CALL TO SCHEDULE
630-668-6272
By Tom S. on 06/17/19
Alan quickly diagnosed the problem and corrected it in an efficient manner. We are pleased with the service we received.

By Tom A. on 06/17/19
Bruce was fast, efficient, and left the place clean. Also, explained what was wrong. Could not ask for better service.

By Ted K. on 06/17/19
Jeff comes in and takes care of business. I never have had a problem with his work over the last 10 years.

By Lenita A. on 06/17/19
Roy was great. Explained everything thoroughly and walked me through my options.

By Mark J. on 06/17/19
I just had Lou over from Armbrust and he is great. Lou is upmost courteous, professional, and very detailed oriented. I highly recommend Armbrust!

By Fred D. on 06/16/19
Thanks for your QUALITY service, and Jeff does a great job for us!

By Irene T. on 06/15/19
Adam is professional and he did a good job installing my garbage disposal and my faucet. I would recommend him to any one.

By Mike G. on 06/15/19
GPS entered for our address was somehow wrong, so Tom was later than promised. But once here, he quickly diagnosed the problem and fixed it quickly and efficiently. I was very pleased with his service. OK to use my first name and last initial.

By Erik S. on 06/14/19
Excellent professional service I am a repeat customer

By Ellen M. on 06/14/19
Tom was great! He listened to what we needed and worked hard to accomplish it. He worked fast, but efficiently and did a great job. We’d hire him again!

By David H. on 06/14/19
Great company and techs. Have used for years and highly recommend.

By Wendy M. on 06/14/19
Adam was delightful to work with. He was thorough and I know if I had any problems in the future he would be there to solve my plumbing problem.

By Jamie J. on 06/14/19
Tom was wonderful! He explained everything in a way that I understood. We will definitely be requesting Tom the next time we need a plumber!

By Brian H. on 06/13/19
Lou is a solid professional. Gave us advice on our new thermostat and he sold us on a service contract.

By Ann C. on 06/12/19
Excellent and thorough work! Thank you.

By Natalie C. on 06/12/19
Jeff was kind, prompt and knowledgeable. Thank you!

By Tom G. on 06/12/19
I have been dealing with Armbrust for years for plumbing and hvac repairs and maintenance.They have always been on time, courteous, informative and honest. Being able to feel comfortable and trusting in what they do is very important to me in this age of scams and ...
(View More)
I have been dealing with Armbrust for years for plumbing and hvac repairs and maintenance.They have always been on time, courteous, informative and honest. Being able to feel comfortable and trusting in what they do is very important to me in this age of scams and dishonesty. Armbrust is at the top of my list of companies to call.
(View Less)

By Gail F. on 06/10/19
Alan was fantastic!

By Mark A. on 06/10/19
Good job at a below estimated cost. Thanks

By Sandra B. on 06/07/19
Now a days, there is NO Customer Service, BUT- I can truly say that our tech, Jeff B. is an exception :) Not only was he very courteous, (a rarity) he was extremely detailed in his explanation as to our problem. We have used Armbrust for over 2 decades & they hav...
(View More)
Now a days, there is NO Customer Service, BUT- I can truly say that our tech, Jeff B. is an exception :) Not only was he very courteous, (a rarity) he was extremely detailed in his explanation as to our problem. We have used Armbrust for over 2 decades & they have always been thorough & transparent with any of our HVAC/Plumbing problems. Our unit is getting older, & they could just try and sell us a new unit, but they do their best to keep our unit running strong. It is great to be able to find a company with morals, ethics & scruples .... Great Job Jeff B.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
630-668-6272

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Tom H
34 Years
Rating:
800 total reviews!
Adam C
30 Years
Rating:
632 total reviews!
Jeff B
13 Years
Rating:
(506 total reviews)
Patrick A
14 Years
Rating:
(470 total reviews)
Alan C
13 Years
Rating:
(415 total reviews)
Louis P
14 Years
Rating:
(249 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Armbrust Plumbing Heating and Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
630-668-6272

Customer service is always a top priority at Armbrust Plumbing Heating and Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.