CALL TO SCHEDULE
630-668-6272
By Gregory W K. on 05/15/20
We were serviced by Tom H. He was prompt, thorough, and friendly. I highly recommend Tom and Armbrust Plumbing for anyone's household needs.

By Ken W. on 05/12/20
Lou did a good job. Fast and efficient.

By Kathy M. on 05/11/20
Very professional and there attention to detail is impressive. Adam has helped us over the years for a variety of issues. He’s very good at identifying the problem and recommending solutions. He has a great communication style

By Scott O. on 05/11/20
Great service and pricing for our new air conditioner. I highly recommend ARMBRUST for HV/AC needs.

By Cathy H. on 05/10/20
Bruce did a great job as always. Armbrust is a great local business.

By David G. on 05/07/20
Bruce arrived on time, he was quick, knowledgeable, and friendly. Great guy!

By Dorothy M. on 05/06/20
We have always trusted the Armbrust plumbers for years- since the 1970's when we first moved to the area and will continue to recommend them to others. The fact that they have been around so long is a great tribute to their knowledge, integrity and service. Keep u...
(View More)
We have always trusted the Armbrust plumbers for years- since the 1970's when we first moved to the area and will continue to recommend them to others. The fact that they have been around so long is a great tribute to their knowledge, integrity and service. Keep up the great work you do!
(View Less)

By Renee C. on 05/06/20
Oscar is a truly a professional and knowledgeable technician. Makes our lives easy.

By Stephanie K. on 05/06/20
Very knowledgeable, friendly and professional

By Md I. on 05/03/20
Experienced professionals providing fast and effective services! A bit pricey though..

By Dorothy O. on 05/01/20
Armbrust provides dependable on time professional service every time.

By Mary Ellen N. on 04/29/20
Adam is great, respectful, explains and does a good job.

By Jan T. on 04/29/20
Adam is always excellent.

By Steve H. on 04/28/20
Scheduling with Armbrust is quick and easy, and they called me when the tech was on his way. Adam was very professional and pleasant to work with. He knew what my issue was and my recent history using Armbrust's services for the same issue (over 2 years ago). Adam ...
(View More)
Scheduling with Armbrust is quick and easy, and they called me when the tech was on his way. Adam was very professional and pleasant to work with. He knew what my issue was and my recent history using Armbrust's services for the same issue (over 2 years ago). Adam answered my questions and provided expert perspective on how certain things in plumbing are the way they are. He even gave me advice on what I can do to delay the next occurrence of my plugged up main drain pipe (it's an issue due to a "belly" in the 2" drain line that over time collects stuff that results in the kitchen sink backing up). When the job was complete he expressed his sincere appreciation for my business and asked if I felt the same, to which I said "yes".
(View Less)

By Geprgia K. on 04/22/20
Everything was done well. Bruce was meticulous and explained the situation. unfortunately, the issues are still present. Laundry, somewhat better, but would require exploring holes thru drywall to fix. Bath issue, holes or a new tub! The joys of home ownership!

By MIKE F. on 04/21/20
Adam C is a very professional and capable plumber. He was on time and handled our issues professionally and expertly.

By Kate O. on 04/20/20
Great job as always by Adam.

By Mark L. on 04/20/20
Tom was great. He was efficient and explained all the work being done.

By Diana U. on 04/18/20
Alan is fantastic and honest. We trust him completely!

By Michael G. on 04/14/20
Great job, quality work, very professional staff.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
630-668-6272

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Tom H
34 Years
Rating:
850 total reviews!
Adam C
30 Years
Rating:
704 total reviews!
Jeff B
13 Years
Rating:
(559 total reviews)
Patrick A
14 Years
Rating:
(473 total reviews)
Alan C
13 Years
Rating:
(457 total reviews)
Louis P
14 Years
Rating:
(278 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Armbrust Plumbing Heating and Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
630-668-6272

Customer service is always a top priority at Armbrust Plumbing Heating and Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.