CALL TO SCHEDULE
(806) 747-4217
By Alvie I. on 03/30/18
Isaac D. was very efficient, knowledgeable, neat, and explained everything he did while here.

By Gloria Hale on 03/29/18
Chris performed the annual service on our AC today. She is very professional, efficient and thorough. We really appreciated that she found the capacitor needed to be replaced and followed through to determine if it was still under warranty. She timely secured th...
(View More)
Chris performed the annual service on our AC today. She is very professional, efficient and thorough. We really appreciated that she found the capacitor needed to be replaced and followed through to determine if it was still under warranty. She timely secured the part and installed it. This is the second time she has serviced our AC and would like to request her in the future.
(View Less)

By Shirley C. on 03/28/18
Chris everytime! She explains everything and then gets it done.

By Connie D. on 03/28/18
Chris was thoughtful, friendly, polite and thorough. She corrected a problem we were not aware of before it became an even bigger and more costly concern.

By B. M. on 03/27/18
Darin serviced my AC this morning and did a great job !! He is very nice and comfortable to deal with.

By S.Johnston on 03/27/18
Chris is excellent, efficient, and very kind. She is a great employee and she deserves the praise

By David Houser on 03/27/18
Arrived in a timely manner, was courteous and efficient. Explained everything. Very satisfied.

By kevin sullivan on 03/26/18
Stan Williams, Armando, & Victoria were very professional. Everything went smoothly. We always ask for Stan (10 years). Victoria always gives prompt advice.

By M. M. on 03/23/18
Praises to Tony V for the work he did at my mom's house. He's great !! Top quailty !

By T. W. on 03/19/18
Christina did an excellent job.

By Darren w. on 03/18/18
Stan Williams and Armando were courteous and professional when installing our water heater on a Saturday. We will call again.

By M.Miser on 03/14/18
Mario and Isaac did a great job.

By Pamela on 03/14/18
I appreciate all of the Armstrong personnel that I have had dealings with. They have all acted very professional and been very kind. I am very pleased with the work they have done in my home. Would I recommend them to others? You bet I would.

By David M. on 03/12/18
Chris Medrano always is professional and friendly. She represents you very well and ALWAYS uses her shoe covers. Thanks

By Ron C. on 03/09/18
I had lots of questions. Clint answered them all and showed me he did a very thorough job. I always get this from Armstrong. It is a great operation. You can never pay the staff enough for great service.

By Jimmy J. on 03/09/18
Mario and Issac were just here fixing my sprinkler. They did a real good job. You all are a very nice bunch. I will always call you for all my plumbing. Your boys are very competent and real nice.

By AR F. on 03/07/18
Chris was very professional and knowledgeable of her job. Need more like her on board.

By L.Adkins on 03/06/18
Chris was out to perform a maintenance at my house. Christina is excellent, she is comfortable with, professional and consistent in her work.

By Joe D. M. on 03/06/18
(no comment)

By Gilbert H. on 03/05/18
Your tech did a great job and had a great attitude. This is why we have used Armstrong for so many years.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(806) 747-4217

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Armstrong Plumbing, Air and Electric has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(806) 747-4217

Customer service is always a top priority at Armstrong Plumbing, Air and Electric. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.