reputation that the company enjoys.
(View Less)

By Shannon T. on 05/08/17
Armstrong Mechanical provides expert service in a more than timely manner. Armstrong keeps our HVAC running at peak performance with their spring and fall service agreement. I highly recommend Armstrong Mechanical.

By Dr.Ridy A. on 05/06/17
Carlos provide excellent service. He is friendly and very competent. He is proud of his job and demonstrates loyalty and appreciation of being an Armstrong employee. I am also very impressed the business office staff that communicate with for scheduling and payment...
(View More)
Carlos provide excellent service. He is friendly and very competent. He is proud of his job and demonstrates loyalty and appreciation of being an Armstrong employee. I am also very impressed the business office staff that communicate with for scheduling and payment for services. Thank you Armstrong your team is really a team which always result in "world classs services".
(View Less)

By cynthia j. on 05/05/17
Carlos M. field tech. was very professional, knowledgeable and courteous. His job performance was excellent and he appeared very interested in answering any questions I might have.

By MICHAEL P. on 05/04/17
Carlos did a good job and it is easy to see why your service is rated highly.

By Stacey F. on 04/28/17
Carlos was polite and courteous. He explained everything thoroughly and took the time to find out what was wrong and make necessary repairs. I felt I could trust him.

By Jane G. on 04/25/17
****** performed his maintenance very well. He checked all aspects of the AC and Heating systems. He recommended a repair item and performed that work satisfactorily as well.

By Arnold Bren S. on 04/24/17
Carlos did a great job and worked fast. Armstrong has a knack of hiring the best service tech in town.

By Chuck K. on 04/12/17
Carlos did a great job. He does his work in a timely manner and is very helpful when ask questions. He has an exceptional attitude in regard to taking care of your customers. Armstrong is fortunate to have him.

By Steven W. on 04/04/17
The technician Carlos M did a thorough job and was a pleasure to interact with. Not a frequent experience in today's world, so all the more appreciated. Thanks Armstrong

By Patricia F. on 04/04/17
Carlos was sent over very quickly to respond to my questions/needs. He was very helpful. He explained everything I needed to know, took care of my immediate need and instructed me on what I should do after my home renovation was complete. He was very helpful.

By Marilyn W. on 03/31/17
Carlos Moreno was the technician that came to my residence in Ralls, Tx. He was very professional and knew what was needed to be done. I was very satisfied and would like to request that Carlos M. be assigned to come back to my home for the next check that needs ...
(View More)
Carlos Moreno was the technician that came to my residence in Ralls, Tx. He was very professional and knew what was needed to be done. I was very satisfied and would like to request that Carlos M. be assigned to come back to my home for the next check that needs to be done in the fall. Thanks, Marilyn Wells
(View Less)

By O.Steele on 03/16/17
Chris is always so kind and courteous she did a wonderful job. Thank you

By J. D. on 02/02/17
Excellent job to Carlos who spent 3 hours making sure everything was on and set right before leaving. Nate was so kind and made sure to ask if customer needed anything else done before leaving the site. Thank you Armstrong for always looking after your customer.

By Susan V. on 01/08/17
Carlos did a great job servicing my furnace unit! I would recommend anyone to use Armstrong for all your heating/AC, and plumbing needs.

By Mrs. R. on 11/02/16
Nate was great and incredible. Carlos was a gentleman and they both got everything fixed.

By KATHERINE A. on 09/21/16
Carlos is friendly and knowledgeable. He repaired my AC quickly and efficiently.

By R. C. on 06/16/16
Friday was my first experience with Armstrong Mechanical. I was very pleased with Carlos Moreno and his work. Rafel was helpful with the appointment issue.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.